up

`Remember me on this computer` option

Select the `Remember me on this computer` option if you wish to be automatically logged on to the computer in future. Your account will remain active for 45 days. Please do not use the `Remember me` option if using a computer with public access or that is used by more than one person.

Homepage

Reviews

For more information concerning the features of review management and the possibility of getting in touch with the author of the particular review, kindly contact our GCU
- No compensation has been given in exchange for the reviews
- The reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
- Reviews cannot be modified: if a client wishes to change their review, they must contact Verified Reviews in order to delete the existing review and post a new one
- The reasons for the removal of reviews are available here
banner campana

Customer testimonials

We are committed to our customers and their opinion is important, we know that if not for them we would not exist

Daniel CottinDaniel Cottin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Good selection, prices and service. Delivery is fast and so far everything has arrived correctly. Highly recommended.

Gerardo Oller Gerardo Oller

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fast and reliable Good returns service.

Xisco CrespiXisco Crespi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Good website to buy, fast shipping, good prices.

Raquel WaechterRaquel Waechter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Competitive price and fast delivery.

Marina BarrerasMarina Barreras

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The shipment has been correct, and the product purchased in good condition. Recommendable.

David Jimenez LaraDavid Jimenez Lara

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Good treatment and very attentive with the client.

Francesc Josep Pérez i MarquèsFrancesc Josep Pérez i Marquès

⭐⭐⭐⭐
It is the biggest immersion material store in Europe and they had what I wanted and at a great price.

Pekka HamalainenPekka Hamalainen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fast and reliable service. Competitive pricing.

Google Reviews

GermanGerman

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-05-2022, after an experience of 21-04-2022

По последнему заказу поставил 5 звёзд.всё было отправлено вовремя и товар хорошего качества.спасибо.

JayJay

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-04-2022, after an experience of 08-04-2022

Excellent delivery for my replacement case. Just wish they had more options in regards to GoPro Handles

ErikErik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-04-2022, after an experience of 10-04-2022

The article I ordered was very hard to get through other suppliers. You didn't only deliver it, but on very short notice as well!

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-04-2022, after an experience of 08-04-2022

Ordered 2 x mares x vision liquid skin masks, great price and delivery within 7 days to UK. Great service, huge product range, will definitely use again

RosemaryRosemary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-04-2022, after an experience of 04-04-2022

I was very pleased with the product which was true to size and delivered exactly on time Many thanks!

BogdanBogdan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-04-2022, after an experience of 30-03-2022

The order shipped fast. Everything was smooth… this time

UrosUros

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-04-2022, after an experience of 27-03-2022

Fast delivery and great prices.

MarekMarek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-04-2022, after an experience of 27-03-2022

Yes very

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-04-2022, after an experience of 23-03-2022

Quick delivery and recommended

SebastianSebastian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-04-2022, after an experience of 22-03-2022

Wszystko odbyło się bez problemowo, paczka zapakowana profesjonalnie. Sprzęt dotarł w nienaruszonym stanie, z czystym sumieniem polecam sprzedawcę.

SuzanneSuzanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-04-2022, after an experience of 22-03-2022

Delivery within one week, very satisfied.

JannisJannis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-04-2022, after an experience of 21-03-2022

All excellent

SamerSamer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-04-2022, after an experience of 22-03-2022

Perfect products delivered very fast.

DamirDamir

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-04-2022, after an experience of 18-03-2022

Excellent products and services.

ZsoltZsolt

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-04-2022, after an experience of 16-03-2022

Wide choice, good prices, fast delivery!

LusaLusa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-04-2022, after an experience of 14-03-2022

Fantastic service, great price and delivered in time

MarkoMarko

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-04-2022, after an experience of 13-03-2022

Very good

AleksansarAleksansar

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-03-2022, after an experience of 11-03-2022

Great product!!

SlavomirSlavomir

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-03-2022, after an experience of 09-03-2022

no concern, all went well.

Rabah yaicheRabah yaiche

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-03-2022, after an experience of 08-03-2022

It fits as it should ! Top shipping information with tracking , thanks

MoMo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-03-2022, after an experience of 05-03-2022

Well run business, efficient and easy transaction and quick delivery. My gloves are just what I wanted and keep my hands warm. They are soft and very stretchy which is great for large wrists and can be pulled with no effort.

