up

`Remember me on this computer` option

Select the `Remember me on this computer` option if you wish to be automatically logged on to the computer in future. Your account will remain active for 45 days. Please do not use the `Remember me` option if using a computer with public access or that is used by more than one person.

Homepage

reviews

For more information concerning the features of review management and the possibility of getting in touch with the author of the particular review, kindly contact our GCU
- No compensation has been given in exchange for the reviews
- The reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
- Reviews cannot be modified: if a client wishes to change their review, they must contact Verified Reviews in order to delete the existing review and post a new one
- The reasons for the removal of reviews are available here
banner campana

Customer testimonials

We are committed to our customers and their opinion is important, we know that if not for them we would not exist

Joseph SantosJoseph Santos

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Lots of options and sizes. Good prices. Fast shipping and delivery.

Catherine KruegerCatherine Krueger

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Easy to use website and fast delivery!

Martin BayerMartin Bayer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great deals and fast shipping. Thank you!

Virginie CavelierVirginie Cavelier

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I ordered Puma for my daughter at Christmas, cheaper than elsewhere, available and delivered quickly. It was the first time and I recommend this site. The models are the best.

Lily FuglsangLily Fuglsang

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great place to shop online, great prices, great products, great service and delivery.

Sébastien PinolSébastien Pinol

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Article corresponding to my expectations. It was on time.

Franck OlivoFranck Olivo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Genuine Superdry jacket to spend the winter warm, faithful to the advertisement and at an unbeatable price, impeccable size.

Ali RehmanAli Rehman

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Amazing price, great quality and super fast delivery, we love your service! Keep going!

More reviews

SHEETALSHEETAL

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 03-05-2022

Briliant and quick. Will order again

CharlieCharlie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 03-05-2022

Delivery very fast very good app to use

AlisonAlison

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 03-05-2022

Delivery was not the fastest but the product was top quality!

ROCHELLEROCHELLE

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 30-04-2022

Ordered 2 pairs of Levi Jeans at a really good price and even though they came from Spain, they arrived in about a week.

MikaelMikael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 02-05-2022

Really good price and fast shipping to Sweden. Iam going to buy moore in the future

DeanDean

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 02-05-2022

Excellent choices and good prices, quick delivery 👍

ReneeRenee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 27-04-2022

Quick process! Item delivered next day, will use again.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 02-05-2022

Site was really easy to navigate around, selecting and paying was really easy and delivery was ok and tracked well throughout

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 30-04-2022

Excellent service. Fully informed on progress of order and delivered to time.

MichelleMichelle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 28-04-2022

My trainers came but the tracking still says they are in Netherlands customs lol.

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 28-04-2022

Quick delivery. No fuss!

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 29-04-2022

Product arrived as described. Delivery took slightly longer than advised, perhaps as they arrived via a third country. It’s not Immediately obvious that all items appear to be dispatched from Spain when ordering. Very carefully packaged. Was a little concerned when I saw a lot of negative online reviews (after ordering) but very happy with my purchase in this instance and hard to be critical in my own experience.

RekaReka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 09-02-2022

----

CallumCallum

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 28-04-2022

Easy site to use , don't normally order from sites outwith UK , but great prices coupled with easy carefree delivery meant there were no hidden problems and delivery was quick and painless.

BellaBella

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 26-04-2022

This was my 1st order, delivered a day late but there was bank holiday so I expected it to be. Great price for the shoes

CarlCarl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 26-04-2022

The right item arrived within the timescale sorted Good service.

LucianLucian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 24-04-2022

Ok, best

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 24-04-2022

The product was as described on the website which was of excellent quality,a very good price almost £20 cheaper than other outlets.A prompt delivery service ,arrived a day earlier than estimated very happy.

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 24-04-2022

Excellent

MattiaMattia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 22-04-2022

Easy to find and navigate, competitive prices, what more should I ask for?! :)

BaukjeBaukje

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 23-04-2022

Good price, fast shipping

RogerRoger

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 22-04-2022

Good service, quick despatch and arrived as expected

GlennGlenn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-05-2022, after an experience of 20-04-2022

A fantastic company great communication no hassles, delivered the product between the 5 day delivery window I was given. What more could you ask for.

JoshJosh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-05-2022, after an experience of 13-04-2022

Great value and great product, as described.

