up

`Remember me on this computer` option

Select the `Remember me on this computer` option if you wish to be automatically logged on to the computer in future. Your account will remain active for 45 days. Please do not use the `Remember me` option if using a computer with public access or that is used by more than one person.

Homepage

reviews

For more information concerning the features of review management and the possibility of getting in touch with the author of the particular review, kindly contact our GCU
- No compensation has been given in exchange for the reviews
- The reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
- Reviews cannot be modified: if a client wishes to change their review, they must contact Verified Reviews in order to delete the existing review and post a new one
- The reasons for the removal of reviews are available here
banner campana

Customer testimonials

We are committed to our customers and their opinion is important, we know that if not for them we would not exist

David MaskewDavid Maskew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I´ve used this place to buy MTB components a couple of times. No problems so far for me. Very reasonably priced and relatively good delivery times to UK. I hope this can remain the same in the future given the oncoming trade issues that there will no doubt now be. Thanks guys.

Rhoda BuhseRhoda Buhse

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Received my order to Australia very quickly, extremely happy with their service.

Helen TsehayeHelen Tsehaye

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Good service and good quality just the way it is. I like it.

Ratsko DavilaRatsko Davila

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I bought in this store many times! The store is nice,very good,service is ok! Help contact it may be better,but is not bad. All together very good store,for everyone!

Idan MiaraIdan Miara

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great prices and great service every time! I´ve bought from them sunglasses and many bike parts.

Pasquale VulajPasquale Vulaj

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very positive experience. best price, fast shipping, everything perfect. serious seller !!

Leon BarkanLeon Barkan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great website ordered stuff for more then 1000$ and always come back to buy more. everything comes extremely fast and the products are genuine and the price perfect!!!

Alexandra SparkAlexandra Spark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I had no issues whatsoever and the product was exactly what I wanted.

Google Reviews

MaibritMaibrit

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-05-2022, after an experience of 29-04-2022

Superb

KatieKatie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-05-2022, after an experience of 26-04-2022

Really pleased with my orders, ordered some trainers for me and my daughter didn’t take too long to arrive considering it’s over seas! All round very happy!

LaurenLauren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2022, after an experience of 15-04-2022

Fast & efficient service. Would definitely use again. Thanks

SusannahSusannah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2022, after an experience of 23-04-2022

Very good service

AlexandraAlexandra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-05-2022, after an experience of 22-04-2022

It shipped quite fast and I also had a code, so basically the transportation was free. I live in Romania. Recommend!

BryanBryan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-05-2022, after an experience of 22-04-2022

Fast shipping! Item perfect condition, perfect/safe packaged

SamSam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-04-2022, after an experience of 10-04-2022

Came in time and everything was as it should be. Very happy

ChristopherChristopher

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-04-2022, after an experience of 10-04-2022

Great item and 40% cheaper than most other places

VictoriaVictoria

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-04-2022, after an experience of 08-04-2022

Great products at bargain prices!!

JosieJosie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-04-2022, after an experience of 08-04-2022

Excellent service

CarolineCaroline

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-04-2022, after an experience of 05-04-2022

Easy to find , what I wanted. My item was delivered on time

LauraLaura

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-04-2022, after an experience of 04-04-2022

Perfect. Great quality and great price.

JolandJoland

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2022, after an experience of 06-04-2022

Great prices, fast shipping

JulieJulie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2022, after an experience of 27-03-2022

Good choice of products and competitive prices. Item arrived quickly despite coming from Spain to UK. Very happy with the service.

BarrieBarrie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2022, after an experience of 26-03-2022

The service is very fast considering I'm in the UK, and the prices are great. I would highly recommend kidinn

LlianeLliane

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2022, after an experience of 27-03-2022

Arrived within timescales,item was perfect, just as described

ThomasThomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2022, after an experience of 26-03-2022

Brilliant thankyou

MrsMrs

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2022, after an experience of 25-03-2022

Very happy with my order

JasJas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2022, after an experience of 24-03-2022

I never ordered from you guys before but my item was exactly like picture excellent service thank you

MichelleMichelle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2022, after an experience of 24-03-2022

Good, Excellent! I made a mistake of not putting the full address of the delivery location on my first purchase but the package arrived after I corrected it at my local delivery depot with no problems. The costumer service was great always answering my e-mails and contacting me to see if my first package arrived safely.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2022, after an experience of 19-03-2022

Fantastic efficient service. Great prices and stocked what I need :)

morosanumorosanu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2022, after an experience of 21-03-2022

very good

MetztliMetztli

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2022, after an experience of 20-03-2022

Order had to be shipped form Spain which gave a small delay. Overpacked in huge box for 1 small Barbie Ken. Arrived in excellent state for a good price

AngelaAngela

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2022, after an experience of 13-03-2022

Easy to order - packaged and shipped next day - Came when it should - all smooth

EE

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-03-2022, after an experience of 09-03-2022

Very fast shipping. Great

EmmaEmma

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-03-2022, after an experience of 12-03-2022

Very happy with my order the delivery was fast and very easy to track

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-03-2022, after an experience of 04-03-2022

Easy to use website. Plenty of choice on the items I have purchased recently. Fast delivery from Spain to the UK. Will be using this site again in the future!

