up

`Onthoud mijn gegevens op deze computer` optie

Als u kiest voor de optie `Onthoud mijn gegevens op deze computer`, zult u automatisch ingeloggt blijven in de toekomst. Uw account wordt voor 45 aktief gehouden. Maak geen gebruik van deze optie, als u aan een openbaar computer of netwerk bent, dat van meerde gebruikers gebruikt wordt.

banner campana

Klantengetuigenissen

Wij zijn begaan met onze klanten en hun mening is van het grootste belang, wij weten dat wij zonder hen niet zouden bestaan.

BenBen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-09-2022

Sent and tracked really quick, recieved on time

BrunoBruno

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 06-09-2022

All according to the site 5stars recommended

SaidaSaida

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-09-2022

Nice product

JörgenJörgen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 02-09-2022

Nice price perfect fit.

BenBen

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 31-08-2022

Delivery time took longer than expected. Product was brilliant though

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-08-2022

Excellent service

DoraDora

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-08-2022

Great quality good grip, perfect for my wide feet.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-08-2022

I used Goalinn for the first time a few weeks ago and I would highly recommend them. The price for my item was really good and the time from ordering till receiving was excellent. I had no problems at all, so I will have no hesitation in using Goalinn again.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-08-2022

Great service happy with clothes

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 17-08-2022

Bought a referee's jersey for my son. Great price and delivered ahead of schedule. Great service.

SherrySherry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-08-2022

Very happy with product, service and communication.

HeleneHelene

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-08-2022

Easy to order, however received the order later than stated.

DennisDennis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-08-2022

quick

ArkadiuszArkadiusz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-08-2022

Without any problem.

BrandonBrandon

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-08-2022

Gym bag arrived exactly on time.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 26-07-2022

As a 1st time purchaser with the site, found the site easy to navigate to the goods I wanted, easy to order and very prompt delivering, will definitely be back again.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-06-2022

First time I have used goalinn. Easy process, delivery as stated. The top is really nice, good fit, good quality.

ScottScott

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-06-2022

My experience with Goalinn was excellent. Their price was cheaper compared to elsewhere and my order was delivered on time. Will use again.

MOHAMMEDMOHAMMED

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 23-06-2022

Cheaper then most. Quality boot bought. Had to wait couple more days then expected but good contact with customer services

AnneAnne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-06-2022

Great gloves Quick delivery

MikaMika

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-06-2022

One star dropped due to tracing ended to NL

abdelilahabdelilah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-05-2022

Brilliant 👏

SloaneSloane

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-04-2022

Slightly worried after I ordered and read the reviews but I was really pleased with the LFC top I received. Sold out everywhere else and received fine with no problems. One very happy little LFC fan!

Klantengetuigenissen
clouse menu Afronden