Please enter your E-mail address and we will send you a link to reset your password by email immediately.

Homepage Customer reviews

Customer reviews

We are committed to our customers and their opinion is important, we know that if not for them we would not exist

ArnoArno

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-07-2024, after an experience of 26-06-2024

Perfect service from beginning till delivery👌

CameronCameron

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-07-2024, after an experience of 25-06-2024

Quick delivery to the UK, love the s-works torch shoes!

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-07-2024, after an experience of 26-06-2024

Great price, great service and communication. Highly recommended.

JonJon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-07-2024, after an experience of 25-06-2024

Reasonably fast for an international delivery

CsabaCsaba

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-07-2024, after an experience of 21-06-2024

I buy regularly, with complete satisfaction.

KellyKelly

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-07-2024, after an experience of 26-06-2024

I was worried about ordering having read some negative reviews, however I know others who have used them before so I decided to order. Communication good, fast delivery, item exactly as described. No complaints!

KennethKenneth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-07-2024, after an experience of 24-06-2024

Always fast delivery.

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-07-2024, after an experience of 22-06-2024

Great prices. Product was exactly as described. It took a couple of weeks to get here but I guess we can thank Brexit for that.

MARKMARK

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-07-2024, after an experience of 21-06-2024

Good website and lots of stock. Prices are very competitive. I will be using again.

LouiseLouise

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-07-2024, after an experience of 21-06-2024

Product is great and as described. Postage was timely

GrahamGraham

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-07-2024, after an experience of 22-06-2024

I found what I was looking for quite easily. Filling out the order was straightforward and the delivery was in good time. Very pleased with your service

BarryBarry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-07-2024, after an experience of 21-06-2024

First class service, fair price, and very quick delivery

herveherve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-07-2024, after an experience of 20-06-2024

Very about the price of my crankset. Couldn’t find cheaper on any other website. Great range of products and fast delivery.

DmytroDmytro

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-07-2024, after an experience of 20-06-2024

Очень доволен, всё хорошо!

f.rf.r

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-07-2024, after an experience of 20-06-2024

Good service and fast dileverd

JanneJanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-07-2024, after an experience of 20-06-2024

Easy ordering. Moderate prices and tracable shipping. No experience of returns so far.

TimTim

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-07-2024, after an experience of 19-06-2024

I'm in the UK so things take a tad longer to arrive, but this is offset by the great prices offered by Bike INN. Full tracking is available on your parcel as well so you always know where it is.. Great company.

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-07-2024, after an experience of 19-06-2024

Very good value compared to other retailers with affordable shipping options. Item delivered on time with tracking updates provided throughout.

MiroslavMiroslav

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-07-2024, after an experience of 20-06-2024

I buy sports stuff almost exclusively here. The goods are cheaper and the delivery time is comparable to that in the Czech Republic

DannyDanny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-07-2024, after an experience of 18-06-2024

Item was good value and was delivered on time

ClaireClaire

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-07-2024, after an experience of 18-06-2024

Good selection of products. Although delivery was expected to be long, parcel actually arrived early. Kept informed of all stages in delivery process.

CurtisCurtis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-07-2024, after an experience of 16-06-2024

Excellent product, amazing delivery time and im so so happy with the correspondence.

PhilPhil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-07-2024, after an experience of 18-06-2024

Superb in every department

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-07-2024, after an experience of 18-06-2024

It would have been excellent if it arrived sooner. Great product, good price, just took a little bit longer to arrive than I expected.

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-07-2024, after an experience of 16-06-2024

Really good service just great

AdrianAdrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-07-2024, after an experience of 14-06-2024

Great value for money, good choice, delivery times means you need to plan ahead

JJ

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-07-2024, after an experience of 17-06-2024

fast en good service, just as expected delivery

JanneJanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-07-2024, after an experience of 17-06-2024

Fast delivery and offer was excellent.

StuStu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-07-2024, after an experience of 16-06-2024

Delivery in about 8-9 days… I knew it would not be next day, but as long as your happy with that BikeInn is great! Not the first product I have bought here and it will not be the last. Thanks…

RoelRoel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-07-2024, after an experience of 16-06-2024

Claer information and product description. Delvering information was up to date.

MadelineMadeline

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-07-2024, after an experience of 15-06-2024

Very pleased with my bag

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-07-2024, after an experience of 14-06-2024

Good service postage on time good value

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 16-06-2024

Excellent

LidiaLidia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 14-06-2024

Szybka wysyłka. Towar zgodny z opisem. POLECAM!

PiotrPiotr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 12-06-2024

Great stuff

MelanyMelany

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 13-06-2024

Great seller. Excellent service. Great tyres.cheaper than buying in uk

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 12-06-2024

Nice service

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 13-06-2024

Purchased two continental gp 5000 tyres 700 x30 Very happy with price, product and delivery times.

MykytaMykyta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 27-05-2024

In two weeks of using this wonderful helmet, I did not find any defects or any malfunctions, the helmet fit perfectly, and I also liked the fact that the tape itself was installed so that the helmet did not roll around the box during use. I thank the BikeINN store for this wonderful and perfect helmet, and I also thank the GLS company for the fast and timely delivery. Delivery to Ireland took 8-10 days.

JosephJoseph

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 11-06-2024

Yep it's just what I needed to finish my light project I no I will be getting more

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 12-06-2024

Order completed, fast shiping, I remcommend Bikeinn

James MichaelJames Michael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 14-06-2024

Very good and efficient service ,

Jan-ErikJan-Erik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 14-06-2024

Easy to find good products and very easy to order. Fast and easy delivery.

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 13-06-2024

Perfect, bike stand arrived as promised and earlier than expected 🤩👍

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 12-06-2024

Easy to find products on website and fast delivery

StavrosStavros

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 11-06-2024

Πολύ καλή εξυπηρέτηση και οκυ γρήγορη παράδοση

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 11-06-2024

Hoewel ik in andere reviews ( ook) slechte berichten las, ging ik toch voor Bikeinn om een nieuwe fietscomputer te kopen. Prima keuze, goede communicatie en product snel geleverd voor de, door mij te vinden, laagste prijs. Complimenten!

MichalMichal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 12-06-2024

Wszystko ok, polecam

MoniqueMonique

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 12-06-2024

Snelle levering en mooie prijs!!

ArtjomArtjom

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 10-06-2024

It was fast and safe, I've seen my parcel step by step where it is.Good service, good job, good team! 👍

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 11-06-2024

Straightforward business service with no fuss. Best prices, stock availability and delivery.

EdEd

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 12-06-2024

Excellent service

PAULPAUL

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 10-06-2024

Short version:- First time using bike INN, won't be the last and I'll be sharing the website with colleagues. Thank you

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 11-06-2024

Good service, however it took a long time to arrive considering the price of postage

wimwim

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 10-06-2024

Volgens afspraak geleverd

matsmats

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 10-06-2024

snabbt smidigt och enkelt

LeonieLeonie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 08-06-2024

I was given the details of the product and website by the person repairing my ebike. He said that I can get the parts cheaper and faster than he can. As someone working for a large company he would need to get them from the manufacturer in Germany instead of from the UK distributor. The parts are original and arrived promptly in good order.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 08-06-2024

Fast, affordable and precise.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-06-2024, after an experience of 05-06-2024

Good service

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-06-2024, after an experience of 06-06-2024

I ordered three tires. They were delivered swiftly and in good order. Will buy again. Thanks!