ClaireClaire

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-03-2022, after an experience of 27-02-2022

Quick delivery and great prices for products

AlisnAlisn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-03-2022, after an experience of 14-02-2022

Brilliant price and delivery

LoneLone

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2022, after an experience of 15-02-2022

Okay

ElizabethElizabeth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-02-2022, after an experience of 09-02-2022

Lovely item and delivered on time

AwaisAwais

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-02-2022, after an experience of 02-02-2022

Good service

VjekoslavVjekoslav

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-02-2022, after an experience of 25-01-2022

Excellent product and pricey but very fast delivery

peterpeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-02-2022, after an experience of 23-01-2022

Perfekt.

KimmoKimmo

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-02-2022, after an experience of 21-01-2022

The items were good and the delivery time was fast enough. The delivery costs and product prices were reasonable. I can recommend.

JoanneJoanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-02-2022, after an experience of 18-01-2022

Yes the app is good very clear with pics of items and easy to order from

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-02-2022, after an experience of 16-01-2022

Great service and super fast delivery thanks

FionaFiona

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-02-2022, after an experience of 14-01-2022

Parcel arrived in the UK extremely quickly, with tracking. Excellent

peterpeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-02-2022, after an experience of 13-01-2022

Perfect .

MilesMiles

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-01-2022, after an experience of 09-01-2022

quick service, good prices, good packaging on delivery...BAM! What more do you need.

TraceyTracey

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-01-2022, after an experience of 04-01-2022

Beautiful doll, great price, fast delivery, everything perfect thank you! 5*****

EricEric

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-01-2022, after an experience of 28-12-2021

Pricing was right, delivery within a week and products as described on the website.

pietpiet

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 21-12-2021

ondanks de afstand en feestdagen een snelle service.

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 20-12-2021

Delivered in good time

JonathanJonathan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 18-12-2021

Came in time for Christmas, very happy!

MatusMatus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 16-12-2021

Great job

tatjana mihailovatatjana mihailova

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 11-12-2021

Good service and good products

ShunaShuna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-12-2021, after an experience of 09-12-2021

Great value, and quick to deliver. Best price for products, will use again

RenátaRenáta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-12-2021, after an experience of 08-12-2021

Reliable, fast delivery.

LynnLynn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-12-2021, after an experience of 11-12-2021

Everything was excellent. From the order to the delivery which was very quick.

paulpaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-12-2021, after an experience of 11-12-2021

First rate, cannot complain about any aspect from choosing the product to receiving, which actually arrived earlier than expected, would definitely use again

AdrianAdrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-12-2021, after an experience of 09-12-2021

I was a bit worried because the item was having to come from Spain but I need not have worried. I was kept fully informed of progress and delivery was even one day early. More than made up for the slightly higher price paid!

TiinaTiina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-12-2021, after an experience of 05-12-2021

The package arrived exacty as promised.

Lewis SuahyiriLewis Suahyiri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-12-2021, after an experience of 02-12-2021

Excellent 👌☺️☺️

LoneLone

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-12-2021, after an experience of 02-12-2021

Alt fungerede så fint og produktet var som forventet helt i top.

JacquelineJacqueline

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-12-2021, after an experience of 01-12-2021

It took quite a while to arrive and after reading the reviews I was worried but it did arrive and was well-packed and as described. With Christmas post and the pandemic I am not surprised it took longer. So I am happy with Kidinn.

SlavkaSlavka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-12-2021, after an experience of 24-11-2021

Super

LornaLorna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-12-2021, after an experience of 23-11-2021

5* Great customer service, kept you updated throughout. Package was well protected. Also really good prices of products. Will definitely place another order with this company 😊

NaeemNaeem

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-12-2021, after an experience of 22-11-2021

Brilliant item Fast Delivery Definitely recommended 👍

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-12-2021, after an experience of 20-11-2021

very good

SilvijaSilvija

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-11-2021, after an experience of 14-11-2021

Me and my son are very satisfield with rucksak and kidinn.

KateKate

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-11-2021, after an experience of 15-11-2021

Fantastic service very pleased & happy to recommend.

Verified reviews
clouse menu Close