HansHans

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-05-2022, after an experience of 19-04-2022

Netjes verlopen

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-05-2022, after an experience of 19-04-2022

Great price, excellent service :)

SteenSteen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-05-2022, after an experience of 19-04-2022

Good prices - fast international shipping

JulieJulie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-05-2022, after an experience of 15-04-2022

Excellent service and good price.

AA

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-05-2022, after an experience of 12-04-2022

Great

RRRR

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-05-2022, after an experience of 13-04-2022

Good price. Quick delivery

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-05-2022, after an experience of 11-04-2022

Good service where tracking is easy and accurate

MatMat

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-05-2022, after an experience of 11-04-2022

Easy to use website 👌 This was my first time using dress inn, good communication delivery was quicker than expected with email updates and tracking information. Definitely use again Globe pumps amazing fit and very comfortable

VickiVicki

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-05-2022, after an experience of 10-04-2022

Easy to navigate and pay. Reasonably fast delivery. Cannot fault.

LisaLisa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-05-2022, after an experience of 09-04-2022

Quick delivery, perfect product. Thank you

KateKate

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-05-2022, after an experience of 09-04-2022

Jacket came on time as expected. Got a good deal for it compared to some other companies selling the same item and even though postage wasn’t cheap it worked out better value to buy here.

DilwynDilwyn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-05-2022, after an experience of 09-04-2022

Excellent prompt service. Top quality product. Really pleased and will be buying again.

RhiannonRhiannon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-05-2022, after an experience of 08-04-2022

I’m so happy will my item

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-04-2022, after an experience of 06-04-2022

Found online bought two suitcases very good price, on the whole very good service price/delivery good , felt,tracking could be a little clearer would definitely use again.

GeorgeGeorge

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-04-2022, after an experience of 06-04-2022

Excellent service and delivery thanks

SusanSusan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-04-2022, after an experience of 04-04-2022

Great value and arrived in reasonable time

JarrodJarrod

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2022, after an experience of 04-04-2022

Got the order exactly what I wanted first class delivery would definitely recommend

BabucsBabucs

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2022, after an experience of 04-04-2022

Petfect!

RayRay

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2022, after an experience of 03-04-2022

Great quality products at reasonable prices fantastic selection and swift delivery, was the first time using this site I’ll be purchasing again soon!

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2022, after an experience of 04-04-2022

Very good prices, excellent range of products and reasonable delivery times.

ShirleyShirley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-04-2022, after an experience of 03-04-2022

Very pleased, no problems , will definitely use again

ShirleyShirley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-04-2022, after an experience of 03-04-2022

Very good service good value for money no problems

PetePete

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-04-2022, after an experience of 02-04-2022

Excellent service. Excellent product.

CliffCliff

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 04-04-2022

Good service, quality products

HeidiHeidi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 01-04-2022

No problem received my item, Fitflop sandals, within 6 days.

AmeliaAmelia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2022, after an experience of 31-03-2022

I was very wary as i had'nt heard of this site. But ordered a levi's shirt and was perfect. Quick delivery and a bargain. Will shop here again.

WilsonWilson

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-04-2022, after an experience of 15-03-2022

I highly recommend

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-04-2022, after an experience of 28-03-2022

Good price but delivery a little slow.compared to competitors.

MandyMandy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-04-2022, after an experience of 30-03-2022

Nice proces! 👍

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-04-2022, after an experience of 27-03-2022

Easy to use and delivered as expected.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-04-2022, after an experience of 25-03-2022

Excellent service

susansusan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-04-2022, after an experience of 24-03-2022

Great customer serice, speedy delivery and value for money

AshrafAshraf

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-04-2022, after an experience of 23-03-2022

good service

TraceyTracey

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-04-2022, after an experience of 21-03-2022

Easy online ordering system, tracking app not so good. My parcel arrived on time in perfect condition

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-04-2022, after an experience of 21-03-2022

Regular updates on the tracking.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-04-2022, after an experience of 20-03-2022

Everything cool.

DarylDaryl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-04-2022, after an experience of 20-03-2022

Very good price and delivery Shoes arrived exactly when expected

PamPam

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-04-2022, after an experience of 19-03-2022

Great item and price but sadly it said on the website that it would arrive the following week (which was perfect for me to go away) when the email came through it was the following week delivery date. Too late for my need and there would be no one at home. I contacted the company but they didn't respond. Thankfully a neighbour was able to take it in but I was upset that they didn't communicate. If you read this please ensure your website is updated with correct delivery dates. Thank you.

wolfgangwolfgang

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-04-2022, after an experience of 18-03-2022

Unbeatable prices and good shipping with different options.

