up

Opcja `Zapamiętaj mnie na tym komputerze`

Wybierz opcję `Zapamiętaj mnie na tym komputerze` Jeżeli chcesz w przyszłości automatycznie logować się na tym komputerze. Twoje konto będzie zapamiętane przez 45 dni. Proszę nie używać opcji `Pamiętaj mnie` jeżeli korzystasz z publicznego komputera lub z używanego przez więcej niż jedną osobę.

banner campana

Opinie klientów

Zależy nam na naszych klientach i ich zdanie jest dla nas najważniejsze, wiemy, że gdyby nie oni, nie istnielibyśmy.

PerryPerry

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-02-2023, po doświadczeniu 25-01-2023

Good service

WilliamWilliam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 05-02-2023, po doświadczeniu 25-01-2023

good price - delivered quickly

ShirleyShirley

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-02-2023, po doświadczeniu 24-01-2023

Very good communication emails recieved x I could track my package x it was just a couple of days late outside the original delivery dates x

MirceaMircea

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-02-2023, po doświadczeniu 23-01-2023

It is a jacket very good

IndreIndre

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-02-2023, po doświadczeniu 22-01-2023

Thanks a lot, the purshase I got very fast and I'm so exited

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-02-2023, po doświadczeniu 21-01-2023

Top quality & Fast Sevice.

RobertoRoberto

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-02-2023, po doświadczeniu 20-01-2023

Good service and fast shipping

LeonLeon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-02-2023, po doświadczeniu 19-01-2023

Fast delivery.. Item as described..

EleanorEleanor

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-02-2023, po doświadczeniu 17-01-2023

Had no problem with my order and it arrived on time . Very happy with the service

IainIain

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-02-2023, po doświadczeniu 18-01-2023

Exellent service arrived on time top quality goods would deffo use again

Anne marieAnne marie

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-02-2023, po doświadczeniu 16-01-2023

Tbh little expensive but arrived quickly

AncaAnca

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-02-2023, po doświadczeniu 14-01-2023

high quality and reasonable price

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-02-2023, po doświadczeniu 13-01-2023

This is my second purchase from DressInn. They are consistently good value on branded products. Delivery is always quick.

PaulinePauline

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-02-2023, po doświadczeniu 19-01-2023

Very good

MichielMichiel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-02-2023, po doświadczeniu 12-01-2023

Honnest fast and Good quality

AntonyAntony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-02-2023, po doświadczeniu 10-01-2023

Totally outstanding service, price, an only took 4 days to arrive from Spain to GB Many thanks

MarieMarie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 09-01-2023

Great service fast delivery

markmark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 08-01-2023

ordered delivered on time goods as promised. First class, no fuss

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 08-01-2023

Mijn favorite Nike shoe: elegant en comfortable and not expensive. Quick and smooth delivery.

GerbinGerbin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 07-01-2023

Nooit problemen gehad, ik bestel er al jaren! Gewoon goed en betrouwbaar.

Peter DrevenakPeter Drevenak

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 02-01-2023

long term good experience

DarrellDarrell

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 30-12-2022

Very happy with the efficiency and speed with which my order was received

LindaLinda

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 31-12-2022

Goede service, mooie prijzen en snelle levering. Artikelen goed ontvangen.

ConorConor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 30-12-2022

Quick dispatch, no fuss

JessJess

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 30-12-2022

Brilliant

GheorgheGheorghe

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 29-12-2022

Best service!

BernieBernie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 28-12-2022

My experience was totally satisfactory and I would buy again from Dress-inn. The item came at a very competitive price and as soon as my order went through it was acknowledged with follow-up emails. The item was delivered in record time by Royal Mail. Excellent shopping experience.

NatalieNatalie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 28-12-2022

Fast delivery and great products! Thank you

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 28-12-2022

Perfect website. Quick Delivery

RoryRory

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 27-12-2022

I purchased a shimano 11ft spinning rod. I was so happy with the product / service that bought a second one .

ScottScott

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 24-12-2022

Quick delivery and trustworthy

RufusRufus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 22-12-2022

Fast service, good clear tracking, good value

JohnnyJohnny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 15-12-2022

Great service Great trainers..,,,,,,

DerekDerek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 20-12-2022

Great prices & super fast delivery, would recommend

MattMatt

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 19-12-2022

Fast delivery, kept up to date with progress of delivery. Item as described, very happy, would definitely recommend.

