up

`Husk mig på denne computer` valgmulighed

Vælg valgmuligheden `Husk mig på denne computer`, hvis du fremover ønsker, at blive logget på automatisk fra denne computer. Din konto vil være aktiv i 45 dage. Undgå venligst at bruge funktionen `Husk mig`, hvis du bruger en computer med offentlig adgang eller, som bruges at mere end én person.

banner campana

Kundevurderinger

Vi er engageret i vores kunder, og deres mening er afgørende, for vi ved, at hvis det ikke var for dem, ville vi ikke eksistere.

DuncanDuncan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 03-09-2022

Great customer service.

LouLou

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 02-09-2022

I have ordered 2 items so this is just a out the first I was delighted to find this dress..it isn't available anywhere else. A great deal and arrived quickly..exactly the service you'd wish for Fingers crossed for item 2

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 03-09-2022

Quality products at really competitive prices!

GerardGerard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 03-09-2022

Fits perfectly

TonyTony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 02-09-2022

Great price and service

MagdaMagda

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 02-09-2022

I am very pleased with the order

KristineKristine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 29-08-2022

Very nice shoes my son likes it. Very good delivery :) Thank you 😊

CatCat

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 03-09-2022

Easy to order. Delivered on time. Great prices.

MaryMary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 31-08-2022

First time using this site. From placing the order to receiving item, everything was spot on. I.e. tracking info etc. parcel arrived on date promised. Thank you.

michaelmichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 01-09-2022

5 stars

GregGreg

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 31-08-2022

Good product, well priced.

LucyLucy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 09-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 29-08-2022

Site very easy to use, delivery came on time. Very happy with trainers purchased.

TrevorTrevor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 08-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 28-08-2022

Good price, easy process to purchase, good delivery. What’s not to like

TonyTony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 08-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 28-08-2022

Great quality. Good price. Delivered within 1 week. Will definitely use again.

DOROTHYDOROTHY

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 08-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 28-08-2022

So glad that I found this site . Got the exact trainers that my granddaughter wanted - and at a lower price too . Brilliant thankyou. x

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 08-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 28-08-2022

My Boss trainers came quicker than expected. Recommended

MiriamMiriam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 08-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 28-08-2022

Snelle levering voor een prima prijs. Heel blij met de sneakers

OliverOliver

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 07-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 27-08-2022

Easy to track order which was delivered incredibly fast, despite travelling across 4 European countries! By far the best market price on the item I bought - will shop again without hesitation :-)

BeverleyBeverley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 07-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 27-08-2022

Devilery on time, and good packaging. Would definitely use them agsin

DianeDiane

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 26-08-2022

The site was easy to use and I was kept updated at every stage of my order. Looking forward to wearing my purchase on holiday.

LisaLisa

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 25-08-2022

Have nothing bad to say, I ordered a Samsonite suitcase, we were looking for a discontinued model so it would match our existing one, found it on Dressinn for the best price, arrived within reasonable time, turns out it was coming all the way from Spain, but had no issues with additional import taxes or anything. Happy Customer

NigelNigel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 05-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 26-08-2022

I ordered 2 medium size suitcases 3 days apart. The first projected date to arrive by was late by 4 days for the first case. The second case was ordered 3 days after the first and arrived the day before the first case. There were no issues and I have no complaints as the cases were as described and the packaging was good. I would use this firm again without hesitation. The case we ordered were Samsonite hard case suitcases 69cm (medium) and were s'cure spinners, one of which was the 'dlx' version which just had three bags inside, they are nice but not with the extra money. The cases are of a good quality.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 04-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 14-08-2022

Perfect product!

AnatoliiAnatolii

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 04-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 23-08-2022

Good!

EmmaEmma

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 02-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 22-08-2022

Very happy with products, super fast delivery and a good price. Will use again definitely

PamelaPamela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 02-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 22-08-2022

the bag is great the price is more great 🥰🥰🥰🤩

KafuiKafui

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 21-08-2022

Item delivered on time

DeborahDeborah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 15-08-2022

Fast delivery Item as described

MazenMazen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 19-08-2022

It's a present. Good price. Arrived in time. Thanks

LloydLloyd

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 29-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 22-08-2022

Did what was expected. Delivered what I ordered.

MelMel

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 15-08-2022

Very easy to order from and fast delivery too.

MATTHEWMATTHEW

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 27-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 17-08-2022

Fantastic trainers. Great service. Highly recommended

AndreaAndrea

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 26-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 10-08-2022

I was a little worried from the bad reviews I read but, I still decided to order. Although the delivery was slow, I was able to track my item easily. Its arrived in good condition. My son is happy with the trainers.