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-06-2024, after an experience of 06-06-2024

Site was easy to use and items came through in a reasonable time and as described.

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-06-2024, after an experience of 07-06-2024

Beautiful webshop with attractive prices quickly shipped with good track and tray

FrantisekFrantisek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-06-2024, after an experience of 07-06-2024

Very good assortment, great prices, great delivery time, great shop.

GEORGIOSGEORGIOS

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-06-2024, after an experience of 07-06-2024

amazing variety of products at great prices.

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-06-2024, after an experience of 07-06-2024

Great prices . Had what I wanted . Delivery was prompt . Found them by accident . Glad I did .

ROBERTROBERT

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-06-2024, after an experience of 06-06-2024

Excellent service excellent communication great value definitely recommend

JácintJácint

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-06-2024, after an experience of 06-06-2024

everything was good

TerryTerry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-06-2024, after an experience of 05-06-2024

Great price and a good delivery time ..

GeorgeGeorge

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-06-2024, after an experience of 06-06-2024

Excellent service.

BeataBeata

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-06-2024, after an experience of 05-06-2024

Polecam

John AllanJohn Allan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-06-2024, after an experience of 05-06-2024

Efficient and reliable!

MauriceMaurice

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-06-2024, after an experience of 05-06-2024

Good prices excellent service and wuick deliverd

TamásTamás

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-06-2024, after an experience of 05-06-2024

Everything was Ok

JakubJakub

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-06-2024, after an experience of 05-06-2024

Great choice of items for various sports. Fast delivery and prompt communication. Recommended.

MM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-06-2024, after an experience of 04-06-2024

Good price, shipment takes a little bit longer but well organized

AnnieAnnie

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 03-06-2024

I bought a repeat product, product it great, everything absolutely correct. Delivery on the first order was fine, the second order seemed much slower. That’s my only comment, I would definitely shop here again, prices are keen!

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 03-06-2024

Most of the time the lowest prices and ordering has always been easy as is the delivery. For over 10 years I order on this webshop and never had any issues. Highly recommended.

JiriJiri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 03-06-2024

Vše proběhlo v pořádku

JustinJustin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 01-06-2024

Great service and great updates regards delivery. Products top notch!

KevinKevin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 03-05-2024

Good service & a reasonable price

ThomasThomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 31-05-2024

Great

TracyTracy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-06-2024, after an experience of 02-06-2024

Gore c3 are my favourite shorts, they are thin fabric but perfect for the summer. Best price on bikeinn

GrantGrant

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-06-2024, after an experience of 31-05-2024

fair prices, quick delivery and great range of products

AshishAshish

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-06-2024, after an experience of 31-05-2024

Excellent service all round

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-06-2024, after an experience of 31-05-2024

Swift and accurate delivery

HH

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-06-2024, after an experience of 31-05-2024

TOP !!!

MikeMike

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-06-2024, after an experience of 31-05-2024

Whilst this item is well made the wicker domed top didn't fit correctly, instead of the lid fitting flush to the top of the basket there was a gap of about 12mm between the lid & the basket at the leading edge so the lid didn't close flush to the basket. Upon receipt of the basket I had to re set the locking mechanism on the front of the basket to enable full closure of the top to the basket, Attention to detail, check the product to ensure you are sending out a quality item not an inferior one as in this case. I know the basket was not a lot of money but quality is just as important for cheaper items as it is for the more expensive ones. I suggest you pay more attention to the quality of your items before forwarding to your customers.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-06-2024, after an experience of 31-05-2024

Makkelijk te bestellen en het artikel was correct ingepakt voor verzending.

J.H.J.H.

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-06-2024, after an experience of 31-05-2024

correct and fast delivery

BelaBela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-06-2024, after an experience of 30-05-2024

very fast delivery the product is great so far.

SverkerSverker

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-06-2024, after an experience of 29-05-2024

Very lot of products, Good delivery. Miss opportunity to pay with Klarna.

JiriJiri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-06-2024, after an experience of 29-05-2024

Vše v pořádku dorazilo 👍 Doporučuji

TerryTerry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-06-2024, after an experience of 28-05-2024

Arrived on time and as described. Very happy with product and service supplied by bike Inn.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-06-2024, after an experience of 28-05-2024

Jersey (Castellli) was a good fit (went up 1 size). Delivery tracking was a little slow to record and jersey arrived 1 day after predicted window. If it wasn’t for this I would have awarded 5 stars.

SaverioSaverio

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-06-2024, after an experience of 28-05-2024

Item arrived on time as expected. Easily trackable step by step. It does take a while to arrive as it comes from abroad, I guess this is why you get good deals sometimes.

donnadonna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-06-2024, after an experience of 28-05-2024

Great service quick delivery

JiriJiri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-06-2024, after an experience of 28-05-2024

The only website with the available item which I needed. Great price, quick delivery. All good.

HughHugh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-06-2024, after an experience of 26-05-2024

Easy ordering. Prompt delivery. Bike well packaged. Relatively easy instruction. It is worthwhile checking over all fixing and fittings on the bike as some needed further alignment and tightening. Overall for the price very satisfied.

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-06-2024, after an experience of 26-05-2024

Fast delivery, competitive prices

MiroslawMiroslaw

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-06-2024, after an experience of 27-05-2024

Good

KonstantyKonstanty

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-06-2024, after an experience of 24-05-2024

fast delivery to Poland, without problems

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-06-2024, after an experience of 24-05-2024

Fast shipment and competitive price..

JiriJiri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-06-2024, after an experience of 25-05-2024

Super ceny-vřele doporučuji.

HarryHarry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-06-2024, after an experience of 25-05-2024

Good range, good price and quick service.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-06-2024, after an experience of 25-05-2024

Great value, new helmet arrived quickly and exactly what I was looking for.

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-06-2024, after an experience of 24-05-2024

Great comms and delivery

MicleMicle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-06-2024, after an experience of 23-05-2024

Fast delivery to Romania,

ArjanArjan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-06-2024, after an experience of 25-05-2024

Great product.

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-06-2024, after an experience of 23-05-2024

Super

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-06-2024, after an experience of 24-05-2024

Ordered mtb shoes, best price I saw. Shoes turned up on time as promised. Good experience all round

williamwilliam

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-06-2024, after an experience of 22-05-2024

Good choice of items, fair pricing, detailed tracking, easy site access.

IstvanIstvan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 22-05-2024

Good pricies, fast shipping

RafalRafal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 22-05-2024

Perfect choice

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 21-05-2024

Very stock website has what I want good service pleased I found their site overall very happy

StephanieStephanie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 21-05-2024

Quick delivery, good priduct

MariuszMariusz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 21-05-2024

Everything ok, I recommend the seller

JuusoJuuso

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 20-05-2024

Got what I ordered in time. All good.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 20-05-2024

Absolutely amazing service! Totally blew me away. Ordered on a Sunday evening from the UK. Item despatched that evening from Spain, and in the UK by the Wednesday. Processed and delivered Saturday following. Fantastic selection of goods, at great prices, and superb packaging... Couldn't possibly ask for anything more! Extremely pleased. 💯 recommend!

