up

`Remember me on this computer` option

Select the `Remember me on this computer` option if you wish to be automatically logged on to the computer in future. Your account will remain active for 45 days. Please do not use the `Remember me` option if using a computer with public access or that is used by more than one person.

Homepage

For more information concerning the features of review management and the possibility of getting in touch with the author of the particular review, kindly contact our GCU
- No compensation has been given in exchange for the reviews
- The reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
- Reviews cannot be modified: if a client wishes to change their review, they must contact Verified Reviews in order to delete the existing review and post a new one
- The reasons for the removal of reviews are available here
banner campana

Customer testimonials

We are committed to our customers and their opinion is important, we know that if not for them we would not exist

jasonjason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-05-2022, after an experience of 21-04-2022

Excellent service and the power supple was the current one brilliant!!

joakimjoakim

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-05-2022, after an experience of 22-04-2022

Site is easy to use and my item was delivered with no problems

RONALDRONALD

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-05-2022, after an experience of 20-04-2022

very helpful and sorted out any problems i had very responsive in answering my query

KevinKevin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-04-2022, after an experience of 17-04-2022

Excellent service no complaints

HansHans

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-04-2022, after an experience of 19-04-2022

Worked great, delivery on time!

ElaineElaine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-04-2022, after an experience of 16-04-2022

Arrived quickly and product as exoected

T.F.T.F.

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-04-2022, after an experience of 17-04-2022

Good delivery and value for money.

AndriaAndria

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-04-2022, after an experience of 12-04-2022

Arrived in very good time with email updates upon ordering and shipment.

AnthonyAnthony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-04-2022, after an experience of 12-04-2022

Found in Terchinn through search and they had exactly what I needed with a really easy site to navigate through…but best of all the pricing was very competitive. Ordering so easy and order arrived few days later well wrapped and secure. Great service. Great site. Great choices.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-04-2022, after an experience of 11-04-2022

Genuinely impressed with tech inn.com. Price I paid for the item was significantly less than anywhere else I could find. I didn’t realise the item was going to be shipped from Spain and was a little concerned - it couldn’t have been any smoother. For the UK the price on the site is the price you pay so you don’t need to worry about duty / taxes of any kind once it arrives in the UK. The tracking was spot on and the item arrived exactly the day as advertised. In summary, very happy with tech inn and I wouldn’t hesitate to order from them in the future.

HOOGAKKERHOOGAKKER

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-04-2022, after an experience of 10-04-2022

First class service. Ordered on Sunday, received on Tuesday.

StefanStefan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-04-2022, after an experience of 08-04-2022

Very good and fast

ChiamakaChiamaka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-04-2022, after an experience of 08-04-2022

Very quick delivery. Product works great. So far so good

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-04-2022, after an experience of 07-04-2022

It takes a while for the order to arrive from Spain but I wasn't in a hurry so the cheaper price made it the idea purchase

IrfanIrfan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-04-2022, after an experience of 05-04-2022

Great price and prompt delivery, highly recommended

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-04-2022, after an experience of 01-04-2022

Dubious but unfounded, ordered, kept informed through tracking, delivery eta advised between 4th and 8th April - arrived 6th.

AlinAlin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-04-2022, after an experience of 30-03-2022

Fast delivery, good product, I will order again when needed. Keep up the good job.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-04-2022, after an experience of 31-03-2022

Great selection been waiting months for 4 pop vinyl heads from official website got them here straight away and same price 👍

MellanieMellanie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-04-2022, after an experience of 30-03-2022

Great product as advertised and would definitely use them again

ClareClare

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-04-2022, after an experience of 24-03-2022

Great price and delivery when expected - thank you

GarethGareth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-04-2022, after an experience of 28-03-2022

Product working well. Excellent price and communications; delivery overland from Spain with good tracking and completely satisfied with the process. Good website, easy to use and navigate. Faster carrier delivery available at a higher price, if a priority. Happy to recommend and would certainly use again.

johnjohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-04-2022, after an experience of 26-03-2022

Excellent. All expectations met.

OmidOmid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-04-2022, after an experience of 22-03-2022

It was fast and pleasant to buy.