JuliaJulia

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 27-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-12-2022

A prompt service which delivered before Christmas at a busy time. A bit more communication on the delivery would have been useful but all delivered as ordered so no problem

stefan stankostefan stanko

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 14-12-2022

Perfect

alasdairalasdair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-12-2022

Good price, arrived on time

LiliaLilia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 20-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-12-2022

thanks for the fast delivery Nike jacket is very satisfied, fully corresponds to the description 100% original 👍

AdrianAdrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-12-2022

Amazing !!!!

KellyKelly

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 01-12-2022

Order arrived within a couple of days of ordering. Best price I found for the item anywhere. Goods as expected in perfect condition

TetianaTetiana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 01-12-2022

Very good!

JulieJulie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-11-2022

I ordered a superdry jacket at a very good price. I then read the reviews and was mortified at how bad they were. I thought I had lost my money. How wrong could I be. I put in the wrong postcode which they immediately changed once I’d informed them. I expressed my concern about receiving the item, but they informed me step by step where the parcel was. Communication was excellent. The parcel was delivered much sooner than I thought, and the item was in perfect condition.

AnthonyAnthony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-11-2022

Great service . Delivered on time Thanks

Maria NataliaMaria Natalia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-11-2022

Easy

CatherineCatherine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-11-2022

Very happy with jacket i purchased, great value for money

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 25-11-2022

Payment went smoothly, watch was dispatched the next business day and arrived in the stated delivery window. Absolutely no complaints.

TomislavTomislav

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 19-11-2022

Everything nice! Fast delivery.Keep up the good work!

SuSu

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-11-2022

I love my new tracksuit,but it took quite a while to get to me,overall excellent service,thankyou.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-11-2022

Fantastic service

DebbieDebbie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-11-2022

Very happy with order

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-11-2022

Bought for my partner and he loves it

AlexanderAlexander

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-11-2022

Excellent service

AlisonAlison

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 14-11-2022

Good selection, great value, easy to order and kept up to date throughout.

JosephineJosephine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-11-2022

Item delivered promptly. Good service.

DinaDina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-11-2022

Amazing service and product really recommend. Thanks for the good service

Richard YeboahRichard Yeboah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-11-2022

Go service

MarcelMarcel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-11-2022

Top quality, top service

CrisCris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-11-2022

Nice siple service. Clear ordering process, good communication and nice prompt delivery.

MonaMona

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-11-2022

Always a pleasure shopping at Dress-inn 👌 Easy finding things, eady check-out and fast delivery.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 21-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-11-2022

Vary good ideed

LynneLynne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-11-2022

Easy to order very quick delivery what more could you ask for thank you

KeramyKeramy

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-11-2022

Good value for money and the tracking process was very helpful.

PearlPearl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 06-11-2022

Everything was fine

BjörnBjörn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 04-11-2022

Perfekt!

KevinKevin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-11-2022

Competitive prices, delivery a little slow but items do come from Spain.

ShaneShane

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-11-2022

So easy to use this site I found what I was looking for so easy the hoodie is brilliant so warm with its fleece lining and hood kangaroo pocket it is so comfortable highly recommended

LesleyLesley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-11-2022

Easy to order , quick delivery and great communication updates , would highly recommend

martinmartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-11-2022

Exactly what I ordered,took a little longer to arrive than I expected but other than that no complaints, excellent!

MiekeMieke

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-11-2022

Onhandig dat je niet direct met gewone iDeal kunt betalen.

ColinColin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-11-2022

Both items were purchased at amazing prices compared to other sites. Even though the items were posted from Spain, the delivery time was very fast. Items were packed into a cardboard box and protected by bubble wrap ensuring that they arrived in perfect condition. Both items were exactly as described on the web site, so I had no need to contact customer services. Overall, this has been a very nice shopping experience and I would definitely purchase from this seller again. Highly recommended

HannahHannah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-10-2022

Great product and great price

MARIAMARIA

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-10-2022

Super product and arrived in good order and on time .

SuzanneSuzanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-10-2022

Great company to deal with. Quick deliver and absolutely love, love my new coat.

KarenKaren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-10-2022

Everything was fine.

AmandaAmanda

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-10-2022

Very good service

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-10-2022

Good service, received what I ordered within a reasonable time, they say deliveries can take up to 10 days, mine arrived after 7 days.

ChristianChristian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-10-2022

Good service 👍👍

LjubicaLjubica

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-10-2022

Fast delivery and no contact with costumes service

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 24-10-2022

Široký výber za dobré ceny ,dodanie zo Španielska na Slovensko za 3 dni ,spokojnost´.