DeanDean

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 25-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 14-08-2022

Easy to order, PayPal payment, tracking updates throughout, delivery within dates and well packaged - spot on

DianaDiana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 12-08-2022

Short delivery Time Super easy to make an order

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 11-08-2022

Best price on the internet I could find for the shoes I bought. Not by a small amount either. Delivery time was a little slower than the norm but at the cost saving it was worth it. Would definitely use again.

LillianLillian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 11-08-2022

Order came within five days. Garment was perfect. Would shop again on this site

MarinaMarina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 11-08-2022

Navigation on die was perfect, the delivery also.

GarryGarry

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 11-08-2022

Great product good price good service

JadeJade

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 11-08-2022

Great products at great prices. Fast delivery which can be easily tracked throughout.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 10-08-2022

All as estimated - good service

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 04-08-2022

As a first time I found them very good. Tracking information was always up to.

AliAli

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 03-08-2022

II was so happy when I received the post. It was so beautiful. I had been looking for this style for a long time until I found it

TeresaTeresa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 14-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 03-08-2022

Great service , thank you

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 13-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 02-08-2022

Great Docmartins and fantastic service. Would buy again. Great price.

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 09-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 28-07-2022

Another great item. Very happy.

BlagoyBlagoy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 09-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 29-07-2022

Great jacket

ImranImran

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 05-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 24-07-2022

Second time ordered from Dressinn. Item perfect true to online likeness. Item shipped from Europe and over 20% saved. Delivery relatively smooth. Email tracking updates and Courier App worked fine. Got text and email to confirm delievery receipt. But item was delivered to neighbouring shop who accepted parcel - I did not authorise this. Would help if Dressinn could have a 'Delivery Note' section to enter brief instructions. There was concern the item had gone missing upon delivery message received. Otherwise no complaints!

CliffCliff

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 04-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 24-07-2022

Proper service at correct time proces

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 29-07-2022, efter en oplevelse af 19-07-2022

Great quality item delivered extremely quickly from Spain. I have bought the same item in a different colour. Highly recommended.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-07-2022, efter en oplevelse af 16-07-2022

Outstanding service and first class customer support. From order to delivery everything was just perfect. Great company to buy from highly recommended 🤗

anthonyanthony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 27-07-2022, efter en oplevelse af 16-07-2022

Great service.Many thanks.

PalmerPalmer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-07-2022, efter en oplevelse af 11-07-2022

Top quality and good delivery service

SiobhanSiobhan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-07-2022, efter en oplevelse af 06-07-2022

Good communication regarding delivery Good price

RaymondRaymond

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-07-2022, efter en oplevelse af 02-07-2022

First time I come across this company..got a good deal on genuine Levi 501 jeans and very fast delivery. Will try them again.

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-07-2022, efter en oplevelse af 30-06-2022

Very good service. It came quickly in 5 days. Well and securely packed. This G-Shock looks really nice.

JakobJakob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 08-07-2022, efter en oplevelse af 27-06-2022

Very large and varied range. And good prices too.

VivienneVivienne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 05-07-2022, efter en oplevelse af 24-06-2022

I was very impressed with my first order from dress inn. It arrived promptly and was beautifully packed. I would definitely recommend this website.

KathyKathy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 02-07-2022, efter en oplevelse af 29-03-2022

Good price, delivered promptly without issues, excellent product, thank you!

BeverleyBeverley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 02-07-2022, efter en oplevelse af 20-06-2022

My Kipling bag was a very good price . The delivery was efficient and the bag arrived in a superb condition with appropriate packaging. The bag is excellent. It’s a small backpack that holds a lot of essentials and lightweight too.

Mohamed AlaaMohamed Alaa

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-07-2022, efter en oplevelse af 20-06-2022

Good price, accurate timing, right and good quality but takes a bit long time to deliver it.

EvanEvan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-06-2022, efter en oplevelse af 13-06-2022

The purchase was made very simple with a substantial saving on high street prices, delivery was in 5 days Excellent

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-06-2022, efter en oplevelse af 11-06-2022

The swim sorts are great quality ,but your description says go larger than normal.i did and took the 34 waist which is large and a bit bigger than I like. I think the medium I usually go for would have been perfect.

AnthonyAnthony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-06-2022, efter en oplevelse af 13-06-2022

Excellent service. My order arrived on time.

RaresRares

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-06-2022, efter en oplevelse af 19-05-2022

Great services.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 20-05-2022

Very satisfied

HenriHenri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 19-05-2022

ok indeed

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 18-05-2022

Very reliable, Grrat tracking system, Package was tracked and updated all the way to its destination , Extremely happy with product, 100% Excellent service.