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 20-05-2024

Arrived well before scheduled time. Great tracking until got to the UK. Goods as expected

NeilNeil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 19-05-2024

Have ordered twice now from them and the service and pricing is excellent, pretty quick delivery to the UK too.

RienRien

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 18-05-2024

Fast delivery for international shipping. Unbeatable on price. 35 percent cheaper than buying the same product from a webshop in my country. Secure packaging, so that the product and box where without damage.

Ken alfonKen alfon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 17-05-2024

Not good delivery

tharmaseelantharmaseelan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 18-05-2024

very good quality and good price 💯 recommend

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 18-05-2024

Great product, good price, kept informed on delivery

BertBert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 17-05-2024

A nice site, a great collection and good prices. If you don't care you have to wait a few days for delivery, it is okay to choose for bikeinn.

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 17-05-2024

Excellent service, great pricing and quick delivery.

Jan-ErikJan-Erik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 19-05-2024

Everything worked perfectly.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 17-05-2024

The price was one of the lowest - which is a good incentive. Delivery from Spain to the UK was not that quick but acceptable. I was a little taken aback by the packaging which seemed wasteful and over the top - the cardboard box was huge and filled with lots of plastic bubble wrap which environmentally was not admirable. The parts look genuine so that's good.

ArthurArthur

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 16-05-2024

nice product at an excellent price, dont be in a hurry,delivery is slow and updates poor.

GavinGavin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 16-05-2024

Great

DaveDave

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 18-05-2024

I'm very pleased with the panniers, although they are quite an expensive item for me, the price is competitive and the quality appears excellent

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 16-05-2024

Good price, delivery as advertised

RossRoss

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 15-05-2024

happy with things, thanks

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 14-05-2024

The only place I could find orange side pull bottle cage , quick despatch and delivery 5 stars

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 16-05-2024

Really good prices and reasonable delivery time

MikolajMikolaj

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 15-05-2024

Fast and clean!

EnsleyEnsley

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 16-05-2024

Took a little longer than stated to arrive, however, I am happy with the overall service. I would use and recommend them again.

KenKen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 15-05-2024

Super fast delivery, competitive prices and great service, I’m impressed!

J.H.J.H.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 16-05-2024

Alles keurig geregeld, zeer tevreden.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 15-05-2024

Excellent delivery service and prices

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 14-05-2024

Competitively priced and prompt delivery

AnthonyAnthony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 13-05-2024

Great prices, fast delivery, brilliant service, always a pleasure.

PHILIPPHILIP

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 14-05-2024

I have used BikeInn a few times and have never been disappointed yet. Easy ordering process and yes delivery takes a few days longer than from within UK, but like I stated, never been disappointed so far.

JosJos

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 14-05-2024

Faster and good

ColinColin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 13-05-2024

Excellent service, was kept informed of every stage of delivery, arrived one week early.

LukaszLukasz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 14-05-2024

Rower przyszedł w kilka dni od zamówienia. Wszystko ok.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 11-05-2024

Brilliant service fast delivery

NathanNathan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 10-05-2024

I have used bikinn in the-past and will use again, there prices are always competitive and delivery time is reasonable

SofiaSofia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 09-05-2024

Nothing to complain about

Manfredo IazzettaManfredo Iazzetta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 10-05-2024

professional service....

AndyAndy

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 10-05-2024

Good product ,excellent price,delivery was a bit slow ,otherwise would have been 5 stars

ElvisElvis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 04-05-2024

Very satisfied

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 09-05-2024

Na początku były obawy ponieważ sprzęt z Hiszpani Garmin Edge 1040solar a odbior w Polsce, ale wszystko w najlepszym porządku codzienna informacja gdzie znajduje się przesylka, no i najważniejsze dużo tańszy garmin niż u nas w Polsce. Polecam sklep i napewni nie jest to ostatni zakup w tym sklepie. POLECAM

RobRob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 06-05-2024

great price and fast delivery.

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 09-05-2024

Ordered, got shipped, arrived on time. Exactly as expected, which these days is actually rare

ChristopherChristopher

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 09-05-2024

Easy to find a part for my rear shock. Not available in the UK for over 60 days and also 3x the price compared to Bikeinn. Got the part in less than 14 days. Postage was reasonable too. Only issue was the size of the package and packaging. It was huge for such a small item. On the flip side my purchase was well protected and got here no problem.

HosanaHosana

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 07-05-2024

Jag tycker om det och det fint color min dotter också tycker ochdet jag vill säga Tack ...

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 06-05-2024

Have used these guys twice now. Excellent service on both occasions. Good delivery times, and well packaged. Would gladly use again. Many thanks.

TamásTamás

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 08-05-2024

A little bit slower delivery than expected.

VeraVera

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 08-05-2024

Everything is great

AlbertasAlbertas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-05-2024, after an experience of 07-05-2024

I have no problem at all with this shop! Prices are good, quick delivery, big variety of components! I probably did 4 or 5 orders so far no issues

PatriciaPatricia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-05-2024, after an experience of 06-05-2024

Good online shopping site, well priced items, easy transaction and items arrived well packaged and promptly.

TimTim

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-05-2024, after an experience of 06-05-2024

Good product well packaged swiftly delivered

MamertasMamertas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-05-2024, after an experience of 06-05-2024

It was just exelent. Well done guys.🥳

johnjohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-05-2024, after an experience of 05-05-2024

Quick shipping good items and reasonable prices

CiprianCiprian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-05-2024, after an experience of 04-05-2024

all good

Isidro JesusIsidro Jesus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-05-2024, after an experience of 05-05-2024

I receive my product in less than one week and I’m happy with the result

TimTim

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-05-2024, after an experience of 03-05-2024

It can take a bit longer to arrive, but great prices, means I can live with that.

LiborLibor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-05-2024, after an experience of 03-05-2024

Got what I ordered in few days, fast and none problem. Only I dont understand why shipped in such big brownbox, but for sure its better for ordered goods :) looking for next orders

JonathanJonathan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-05-2024, after an experience of 03-05-2024

Quick and securely shipped.

Ntwali JosephNtwali Joseph

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-05-2024, after an experience of 04-05-2024

Good quality for affordable price. Quick in delivery Im very satisfied

AllanAllan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-05-2024, after an experience of 03-05-2024

Great service and a good price on an item no-one else had in stock. No fees to pay for delivery to the UK.

RobRob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-05-2024, after an experience of 29-04-2024

Nice prise

KieranKieran

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-05-2024, after an experience of 29-04-2024

The tyres were really well priced, much cheaper than anywhere else. Delivery was quick. My only annoyance is with the tyre, the tan wall is pretty poor and is uneven on some parts of the tyre. Other than that, they easily fitted with little issues getting them to sit on the rim.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-05-2024, after an experience of 01-05-2024

The process was fast and easy - the order arrived on time and was packed good

BeatrixBeatrix

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-05-2024, after an experience of 01-05-2024

Prima broek, correcte levering. DPD is niet mijn favoriet, bericht dat het pakketje er bijna is en dan duurt het toch nog een paar dagen( dan hoor ik liever de waarheid) maar oké . De broek zit lekker.