Josef StudenyJosef Studeny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 24-10-2022

all OK.

SharonSharon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-10-2022

Website is easy to use. Delivery is exactly when they have stated in conformation email. All in all an excellent supplier. I have purchased 3 separate times and each one been excellent service.

EdytaEdyta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-10-2022

Great shop. Fast post & pack. Updates where product is.

AlexandraAlexandra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-10-2022

Impecable service and product. I was ordering a pair of Timberland ankle boots and were delivered in time and in great condition. Greetings from Romania. I will definitely order more.

Alexander og JosephineAlexander og Josephine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-10-2022

works well.

MaxineMaxine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-10-2022

Outstanding store online to order from Highly recommended

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 21-10-2022

Super!tnx

PaulaPaula

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 21-10-2022

Delivered quickly and quality item

CharlotteCharlotte

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-10-2022

Great price and quick delivery.

PrzemyslawPrzemyslaw

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-10-2022

It was very easy to navigate on web site. No problem with paying. Delivery to Poland takes about week.

PieterPieter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-10-2022

Service excellent and delivery very quick. Product is great!!

RayRay

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-10-2022

Excellent service 👍

DianaDiana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 19-10-2022

I am satisfied with everything.

AmandaAmanda

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-10-2022

Great service, good quality clothing, thank you. I would definitely buy again from you and recommend you to my family and friends.

RickyRicky

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-10-2022

Great business fast delivery have already started all of them again

AnthonyAnthony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-10-2022

Great service thanks

AdamAdam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-10-2022

Excellent, came in 5 days. Legit products at very cheap price point

RyanRyan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-10-2022

Delivery time was perfect and the boots were the perfect size. Great quality and will definitely recommend. Cheaper price that anywhere else aswell !

ForidForid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-10-2022

Great navigation on site and fast delivery

GraemeGraeme

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-10-2022

Very good service, Arrived promptly & my T-Shirts were spot on !

LydiaLydia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 09-10-2022

This is the very first Dr. Martens boots I have, I just love its cool shape and comfort very much! Strong recommend the Pascal Virginia one.

rr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-10-2022

excellent product. very pleased have ordered more!

LloydLloyd

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-10-2022

It was brilliant and fast delivery

JoannaJoanna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-10-2022

Produdct was as ordered, delivery as informed

Fred-IngeFred-Inge

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-10-2022

Really good, fine price and quick delivery

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-10-2022

Good service great prices,

RolandRoland

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-10-2022

everything went proper and fast way....delivery within few days. Product as described and no negative issues.

DouglasDouglas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 05-10-2022

Very good the item I ordered was exactly in your pictures online I am very happy thank you

GemmaGemma

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 06-10-2022

Arrived a good couple of weeks before est delivery date. I was a bit concerned after reading previous reviews, but item arrived as seen. Very happy

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 06-10-2022

Very good , prompt delivery will definitely use again👍

IliaIlia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 05-10-2022

Fast delivery.Item as expected,no surprises.Really good

MarliesMarlies

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 05-10-2022

À good site to shop and to trust . The fitflops where fantastic . Love them .

KenKen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 04-10-2022

Great item and price

KerriKerri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 04-10-2022

Great product, received quickly and good communication.

UtaUta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-10-2022

God quality, fast delivery

NatthanichaNatthanicha

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-10-2022

No need to wait for long time of the parcel

ChaymaaChaymaa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-09-2022

Great! The package arrived one day later than expected, but regardless I am very satisfied with the overal service. :)

nealneal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-10-2022

quick service, and arrived earlier then expected.

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-10-2022

Brilliant service

KulvirKulvir

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-10-2022

Bought suitcase , the transaction from buying and the parcel arriving was excellent . I would recommend this company to anyone.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-10-2022

Fast delivery,excellent service

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 01-10-2022

Fast and reliable.

BethBeth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-10-2022

Read the other reviews and thought Ide made a mistake ordering from this website! Shoes arrived in good time just as described - couldn’t be happier ! Would purchase again

NeilNeil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 01-10-2022

Great watch well packed and fast delivery

SophieSophie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-10-2022

Very good. I was sceptical due to the low prices and being based in Spain but my order came on time and I am thrilled. So happy!

NedNed

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-09-2022

Excellent service very good and quality item

MelanieMelanie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-09-2022

So pleased with my order, came earlier than expected. Item exactly like picture. Will definitely use this site again.

NicolaNicola

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-09-2022

Good price and delivery, would recommend

DanniDanni

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-09-2022

Fantastic item

Faisal  AhmadFaisal Ahmad

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-09-2022

Good

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-09-2022

Heel goed

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-09-2022

Evrything works well.