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 19-05-2022

Great sandals, fitted perfectly and price very good. The time to deliver parcel door to door approx 10days...little slow than expected but probably due to EU regulations

RodRod

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 16-05-2022

Very good price, easy to complete the purchase. Delivery time was very reasonable and it arrived on time as notified. On the whole - very pleased with the service.

NickNick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 18-05-2022

Fantastic product and fast delivery from Spain! Less than a week. As stated

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 15-05-2022

Swift and effective

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 13-05-2022

Great!

ConstantinConstantin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 12-05-2022

Foarte mulțumit, recomand 100% Tradeinn! Este a doua pereche Levi's 501comandata și totul este ok!

GailGail

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 11-05-2022

Excellent- couldn’t fault. Great price. Arrived exactly when they said it would. Customer service very efficient and helpful. Would use again.

YamundowYamundow

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 11-05-2022

Quick shipping

VivienVivien

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 11-05-2022

I ordered a Hugo Boss shirt for my son. Even with the hefty delivery (£7.95 I think) it still worked out quite a bit cheaper than buying in the UK. The shirt is lovely but I already knew what it would be like - if I had had to return it I would have been a lot more wary of the delivery and return costs. I am happy with my purchase and the delivery time which I think was a under couple of weeks

FaezehFaezeh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 13-05-2022

Exellent

HuubHuub

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 09-05-2022

Delivery in a few days in mint condition at a very low price

JoJo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 09-05-2022

Perfect true to size quick delivery

RobbieRobbie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 09-05-2022

Will definitely use them again

SharminSharmin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 08-05-2022

Loved the item, was out of stock everywhere else but this website. Very happy

ElenaElena

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 08-05-2022

Excellent service

JACQUELINEJACQUELINE

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 09-05-2022

Excellent service

InekeIneke

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 07-05-2022

Great jeans, great price, great service.

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 05-05-2022

First time buyer on dress-in and I'm really impressed. Found the item I wanted via simple navigation of the site. Ordered a pair of Levi's in the right size! Only discovered after purchase that the item was coming from the Netherlands and assumed it would take a while. Four days after purchase, my order arrived. Really pleased with the fit and delivery process, collectively. I would definitely shop here again as well as highly recommend the site and service. Thank you!

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 05-05-2022

Excellent service - good delivery

SHEETALSHEETAL

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 03-05-2022

Briliant and quick. Will order again

CharlieCharlie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 03-05-2022

Delivery very fast very good app to use

AlisonAlison

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 03-05-2022

Delivery was not the fastest but the product was top quality!

ROCHELLEROCHELLE

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 30-04-2022

Ordered 2 pairs of Levi Jeans at a really good price and even though they came from Spain, they arrived in about a week.

MikaelMikael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 02-05-2022

Really good price and fast shipping to Sweden. Iam going to buy moore in the future

DeanDean

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 02-05-2022

Excellent choices and good prices, quick delivery 👍

ReneeRenee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 27-04-2022

Quick process! Item delivered next day, will use again.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 02-05-2022

Site was really easy to navigate around, selecting and paying was really easy and delivery was ok and tracked well throughout

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 30-04-2022

Excellent service. Fully informed on progress of order and delivered to time.

MichelleMichelle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 28-04-2022

My trainers came but the tracking still says they are in Netherlands customs lol.

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 28-04-2022

Quick delivery. No fuss!

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 29-04-2022

Product arrived as described. Delivery took slightly longer than advised, perhaps as they arrived via a third country. It’s not Immediately obvious that all items appear to be dispatched from Spain when ordering. Very carefully packaged. Was a little concerned when I saw a lot of negative online reviews (after ordering) but very happy with my purchase in this instance and hard to be critical in my own experience.

RekaReka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 09-02-2022

----

CallumCallum

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 28-04-2022

Easy site to use , don't normally order from sites outwith UK , but great prices coupled with easy carefree delivery meant there were no hidden problems and delivery was quick and painless.

BellaBella

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 26-04-2022

This was my 1st order, delivered a day late but there was bank holiday so I expected it to be. Great price for the shoes

CarlCarl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 26-04-2022

The right item arrived within the timescale sorted Good service.

LucianLucian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 24-04-2022

Ok, best

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 24-04-2022

The product was as described on the website which was of excellent quality,a very good price almost £20 cheaper than other outlets.A prompt delivery service ,arrived a day earlier than estimated very happy.