JoshJosh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-04-2022, after an experience of 16-03-2022

Arrived when they said they would arrive, perfect condition, and cheaper than the high street shops!

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-04-2022, after an experience of 15-03-2022

Great site

BertaBerta

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-04-2022, after an experience of 14-03-2022

Good price, fast delivery

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-04-2022, after an experience of 13-03-2022

Best price, fast despatch and great tracking and comms

RaghbirRaghbir

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-04-2022, after an experience of 11-03-2022

Received the item on time. Easy to track an item at each stage.

RachelRachel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2022, after an experience of 03-03-2022

It was all fine.

GordonGordon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2022, after an experience of 09-03-2022

Everything went smoothly,item as described,would recommend.

DianeDiane

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2022, after an experience of 09-03-2022

Delivered on time stated. Good product and grandsons very happy

HughieHughie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2022, after an experience of 10-03-2022

10/10 from selecting my item to the delivery time. Very happy customer. Will recommend to family and friends. Thank you very much.

JulieJulie

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2022, after an experience of 07-03-2022

Great propmt service

FlorianFlorian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2022, after an experience of 07-03-2022

trust store, good quality

JulianJulian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2022, after an experience of 07-03-2022

Great prices and service - thanks!

AngelaAngela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2022, after an experience of 06-03-2022

Fabulous Ugg boots at a reasonable price

JulieJulie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2022, after an experience of 04-03-2022

The service was second to none. My item was delivered on time and as I wasn’t in my item was put in the safe place where I stated.

BarbaraBarbara

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2022, after an experience of 05-03-2022

Prompt efficient service and delivery. Jeans are amazing.

PaulinePauline

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2022, after an experience of 05-03-2022

Easy to use site. Fantastic turnaround on goods. Got them in less than a week. Great service.

GeoffreyGeoffrey

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2022, after an experience of 05-03-2022

Excellent service from ordering through to delivery on time and such a good product too .

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2022, after an experience of 04-03-2022

Very good.. not used before but would thoroughly recommend..

ScottScott

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2022, after an experience of 03-03-2022

Can't complain 1 bit

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2022, after an experience of 02-03-2022

The tracking system is poor, it was at my door when the tracking said it was in the Netherlands.

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-03-2022, after an experience of 02-03-2022

Excellent

RUSSELLRUSSELL

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-03-2022, after an experience of 28-02-2022

Very happy with the process and the items

CarlosCarlos

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-03-2022, after an experience of 28-02-2022

Big positive I recommend :)

PetePete

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-03-2022, after an experience of 27-02-2022

Perfect service from start to end, Many thanks Pete

RachelRachel

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-03-2022, after an experience of 28-02-2022

Product very good,delivery time was a bit long,but all good

JamilaJamila

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-03-2022, after an experience of 27-02-2022

Great item, good service, prompt delivery

EmmaEmma

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-03-2022, after an experience of 27-02-2022

The site was easy to use and I found what I was looking for straightaway. It was a good price and the buying process straight forward. Delivery arrived within expected del dates. All in all a great buying experience.

InderInder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-03-2022, after an experience of 27-02-2022

I was extremely pleased with the service , the item arrived in good time and considerately packaged.

amandaamanda

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-03-2022, after an experience of 27-02-2022

Great shopping experience and great prices

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-03-2022, after an experience of 26-02-2022

All good from start to finish, good price will order again

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-02-2022, after an experience of 16-02-2022

Found the item (Levi511) in size and colour I was looking for after drawing a blank with other Levi stockists (including Levi themselves) Item was about 25% cheaper than other suppliers would have been. Quickly despatched and received. Very happy

SarahSarah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-02-2022, after an experience of 21-01-2022

Fast delivery and great price, thank you!

ShonyaShonya

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2022, after an experience of 16-02-2022

Very Quick

BertBert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2022, after an experience of 14-02-2022

Great deals and prompt delivery..!!

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2022, after an experience of 15-02-2022

Arrived when it said it would. My boss trainers arrived perfect and fit perfectly. Love them

alanalan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 14-02-2022

Excellent service

LauraLaura

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 13-02-2022

Very good service and quick. I'm very pleaseful.