MarcinMarcin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-05-2024, after an experience of 01-05-2024

fast and secure

Ken alfonKen alfon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-05-2024, after an experience of 29-04-2024

Great online shop fast delivery and legit

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-05-2024, after an experience of 30-04-2024

Great service. Good price and good communication

ALEXANDRUALEXANDRU

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-05-2024, after an experience of 29-04-2024

The product came a day later, but it was the delivery company’s fault

BenBen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-05-2024, after an experience of 02-05-2024

Perfect product, reasonable price

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-05-2024, after an experience of 29-04-2024

Good 👍

paulpaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-05-2024, after an experience of 30-04-2024

Exactly what i wanted at a good price

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-05-2024, after an experience of 28-04-2024

Bikeinn.com really good my order was delivered on time.

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-05-2024, after an experience of 30-04-2024

Very happy with my product cheapest price 😁

MortenMorten

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-05-2024, after an experience of 30-04-2024

Everything went well :)

AlexAlex

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-05-2024, after an experience of 24-02-2024

I've ordered parts twice now to the UK & the service has been great, won't hesitate to use in future.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-05-2024, after an experience of 29-04-2024

Arrived, and as described

StuartStuart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-05-2024, after an experience of 27-04-2024

Great price , good communication and delivered on time .

DaveDave

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-05-2024, after an experience of 26-04-2024

Great selection, price and service.

CarlCarl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-05-2024, after an experience of 22-04-2024

had no issues with the vendor product arrived as described and within time stated!

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-05-2024, after an experience of 26-04-2024

A great deal and prompt delivery would use again, great service

JamieJamie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-05-2024, after an experience of 27-04-2024

Great price and availability and very quick shipping to UK. Highly recommend you give them a go.

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-05-2024, after an experience of 25-04-2024

Very good prices and very fast delivery

EasgerEasger

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-05-2024, after an experience of 25-04-2024

Good price, quickly delivered.

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-05-2024, after an experience of 26-04-2024

Item delivered as described and on time

TimTim

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-05-2024, after an experience of 26-04-2024

Excellent experience all round many thanks tc

J.A.J.A.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-05-2024, after an experience of 26-04-2024

Snelle levering en goede service

EuanEuan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-05-2024, after an experience of 25-04-2024

They're very good, I'm well satisfied with them.

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-05-2024, after an experience of 25-04-2024

Read a few bad reviews that had me worried ,so I’ve taken the time to leave a positive one ,goods received in good time to uk from Spain ,goods were exactly what I expected and were an excellent price considering this part wasn’t available brand new in uk

CarlyCarly

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-05-2024, after an experience of 17-04-2024

Absolutely beautiful helmet! I bought this helmet as a birthday present for my husband (because it's the same colour as his bike), but I also had to do a little bit of research first (because he's fussy!) and thank god it paid off! He loves it, says it's very 'aero' which is obviously why I got it for him! His head measures 57cm and I ordered a medium as that goes up to 59cm, but it is snug, I should have sized up for comfort but he said it's OK. I never order things like this online so I'm really happy with it, we received it very fast, brilliant service.

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-05-2024, after an experience of 25-04-2024

Easy ordering and quick delivery no problems

RudolfRudolf

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-05-2024, after an experience of 23-04-2024

Cena, rychlost, kvalita

RayRay

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-05-2024, after an experience of 22-04-2024

Good products at excellent prices delivered quickly and correctly. What more can you ask for?

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-05-2024, after an experience of 24-04-2024

kiváló

LeeLee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-05-2024, after an experience of 24-04-2024

Excellent price and good delivery . Kept informed all the way

JeffreyJeffrey

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-05-2024, after an experience of 22-04-2024

Delivered on time. Product as described. Very bright and versatile

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-05-2024, after an experience of 21-04-2024

Very good selection of component, prompt delivery to UK.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-05-2024, after an experience of 23-04-2024

Product arrived as expected. Delivery times were well communicated.

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-05-2024, after an experience of 22-04-2024

Excellent service , Item came early as well ...Really pleased with item ordered, its Great .....many thanks ...brilliant

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-05-2024, after an experience of 23-04-2024

Kept me well informed on the progress of the order and the prompt delivery. Very good service and highly competitive price

FabioFabio

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-05-2024, after an experience of 22-04-2024

Great service, it took a bit longer then usual to get my item (10days) but I knew it. The saddle I haven’t tried yet but I’m positive about it. All in all 5 stars is deserved

Inge-MoInge-Mo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-05-2024, after an experience of 23-04-2024

Snabb leverans och fin cykel

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-05-2024, after an experience of 22-04-2024

Clearing site Competitie prices

FredFred

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 20-04-2024

Good parts, good price!

PerPer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 21-04-2024

Easy to order and fast deliivery. Took only 5 days to my adress in sweden

AlexAlex

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 20-04-2024

I ordered a mountain bike helmet. The price was very competitive as the product was on sale. Transaction was vey smooth, and I received regular updates regarding the tracking and delivery estimate of the parcel. Item received in good time and was packaged well with no damage. All in all, a stress free process, would use again.

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 20-04-2024

Great price with a quick and easy delivery

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 19-04-2024

Excellent price and timely delivery

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 19-04-2024

Great website and prices, just wish goods would not take so long to be transported.

SabinoSabino

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 18-04-2024

Ottimo servizio

JimJim

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 19-04-2024

Goods received as ordered and couple of days earlier than expected. Good service.

MarcinMarcin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 18-04-2024

Excellent selection, good prices and swift delivery.

JOZEFJOZEF

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 16-04-2024

very good

István ZoltánIstván Zoltán

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 17-04-2024

Very Good, I recommend IT!

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 12-04-2024

My order was processed as fast as advertised with delivery to the UK. I hoped it had some bubble wrap protection but it has a hefty bike frame clamp which works as intended and arrived with no wear marks. Happy overall

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 18-04-2024

Very quick despatch/delivery. Very good value for money. Reasonable delivery charge.

flemmingflemming

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 15-04-2024

Everything 100% as descreibeb - I look forward to my next buy.

PatrickPatrick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 17-04-2024

Quality product, delivered quickly. Thanks.

SeanSean

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 16-04-2024

Great value, very efficient & will definitely shop with you again 😊

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 16-04-2024

Prompt order confirmation and quicker delivery than many domestic suppliers. Competitive pricing too. Great service all round.

WlodzimierzWlodzimierz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 17-04-2024

Super polecam

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 14-04-2024

Ordering from the website was a very comfortable experience, paying was effective but the delivery men in Irelad dropped it 15miles fro. my house in a shop unknown to me

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 15-04-2024

Great price fast delivery what’s not to like 10 out of 10

KrzysztofKrzysztof

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 15-04-2024

Pokecam

JanuszJanusz

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 15-04-2024

Hi, for me every step of purchase was god. Starting from found right product in webshop till delivery home. Good job Bikeinn!