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 24-04-2022

Excellent

MattiaMattia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 22-04-2022

Easy to find and navigate, competitive prices, what more should I ask for?! :)

BaukjeBaukje

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 23-04-2022

Good price, fast shipping

RogerRoger

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 22-04-2022

Good service, quick despatch and arrived as expected

GlennGlenn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 20-04-2022

A fantastic company great communication no hassles, delivered the product between the 5 day delivery window I was given. What more could you ask for.

JoshJosh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 13-04-2022

Great value and great product, as described.

HansHans

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 19-04-2022

Netjes verlopen

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 19-04-2022

Great price, excellent service :)

SteenSteen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 19-04-2022

Good prices - fast international shipping

JulieJulie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 15-04-2022

Excellent service and good price.

AA

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 12-04-2022

Great

RRRR

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 13-04-2022

Good price. Quick delivery

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 11-04-2022

Good service where tracking is easy and accurate

MatMat

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 11-04-2022

Easy to use website 👌 This was my first time using dress inn, good communication delivery was quicker than expected with email updates and tracking information. Definitely use again Globe pumps amazing fit and very comfortable

VickiVicki

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 10-04-2022

Easy to navigate and pay. Reasonably fast delivery. Cannot fault.

LisaLisa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 09-04-2022

Quick delivery, perfect product. Thank you

KateKate

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 09-04-2022

Jacket came on time as expected. Got a good deal for it compared to some other companies selling the same item and even though postage wasn’t cheap it worked out better value to buy here.

DilwynDilwyn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 09-04-2022

Excellent prompt service. Top quality product. Really pleased and will be buying again.

RhiannonRhiannon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 08-04-2022

I’m so happy will my item

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 06-04-2022

Found online bought two suitcases very good price, on the whole very good service price/delivery good , felt,tracking could be a little clearer would definitely use again.

GeorgeGeorge

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 06-04-2022

Excellent service and delivery thanks

SusanSusan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 04-04-2022

Great value and arrived in reasonable time

JarrodJarrod

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 04-04-2022

Got the order exactly what I wanted first class delivery would definitely recommend

BabucsBabucs

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 04-04-2022

Petfect!

RayRay

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 03-04-2022

Great quality products at reasonable prices fantastic selection and swift delivery, was the first time using this site I’ll be purchasing again soon!

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 04-04-2022

Very good prices, excellent range of products and reasonable delivery times.

ShirleyShirley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 14-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 03-04-2022

Very pleased, no problems , will definitely use again

ShirleyShirley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 14-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 03-04-2022

Very good service good value for money no problems

PetePete

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 14-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 02-04-2022

Excellent service. Excellent product.

CliffCliff

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 13-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 04-04-2022

Good service, quality products

HeidiHeidi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 13-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 01-04-2022

No problem received my item, Fitflop sandals, within 6 days.

AmeliaAmelia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 12-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 31-03-2022

I was very wary as i had'nt heard of this site. But ordered a levi's shirt and was perfect. Quick delivery and a bargain. Will shop here again.

WilsonWilson

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 11-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 15-03-2022

I highly recommend

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 08-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 28-03-2022

Good price but delivery a little slow.compared to competitors.

MandyMandy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 07-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 30-03-2022

Nice proces! 👍

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 07-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 27-03-2022

Easy to use and delivered as expected.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 25-03-2022

Excellent service

susansusan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 24-03-2022

Great customer serice, speedy delivery and value for money

AshrafAshraf

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 23-03-2022

good service

TraceyTracey

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 21-03-2022

Easy online ordering system, tracking app not so good. My parcel arrived on time in perfect condition

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 21-03-2022

Regular updates on the tracking.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 20-03-2022

Everything cool.

DarylDaryl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 20-03-2022

Very good price and delivery Shoes arrived exactly when expected

PamPam

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 19-03-2022

Great item and price but sadly it said on the website that it would arrive the following week (which was perfect for me to go away) when the email came through it was the following week delivery date. Too late for my need and there would be no one at home. I contacted the company but they didn't respond. Thankfully a neighbour was able to take it in but I was upset that they didn't communicate. If you read this please ensure your website is updated with correct delivery dates. Thank you.

wolfgangwolfgang

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 18-03-2022

Unbeatable prices and good shipping with different options.

JoshJosh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 16-03-2022

Arrived when they said they would arrive, perfect condition, and cheaper than the high street shops!

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 15-03-2022

Great site

BertaBerta

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 14-03-2022

Good price, fast delivery

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 13-03-2022

Best price, fast despatch and great tracking and comms

Verified reviews
clouse menu Luk