AndyAndy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-03-2022, after an experience of 05-03-2022

Fine

StigStig

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-03-2022, after an experience of 04-03-2022

Excelent

sherryduffety@outlook.comsherryduffety@outlook.com

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-03-2022, after an experience of 02-03-2022

So easy to use, found what I was looking for with out any problems, great item and was delivered very quick.

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-03-2022, after an experience of 01-03-2022

Items as expected fast delivery good communication

NeilNeil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-03-2022, after an experience of 27-02-2022

Great value ,quality and choice, fast delivery would and will order from them again

HenrikHenrik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-03-2022, after an experience of 01-03-2022

Fast and correct items

OctavianOctavian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-02-2022, after an experience of 13-02-2022

You are the best!

GrahamGraham

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-02-2022, after an experience of 06-02-2022

Ordered on the Sunday evening arrived Friday morning well packaged. Excellent updates for tracking

ergestergest

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-02-2022, after an experience of 03-02-2022

everything is super

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-02-2022, after an experience of 01-02-2022

Easy to find the Suunto D4i replacement strap, ordered at a good price and delivered in good time in a well packaged parcel. I would definitely consider ordering from Diveinn again.

SreckoSrecko

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-02-2022, after an experience of 01-02-2022

great

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-02-2022, after an experience of 29-01-2022

I didn't realize that the company was in Spain when I placed my order, but that being said the items arrived promptly and were of good quality so very pleased I used this company and will do so in the future.

KellieKellie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-02-2022, after an experience of 29-01-2022

Looks great. Very comfy

AndersAnders

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-02-2022, after an experience of 28-01-2022

Everything was as expected. Delivery on time, no complaints from my side. The product was nicely packed safe in a lot of bubble wrap. The product was as described. All in all a great experience

TimTim

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-02-2022, after an experience of 28-01-2022

Overall a very good experience item was delivered very fast and was exactly as expected

GrahameGrahame

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-02-2022, after an experience of 28-01-2022

The order arrived within the time frame given and was well packaged. The only niggle was the tracking. When the item was delivered tracking still showed it in the Nederlands.

DomagojDomagoj

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-02-2022, after an experience of 27-01-2022

Everything was just great,from web page,items to delivery...i'm looking forward to next purchase

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-02-2022, after an experience of 25-01-2022

This was my first order with DressInn, part of the Trade Inn group from which I've already purchased diving equipment and running shoes. Sometimes it can happen that a dive mask performs imperfectly, that an elastic for a speargun breaks after little usage, that a shoe's design causes discomfort. Whenever something along these lines has occurred, Trade Inn has always been there to help immediately and solved each issue without delay. I therefore feel a genuinely high level of trust for this organisation.The choice of products at DressInn was excellent, the filter system on the website accurate and easy to use. The price of what was ordered was 20% lower than somewhere else I'd looked. After-order communication from DressInn was swift, while shipping was inexpensive taking little over a week to cover a large distance. The shipping company was informative and friendly.

adrianadrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-02-2022, after an experience of 24-01-2022

Verry good

GiljamGiljam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-02-2022, after an experience of 24-01-2022

And this time very fast dilivery Four day's

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-02-2022, after an experience of 23-01-2022

The choice of products is good and prices very competitive. Delivery was good however I found the delivery tracking information confusing. The order confirmation seemed to include multiple tracking links that suggested the product was off to Russia. Clearly a glitch resulted in me chasing up until the product arrived. When I have asked questions on line I got answers in Spansh so some elements of the online service need attention.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-02-2022, after an experience of 23-01-2022

I have bought several items from here, all delivered and well packed and at a great price.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2022, after an experience of 23-01-2022

Excellent, fast delivery and value for money.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-01-2022, after an experience of 19-01-2022

All the items are reasonable priced and I have bought several things from this company, things arrive on time and all in good condition (packing) I will be ordering more from here.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-01-2022, after an experience of 18-01-2022

Great service

BartBart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-01-2022, after an experience of 18-01-2022

Good site, lots of products, fast delivery

PatrycjaPatrycja

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-01-2022, after an experience of 12-01-2022

Zamówienie do Polski. Bluza i ręcznik. Wszystko sprawnie w kilka dni i zgodnie z opisem. Super! :)

maciejmaciej

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-01-2022, after an experience of 16-01-2022

in general my favourite place to order spearfishing gear , the variety of choices in one shop I like that , last time had difficult to modify order - was trying to change item but did not work for me - all my questions were replied by bot and no help but in general I give 4 stars - direct customer service would be more encouraging stock is great and I will order again Mac

RineshRinesh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-01-2022, after an experience of 13-01-2022

Great prices for great products with decent delivery.

