up

Opcja `Zapamiętaj mnie na tym komputerze`

Wybierz opcję `Zapamiętaj mnie na tym komputerze` Jeżeli chcesz w przyszłości automatycznie logować się na tym komputerze. Twoje konto będzie zapamiętane przez 45 dni. Proszę nie używać opcji `Pamiętaj mnie` jeżeli korzystasz z publicznego komputera lub z używanego przez więcej niż jedną osobę.

banner campana

Opinie klientów

Zależy nam na naszych klientach i ich zdanie jest dla nas najważniejsze, wiemy, że gdyby nie oni, nie istnielibyśmy.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-07-2022

As a 1st time purchaser with the site, found the site easy to navigate to the goods I wanted, easy to order and very prompt delivering, will definitely be back again.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-07-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-06-2022

First time I have used goalinn. Easy process, delivery as stated. The top is really nice, good fit, good quality.

ScottScott

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-07-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-06-2022

My experience with Goalinn was excellent. Their price was cheaper compared to elsewhere and my order was delivered on time. Will use again.

MOHAMMEDMOHAMMED

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 05-07-2022, po doświadczeniu 23-06-2022

Cheaper then most. Quality boot bought. Had to wait couple more days then expected but good contact with customer services

AnneAnne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-06-2022, po doświadczeniu 19-06-2022

Great gloves Quick delivery

MikaMika

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 21-06-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-06-2022

One star dropped due to tracing ended to NL

abdelilahabdelilah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-05-2022

Brilliant 👏

SloaneSloane

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-04-2022

Slightly worried after I ordered and read the reviews but I was really pleased with the LFC top I received. Sold out everywhere else and received fine with no problems. One very happy little LFC fan!

BrendanBrendan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-03-2022

All good , product as described , delivery kept informed etc

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-02-2022

Good product, reasonable price with fast delivery

Opinie klientów
clouse menu Zamknij