MM

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-03-2022, after an experience of 23-03-2022

Geleverd volgens afspraak en in goede orde ontvangen

PedroPedro

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2022, after an experience of 23-03-2022

Good product quality and delivery within expected timeline

BenBen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-03-2022, after an experience of 18-03-2022

I ordered a steering wheel for my xbox that very few places had stock of, on the techinn site I was a great price but I was u sure of delivery... but they sent a tracking number etc straight away and had a time of 10 days. My item came from Spain and was well with in 10 days stated.. I will definitely be using again

RR

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-03-2022, after an experience of 19-03-2022

Parcel came from Spain in just a few days . Very quick

PhilipPhilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-03-2022, after an experience of 16-03-2022

Our produ t was delivered safely in about 5 days, as stated. Works fine, very good price.

KayKay

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2022, after an experience of 11-03-2022

Good price and does what it should. You could lower the postage price though, for the time it takes to arrive.

SallySally

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2022, after an experience of 08-03-2022

Easy to order. Delivered when said.

PetePete

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2022, after an experience of 14-03-2022

Came from spain so took a week to get here but tracking was excellent. European plug was unfortunate but luckily I had a converter in the back of a drawer

JAMESJAMES

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2022, after an experience of 09-03-2022

very pleased with my product, quick delivery, very easy to use, and easy to order thank you, I can now listen to my sports channel without my wife moaning the tv is to loud

MandyMandy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2022, after an experience of 14-03-2022

Very pleased. Well packaged and delivered

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2022, after an experience of 03-03-2022

Good service. Quick delivery. Regular updates to delivery status.

RogerRoger

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2022, after an experience of 07-03-2022

Best price on the drives I needed for my NAS, and delivered when they said in excellent condition. Will definitely be using tech inn again.

ErikErik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2022, after an experience of 08-03-2022

Very good!

DarenDaren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2022, after an experience of 05-03-2022

Very well made and price point on the nail

ChristineChristine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2022, after an experience of 05-03-2022

Delivery was quicker than I expected and product was excellent.

IvanIvan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2022, after an experience of 04-03-2022

I give you a 4 as it was a day late to arrive but all the same a good service

EdwardEdward

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2022, after an experience of 02-03-2022

ok!!!

AdrianAdrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2022, after an experience of 02-03-2022

Order came quicker than the given delivery time. Order was packed extra secure (more secure than needed to be, the order wasn’t that fragile). Overall an excellent experience.

JulieJulie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2022, after an experience of 02-03-2022

Easy ordering great information ! Rapid customer service response ! Delivery as stated , great item ‘ Would highly recommend .

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2022, after an experience of 01-03-2022

Quick delivery

DimitriosDimitrios

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2022, after an experience of 28-02-2022

Excellent. Quality products,Good prices and fast shipping

peterpeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2022, after an experience of 03-03-2022

goods arrived after chasing them didn't realise they were being delivered from outside the uk no vat receipt as yet

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2022, after an experience of 27-02-2022

Despite some negative reviews the price was too good to pass up. Rapid delivery considering distance. Excellent service.

James OJames O

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-03-2022, after an experience of 14-02-2022

achieved every step of their order process. Thanks, p.s. my purchase was top notch too

KrzysztofKrzysztof

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-03-2022, after an experience of 12-02-2022

Everything was ok.

ArnoArno

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-03-2022, after an experience of 11-02-2022

Good

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-03-2022, after an experience of 11-02-2022

Delivery didn’t take to long, plus was give a free adapter because the plug was EU standard and delivery was to the UK. Thanks guys.

KennethKenneth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-03-2022, after an experience of 10-02-2022

The HDD arrived within the time quoted * have not used it yet but it has been plugged in and appears to be satisfactory,

AnnaAnna

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-03-2022, after an experience of 10-02-2022

Good

adamadam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-03-2022, after an experience of 09-02-2022

Excellent updates on order and just as expected, highly recommended

SueSue

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-03-2022, after an experience of 06-02-2022

My order was delivered quickly I was able to track the items progress .Excellent service.

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-03-2022, after an experience of 05-02-2022

Best off

LukasLukas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 04-02-2022

just perfect

AineAine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 04-02-2022

Shopper friendly site good range of products and fast delivery

DunsleyDunsley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 06-02-2022

All went very well good site and had the product i needed delivery was in reasonable time too, the printer works well but having some trouble with feeding the paper in under the roller it keeps getting snagged up doesnt seem enough space to pull the paper through nicely

DitlevDitlev

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 03-02-2022

It all worked perfect!