RoberRober

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2022, after an experience of 13-01-2022

Very fast shipping of good quality parts.

ValerieValerie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-01-2022, after an experience of 10-01-2022

All good. Site easy to use delivery within a week and I’m pleased with the product

JackieJackie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-01-2022, after an experience of 03-01-2022

Very pleased with my weedy dragon 🐉 great quality and size. I have purchased 2x more weedy dragon large bag tag Fast delivery

VinkoVinko

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-01-2022, after an experience of 31-12-2021

fast delivery

MarcelaMarcela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-01-2022, after an experience of 29-12-2021

Fast shipping, quick delivery. Item as described

MilosMilos

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-01-2022, after an experience of 27-12-2021

I was surprised by the speed of delivery. I recommend it.

BednarBednar

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-01-2022, after an experience of 24-12-2021

Bezva rychlý obchod, sonda Suunto fungule perfektně, jsem naprosto spokojen :-)

IngridIngrid

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 26-12-2021

All went well. Product well packed and in good condition.

VLAD FLORINVLAD FLORIN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 23-12-2021

Very good prices and best quality products !

MolnárMolnár

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 23-12-2021

Very good

FionaFiona

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-01-2022, after an experience of 21-12-2021

straightforward, arrived on time, goods as advertised

MikeMike

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-01-2022, after an experience of 20-12-2021

I purchased the SEAC lace up shore boots. They arrived very quickly, and having orn them I found them to be very comfortable for kayaking, also offering high levels of grip for when portaging.

LiborLibor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-12-2021, after an experience of 20-12-2021

excelent

StefanStefan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-12-2021, after an experience of 20-12-2021

Reliable seller in general

FerencFerenc

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-12-2021, after an experience of 19-12-2021

Great service, fast smooth! Highly recommended!

SashaSasha

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-12-2021, after an experience of 17-12-2021

Nice fitting, really great quality, (Cressi), fast shipping!

NeilNeil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-12-2021, after an experience of 18-12-2021

I ordered two masks and fins for my kids as a last minute present. They arrived earlier than expected and so was able to surprise them on Christmas Day. The quality seems really good. Very happy

LoneLone

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-12-2021, after an experience of 15-12-2021

God service

MiranMiran

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-12-2021, after an experience of 14-12-2021

Grate service.

ZoranZoran

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-12-2021, after an experience of 16-12-2021

In time and it was written was despatched

KwokKwok

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-12-2021, after an experience of 16-12-2021

Good product at reasonable prices

ChristianChristian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-12-2021, after an experience of 08-12-2021

Great service. All packed and shipped a day or two after ordering. The shipping costs (to Saudi Arabia) can be a little high, but prices are still competitive even with all costs included. Very good selection of products too. Would definitely recommend

DonaldDonald

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-12-2021, after an experience of 10-12-2021

Great torch although I have purchased a couple of spare batteries and a rapid charger so I can have a spare battery when diving.

VannessaVannessa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-12-2021, after an experience of 07-12-2021

Speedy hassle free process from start to finish. Excellent service and fab goods.

PetrPetr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-12-2021, after an experience of 06-12-2021

gregory

LeoLeo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-12-2021, after an experience of 27-11-2021

Everything was perfect!

DóraDóra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-12-2021, after an experience of 26-11-2021

I am satisfied with everything.

MarcoMarco

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-12-2021, after an experience of 27-11-2021

Item received within a few days from ordering

StevenSteven

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-12-2021, after an experience of 28-11-2021

Very helpful. I was able to add to my order before dispatch

GrzegorzGrzegorz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-12-2021, after an experience of 27-11-2021

very good prices

TaraTara

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-12-2021, after an experience of 13-10-2021

Great transaction

JørgenJørgen

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-12-2021, after an experience of 21-11-2021

Fast delivery. Goods luckily ok in spite of rather battered package (GLS 'very fragile'.

StevenSteven

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-12-2021, after an experience of 21-11-2021

Excellent quality product at a good price, delivered in a quick timeframe! Thank you.

DamirDamir

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-12-2021, after an experience of 21-11-2021

I 'am very satisfied with the service and the products.

AdamAdam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-12-2021, after an experience of 17-11-2021

I use the Dive Inn website a lot and they have never disappointed me !! great service and fast delivery are their definite advantages. I recommend it to everyone!

JobJob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-11-2021, after an experience of 09-11-2021

great

Verified reviews
clouse menu Close