up

`Onthoud mijn gegevens op deze computer` optie

Als u kiest voor de optie `Onthoud mijn gegevens op deze computer`, zult u automatisch ingeloggt blijven in de toekomst. Uw account wordt voor 45 aktief gehouden. Maak geen gebruik van deze optie, als u aan een openbaar computer of netwerk bent, dat van meerde gebruikers gebruikt wordt.

banner campana

Klantengetuigenissen

Wij zijn begaan met onze klanten en hun mening is van het grootste belang, wij weten dat wij zonder hen niet zouden bestaan.

OlafOlaf

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-09-2022

Good price and fast delivery

MeleshaMelesha

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 21-09-2022

Reviews did make me a bit nervous but I’m glad I made my purchase. The box my Timb city trainers came in were better than the ones sent by Timberland directly. The shipping took about 3-4 days (London, UK) and I wasn’t charged any custom fees etc, tracking was available too. Thank you, hope to order again soon!

BertaBerta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 21-09-2022

Nice boots, very good price and quick delivery recommended seller

AnneAnne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-09-2022

Item arrived within a few days. Very pleased with shoes.

JasperJasper

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-09-2022

Great jeans for a great price :)

IvanIvan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-09-2022

Everything went smoothly. Got what I odered fast and correctly.

ViktorViktor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-09-2022

👍👍👍 good

SoemeraSoemera

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-09-2022

Very fast delivery and happy with my fitflop sneakers!

StephanieStephanie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-09-2022

Good price, delivery was as quoted, and the trainers were top notch , and genuine !! I was worried they would be an imitation as never used this site before. I would totally recommend this site. 10/10

SusanSusan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-09-2022

Order arrived swiftly. Great price!

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-09-2022

Good prices with good delivery.

JoelJoel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-09-2022

Fantastic service, product exactly as described.

GrahamGraham

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 14-09-2022

Arrived when said. Problems with one of the suitcases. Instead of owning the problem referred to returns department.

AnnaAnna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-09-2022

All good.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 14-09-2022

Easy to use website. Fast delivery

JanneJanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-09-2022

Product was great, delivery a bit later than expected

MaggieMaggie

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-09-2022

An uncomplicated order, efficiently delivered. Thank you

HelgaHelga

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-09-2022

I was sceptic a little bit at my first order, but fortunately I suprised by the dressINN. They were super fast, and always updating me with the status of my package. This website/app is super amazing!

CaroleCarole

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-09-2022

Excellent thanks

BaltagBaltag

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-09-2022

I'm pleased after receiving my first order from dressinn.com. Quality product, fast delivery to Romania.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-09-2022

great easy transaction to the UK - clear shipping and tracking information and the watch is beautiful. highly recommend Dressinn

NayefNayef

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-09-2022

Very good product and fast delivery

KerryKerry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-09-2022

Straightforward process with regular updates. Item delivered with no issues .

PiaPia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-09-2022

Easy and fast delivery to Denmark

KlausKlaus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-09-2022

My watch arrived quickly and there was very good communication in the delevery process.

JeanieJeanie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-09-2022

Køber sneakers til en rigtig god pris!!!!

BernardBernard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-09-2022

Great clothing and services

WarrenWarren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-09-2022

Excellent quality trainers , and kept me informed on delivery status , would definitely recommend and will use again.

MagdalenaMagdalena

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-09-2022

Nice shoes good size

RaymondRaymond

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 06-09-2022

Great price and service

RonRon

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-09-2022

Prices are interesting, payment option are good, only the delivery term is long sometimes.

ChristopherChristopher

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-09-2022

Very good price. Very simple to complete purchase. Clear, unambiguous tracking all the way.

JayneJayne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 01-09-2022

Delivered earlier than I expected, love the item. Highly recommend this store, prices really competitive 😀

AileenAileen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-09-2022

I ordered a jacket from DressINN, it arrived within the alloted time I was given and I could track it at every step of the way. The price was extremely competitive and I am thoroughly satisfied.

DuncanDuncan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-09-2022

Great customer service.

LouLou

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 02-09-2022

I have ordered 2 items so this is just a out the first I was delighted to find this dress..it isn't available anywhere else. A great deal and arrived quickly..exactly the service you'd wish for Fingers crossed for item 2

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-09-2022

Quality products at really competitive prices!

GerardGerard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-09-2022

Fits perfectly

TonyTony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 02-09-2022

Great price and service

MagdaMagda

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 02-09-2022

I am very pleased with the order

KristineKristine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-08-2022

Very nice shoes my son likes it. Very good delivery :) Thank you 😊

CatCat

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-09-2022

Easy to order. Delivered on time. Great prices.

