up

`Husk mig på denne computer` valgmulighed

Vælg valgmuligheden `Husk mig på denne computer`, hvis du fremover ønsker, at blive logget på automatisk fra denne computer. Din konto vil være aktiv i 45 dage. Undgå venligst at bruge funktionen `Husk mig`, hvis du bruger en computer med offentlig adgang eller, som bruges at mere end én person.

banner campana

Kundevurderinger

Vi er engageret i vores kunder, og deres mening er afgørende, for vi ved, at hvis det ikke var for dem, ville vi ikke eksistere.

PavelPavel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 27-01-2024

Great, fits everything I need. It fits freediving (long, 22cm wide) fins, wetsuit and accessories.

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 05-02-2024

I ordered a mask and fins both were a good fit, The quality is great and delivery fast 👍🏻

RedmerRedmer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 04-02-2024

Delivered within the timeframe given at the moment of order.

BeataBeata

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 01-02-2024

Produkty zgodne z opisem. Obsługa na fajnym poziomie cały czas informują co się dzieje z zamówieniem. Terminowość godna pochwały. Zdecydowanie mogę polecić firmę. Jestem bardzo zadowolona z zakupu.

HermanHerman

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 11-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 02-02-2024

Good service

barry lambertbarry lambert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 10-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 29-01-2024

I'm a returning customer. Always Very competitive Pricing and good communications.

MinaMina

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 08-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 27-01-2024

Wetsuit came within a reasonable timeframe but the tracking did say it would come earlier than it did. Good service but would have liked more updates on when to expect delivery

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 05-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 25-01-2024

item arrived promptly although it was from oversees, and item was exactly as described, and how it should be, which i was pleased about because i couldn't get this item in the UK so i was pleased as it was the item i wanted. cheers guys great job.

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 04-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 23-01-2024

Brilliant as always. Trustworthy too 🤿🫶🏼

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 03-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 22-01-2024

Good price, well packed, quick delivery.

nadine growcocknadine growcock

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 02-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 14-01-2024

Ordered a new pressure gauge for an upcoming holiday and it arrived in time. Fitted it and used it whilst away - no complaints.

ChristopherChristopher

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 21-01-2024

Very good service, took a little bit longer as it was sent from Spain

DominicDominic

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 20-01-2024

Ordered a Nares Smart dive computer for my daughters birthday. It arrived within a week and a half having g come from Europe to the UK. It was brand new and well packaged. And it was considerably cheaper than the other ones I found online. Very pleased!!

A.E.A.E.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 29-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 17-01-2024

Good priced wetsuit, fast delivery. Was well informed about the delivery proces. Recommend this shop.

PetrPetr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 27-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 17-01-2024

Great prices, fast delivery

RayRay

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 12-01-2024

Ordered on line and was very satisfied with the process.i was kept well informed as regards order status via email.the order arrived 4days earlier than the stated date. Everything intact and as ordered.

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 21-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 09-01-2024

Easy to find what I was looking for very good price too and quick delivery

GG

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 04-01-2024

Great products at great prices and delivery to UK was quick and not overly expensive.

StefanoStefano

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 05-01-2024

Good price, fast delivery

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 05-01-2024

Good prices and an easy to use site.

DAVIDDAVID

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 04-01-2024

The item I ordered arrived in good time. The parcel tracker on my account was spot on with the estimated delivery time.

KeithKeith

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 03-01-2024

Competitve price - took a while to arrive but not an issue for me this time.

BertBert

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 14-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 03-01-2024

Goor glasess, good price

Erik B.Erik B.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 14-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 03-01-2024

Delivery was on time. And usb tool is working

PatrikPatrik

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 14-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 27-12-2023

Best offer on the market

JanaJana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 14-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 27-12-2023

Very good

ian mccormackian mccormack

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 19-12-2023

Good price and regular updates. I'll use diveINN again.

BarboraBarbora

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 26-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 16-12-2023

everything great, quick delivery

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 25-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 13-12-2023

Order comes from Spain but was shipped very quickly and arrived in good time and excellent condition

TamásTamás

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 12-12-2023

Great service.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 21-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 10-12-2023

Good selection, good price, easy to use website. Fast delivery. All good!

UlfUlf

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 05-12-2023

Best service meny thanks

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 04-12-2023

Easy to find the product at an ok price

richard wardrichard ward

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 09-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 30-11-2023

Fitted well and good quality.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 08-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 28-11-2023

Site was easy to navigate, ordering process was simple and all uk import tax was included in the shipping.

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 25-11-2023

Best price, quick delivery. What's not to like?

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 05-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 24-11-2023

Fast delivery. Within 72 hours, including weekend, from Spain to the Netherlands.