MitrogeorgosMitrogeorgos

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 14-04-2024

Immediate response. Products always arrive on time. I will continue to shop. Maybe I'd like a little less shipping costs.

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 14-04-2024

Great price. Great delivery.

CharlotteCharlotte

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 12-04-2024

Super great !

GavinGavin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 12-04-2024

Fast to respond with answers, well priced product and quick delivery

TomaszTomasz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 11-04-2024

polecam

JEREMYJEREMY

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 12-04-2024

Great service, item arrived well before estimated delivery date.

KimKim

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 11-04-2024

High quality items at a very good price. They arrived a couple of days in advance of what expected. Able to track parcel through whole delivery process.

BenjaminBenjamin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 14-04-2024

Low price is my main motivation to use bikeinn. On this item everything was fine including description and delivery time too

ArthurArthur

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 24-03-2024

Easy to navigate site speedy delivery got it quicker than I expected can't fault the seat delayed review as the Scottish weather wasn't playing ball been out a few times now and it has been a good upgrade to the gravel bike

KarolKarol

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-04-2024, after an experience of 10-04-2024

All good

NeilNeil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-04-2024, after an experience of 10-04-2024

Great efficient service and useful information..

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-04-2024, after an experience of 11-04-2024

Good quality and sharp prices, shipment takes about 10 days

JCJC

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-04-2024, after an experience of 09-04-2024

Good price, fast sending, every thing happened very good!

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-04-2024, after an experience of 09-04-2024

goed geleverd,

LukaszLukasz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-04-2024, after an experience of 08-04-2024

Nie będę się rozpisywał bo nie lubię tego robić ale jestem zadowolony że zdecydowałem się kupić na stronie dwie rzeczy w tym jedna z dużym upustem .

HermanHerman

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-04-2024, after an experience of 08-04-2024

Prima bedrijf. Snelle levering en mooie prijs

MariusMarius

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-04-2024, after an experience of 07-04-2024

Ok ok

Istvan CsabaIstvan Csaba

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-04-2024, after an experience of 07-04-2024

Good products on good price, frequent information via e-mail, reliable delivery. Highly recommended.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-04-2024, after an experience of 06-04-2024

Excellent service and price. I was able to track the package from preparation to delivery. Highly recommended.

GordonGordon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-04-2024, after an experience of 03-04-2024

Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Good value for money

DAVIDDAVID

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-04-2024, after an experience of 05-04-2024

Great price and fast delivery... arrived 3 days before estimated time

JanneJanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-04-2024, after an experience of 03-04-2024

Great items, great prices and fast delivery.

MarijanMarijan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-04-2024, after an experience of 04-04-2024

Large selection of items for bicycles, good prices, fast delivery of ordered goods...

MarekMarek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-04-2024, after an experience of 03-04-2024

Goods, services, transport, everything is always fine

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-04-2024, after an experience of 03-04-2024

Item arrived on time when stated no problems at all

AlexAlex

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-04-2024, after an experience of 03-04-2024

Alt omkring handlen og betaling var helt OK Dog vedlægges det ikke returlabels .. derfor kun 4 stjerner.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 02-04-2024

Good selection. Great prices and availability. Good communication re delivery. Slightly longer delivery time as expected from out of the UK, ok if not in a rush.

JussiJussi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 02-04-2024

All as described. Quick delivee

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 01-04-2024

Good price for my product. Delivery took longer than planned, but was easter.

AnjaAnja

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 01-04-2024

Perfect!!

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 29-03-2024

I was looking for an IGSPORT639s cycle computer and a radar rear light at a competitive price and found it on the BikeINN website. I hadn’t heard of BikeInn to be honest, but placed the order which was delivered promptly. I am very happy with the product and the service from BikeINN

CraigCraig

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 15-03-2024

Just us described delivery was fast

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 30-03-2024

I'm a big fan of Bike INN. Great range of products and prices that I sometime cannot access from the UK.

LuudLuud

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 28-03-2024

All good

SeanSean

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 27-03-2024

Great service, price and delivery, couldn't ask for more

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 28-03-2024

Superb product range and great pricing, excellent service too.

FremaFrema

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 28-03-2024

Good communications and happy with product

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 27-03-2024

I really like bikinn, I've bought a few items and have always been very happy. They are now my go to for bicycle products.

TimTim

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 27-03-2024

Order delivered safely and in good time. Packaging of order rather bulky would be my only criticism.

BelaBela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 25-03-2024

good product works great and fast delivery.

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 27-03-2024

Great product at a great prices, delivery was fast although not as fast as we have become used to these days with 24-48hr delivery becoming the norm. However, absolutely worth the wait, well packaged delivery.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 27-03-2024

Great product and great service and price

ColinColin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 24-03-2024

The items arrived within the time frame given in good condition. The quality of Castilli products is always good even if they are a tad on the small side. I’m 1.7m and 64kg and the Premio bib shorts were S. Very satisfied.

EdwinEdwin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 26-03-2024

Order was as expected, so for a good price and acceptable delivery time, and good communication about it

CC

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 26-03-2024

Was perfect

GEORGIOSGEORGIOS

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 26-03-2024

Excellent service, products, prices, discounts.

ThijsThijs

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 26-03-2024

Goed en snel ontvangen

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 24-03-2024

Best price I could find for item fast delivery - item arrived 3 days ahead of scheduled delivery date

TimTim

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 22-03-2024

Good service

AndreAndre

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 22-03-2024

Great prices!

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 24-03-2024

Good communications, especially around uk VAT as this was imported from Italy. No issues with postage or customs. Good pricing and delivery was per outlook given.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 22-03-2024

Shopping experience and website are both fault free, from the point of placing order Items are dispatched quickly, tracking information is communicated effectively, delivery is swift. The company offered the best price on my item , and the item arrived exactly as described 100% genuine and well packed. 10/10 !

BobBob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 22-03-2024

Very good service and quality products.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 22-03-2024

Sneller als verwacht

EllenEllen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 21-03-2024

Zeer tevreden. Goede service

MarcelMarcel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 22-03-2024

Quick delivery en good product

ChristineChristine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 21-03-2024

Yes -all good. Although box arrived soggy & damp but goods inside box were ok. Arrived in the time frame as stated in email.

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 18-03-2024

Happy with my purchase. Was a little unsure how it would go as some of the previous reviews stated parts didn’t arrive. Mine arrived promptly and was best postage price compared to other companies. Would use again

TomasTomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 21-03-2024

shopping ok

VitVit

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 18-03-2024

quick sending even abroad ! Nice price .

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-04-2024, after an experience of 17-03-2024

All went well. Look and fit great but haven't worn them yet. The pad is always comfy though.

MarekMarek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-04-2024, after an experience of 20-03-2024

Polecam

MikaelMikael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-04-2024, after an experience of 18-03-2024

Bra service bra ev.returer snabb frakt.

ErkoErko

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-04-2024, after an experience of 18-03-2024

Another great performance by bikeinn on delivering my order. Price was very good and no issues with products I got.