MaryMary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 31-08-2022

First time using this site. From placing the order to receiving item, everything was spot on. I.e. tracking info etc. parcel arrived on date promised. Thank you.

michaelmichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 01-09-2022

5 stars

GregGreg

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 31-08-2022

Good product, well priced.

LucyLucy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-08-2022

Site very easy to use, delivery came on time. Very happy with trainers purchased.

TrevorTrevor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-08-2022

Good price, easy process to purchase, good delivery. What’s not to like

TonyTony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-08-2022

Great quality. Good price. Delivered within 1 week. Will definitely use again.

DOROTHYDOROTHY

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-08-2022

So glad that I found this site . Got the exact trainers that my granddaughter wanted - and at a lower price too . Brilliant thankyou. x

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-08-2022

My Boss trainers came quicker than expected. Recommended

MiriamMiriam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-08-2022

Snelle levering voor een prima prijs. Heel blij met de sneakers

OliverOliver

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-08-2022

Easy to track order which was delivered incredibly fast, despite travelling across 4 European countries! By far the best market price on the item I bought - will shop again without hesitation :-)

BeverleyBeverley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-08-2022

Devilery on time, and good packaging. Would definitely use them agsin

DianeDiane

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 26-08-2022

The site was easy to use and I was kept updated at every stage of my order. Looking forward to wearing my purchase on holiday.

LisaLisa

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 25-08-2022

Have nothing bad to say, I ordered a Samsonite suitcase, we were looking for a discontinued model so it would match our existing one, found it on Dressinn for the best price, arrived within reasonable time, turns out it was coming all the way from Spain, but had no issues with additional import taxes or anything. Happy Customer

NigelNigel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 26-08-2022

I ordered 2 medium size suitcases 3 days apart. The first projected date to arrive by was late by 4 days for the first case. The second case was ordered 3 days after the first and arrived the day before the first case. There were no issues and I have no complaints as the cases were as described and the packaging was good. I would use this firm again without hesitation. The case we ordered were Samsonite hard case suitcases 69cm (medium) and were s'cure spinners, one of which was the 'dlx' version which just had three bags inside, they are nice but not with the extra money. The cases are of a good quality.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 14-08-2022

Perfect product!

AnatoliiAnatolii

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 23-08-2022

Good!

EmmaEmma

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-08-2022

Very happy with products, super fast delivery and a good price. Will use again definitely

PamelaPamela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-08-2022

the bag is great the price is more great 🥰🥰🥰🤩

KafuiKafui

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 21-08-2022

Item delivered on time

DeborahDeborah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-08-2022

Fast delivery Item as described

MazenMazen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-08-2022

It's a present. Good price. Arrived in time. Thanks

LloydLloyd

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-08-2022

Did what was expected. Delivered what I ordered.

MelMel

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-08-2022

Very easy to order from and fast delivery too.

MATTHEWMATTHEW

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 17-08-2022

Fantastic trainers. Great service. Highly recommended

AndreaAndrea

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-08-2022

I was a little worried from the bad reviews I read but, I still decided to order. Although the delivery was slow, I was able to track my item easily. Its arrived in good condition. My son is happy with the trainers.

DeanDean

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 14-08-2022

Easy to order, PayPal payment, tracking updates throughout, delivery within dates and well packaged - spot on

DianaDiana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-08-2022

Short delivery Time Super easy to make an order

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-08-2022

Best price on the internet I could find for the shoes I bought. Not by a small amount either. Delivery time was a little slower than the norm but at the cost saving it was worth it. Would definitely use again.

LillianLillian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-08-2022

Order came within five days. Garment was perfect. Would shop again on this site

MarinaMarina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-08-2022

Navigation on die was perfect, the delivery also.

GarryGarry

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-08-2022

Great product good price good service

JadeJade

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-08-2022

Great products at great prices. Fast delivery which can be easily tracked throughout.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-08-2022

All as estimated - good service

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-08-2022

As a first time I found them very good. Tracking information was always up to.

AliAli

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-08-2022

II was so happy when I received the post. It was so beautiful. I had been looking for this style for a long time until I found it

TeresaTeresa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-08-2022

Great service , thank you

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 02-08-2022

Great Docmartins and fantastic service. Would buy again. Great price.

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-07-2022

Another great item. Very happy.

BlagoyBlagoy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-07-2022

Great jacket

ImranImran

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-07-2022

Second time ordered from Dressinn. Item perfect true to online likeness. Item shipped from Europe and over 20% saved. Delivery relatively smooth. Email tracking updates and Courier App worked fine. Got text and email to confirm delievery receipt. But item was delivered to neighbouring shop who accepted parcel - I did not authorise this. Would help if Dressinn could have a 'Delivery Note' section to enter brief instructions. There was concern the item had gone missing upon delivery message received. Otherwise no complaints!