MarieMarie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 05-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 23-11-2023

Brought this for my grandson as we are away for Christmas. Hasn’t used or seen it yet. Good delivery. Looks good quality.

MihailMihail

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 05-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 23-11-2023

Wide product range, reasonable prices, quick delivery, nice customer support.

EdwinEdwin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 02-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 23-11-2023

I had my concerns when ordering, but that is now completely gone. Delivery within indicated timeframe, packing ok Products conform expectations. All against a sharp price

JeremyJeremy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 02-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 21-11-2023

Very good value and a good service. The price was the best I could find but as the items are despatch from Spain, delivery takes longer.

christine chaundychristine chaundy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 17-11-2023

Excellent product, and fast delivery.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 27-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 13-11-2023

Easy and acurate

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 26-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 15-11-2023

Great for drying the wetsuits and other things after windsurfing great to have a dry wet6

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 26-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 15-11-2023

Delivered conform expectations

MarjanMarjan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 26-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 14-11-2023

great servis, very fast delivery..

JuhászJuhász

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 13-11-2023

Jól kezelhető oldal, gyors reagálás és szállítás a vásárlás után.

Artdent ArkadiuszArtdent Arkadiusz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 11-11-2023

Everythig was good.

ElaineElaine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 21-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 10-11-2023

Link was sent by my son so was easy to find what I was looking for.

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 19-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 08-11-2023

Perfect service.

TimoTimo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 07-11-2023

Very good product.

ErikErik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 07-11-2023

Great stuff and fast delivery!

PaskvalinoPaskvalino

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 14-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 02-11-2023

Always excellent service

AlexandrAlexandr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 07-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 26-10-2023

Always excellent service

KarolKarol

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 26-10-2023

O.K.

AntonAnton

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 05-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 25-10-2023

Well done. Everything was exactly as stated when ordering. Very fast delivery

KrzysztofKrzysztof

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 04-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 23-10-2023

Fast and hassle-free delivery

KevinKevin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 03-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 24-10-2023

Great product ( cressi big eye mask) and very good price and fast delivery thank you 😊

PetarPetar

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 03-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 24-10-2023

Brza dostava i povoljna cijena,preporučam

kenn Finnekenn Finne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 20-10-2023

Good service and fast

MortenMorten

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 19-10-2023

Quick and easy delivery.

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 20-10-2023

All good the item I purchased was as described and was delivered on time ,so thanks good job!

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 20-10-2023

Great buying experience. Excellent value, easy to order online and delivered promptly.

RonRon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 20-10-2023

Perfect quality, perfectly packed. Fast enough delivery

len sumnerlen sumner

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 17-10-2023

Good quality IP pressure gauge, will help me check my regs

andrew shutlerandrew shutler

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 17-10-2023

Not mega quick on delivery but otherwise good service.

KoenKoen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 16-10-2023

Shipment was super fast

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 16-10-2023

Much cheaper than Amazon, so I was suspicious, particularly in the light of some negative reviews. However, in practise, my concerns proved to be unfounded. The selection and ordering process were straightforward and helpful, whilst subsequently I received regular updates on the process of my order. The parcel arrived more rapidly from Spain than I expected. In fact, the whole experience was so good that I ordered again almost immediately. First class service- well done!

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 13-10-2023

Amazing neoprene boots arrived on time and as advertised

john mcmurrayjohn mcmurray

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 15-10-2023

Have used dive Inn several times now and it's always a pleasant shopping experience. Great website, easy to use, huge selection of spearfishing equipment and shipping of items has always been spot on.👍

mv Palatinemv Palatine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 14-10-2023

Well done.

VlastimilVlastimil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 14-10-2023

Always great goods, fast shipping, absolutely correct information about the delivered goods.

MichalMichal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 30-09-2023

great store, would shop again if needed

IvanIvan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 13-10-2023

Odlična cijena, super brza dostava! Same pohvale i definitivno ću još s njihove stranice naručivati!

trevor veitchtrevor veitch

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 11-10-2023

Great communication, fast delivery ,super item

EditaEdita

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 09-10-2023

the product corresponds to the description and arrived very quickly. Super. The store provides very good information about the order and shipping.

JanaJana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 09-10-2023

Great communication, fast delivery. Great satisfaction. I can only recommend

ErikErik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 08-10-2023

👍👍👍👍👍

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 07-10-2023

All went well ,fast delivery and easy to track order , fins and mask not used them yet but they look as they should ,would use again .