ArnoldArnold

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 03-02-2022

Quick delivery nice tracked shipping good quality off products. Highly recommended!

CherylCheryl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 03-02-2022

Arrived as stated on time - plugged in and able to use instantly.

KevinKevin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 05-02-2022

Excellent service. Goods arrived sooner than expected.

MauriceMaurice

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 03-02-2022

Good price, perfect to follow during transport.

BrianBrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 02-02-2022

Very prompt service

GillianGillian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 01-02-2022

Excellent service from this company. The product arrived in half the expected time, carefully packaged so no damage. A quality product, easy to use and easy on the eye. Doesn't take up too much space on the worktop. Pods are easy to buy as the machine accepts a wide range of makes as long as they are nespresso compatible.

NeilNeil

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 01-02-2022

Item arrived on time and safely packed and is very competitive price wise.

ReineReine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-02-2022, after an experience of 30-01-2022

Snabb leverans.

PatriciaPatricia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-02-2022, after an experience of 02-02-2022

Great Fast delivery

SusanSusan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-02-2022, after an experience of 29-01-2022

Good product quick delivery

Qazi RaznaQazi Razna

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-02-2022, after an experience of 26-01-2022

It was ok, could have improved on the product itself, this is a product applicable for such country and needed more descriptive. The reason is, overall the product itself is a lovely design and works to its standard how it had described. The one descriptive was not very clear or maybe I was not pay attention and maybe I am making mistake. I live in uk but the product was mainly in part of Europe country far as I know it is the socket or plug that you connect to the power to operate the product that switch on. Well it turn out to be a French socket while I was living in uk when this has been ordered online. However I do not have any problem but the company delivered that what they could deliver for customers. I am thankful for that. Anyway I have to buy a additional socket to use this product because it was foreign product compare to uk. I do not mind but, next time if possible, bit more convenient on the details please on which products apply where and how we could adapt from it. So I have no complaint soon as I got the socket delivered I put the additional socket into the plug from the product which was not applicable in uk. It is now works fine and nothing to worry about. Nonetheless this product apart from the one problem if I had lived in France or Germany or anywhere in the Europe where this product applicable to use in the power station standard to the country itself. It would have been absolutely alright no complaint or no problem but I am not complaining the fact I have solved the issue. I live in uk unfortunately this does not work in uk standard electric socket where you put the plug in. Nonetheless apart from what I mention, this product absolutely brilliant with cooking convenient time, cooks to standard, in the time where it is efficient or cook number of dishes. Which still taste better, this air fryer has no problem but as described by the seller how it works to cook by the box it is been presented, manual, guide, images and brand “Philips” itself. I am happy what I said in regardless of the comments I have made, not to dissatisfied the company. The company provider is a good company but I have to point out some of the issues been made otherwise if I had not made aware of the issue, the company would not know where the issue is to implement and to improve so next time the customer would not have to face same issues. I am only trying give the company the right to know and little touch, so it gets improve for the benefits for both ourselves.

DaveDave

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-02-2022, after an experience of 28-01-2022

Order received.

CarolCarol

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-02-2022, after an experience of 31-01-2022

Delivery was later than expected but the item was still delivered in a reasonable time

RonRon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-02-2022, after an experience of 25-01-2022

Great prices, great service!

ManuelManuel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-02-2022, after an experience of 26-01-2022

Good choice, fast delivery!

SusanSusan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-02-2022, after an experience of 27-01-2022

No problems - on time👍

MattMatt

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-02-2022, after an experience of 26-01-2022

Good price, delivery tracked and arrived as expected. All good so would recommend

RebekahRebekah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-02-2022, after an experience of 26-01-2022

Good Value, Fast Delivery

GarethGareth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-02-2022, after an experience of 25-01-2022

Took a while to come but still better than local uk based companies could do. Also the best price by a mile!

AleksejdAleksejd

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-02-2022, after an experience of 23-01-2022

Thank you for your work, Im happy ;)

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-02-2022, after an experience of 23-01-2022

Very good Price. Huge selection, delivery acceptable but not fast.