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-02-2022, after an experience of 13-02-2022

Excellent service. Levi jeans ordered and they were dispatched the next day and, despite having to go from Spain to the UK via the Netherlands the parcel was delivered in the short time period estimated when ordered. Fitted perfectly.

MortenMorten

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-02-2022, after an experience of 13-02-2022

Alt ok. Mine bukser kom efter nogle dage.

ALASTAIRALASTAIR

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-02-2022, after an experience of 12-02-2022

Delivered on time as promised.

LindaLinda

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-02-2022, after an experience of 13-02-2022

Excellent service and product quality. Comfortable and stylish. Great colour.

KatyKaty

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-02-2022, after an experience of 12-02-2022

Love the boots. Good device. Came when they said.

WendyWendy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-02-2022, after an experience of 12-02-2022

Ordered a pair of Uggs from dressin and was very impressed with the speed of delivery to the UK. Tracking was easy and regularly updated and best of all the Uggs are amazing. I was shocked to see so many bad reviews especially when my experience exceeded my expectations. Thank you :)

SarahSarah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-02-2022, after an experience of 11-02-2022

Good service, perfect product and quick delivery.

melaniemelanie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-02-2022, after an experience of 08-02-2022

Quick service thank you so much very happy

ColinColin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-02-2022, after an experience of 09-02-2022

Kept informed of delivery progress, but carrier kept item in Netherlands (having sent from Spain) for days without any tracking update. Eventually delivered 2 days past furthest delivery time advised. So keen pricing, but allow good 10 days for delivery.

CarolCarol

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-02-2022, after an experience of 07-02-2022

SPEEDY SERVICE, EXCELLENT VALUE. WHAT'S NOT TO LIKE?

GillianGillian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-02-2022, after an experience of 08-02-2022

Partner not tried jeans yet but look good quality and regular updates on delivery… just hope they fit!

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-02-2022, after an experience of 05-02-2022

Item bought at a good price and delivered quickly woul highly recommended them

StuartStuart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-02-2022, after an experience of 04-02-2022

Ordered two pairs of G Star cargo pants. Arrived in good time and as described. Exactly what I was looking for and with a heavy discount from the high street. Couldn’t be happier!

DipeshDipesh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-02-2022, after an experience of 02-02-2022

Great service, quick delivery and great prices

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-02-2022, after an experience of 01-02-2022

all great

TiborTibor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-02-2022, after an experience of 30-01-2022

Great shop

NatalieNatalie

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-02-2022, after an experience of 30-01-2022

Great speedy service. Very happy with my purchase.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-02-2022, after an experience of 27-01-2022

Entirely happy with level of customer service provided.

MateuszMateusz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-02-2022, after an experience of 28-01-2022

Everything ok and fast delivery.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-02-2022, after an experience of 24-01-2022

First order and mega impressed with order updates and delivery times. Will definitely be coming back to purchase more.

KirstyKirsty

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-02-2022, after an experience of 23-01-2022

Website was easy to order from. I was Happy with the delivery time & the quality of the packaging. the jacket itself was in good condition. I would reccomend dressinn

CarlosCarlos

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-02-2022, after an experience of 21-01-2022

Fast shipping hassle free!!

JuliaJulia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-02-2022, after an experience of 21-01-2022

All good. Fast delivery. No issues.

AndreaAndrea

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-01-2022, after an experience of 20-01-2022

Good price arrived in good time.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-01-2022, after an experience of 18-01-2022

Excellent quality product & extremely competitively priced. Received order promptly would highly recommend. Will definitely use again

WilliamWilliam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 16-01-2022

Very satisfactory

LynetteLynette

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 16-01-2022

So much cheaper than elsewhere. Very quick delivery.

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 17-01-2022

Coat is great very warm as described

CamillaCamilla

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 16-01-2022

Good price and the deliverery was as promised

BrianBrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 16-01-2022

Easily navigated site and purchase delivered on time with no problems

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 18-01-2022

Very good service. I was a bit concerned when I saw that my parcel went from France to Spain and then the Netherlands, but it did arrive on time in the UK and I am very pleased with what I ordered.

SamsonSamson

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 14-01-2022

cheap price compared to others and also fast delivery

SanaSana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 14-01-2022

Everything was in perfect ordeey. Many thanks.