MikkelMikkel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-09-2022

All as promised

SueSue

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-09-2022

I found the website whilst looking for luggage. Very easy to use, easy to order and arrived quickly.

AndreiAndrei

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-09-2022

.....

KarenKaren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-09-2022

Perfect boots, quick delivery, many thanks!

DORUDORU

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-09-2022

Thanck you. The best!

SarahSarah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 05-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 24-09-2022

Great boots and very fast delivery

OlafOlaf

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-09-2022

Good price and fast delivery

MeleshaMelesha

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 21-09-2022

Reviews did make me a bit nervous but I’m glad I made my purchase. The box my Timb city trainers came in were better than the ones sent by Timberland directly. The shipping took about 3-4 days (London, UK) and I wasn’t charged any custom fees etc, tracking was available too. Thank you, hope to order again soon!

BertaBerta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 21-09-2022

Nice boots, very good price and quick delivery recommended seller

AnneAnne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-09-2022

Item arrived within a few days. Very pleased with shoes.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-09-2022

Great jeans for a great price :)

IvanIvan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-09-2022

Everything went smoothly. Got what I odered fast and correctly.

ViktorViktor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 19-09-2022

👍👍👍 good

SoemeraSoemera

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-09-2022

Very fast delivery and happy with my fitflop sneakers!

StephanieStephanie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-09-2022

Good price, delivery was as quoted, and the trainers were top notch , and genuine !! I was worried they would be an imitation as never used this site before. I would totally recommend this site. 10/10

SusanSusan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-09-2022

Order arrived swiftly. Great price!

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-09-2022

Good prices with good delivery.

JoelJoel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-09-2022

Fantastic service, product exactly as described.

GrahamGraham

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 14-09-2022

Arrived when said. Problems with one of the suitcases. Instead of owning the problem referred to returns department.

AnnaAnna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-09-2022

All good.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 14-09-2022

Easy to use website. Fast delivery

JanneJanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-09-2022

Product was great, delivery a bit later than expected

MaggieMaggie

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-09-2022

An uncomplicated order, efficiently delivered. Thank you

HelgaHelga

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 12-09-2022

I was sceptic a little bit at my first order, but fortunately I suprised by the dressINN. They were super fast, and always updating me with the status of my package. This website/app is super amazing!

CaroleCarole

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 12-09-2022

Excellent thanks

BaltagBaltag

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 12-09-2022

I'm pleased after receiving my first order from dressinn.com. Quality product, fast delivery to Romania.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-09-2022

great easy transaction to the UK - clear shipping and tracking information and the watch is beautiful. highly recommend Dressinn

NayefNayef

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-09-2022

Very good product and fast delivery

KerryKerry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 09-09-2022

Straightforward process with regular updates. Item delivered with no issues .

PiaPia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 09-09-2022

Easy and fast delivery to Denmark

KlausKlaus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-09-2022

My watch arrived quickly and there was very good communication in the delevery process.

JeanieJeanie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-09-2022

Køber sneakers til en rigtig god pris!!!!

BernardBernard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-09-2022

Great clothing and services

WarrenWarren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-09-2022

Excellent quality trainers , and kept me informed on delivery status , would definitely recommend and will use again.

MagdalenaMagdalena

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-09-2022

Nice shoes good size

RaymondRaymond

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 06-09-2022

Great price and service

RonRon

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 05-09-2022

Prices are interesting, payment option are good, only the delivery term is long sometimes.

ChristopherChristopher

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 05-09-2022

Very good price. Very simple to complete purchase. Clear, unambiguous tracking all the way.

JayneJayne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 01-09-2022

Delivered earlier than I expected, love the item. Highly recommend this store, prices really competitive 😀

AileenAileen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 04-09-2022

I ordered a jacket from DressINN, it arrived within the alloted time I was given and I could track it at every step of the way. The price was extremely competitive and I am thoroughly satisfied.

DuncanDuncan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-09-2022

Great customer service.

LouLou

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-09-2022

I have ordered 2 items so this is just a out the first I was delighted to find this dress..it isn't available anywhere else. A great deal and arrived quickly..exactly the service you'd wish for Fingers crossed for item 2

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-09-2022

Quality products at really competitive prices!

GerardGerard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-09-2022

Fits perfectly

TonyTony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-09-2022

Great price and service

MagdaMagda

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-09-2022

I am very pleased with the order

KristineKristine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-08-2022

Very nice shoes my son likes it. Very good delivery :) Thank you 😊

CatCat

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-09-2022

Easy to order. Delivered on time. Great prices.