CliffCliff

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-07-2022

Proper service at correct time proces

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-07-2022

Great quality item delivered extremely quickly from Spain. I have bought the same item in a different colour. Highly recommended.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-07-2022

Outstanding service and first class customer support. From order to delivery everything was just perfect. Great company to buy from highly recommended 🤗

anthonyanthony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-07-2022

Great service.Many thanks.

PalmerPalmer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-07-2022

Top quality and good delivery service

SiobhanSiobhan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 06-07-2022

Good communication regarding delivery Good price

RaymondRaymond

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 02-07-2022

First time I come across this company..got a good deal on genuine Levi 501 jeans and very fast delivery. Will try them again.

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-06-2022

Very good service. It came quickly in 5 days. Well and securely packed. This G-Shock looks really nice.

JakobJakob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-06-2022

Very large and varied range. And good prices too.

VivienneVivienne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-06-2022

I was very impressed with my first order from dress inn. It arrived promptly and was beautifully packed. I would definitely recommend this website.

KathyKathy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-03-2022

Good price, delivered promptly without issues, excellent product, thank you!

BeverleyBeverley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-06-2022

My Kipling bag was a very good price . The delivery was efficient and the bag arrived in a superb condition with appropriate packaging. The bag is excellent. It’s a small backpack that holds a lot of essentials and lightweight too.

Mohamed AlaaMohamed Alaa

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-06-2022

Good price, accurate timing, right and good quality but takes a bit long time to deliver it.

EvanEvan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-06-2022

The purchase was made very simple with a substantial saving on high street prices, delivery was in 5 days Excellent

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-06-2022

The swim sorts are great quality ,but your description says go larger than normal.i did and took the 34 waist which is large and a bit bigger than I like. I think the medium I usually go for would have been perfect.

AnthonyAnthony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-06-2022

Excellent service. My order arrived on time.

RaresRares

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-05-2022

Great services.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-05-2022

Very satisfied

HenriHenri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-05-2022

ok indeed

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-05-2022

Very reliable, Grrat tracking system, Package was tracked and updated all the way to its destination , Extremely happy with product, 100% Excellent service.

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-05-2022

Great sandals, fitted perfectly and price very good. The time to deliver parcel door to door approx 10days...little slow than expected but probably due to EU regulations

RodRod

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-05-2022

Very good price, easy to complete the purchase. Delivery time was very reasonable and it arrived on time as notified. On the whole - very pleased with the service.

NickNick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-05-2022

Fantastic product and fast delivery from Spain! Less than a week. As stated

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-05-2022

Swift and effective

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-05-2022

Great!

ConstantinConstantin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-05-2022

Foarte mulțumit, recomand 100% Tradeinn! Este a doua pereche Levi's 501comandata și totul este ok!

GailGail

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-05-2022

Excellent- couldn’t fault. Great price. Arrived exactly when they said it would. Customer service very efficient and helpful. Would use again.

YamundowYamundow

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-05-2022

Quick shipping

VivienVivien

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-05-2022

I ordered a Hugo Boss shirt for my son. Even with the hefty delivery (£7.95 I think) it still worked out quite a bit cheaper than buying in the UK. The shirt is lovely but I already knew what it would be like - if I had had to return it I would have been a lot more wary of the delivery and return costs. I am happy with my purchase and the delivery time which I think was a under couple of weeks

FaezehFaezeh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-05-2022

Exellent

HuubHuub

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-05-2022

Delivery in a few days in mint condition at a very low price

JoJo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-05-2022

Perfect true to size quick delivery

RobbieRobbie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-05-2022

Will definitely use them again

SharminSharmin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-05-2022

Loved the item, was out of stock everywhere else but this website. Very happy

ElenaElena

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-05-2022

Excellent service

JACQUELINEJACQUELINE

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-05-2022

Excellent service

InekeIneke

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 07-05-2022

Great jeans, great price, great service.

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-05-2022

First time buyer on dress-in and I'm really impressed. Found the item I wanted via simple navigation of the site. Ordered a pair of Levi's in the right size! Only discovered after purchase that the item was coming from the Netherlands and assumed it would take a while. Four days after purchase, my order arrived. Really pleased with the fit and delivery process, collectively. I would definitely shop here again as well as highly recommend the site and service. Thank you!

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-05-2022

Excellent service - good delivery

SHEETALSHEETAL

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-05-2022

Briliant and quick. Will order again

CharlieCharlie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-05-2022

Delivery very fast very good app to use

AlisonAlison

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-05-2022

Delivery was not the fastest but the product was top quality!

ROCHELLEROCHELLE

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-04-2022

Ordered 2 pairs of Levi Jeans at a really good price and even though they came from Spain, they arrived in about a week.