BirgitBirgit

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 11-01-2022

fast delivery,good price , good bench marks

SueSue

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 10-01-2022

Site easy to use, also tracking. Item arrived within timescale and as described. Boots were very difficult to get on the first time but easier subsequently. I found the width OK but they were quite shallow so a bit tight on top of toes.

ElzbietaElzbieta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 11-01-2022

I really love my new leggins, good quality and good customer service

EdwardEdward

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 10-01-2022

Great choice of products, very helpful sizing guide, relatively fast shipping to the U.K. from EU. Prices reasonable. Will buy again from them.

TadejTadej

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 10-01-2022

Great site, I've been buying here several times without any problems. Great selection of products, fast shipment, and unbeatable prices.Cheers

NoelNoel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 10-01-2022

Great! Exactly what I ordered. I will definitely use again.

LaurentiuLaurentiu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 09-01-2022

👍 you ok

DerekDerek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 09-01-2022

Easy to manoeuvre on site, fast delivery as coming from Spain. No issue would definately recommend 👍

SabilSabil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 09-01-2022

Great product and quick delivery

R.R.

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 08-01-2022

Does what needs to be done.

JuriJuri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 29-12-2021

Very good service. Great assortment

George AdrianGeorge Adrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 07-01-2022

Hi, Jeans received as advertised. Delivery in 5 working days to Romania. I recommand.

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 07-01-2022

Great price. Simple to order and delivered swiftly

CorrieCorrie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 07-01-2022

Perfecte dr martens sokken👍

RaresRares

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 07-01-2022

Legit, fast shipping

SharonSharon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 07-01-2022

Came in the time stated & was a bargain price

dianediane

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 05-01-2022

good communication all the way very happy with the item I brought

JodieJodie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 04-01-2022

Great price arrived in a reasonable amount of time. Would definitely use them again

FionaFiona

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-01-2022, after an experience of 03-01-2022

Trainers are fab! Great service!

KristerKrister

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-01-2022, after an experience of 03-01-2022

Satisfied :-)

MarinaMarina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-01-2022, after an experience of 03-01-2022

Very straightforward to order and was kept up to date with delivery schedule. Good price too.

MaryMary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-01-2022, after an experience of 30-12-2021

Got my purchase within agreed time frame & was kept informed of delivery status ongoing. Delighted with my purchase. Will buy from dressing again.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-01-2022, after an experience of 02-01-2022

excellent

ANITAANITA

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-01-2022, after an experience of 02-01-2022

jas was op tijd geleverd en in goede staat. Pasvorm prima. S besteld en valt ook als s.

BenBen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-01-2022, after an experience of 31-12-2021

Great price. Quickly delivered. Great product. I almost didn’t order looking at previous reviews, however I am glad I did. Thanks Dressinn for such great service.

JariJari

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-01-2022, after an experience of 30-12-2021

The product was perfect. Delivery tooks longer time than I expected.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-01-2022, after an experience of 29-12-2021

Good tracking service, arrived as advertised, good price, quality item as I expected.

MarcelMarcel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-01-2022, after an experience of 24-12-2021

Alles was toppie van mijn bestelling

RaafatRaafat

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 22-12-2021

Super service

KrasimirKrasimir

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 20-12-2021

Perfect quality. I am very happy.

SallySally

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 20-12-2021

Just the job

DawnDawn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 19-12-2021

Beautiful Jacket, arrived on time but sadly too small and I cannot reorder a large to fit a 44 inch chest. I ordered a 52 thinking this would be large but more like a small to medium. Returning of item was simple as well. Its a shame they haven't got my size

F.F.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 17-12-2021

Quick order Quick delivery

GLENNGLENN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 17-12-2021

Great service thanks

JamieJamie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 18-12-2021

Ordered my trainers to the UK on a Sunday and they arrived on the Thursday. Very impressed with the service. Tracking available most of the way, then requested UK tracking and the customer service was spot on. Trainers perfect also. Very much recommend and would use again.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 18-12-2021

Excellent product, great price . Excellent delivery time.

ZOLTANZOLTAN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 17-12-2021

everything was perfect

lyndonlyndon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 16-12-2021

the dress inn website is great and easy to navigate through ,so you can find what you are looking for quick and easy. the delivery is great and my order arrived on time .all in all a good experience

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 24-10-2021

Product exactly as expected. Deliveries on time as indicated. Will definitely use them again. Vast choice for everything.