EE

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-04-2024, after an experience of 15-03-2024

All went OK! Delivery was on first day of the expected delivery period. The price was good.

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-04-2024, after an experience of 14-03-2024

Delivery was fast and package was packed safely.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-04-2024, after an experience of 15-03-2024

I love Bikeinn. I just wish they shipped to Denmark a little faster. There is an option to ship faster but it's often 100€ and that's just insane

DonalDonal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-03-2024, after an experience of 15-03-2024

Arrived on time, goods as described,

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-03-2024, after an experience of 15-03-2024

Item as described, good price, delivered promptly.

TomislavTomislav

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-03-2024, after an experience of 14-03-2024

Professional, fast delivery, item as described.

AriAri

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-03-2024, after an experience of 14-03-2024

fast delivery.

Gert JanGert Jan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-03-2024, after an experience of 14-03-2024

Alles goed verlopen. Qua prijs-kwaliteit prima. Een aanrader om hier te kopen.

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-03-2024, after an experience of 16-03-2024

Excellent service and price once again!! Delivery very quick too. Wholly recommended.

NeilNeil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2024, after an experience of 14-03-2024

Good service from BikeInn. The Cateye cycle computer I ordered was very good value but coming from Spain did take longer to arrive than from a UK based company. But I didn't need the item in hurry.

GerardGerard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2024, after an experience of 14-03-2024

easy to find product, fast shipment

HenrikHenrik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2024, after an experience of 12-03-2024

Fast delivery and perfect match

WilliamWilliam

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-03-2024, after an experience of 11-03-2024

Good service. Got item a day sooner than was estimated by bikeinn. Would use bikeinn again.

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-03-2024, after an experience of 14-03-2024

I did a thorough price search before ordering and bike inn were overall best value inc delivery charge. I was kept informed at all times about the progress of my order. Communication was good. I would say that actual delivery times could be quicker but they did under promise and over deliver in that I was kept informed of delivery on 25/3 but goods arrived on 20/3.

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-03-2024, after an experience of 11-03-2024

Great item, delivery time was ok

MM

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-03-2024, after an experience of 12-03-2024

Part arrived in a timely manner and works

DerekDerek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-03-2024, after an experience of 12-03-2024

Great tyres and tubes for the cost.

JakubJakub

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-03-2024, after an experience of 13-03-2024

Všechno super

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-03-2024, after an experience of 12-03-2024

Fantastic

TomasTomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-03-2024, after an experience of 11-03-2024

All ok!!!

DaveDave

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-03-2024, after an experience of 09-03-2024

Great product at by far the best price on the net, and the overseas delivery was pretty quick too

JacquelineJacqueline

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-03-2024, after an experience of 05-03-2024

Great service, quicker delivery than expected and the bike is brilliant! My Granddaughter is going to love it!! Thank you 😊

CHRISTOSCHRISTOS

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-03-2024, after an experience of 07-03-2024

VERY GOOD PRICES. VERY GOOD EXPLANATION FOR EACH PRODUCT. VERY GOOD UPDATE ON THE PROGRESS OF MY ORDERS. I RECOMMEND AND I WILL BUY AGAIN.

PetrPetr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-03-2024, after an experience of 07-03-2024

Everything was OK. I've tried bikeINN for the first time.

GodfreyGodfrey

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-03-2024, after an experience of 07-03-2024

Excellent service

JohanJohan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-03-2024, after an experience of 05-03-2024

Good prices..quick shipping..very nice

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-03-2024, after an experience of 06-03-2024

Competitive price, good communication and on-tine delivery

WouterWouter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-03-2024, after an experience of 08-03-2024

Great price and item came fast from different country

MichelMichel

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-03-2024, after an experience of 07-03-2024

Good quality item for a friendly price.

JacobJacob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-03-2024, after an experience of 06-03-2024

My order was delivered correctly and in due time.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-03-2024, after an experience of 06-03-2024

Well priced items delivered on time. I have used Bike Inn several times before and the service has always been great - would recommend and will be using them again.

MariuszMariusz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-03-2024, after an experience of 05-03-2024

ok!!

RobRob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-03-2024, after an experience of 04-03-2024

Great product at a great price - delivered swiftly

JohnnyJohnny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-03-2024, after an experience of 05-03-2024

Good products, good helpdesk.

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-03-2024, after an experience of 04-03-2024

As long as you're aware your purchase is travelling from outside the UK and will take longer than an internal purchase everything for went very smoothly. Very good communication and product was exactly as advertised. Would use again.

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-03-2024, after an experience of 04-03-2024

Order arrived on time, items as described.

HansHans

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-03-2024, after an experience of 04-03-2024

Great prices and lots of choices

AngelosAngelos

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-03-2024, after an experience of 04-03-2024

great job, great service

AnaAna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-03-2024, after an experience of 04-03-2024

Everything is just as expected....

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-03-2024, after an experience of 04-03-2024

Excellent service at an excellent price

CliveClive

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-03-2024, after an experience of 03-03-2024

A shop with a huge range of cycling parts, accessories and other. Delivery to the UK has been reliable with the option to purchase insurance at a small premium. Mail costs are slightly higher than a typical UK source, however the overall cost generally is very competitive.

AntonAnton

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-03-2024, after an experience of 02-03-2024

excellent products, but sometimes very long delivery

ArturArtur

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-03-2024, after an experience of 01-03-2024

Sehr guter Service, guter Preis, Originalprodukt, schneller Versand

EwanEwan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-03-2024, after an experience of 01-03-2024

Good website and quick receipt of products with no problems

PennyPenny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-03-2024, after an experience of 01-03-2024

Easy transaction - great prices and a wonderful supplier of Ergon accessories which are hard to find elsewhere. Fast delivery and very well packed. I highly recommend this company.

scottscott

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-03-2024, after an experience of 01-03-2024

Good service, thank you. Goods delivered promptly and as described...and a great price too

andyandy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-03-2024, after an experience of 29-02-2024

Great price and delivered a day early!

MarcoMarco

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-03-2024, after an experience of 28-02-2024

Ziet er goed uit

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-03-2024, after an experience of 29-02-2024

Well packaged item and arrived in uk via royal mail within 7 days. Delivery times used to be an issue with bikeinn, not anymore, will use again

peterpeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-03-2024, after an experience of 29-02-2024

Excellent price. Free delivery on my item. Fast delivery.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-03-2024, after an experience of 29-02-2024

Keurig verzorgd, geleverd zoals aangegeven bij bestellen.

DianeDiane

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-03-2024, after an experience of 29-02-2024

This was a requested gift for my brother who sent me a link, the order was placed very quickly and arrived within the stated timeframe, my brother was delighted and on my inspection found the bag to be very good quality and value for money. Would not hesitate to order from this company again. Thankyou.