SharonSharon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-02-2022, after an experience of 22-01-2022

Site easy to navigate. Information accurate. Delivery arrived on time within dates provided.

JulianoJuliano

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-02-2022, after an experience of 19-01-2022

Everything was ok.

CameliaCamelia

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-02-2022, after an experience of 22-01-2022

Good services

DorindeDorinde

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-01-2022, after an experience of 19-01-2022

Fast shipping and delivery. Well packed. And a nice laptop bag.

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-01-2022, after an experience of 23-01-2022

everything was alright.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-01-2022, after an experience of 19-01-2022

Efficient service....good product

HughHugh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-01-2022, after an experience of 18-01-2022

About 20% cheaper than PC World. Quick delivery, tracked, well packaged. Will recommend and use again.

MuhammetMuhammet

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-01-2022, after an experience of 18-01-2022

Very good and quality

JaafarJaafar

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-01-2022, after an experience of 18-01-2022

Perfect but took few days until the items arrived So express was not really express

SusanSusan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 16-01-2022

Very satisfied with using Techinn, item arrived safely and on time, would use again.

JosephJoseph

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-01-2022, after an experience of 15-01-2022

Product is excellent and delivery time was good considering it came from spain

WillemWillem

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-01-2022, after an experience of 20-01-2022

Super service! Quick sending! And customer service is great.

GrahamGraham

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 17-01-2022

Goods delivered on time as per my delivery date. Good prompt service from tech inn

AnetteAnette

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 14-01-2022

Very fine product, Quick delivery

ElizabethElizabeth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 12-01-2022

Quick delivery to the UK. No problems, simply changed the plug on the Kettle.

CatherineCatherine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 12-01-2022

I saw the bag on a advertised bloggers video and fell in love with the design. It truly is beautiful, every detail. If you are a fan of either books or film, this is definitely worth a buy. The delivery was quicker than i expected it to be, and the whole packaging to help protect the product wasn't too much - it did its job! I will definitely highly recommend purchasing from tech inn again.

MoustafaMoustafa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 17-01-2022

Thank you

DannyDanny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 14-01-2022

Great offers, great site with easy navigation and ordering process. No complaints

Djoudieta AnzoumanaDjoudieta Anzoumana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 11-01-2022

Très satisfait merci infiniment 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

OLGAOLGA

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 13-01-2022

great customer service and super-fast delivery, the item came well packed… highly recommended

SueSue

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 14-01-2022

Very efficient and constant communication on where my order was in the process

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 05-01-2022

I am happy with the way the product was ordered and delivered; happy too with its performance. I would have made this a 5-star review but for the fact that it didn't arrive with a 3.5 mm jack to phono adaptor, which I had to order and pay for separately.

EdwinEdwin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 07-01-2022

Ordering is easy. Good prices. Delivery in time with track & trace. Product meets all expectations.

MohammadMohammad

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 04-01-2022

great and would use again if i lived n Europe. However I didn't realise straight away that this website was outside of the UK. The only issue I had was that the monitor had a European plug and not a UK plug...

peterpeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-01-2022, after an experience of 03-01-2022

Very impressed with the service. After having many issues with delivery from eBay. Will now use techinn in future. The tracking and communication was excellent given confidence in techinn

TomaszTomasz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-01-2022, after an experience of 30-12-2021

I was afraid to order but I ordered express delivery in 2 days UK I recommend

NatasjaNatasja

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-01-2022, after an experience of 31-12-2021

Good price vs. product (delivery 1 day later as aspected (during lockdown and newyear, so it’s fine). I would highly recommend techinn.com

BrunoBruno

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-01-2022, after an experience of 30-12-2021

No problems with the order and it was quickly delivered.

NeilNeil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-01-2022, after an experience of 28-12-2021

Coffee machine arrived on time. Philips Senseo is the up to date model and makes an excellent cup of coffee. The only criticism is the electric plug supplied is a 2-pin and I had to purchase an adapter to UK 3-pin plug, which is not available locally.

FerryFerry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-12-2021, after an experience of 19-12-2021

What a fantastic service!

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-12-2021, after an experience of 17-12-2021

Good delivery time in the run up to Christmas. Tracking was updated regularly. Really happy with the product and competitively priced. Would recommend.