TerryTerry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 20-12-2021

Product delivered as ordered, in good time.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 15-12-2021

exellent

SjoerdSjoerd

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 14-12-2021

Everything was ok.

TimothyTimothy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 15-12-2021

Great product, fast shipping!

MargaretMargaret

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 14-12-2021

Quick efficient service.

JennyJenny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 11-12-2021

Speedy delivery, product looks good.

KellyKelly

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 11-12-2021

Fast delivery and item was perfect

MARKMARK

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 14-12-2021

Excellent service, good communication, item shipped to the UK with Royal Mail, item arrived safely and before expected delivery date 👍👍

GillianGillian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-01-2022, after an experience of 09-12-2021

Arrived earlier than expected very happy with the boots. Also very happy with my shopping experience ☺

narcisnarcis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-01-2022, after an experience of 08-12-2021

very fast and very accurate

HectorHector

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-01-2022, after an experience of 08-12-2021

Very good

MikeMike

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 09-12-2021

Very good 👍

JørgenJørgen

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 08-12-2021

God service

SanneSanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 08-12-2021

Fast and exelent delivery

GaynorGaynor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 07-12-2021

Excellent service, package arrived very quickly.

darryldarryl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 07-12-2021

Really appreciate leased with 591 which were delivered quickly and of good quality

BodilBodil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 08-12-2021

Det har fungeret fint med levering

AnaAna

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 10-12-2021

Very happy with my purchase , excellent delivery time .

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 10-12-2021

Good price, good communication and prompt delivery. Thank you.

vickivicki

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 07-12-2021

Delivered quickly and came as described

LauraLaura

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 05-12-2021

Quick delivery of item as described. Postage a bit high.

SatishSatish

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 04-12-2021

The Timberland coat is just right for winter! And the joggers - well priced too.

DonnaDonna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 30-11-2021

arrived in time. Lovely jacket, very good quality

CostaCosta

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 03-12-2021

No what I was expecting but is ok

LawrenceLawrence

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 03-12-2021

The shirt was delivered within timeframe specified . And also was a good deal cheaper than what i had seen on other websites ! More than happy !

DianaDiana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 01-12-2021

Quick delivery, and item was just as expected.

SheilaSheila

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 02-12-2021

Was very pleased with my order from dressing.com it was easy to order and came when they said it would.

BenBen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 01-12-2021

They delivered the correct item as quickly as was promised

IlyasIlyas

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 01-12-2021

Excellent price and good service. Got what I wanted in good time

SimoneSimone

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 01-12-2021

Good quality of clothes for a nice price, though you sometimes have to wait quite a while to get them delivered.

RenéRené

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 01-12-2021

Perfect

LynneLynne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 01-12-2021

Prompt delivery, no issues or delays, would use again in a heartbeat

LindaLinda

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-12-2021, after an experience of 01-12-2021

All good. Came from Europe but tracking available and item was as described/expected.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-12-2021, after an experience of 30-11-2021

Quick delivery. Product as expected. Next time I choose and use this webshop again.

JackyJacky

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-12-2021, after an experience of 30-11-2021

I was really pleased with my order, the quality was brilliant and a good delivery time

DeborahDeborah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 29-11-2021

Fantastic service, great prices,would definitely use again

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 29-11-2021

Bought at pair of rePlay and they came as promised 7 days after. I wish a little nervous if they would come, but easy to order and trustworthy deliverance. Gladly use you again😊👏🏼👏🏼

SheilaSheila

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 29-11-2021

very prompt service and delivery. excellent product at a good price

NikieNikie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 28-11-2021

All very easy to order and the items arrived promptly

DebbieDebbie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 27-11-2021

Ugg Yose boots ordered, easy process, boots took 1 week on delivery, perfectly packed. Will definitely use website again and again.

RaoulRaoul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 22-11-2021

Great price for high quality products. Delivery went quite smooth. Packaging was good.

CourtneyCourtney

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 27-11-2021

Good

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 27-11-2021

I had neither heard of or used Dress Inn before but found the while searching for some Levi 514 jeans & happy I did as they were the best price on the net with good availability. Jeans arrived on time, very happy with all round experience.

LauraLaura

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 25-11-2021

Very impressed considering I was ordering from the uk. Arrived in good time and the Uggs are amazing.