BjörnBjörn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-03-2024, after an experience of 28-02-2024

so far no problem

KeithKeith

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-03-2024, after an experience of 27-02-2024

Great

GrzegorzGrzegorz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-03-2024, after an experience of 24-02-2024

Good prices, quite fast shipping, everything seems to be ok

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-03-2024, after an experience of 26-02-2024

Great

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-03-2024, after an experience of 26-02-2024

One of the only places that had the item in stock and out of the very few other places that did bikeinn had the best price. Delivered to the UK super quick. Top service

oleole

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-03-2024, after an experience of 25-02-2024

The product is ok, and it cam to the time

NicholasNicholas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-03-2024, after an experience of 26-02-2024

Easy to order goods. Regular status and shipping updates.

MickMick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-03-2024, after an experience of 25-02-2024

Very easy user friendly website, really good communication after sale and delivery spot on !! The products are excellent and prices are pretty good.

ColinColin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-03-2024, after an experience of 26-02-2024

Very quick service.

MarcelMarcel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-03-2024, after an experience of 25-02-2024

Excellent!!

paulpaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-03-2024, after an experience of 23-02-2024

good service

KeesKees

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-03-2024, after an experience of 26-02-2024

Perfect delivery and a good product. Good price also.

ChristopherChristopher

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 22-02-2024

Product delivered promptly and exactly as per the dewscription

DerekDerek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 23-02-2024

Goods despatched efficiently and arrived on time

AllenAllen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 21-02-2024

Great service and easy to track the parcel.

PetrPetr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 24-02-2024

Super shop

Elena RamonaElena Ramona

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 22-02-2024

I'm very satisfied

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 23-02-2024

Very competitive prices. Cheapest online. Delivery takes a little longer due to being shipped from abroad. Not a problem

CarolCarol

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 22-02-2024

Quick and reliable service. Great communication.

NicolaNicola

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 21-02-2024

Great service all round from ordering to delivery. Would use again.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 23-02-2024

With Chainreaction no longer delivering to Ireland bikeinn will fill the gap very nicely. I will definitely shop with bikeinn again, top marks for service, product range and prices.

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 23-02-2024

Good value and promptly delivered.

PologeaPologea

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 22-02-2024

I recommend this store. I am very satisfied with the product I ordered and the seller

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 22-02-2024

Delivered what I bought when I expected. Just what I wanted

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 21-02-2024

Quick international delivery. Price is so important to us all so impossible to ignore this retailer - always competitive. Thank you for hassle free purchase.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 22-02-2024

Excellent value, quick delivery (usually about 8-10 days). Goods well packed and as described. I would recommend!

Jens ChristianJens Christian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 22-02-2024

Nice site and quick delivery 👍

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 11-02-2024

Quality parts bike back on the road

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 18-02-2024

I am extremely satisfied with your work, including the transport, keep up the good work J.P.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 20-02-2024

As always when buying from Europe I was a little sceptical about delivery. My parcels seem to get lost in transit…but this time it arrived on time with good communication! Thanks bikeinn!

IgorIgor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 19-02-2024

great product, fast delivery

AnttiAntti

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 19-02-2024

Pretty fast delivery

AndersAnders

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 17-02-2024

Reliable, fast delivery

BarryBarry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 14-02-2024

Very easy transaction at a competitive price and efficient delivery.

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 14-02-2024

Superb service, really pleased with the Fastrider tarpaulin panniers. I will be buying a second pair for my Azor Dutch bike! They were delivered ahead of schedule and in undamaged condition. So overall a really pleasant and positive experience with Bikeinn. Many thanks, Daniel

MartynMartyn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 13-02-2024

good product good price fast delivery

JiriJiri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 15-02-2024

All Right.

johnjohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 13-02-2024

Friendly customer services and speedy delivery,

JoeJoe

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 12-02-2024

Excellent company, the price seemed too good but took the risk and really happy, got delivered within a few days. Really good service and item was perfect

LeeLee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 13-02-2024

Always excellent service great price and super fast delivery 👍

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 11-02-2024

Ordering process was both efficient in informative but more importantly, the only site that could supply replacement of the SRAM custom 1 by 40 tooth chainring replacement.

PatrickPatrick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 11-02-2024

Ideaal voor kleine kinderen mee te nemen achter de mountainbike. Ik was wat sceptisch maar vanaf het eerste gebruik lovend over het product. De bevestiging onder het zadel is stevig en zo ook de bevestiging aan het stuur van de kinderfiets. Een echte aanrader als je langere tochten wilt fietsen met je kind

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 12-02-2024

Delivery to Scotland was quick, the price was very good and the product was received in perfect condition

DaveDave

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 12-02-2024

All good, delivery was quick.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 12-02-2024

Excellent shopping experience. Delivery is very fast and prices are great.

AlecAlec

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 11-02-2024

Prices are good if your in no rush for your item. On more that one occasion they have cancelled my order after 3 weeks as no stock.

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 11-02-2024

Everything went great. The product was as described and arrived fast.

DawidDawid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 12-02-2024

Everything was in order.

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 10-02-2024

Such a great price for my item, free post and arrived safely. Would use again. Would have liked a bit more protection separating my items.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 09-02-2024

*****

robertrobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 09-02-2024

The perfect product supplied and a quick delivery

MargaretMargaret

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 10-02-2024

Very good service received my goods on time

JonJon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 08-02-2024

Excellent service - arrived before I even knew it!

MarcinMarcin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 08-02-2024

Fast delivery,thank you

LukaszLukasz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 06-02-2024

Szybko, dobrze, elegancko zapakowane i do tego zdjęcie paczki przed wysyłką. Na pewno rozważę ponowne skorzystanie ze sklepu, jeśli będzie miał interesującą mnie ofertę.

LisLis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 09-02-2024

Excellent service The shoes were exactly as advertised, and they came within the delivery dates specified

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 06-02-2024

Super

JakubJakub

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 06-02-2024

Fast delivery, good price, original product.

paulpaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 05-02-2024

Great communication and delivery in good time

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 06-02-2024

Ordering from the UK I was nervous that there would be customs issues etc with the order. Couldn't have been more wrong. The delivery came through quickly and in good condition. The complete process was easy. I'd be happy to order again.

EdwardEdward

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 01-02-2024

Unlike UK retailers, Bike Inn bother to stock all the sizes of a shoe range (eg 49). Thank you Bike Inn. The shoes arrived in a timely fashion. I have been wearing them for my commute (brown) and complimented on their ordinariness and suitability for the casual office look.

MarcMarc

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 05-02-2024

Great service

EwanEwan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 03-02-2024

Purchased selle smp glider saddle, best price on Internet. Genuine saddle received. Delivery was 2 days longer than expected but wasn't in a hurry anyway. Would buy from this company again. No import tax or charges to UK

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 05-02-2024

Good pricing, delivery however is long winded with little information fir exact delivery schedule.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 06-02-2024

Excellent prices, delivery and service.

StuartStuart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 05-02-2024

Great product, great price, quick dispatch with full tracking information. Can't ask for anymore than that...

MarcinMarcin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 04-02-2024

Fast delivery. Product are in good prices. Some problems with payment gateway.

MatsMats

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 03-02-2024

A little confusing about delivery details, otherwise no problem

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 02-02-2024

I have bought a few items from them, including a road frame and the service is excellent. Quick delivery and great value.