MikaelMikael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 02-05-2022

Really good price and fast shipping to Sweden. Iam going to buy moore in the future

DeanDean

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 02-05-2022

Excellent choices and good prices, quick delivery 👍

ReneeRenee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-04-2022

Quick process! Item delivered next day, will use again.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 02-05-2022

Site was really easy to navigate around, selecting and paying was really easy and delivery was ok and tracked well throughout

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-04-2022

Excellent service. Fully informed on progress of order and delivered to time.

MichelleMichelle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-04-2022

My trainers came but the tracking still says they are in Netherlands customs lol.

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-04-2022

Quick delivery. No fuss!

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-04-2022

Product arrived as described. Delivery took slightly longer than advised, perhaps as they arrived via a third country. It’s not Immediately obvious that all items appear to be dispatched from Spain when ordering. Very carefully packaged. Was a little concerned when I saw a lot of negative online reviews (after ordering) but very happy with my purchase in this instance and hard to be critical in my own experience.

RekaReka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-02-2022

----

CallumCallum

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-04-2022

Easy site to use , don't normally order from sites outwith UK , but great prices coupled with easy carefree delivery meant there were no hidden problems and delivery was quick and painless.

BellaBella

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 26-04-2022

This was my 1st order, delivered a day late but there was bank holiday so I expected it to be. Great price for the shoes

CarlCarl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 26-04-2022

The right item arrived within the timescale sorted Good service.

LucianLucian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-04-2022

Ok, best

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-04-2022

The product was as described on the website which was of excellent quality,a very good price almost £20 cheaper than other outlets.A prompt delivery service ,arrived a day earlier than estimated very happy.

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-04-2022

Excellent

MattiaMattia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-04-2022

Easy to find and navigate, competitive prices, what more should I ask for?! :)

BaukjeBaukje

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 23-04-2022

Good price, fast shipping

RogerRoger

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-04-2022

Good service, quick despatch and arrived as expected

GlennGlenn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-04-2022

A fantastic company great communication no hassles, delivered the product between the 5 day delivery window I was given. What more could you ask for.

JoshJosh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-04-2022

Great value and great product, as described.

HansHans

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-04-2022

Netjes verlopen

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-04-2022

Great price, excellent service :)

SteenSteen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-04-2022

Good prices - fast international shipping

JulieJulie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-04-2022

Excellent service and good price.

AA

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-04-2022

Great

RRRR

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-04-2022

Good price. Quick delivery

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-04-2022

Good service where tracking is easy and accurate

MatMat

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-04-2022

Easy to use website 👌 This was my first time using dress inn, good communication delivery was quicker than expected with email updates and tracking information. Definitely use again Globe pumps amazing fit and very comfortable

VickiVicki

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-04-2022

Easy to navigate and pay. Reasonably fast delivery. Cannot fault.

LisaLisa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-04-2022

Quick delivery, perfect product. Thank you

KateKate

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-04-2022

Jacket came on time as expected. Got a good deal for it compared to some other companies selling the same item and even though postage wasn’t cheap it worked out better value to buy here.

DilwynDilwyn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-04-2022

Excellent prompt service. Top quality product. Really pleased and will be buying again.

RhiannonRhiannon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-04-2022

I’m so happy will my item

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 06-04-2022

Found online bought two suitcases very good price, on the whole very good service price/delivery good , felt,tracking could be a little clearer would definitely use again.

GeorgeGeorge

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 06-04-2022

Excellent service and delivery thanks

SusanSusan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-04-2022

Great value and arrived in reasonable time

JarrodJarrod

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-04-2022

Got the order exactly what I wanted first class delivery would definitely recommend

BabucsBabucs

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-04-2022

Petfect!

RayRay

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-04-2022

Great quality products at reasonable prices fantastic selection and swift delivery, was the first time using this site I’ll be purchasing again soon!

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-04-2022

Very good prices, excellent range of products and reasonable delivery times.

ShirleyShirley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-04-2022

Very pleased, no problems , will definitely use again

ShirleyShirley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-04-2022

Very good service good value for money no problems

PetePete

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 02-04-2022

Excellent service. Excellent product.

CliffCliff

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-04-2022

Good service, quality products

HeidiHeidi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 01-04-2022

No problem received my item, Fitflop sandals, within 6 days.

AmeliaAmelia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 31-03-2022

I was very wary as i had'nt heard of this site. But ordered a levi's shirt and was perfect. Quick delivery and a bargain. Will shop here again.

WilsonWilson

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-03-2022

I highly recommend

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-03-2022

Good price but delivery a little slow.compared to competitors.

MandyMandy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-03-2022

Nice proces! 👍

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-03-2022

Easy to use and delivered as expected.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 25-03-2022

Excellent service

Verified reviews
clouse menu Afronden