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 26-11-2021

Quality produkts, fast deliverty and good priced Use them ;-)

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 24-11-2021

Great boots at a good price. Fast shipping. All good thanks.

RachaelRachael

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 25-11-2021

Best price I could find for this bag, which made me a bit sceptical… but I shouldn’t have been. Exactly what I wanted.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 24-11-2021

Jacket was as described, came pretty quick. Overall a good service Mark

DianneDianne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 24-11-2021

Site is easy to understand and navigate, order placed with no problems, communication was excellent was kept informed of the movement of the order, when to expect the goods, and further information if needed. Goods arrived and are perfect. A very happy customer and Grandson. Thank you

HannieHannie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 23-11-2021

Everything was easy to find on the site, buyin, paying and shipping, we't smooth. Got the order in Just a couple of days. Thanks.

ColinColin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 23-11-2021

Best price I could find, but coming from Spain was a surprise.I was lucky in that goods still arrived within the week unlike other orders from Europe with post Brexit issues.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 26-11-2021

geweldige site, alles van goede kwaliteit, geleverd wat is gekocht, prima

MarcMarc

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 23-11-2021

Quick delivery, nice quality, easy to shop.

AnnaAnna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 22-11-2021

Product as seen on web. Shipping within timeframe. Very pleased with the service . Highly recommended

JaapJaap

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 22-11-2021

Netjes op tijd geleverd. Prijs was ook goed.

CharalambiaCharalambia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 21-11-2021

Excellent fit

DaniellaDaniella

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 22-11-2021

Fast delivery great selection and fab prices.

MarcMarc

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 20-11-2021

Quick and quality better than expected

PaulinePauline

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 21-11-2021

Really good could track my goods from start to finish very impressed with how well the the goods wrapped

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 21-11-2021

Easy transaction, very competitive pricing.

TonyTony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 19-11-2021

Super quality, excellent service and value for money

RadomírRadomír

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 18-11-2021

track shipment and the best communication.

ANNEANNE

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 18-11-2021

Looked at some of the reviews fot this website but I must admit, communicated with me as many other online sites do, receive receipt of order, when it was picked, when it was packed, when it was shipped etc. I was able to track my parcel all the way and it actually arrived early. Great service this is why I have given then 5 * ratibg. Would definately use them again. The item I ordered was a brand new item on the manufacturers website and I saved £40 buy purchasing the exact same item from Dressin.com will certainly use them again.

emmaemma

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 17-11-2021

Excellent was a bit worried reading some reviews but kept me on track and arrived quickly really great buy will shop again

GeorgeGeorge

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 17-11-2021

No problems with price or delivery. Kept me aware of the order’s delivery time.

KimKim

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 16-11-2021

You had what I wanted, it arrived in good time, my daughter loves it, what more can I say

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 16-11-2021

Product as described and no problems.

DarrenDarren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 15-11-2021

Comprehensive range of quality products and prompt delivery.

JitkaJitka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 16-11-2021

Perfect

LisaLisa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-11-2021, after an experience of 14-11-2021

Looks a good quality product, especially for the price, arrived in good time. Not been worn yet as they are a Christmas present

AydinAydin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-11-2021, after an experience of 14-11-2021

Dressinn is brilliant!!! I have been looking for a Parka jacket for a good few months now. found it on dressinn! will be shopping with these guys in the near future. delivery was super fast too.

MargaretMargaret

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-11-2021, after an experience of 14-11-2021

Easy to use, good quality and arrived when expected.

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-11-2021, after an experience of 13-11-2021

Duidelijk aanbod tegen een goede prijs. Levering keurig op tijd.

JackieJackie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-11-2021, after an experience of 13-11-2021

I am very pleased with my wrangler Texas jeans which I bought from you the service from you was excellent I knew where about my parcel was because you provided with a tracking service I will definitely use you again

IngeInge

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-11-2021, after an experience of 11-11-2021

Good products, shop is good to go around and fast delivery

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-11-2021, after an experience of 11-11-2021

The website it easy to navigate. I found what I was looking for and in the correct size and very good prices. The items were delivered in five working days and are just what I wanted. I would like to recommend dressin for very good selection of items and service. Thank you.

SachaSacha

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-11-2021, after an experience of 11-11-2021

Great service...

Verified reviews
clouse menu Close