LynnLynn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-12-2021, after an experience of 17-12-2021

Great prices & service

FrederickFrederick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-12-2021, after an experience of 20-12-2021

Buying experience was astute. Delivery was prompt and as scheduled.

KaiKai

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-12-2021, after an experience of 16-12-2021

HELPPO KAUPPA NOPEA TOIMITUS

DennisDennis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 13-12-2021

Fast delivery, good product L'or Barista

ConnorConnor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 14-12-2021

Swift dispatch and good product👍🏻👍🏻

BarrieBarrie

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 13-12-2021

VERY GOOD AND SECURE SERVICE AT A COMPETITIVE PRICE

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 11-12-2021

Good price and arrived on time.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 14-12-2021

The whole process was completed very quickly, items arrived earlier than expected and I saved money in the process. What's not to like ?

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 09-12-2021

Good service and worked

lindalinda

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 10-12-2021

my original order was cancelled by Techinn within 4 hours of comfirmation of the order being accepted. No reason given had to complete an online chat to get this information and then re order. However this on was successful and arrived on the first date given when ordering.

AndreiAndrei

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 08-12-2021

Good service and products.

StevenSteven

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 09-12-2021

Excellent Company and very pleasant to deal with. Quality Products along with competitive prices

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 07-12-2021

Had never heard of tech inn before so bought with some trepidation as the item was also a great price. Item duly arrived on time and was exactly what I had ordered. Would highly recommend tech inn 👍

GillianGillian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 05-12-2021

Arrived very quickly and well packaged

BrianBrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 05-12-2021

First time user of this techinn ,web site good price policy.very happy with my purchase.

GeertGeert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 03-12-2021

works very good

M.M.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 01-12-2021

Quick and good product!

DomDom

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 30-11-2021

Sennheiser headphones at a good price even with almost £8 shipping from Spain. Their excellent tracker indicates shipping problems: Item ordered and confirmed on Day 0, packaged on Day 2, shipped across Europe to arrive in Netherlands on Day 5, Delivered to UK on Day 7, and to me on Day 9.

wilmawilma

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-12-2021, after an experience of 01-12-2021

good phone for a good price,delivered on time and solid package, also it got here in the estimated time.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-12-2021, after an experience of 28-11-2021

At the techinn site I ordered a mouse, at the dressin site a few minutes later a pair of pants; the website showed I could combine the shipping, so I only paid once the costs for shipping, very neat! I ordered from Holland, within 5 days the package came from Spain, quite fast shipping.

MohsinMohsin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-12-2021, after an experience of 26-11-2021

Product was exactly what we hope for And perfectly on time

GeorgiGeorgi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-12-2021, after an experience of 23-11-2021

Super

MarcelMarcel

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-11-2021, after an experience of 17-11-2021

Great produckt ,fast delivery

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-11-2021, after an experience of 18-11-2021

Quick delivery very nice price.

MariekeMarieke

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-11-2021, after an experience of 16-11-2021

good price and great service

AndreeaAndreea

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-11-2021, after an experience of 16-11-2021

Excellent shop with a lot of products.

JeremyJeremy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-11-2021, after an experience of 17-11-2021

Excellent service - good communication and fast delivery.

AntonyAntony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-11-2021, after an experience of 15-11-2021

All received within a week which expected due to travel distance , product well packed all arrived safe and functional.

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-11-2021, after an experience of 14-11-2021

Was a bit wary about ordering with this company after reading reviews but everything was brilliant and would order again

ALL-ARDALL-ARD

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-11-2021, after an experience of 14-11-2021

Quick delivery, and product as expected,. watch also their other brands

GrahamGraham

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-11-2021, after an experience of 11-11-2021

Excellent. Delivery was on time and the price was unbelievable. 30% less than other outlets even taking account of the carriage charges

DaveDave

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-11-2021, after an experience of 10-11-2021

pleased with the product, better communication on delivery would help.

FraserFraser

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-11-2021, after an experience of 08-11-2021

Prices much cheaper than UK stockists and delivery was quicker than expected so overall a very pleasant shopping experience.

SuzanneSuzanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-11-2021, after an experience of 09-11-2021

Fast and efficient service. Highly recommend.

Customer testimonials
clouse menu Close