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 07-10-2023

Quick and super service

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 05-10-2023

fast delivery, great price

HanaHana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 04-10-2023

Fast delivery, low prices. Surely recommend this shop.

jemjem

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 03-10-2023

Brilliant online experience, shipping always prompt where possible, they are reliable and happy to refund etc if something isn't right. plus having a paypal facuility gives extra peace of mind. 10 stars :)

DemetriousDemetrious

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 02-10-2023

A great value and Great Quality mask and snorkel set. Prompt delivery and a good price too.

MarcelaMarcela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 28-09-2023

great service.

TomasTomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 01-10-2023

Very good shop.

EwelinaEwelina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 08-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 27-09-2023

Pianka leży i wygląda super, nie testowałam jej jeszcze w wodzie, ja mam 163 wzrostu i ważę 48 kg, ale zamówiłam S i nie żałuję, leży idealnie, materiał, wykonanie oraz wzornictwo idealne, dostawa bez zastrzeżeń

PaavoPaavo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 07-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 20-09-2023

My order and delivery was completed whithout problems. Items were maybe a bit overpacked.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 04-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 23-09-2023

Simple order process, efficient delivery and good quality equipment

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 03-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 23-09-2023

Order almost exactly right

PhilipPhilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 02-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 21-09-2023

Excellent delivery service.

NielsNiels

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 18-09-2023

Always great place to buy:)

ZsoltZsolt

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 18-09-2023

Fast shipping. The product is good.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 29-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 18-09-2023

Simply great service

BojanBojan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 27-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 13-09-2023

This is by now my go to shop for almost all freediving and spearfishing gear. Good selection, competitive prices and items delivered as specified. Highly recommended.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 27-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 02-09-2023

Quick delivery, good prices

MICHAELMICHAEL

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 25-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 14-09-2023

Good stock of gear and excellent delivery service, quick.

mrs danielle guymrs danielle guy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 13-09-2023

Excellent quality,competitive prices, excellent communication throughout delivery. Very happy.

PhilipPhilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 15-09-2023

Everything was fine thanks.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 12-09-2023

Great webshop and good prices. Quality products.

DusanDusan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 12-09-2023

Excellent

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 13-09-2023

Excellent service - simple ordering process, prompt delivery, kept me informed at all stages of the status of my order

VaclavVaclav

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 11-09-2023

Goods always arrived, all the diving set of my own on Scuba store purchased, size chart is always correct, and the super price...what do you need more....yes also product exchange service is good (neopren suit inside bit damaged from other person to try it on with a wrist watch on)

IstvánIstván

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 06-09-2023

Everything is perfect. Thank you very much.

andrea vanniandrea vanni

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 20-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 09-09-2023

Great prices

MartinaMartina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 20-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 07-09-2023

Perfect shop. Thank you:)

jt sheranjt sheran

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 20-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 08-09-2023

1st rate

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 20-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 03-09-2023

Great scuba gear, Top notch

VlastimilVlastimil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 20-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 02-09-2023

The best service I could ask for

PatrickPatrick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 20-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 02-09-2023

Ordered and delivered inside a week, great company will definitely use again

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 20-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 30-08-2023

good product, and delivered ahead off time

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 20-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 28-08-2023

Very good. Quality goods, arrived on time, well packed and in good order. I cannot fault them.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 20-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 29-08-2023

On of the greatest shops ever. Keep going 💪

EduardEduard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 20-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 26-08-2023

All clear and transparent. Package came nicely protected (even too much! :) )

MateuszMateusz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 20-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 26-08-2023

All OK, thank You

Tim GledhillTim Gledhill

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 25-08-2023

Fin straps arrived on time. Exactly what I wanted

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 25-08-2023

Πολλοί καλοί εξυπηρέτηση

BanicaBanica

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 24-08-2023

Excelent

ShirleyShirley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 23-08-2023

Very good jacket made well thank youj

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 22-08-2023

First time using Diveinn and I was not disappointed. Not only was the regs set I wanted far cheaper than anywhere else I looked, but also the transaction was efficiently dealt with. Ordered on 21.8.2023 delivered from Spain to UK 29.8.2023. Comms were excellent and tracking details spot on. Delivery would have been within 7 days if it wasn't for August bank holiday in UK. Would definitely recommend Diveinn based on my experience.

CristianCristian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 22-08-2023

navigation on site easy, prices good, delivery good , packet ariverd in good condition, products inside was ok no damage

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 23-08-2023

Fast and reliable service. In touch all the way. Will be using again for sure.

jeroenjeroen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 29-08-2023, efter en oplevelse af 18-08-2023

Great assortment, good pricing and quick delivery... just the way it should be

OliverOliver

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 27-08-2023, efter en oplevelse af 16-08-2023

Large site, so you have to be specific, quality products at a competitive price, excellent information flow regarding delivery.

Verified reviews
pedidos

WhatsApp

+34 663 922 716

clouse menu Luk