up

Opcja `Zapamiętaj mnie na tym komputerze`

Wybierz opcję `Zapamiętaj mnie na tym komputerze` Jeżeli chcesz w przyszłości automatycznie logować się na tym komputerze. Twoje konto będzie zapamiętane przez 45 dni. Proszę nie używać opcji `Pamiętaj mnie` jeżeli korzystasz z publicznego komputera lub z używanego przez więcej niż jedną osobę.

banner campana

Opinie klientów

Zależy nam na naszych klientach i ich zdanie jest dla nas najważniejsze, wiemy, że gdyby nie oni, nie istnielibyśmy.

RossRoss

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 20-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 09-02-2024

Great service and delivered promptly and good quality item.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 16-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 02-02-2024

Excellent service and product

CarolineCaroline

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 16-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 05-02-2024

Excellent company to deal with,great products,communication all the way,would recommend,would return.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 03-02-2024

Very good and quick delivery with no hassle at al with returns,excellent company to order from

ricky williamsricky williams

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 14-01-2024

Top as described fast delivery 5 star!

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 14-01-2024

Fantastic service and product,arrived within time estimated. DEFINITELY will use the company again

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 03-01-2024

Wonderful. Hard to find item at a decent price. Good communication and delivery

Margareta ChristinaMargareta Christina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 27-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 18-12-2023

Easy to order and fantastic and fast delivery !

OlgaOlga

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 13-12-2023

It arrived before Xmas as they said. Pleased with shorts.

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 11-12-2023

Easy navigation of site, ordering no problem, delivery of goods on time. Will shop with them again.

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 11-12-2023

Order was sent quickly with full tracking details and followed up by delivery details vert good

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 08-12-2023

Tutto bene

MalcolmMalcolm

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 03-12-2023

First time user Will definitely use your company again

AngelaAngela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 24-11-2023

Excellent delivery great price great quality

JustineJustine

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 25-11-2023

What I ordered is great, fab quality boots with personalisation. The delivery time was quite long, but luckily I ordered in plenty time for when I needed them

IbitayoIbitayo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 24-11-2023

Was satisfied with my order, good company.

GabrielGabriel

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 22-11-2023

Sunt mulțumit de ce am cumpărat si de expediție. Mă așteptam să ajungă cu aceasta întârziere, distanta dintre țări fiind mare.

RaymondRaymond

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 19-11-2023

Exactly what we wanted, fast delivery

VickyVicky

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 15-11-2023

Item arrived exactly when expected and in perfect condition. A really smart training top.

AdrianAdrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 13-11-2023

Tbh, after I placed the order, I’ve read a few very concerning reviews related to delivery, merchandise quality etc However, the product arrived safely and without any hassle at my end, very good quality - as expected, and overall a good experience. My rating is 4 stars and a half - only because it was delivered a few days later and we really needed it on Friday evening when it was supposed to arrive.

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 09-11-2023

Easy to order online with regular updates on delivery. Excellent service and quality products.

LennartLennart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 09-11-2023

Ss it should be

damian moreydamian morey

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 09-11-2023

Excellent communication and updates on delivery, product quality and price also excellent

JulianneJulianne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 20-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 01-11-2023

Fantastic quality and looks like the real thing. My son is very happy

LiamLiam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 20-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 31-10-2023

Excellent product and Delivery was super fast. Great company

KumbaKumba

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 05-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 25-10-2023

The shoe football boots is quality and look great on my kids

GeorgiosGeorgios

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 23-10-2023

I had the same bag before.really worth the money. Excellent service great quality

CraigCraig

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 19-10-2023

Excellent product, supplied very quickly. Highly recommend using this company.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 21-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 11-10-2023

Fakt delivery.

graham burgessgraham burgess

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 05-10-2023

My granddaughter loved these, especially with her name printed on them. Good quality, good price, good communication. Just one little irk, delivery could be a little bit quicker

LeeLee

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 07-10-2023

Great turnaround from purchase to delivered

andrea higginsandrea higgins

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 02-10-2023

Quick delivery, good fit, very pleased. Would definitely recommend

DominicDominic

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 29-09-2023

Good updates and prompt delivery. Good were as expected

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 27-09-2023

Very good quality,quick delivery. Recommended

DonaldDonald

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 05-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 24-09-2023

Quick delivery and good communication, many thanks.

barrybarry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 16-09-2023

great coms from ordering from the uk , all they way to it been packed,,shipped , out for delivery etc was a bit unsure of ordering , but highly recommend placing an order with bikeinn.

NealNeal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 16-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 31-08-2023

Fast delivery

BenBen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 03-09-2023

Really great service. Boots were cheaper than most other places and delivered in good time.

del gatidel gati

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 31-08-2023

My son loves his new boot. The quality is good as described. The only reason am not giving 5 star is that the boot was supposed to be deliver on Monday but it got delivered on Friday. Apart from that the product is of high quality

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 28-08-2023

I saw some bad reviews about Goalinn but I cannot fault them at all. Ordered on a Sunday night, received Friday afternoon to Ireland. The football boots I bought were 33% cheaper than other websites. Will definitely purchase again. 5/5

TonyTony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 22-08-2023

A good product at a very competitive price. Shipping was quick despite no updates once in the UK. I would happily buy from them again.

Opinie klientów
pedidos

WhatsApp

+34 663 922 716

clouse menu Zamknij