ShaneShane

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 21-01-2024

I was very pleased with my purchase from BikeInn. It was exactly as expected, the price was much better than competitors and it was dispatched and arrived quickly. This is the second time I've used BikeInn and although they website does not work properly on my computer and I had to use my phone I will use them again.

EeroEero

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 01-02-2024

There is an immense amount of products on sale with good prices. The translations to my native language Finnish is decent, which is of course not surprising. What could be better is the categorization of the products so that it would not be necessary to browse dozens of products to e.g. find the correct flavor of the certain product&size. All in all good experience, delivery and end-to-end handling. Could be better, but then again I understand that this area is not (yet) a priority in terms or providing a localized experience.

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 02-02-2024

Great service

GlenGlen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 02-02-2024

I use Bikeinn in both France and UK. On this order to UK the price was better and shipping same if not faster than local 'big name online retailers'. Thank you - very happy!

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 03-02-2024

Perfekt

NeilNeil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 01-02-2024

Good communication from company. Accurate estimation on delivery. However using Royal Mail as delivery service is not a good idea. They always let the sides down. Claimed they had attempted delivery but they hadn't.

PetrPetr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 29-01-2024

Doporučuji,dobrá cena i kvalita .Rychlé dodání

DarrenDarren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 01-02-2024

The cheapest one I could find

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 01-02-2024

My order arrived on time. Will definitely be using BikeInn again

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 31-01-2024

Just good

ZsoltZsolt

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 01-02-2024

Minden tökéletes volt

RengerRenger

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 31-01-2024

Great service

LeosLeos

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 30-01-2024

👍🚲🔝🇨🇿

JosephJoseph

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 30-01-2024

Great service would use again and again.

AllenAllen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 30-01-2024

A great service parts come well wrapped and on time

GerardGerard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 31-01-2024

Artikelen conform beschrijving, goede communicatie en supersnelle verzending. Top!

JustinJustin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 27-01-2024

I researched the price of my product extensively: bikeinn provided the most competitive and as I have used the supplier before I was happy to do so again. I would have awarded 5 stars but I had to wait slightly longer for my delivery as it cleared customs. If speed of delivery is not a concern bikeinn is tough to beat.

GrahamGraham

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 28-01-2024

good products and competitive price. Delivery takes longer than UK based sellers.

AdamAdam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 28-01-2024

quick delivery

RensRens

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 26-01-2024

Snelle service!

JiriJiri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 25-01-2024

Quality goods and services, you don't have to worry. Goods at home within 10 days and a price incomparable with the price here.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 26-01-2024

This was the first time I bought something from this company and I can only say I was very happy with my purchase and the length of time it took for me to obtain the product. So will purchase in the future. As they have a good selection of products.

NigelNigel

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 24-01-2024

Good price. Good service.

cosmincosmin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 24-01-2024

2 orders i already made. so far very good experience with them. i d buy again. had to cancel some orders bcs i ordered wrong stuff. everything went well. they gave me the money back in like 2 days, they answer your questions about the order if you have. in my case with one small order on a cheap cyclocomputer that arrived in the end but took quite a bit, they assured everything is alright.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 23-01-2024

Fast delivery, quality products

IoanaIoana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 24-01-2024

Great experience and fast shipping in EU.

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 23-01-2024

Very competitive prices countered by (inevitable!) slower-than-normal deliveries but well worth the extra wait if you want value for money! RECOMMENDED!

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 23-01-2024

Great products and prices, easy order... sometimes takes a little longer to arrive, but worth the wait for the price.. Thanks persons of Bikeinn

CarlCarl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 23-01-2024

I purchased a few times from this online store. The service is reliable and competitive. I’ve bookmarked this site for my future replacement parts. Thank you so much.

AlexandrAlexandr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 22-01-2024

Perfect.

JonathanJonathan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-02-2024, after an experience of 20-01-2024

Competitively priced

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-02-2024, after an experience of 24-01-2024

Very good. Massive box for a small product. Delivery was about a week - lots of comments about slow delivery, but no problems for me.

JulienJulien

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-02-2024, after an experience of 21-01-2024

Always very good deals on! Not five star due to slow delivery. Not sure if all goods are ship from the EU, mind custom tax

NoelNoel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-02-2024, after an experience of 23-01-2024

Good price , no hassle tracked delivery

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-02-2024, after an experience of 21-01-2024

I'm satisfied. The shipment arrived fine, it took about a week.

PavelPavel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-02-2024, after an experience of 19-01-2024

excellent

HenrikHenrik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-02-2024, after an experience of 18-01-2024

Fast and cheap😊

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-02-2024, after an experience of 17-01-2024

Bought an excellent pair of cycling gloves at very competitive price. Pleased with the delivery service including updates.

MagnusMagnus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-02-2024, after an experience of 17-01-2024

Delivery takes a little bit of time but if that is okay it worked flawlessly.

stevesteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-02-2024, after an experience of 17-01-2024

Good price and excellent service

EE

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-02-2024, after an experience of 17-01-2024

Top kwaliteit en snelle levering. Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding.

johnjohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-02-2024, after an experience of 17-01-2024

toppie toppie

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-02-2024, after an experience of 18-01-2024

Fast delivery. No issues.

LadosLados

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-02-2024, after an experience of 19-01-2024

The overall feeling is good. In most cases everything went smoothly however the technical details of certain products is not enough and I need to look after elsewhere before I buy. I think this is not a bikeinn specific issue but common in all e-commercial website. Luckily the buyers can help each other by reviews or comments but more details would be nice especially when a product is universal and is good for more bikes or parts not just for the mentioned one only.

KristianKristian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-02-2024, after an experience of 18-01-2024

The mobile app could use a little bit of polishing, other than that, I do love bikeinn/tradeinn, love coming back.

KeithKeith

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-02-2024, after an experience of 14-01-2024

Helmet was cheaper on this site than anywhere else and arrived within a few days. No issues buying from this site again

RasmusRasmus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-02-2024, after an experience of 16-01-2024

Got my Product as adverticed. Was a litttle sceptic because of bad Reviews, but no problem here.

FlorianFlorian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-02-2024, after an experience of 14-01-2024

👍👍👍👍

AnthonyAnthony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 11-01-2024

Good price . Nice discs .

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 11-01-2024

Good postal service. Good prices. Very large range of kit. Be nicer if they did free postage

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 10-01-2024

Great product, good price, quick delivery.

LorraineLorraine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 10-01-2024

My son was very pleased with the jacket. I was concerned tge shipment might be too late for his birthday, but it was dispatched immediately after order and arrived promptly. Very good tracking information

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 10-01-2024

All right. Lots of information about the order process. Very fast delivery - I was well informed every step of the way. I recommend.

BenBen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 07-01-2024

Product arrived on time, great price, all round great service.

vitorvitor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 04-01-2024

.excelente atendimento e envio das encomendas

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 09-01-2024

Delivered what I ordered well packaged within a few days. Cheaper than others but allow another day or two to arrive.

JonnaJonna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 09-01-2024

Snel geleverd.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 09-01-2024

Easy to use the website, I was kept informed about status of my order, everything went well as expected, nothing more I wish.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-01-2024, after an experience of 08-01-2024

Good products but expensive shiping