MaryMary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 31-08-2022

First time using this site. From placing the order to receiving item, everything was spot on. I.e. tracking info etc. parcel arrived on date promised. Thank you.

michaelmichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 01-09-2022

5 stars

GregGreg

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 31-08-2022

Good product, well priced.

LucyLucy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-08-2022

Site very easy to use, delivery came on time. Very happy with trainers purchased.

TrevorTrevor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-08-2022

Good price, easy process to purchase, good delivery. What’s not to like

TonyTony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-08-2022

Great quality. Good price. Delivered within 1 week. Will definitely use again.

DOROTHYDOROTHY

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-08-2022

So glad that I found this site . Got the exact trainers that my granddaughter wanted - and at a lower price too . Brilliant thankyou. x

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-08-2022

My Boss trainers came quicker than expected. Recommended

MiriamMiriam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-08-2022

Snelle levering voor een prima prijs. Heel blij met de sneakers

OliverOliver

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 07-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-08-2022

Easy to track order which was delivered incredibly fast, despite travelling across 4 European countries! By far the best market price on the item I bought - will shop again without hesitation :-)

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 07-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-08-2022

Devilery on time, and good packaging. Would definitely use them agsin

DianeDiane

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-08-2022

The site was easy to use and I was kept updated at every stage of my order. Looking forward to wearing my purchase on holiday.

LisaLisa

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 25-08-2022

Have nothing bad to say, I ordered a Samsonite suitcase, we were looking for a discontinued model so it would match our existing one, found it on Dressinn for the best price, arrived within reasonable time, turns out it was coming all the way from Spain, but had no issues with additional import taxes or anything. Happy Customer

NigelNigel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 05-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-08-2022

I ordered 2 medium size suitcases 3 days apart. The first projected date to arrive by was late by 4 days for the first case. The second case was ordered 3 days after the first and arrived the day before the first case. There were no issues and I have no complaints as the cases were as described and the packaging was good. I would use this firm again without hesitation. The case we ordered were Samsonite hard case suitcases 69cm (medium) and were s'cure spinners, one of which was the 'dlx' version which just had three bags inside, they are nice but not with the extra money. The cases are of a good quality.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 14-08-2022

Perfect product!

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 23-08-2022

Good!

EmmaEmma

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-08-2022

Very happy with products, super fast delivery and a good price. Will use again definitely

PamelaPamela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-08-2022

the bag is great the price is more great 🥰🥰🥰🤩

KafuiKafui

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 21-08-2022

Item delivered on time

DeborahDeborah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 31-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-08-2022

Fast delivery Item as described

MazenMazen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 19-08-2022

It's a present. Good price. Arrived in time. Thanks

LloydLloyd

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-08-2022

Did what was expected. Delivered what I ordered.

MelMel

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-08-2022

Very easy to order from and fast delivery too.

MATTHEWMATTHEW

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 27-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-08-2022

Fantastic trainers. Great service. Highly recommended

AndreaAndrea

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-08-2022

I was a little worried from the bad reviews I read but, I still decided to order. Although the delivery was slow, I was able to track my item easily. Its arrived in good condition. My son is happy with the trainers.

DeanDean

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 14-08-2022

Easy to order, PayPal payment, tracking updates throughout, delivery within dates and well packaged - spot on

DianaDiana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 12-08-2022

Short delivery Time Super easy to make an order

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-08-2022

Best price on the internet I could find for the shoes I bought. Not by a small amount either. Delivery time was a little slower than the norm but at the cost saving it was worth it. Would definitely use again.

LillianLillian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-08-2022

Order came within five days. Garment was perfect. Would shop again on this site

MarinaMarina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-08-2022

Navigation on die was perfect, the delivery also.

GarryGarry

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-08-2022

Great product good price good service

JadeJade

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-08-2022

Great products at great prices. Fast delivery which can be easily tracked throughout.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-08-2022

All as estimated - good service

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 16-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 04-08-2022

As a first time I found them very good. Tracking information was always up to.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-08-2022

II was so happy when I received the post. It was so beautiful. I had been looking for this style for a long time until I found it

TeresaTeresa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-08-2022

Great service , thank you

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-08-2022

Great Docmartins and fantastic service. Would buy again. Great price.

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-07-2022

Another great item. Very happy.

BlagoyBlagoy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-07-2022

Great jacket

Verified reviews
clouse menu Zamknij