up

`Onthoud mijn gegevens op deze computer` optie

Als u kiest voor de optie `Onthoud mijn gegevens op deze computer`, zult u automatisch ingeloggt blijven in de toekomst. Uw account wordt voor 45 aktief gehouden. Maak geen gebruik van deze optie, als u aan een openbaar computer of netwerk bent, dat van meerde gebruikers gebruikt wordt.

banner campana

Klantengetuigenissen

Wij zijn begaan met onze klanten en hun mening is van het grootste belang, wij weten dat wij zonder hen niet zouden bestaan.

BarbaraBarbara

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-11-2022

Delivered on time and trainers are just as described.. good value and good service

LaurentiuLaurentiu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-11-2022

Excelent

HishamHisham

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-10-2022

Fantastic shoes fantastic quality and price is very nice I recommend for anyone

UmarUmar

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 26-10-2022

Nice discounts on products and reliable delivery as well

SophieSophie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-10-2022

Good Selection. Great Prices. Fast Delivery. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

PatrycjaPatrycja

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-10-2022

Polecam :)

DominikaDominika

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-10-2022

Great product amd service

DawidDawid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-10-2022

Easy and everything fine, Shipment done to Poland according to described time.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-10-2022

Snel er correct geleverd

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-10-2022

Excellent service at a very competitive price.

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 02-10-2022

Easy to use site, quick international delivery and best price. Brilliant!

ZohrehZohreh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 02-10-2022

Excellent. Customer service was great and I received my parcel quicker than I expected.

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 01-10-2022

Great service

ShirleyShirley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-09-2022

I was sceptical but very pleased with my purchase. Arrived within the time frame. Quite expensive postage but then the saving does compensate.

Silviu CosminSilviu Cosmin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-09-2022

I didn't know in the first place that my order will be sent from abroad, but it was worth waiting for. Everything went smoothly and I'm satisfied with the product that I bought. Thank you very much!

paulpaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-09-2022

Great service quick delivery

JuhoJuho

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-09-2022

Navigation and searching items is easy. Delivery to Finland was litlle bit slow but i can live with that.

PerPer

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-09-2022

The order came cert quick and it ess easy to make A order.

NigelNigel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-09-2022

Used quite a few times now. Great site top bargains

BenBen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-09-2022

Ordered some boss trainers, received in good time and condition. Book.

MichalMichal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-09-2022

Quick and accurate delivery with reasonable prices

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-09-2022

Thank you for your service very good item that I ordered and fast delivery so thank you

JakubJakub

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-09-2022

Everything OK, fast delivery. Thanx

allyally

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-09-2022

Excellent service when I had to return a pair of shoes. It's a shame returns aren't free but the overall cost was still lower than a UK supplier.

AdheelAdheel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-09-2022

All what I expected and when expected

HusseinHussein

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-09-2022

Really great price and arrived when stated. Pretty pleased :)

TerrenceTerrence

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-09-2022

Bargain good stuff very happy

PiotrPiotr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-09-2022

all ok

ShaunShaun

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-08-2022

Fantastic value on my chosen ASICS running shoe offering a huge percentage saving on buying form my normal (local) supplier with prompt and efficient delivery too.

VickyVicky

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 02-09-2022

Good service! Very happy!

ShahbazShahbaz

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 31-08-2022

ASA, the escalante 3’s were great. Delivery was a little later than expected, however there was strike action at Royal Mail which would account fir the delay.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-08-2022

Very happy with the service and the shoes supplied

DesmondDesmond

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-08-2022

Fast delivery, great quality, good communication and fantastic price, very pleased.

PawelPawel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-08-2022

Everything was fine, fast and cheap

RadoslavRadoslav

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-08-2022

Everything is OK!!!

MichalMichal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 26-08-2022

Good prices, quick shipment, perfect information at each stage of delivery.

TomTom

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-08-2022

Fast shipping (

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-08-2022

Excellent service and quality and good prices

AdamAdam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-08-2022

Wszystko dobrze, polecam

XhorxhinaXhorxhina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-08-2022

very reliable site with the best price on the market for the shoe I wanted! I received the order in 6 days! just perfect!

AngelaAngela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-08-2022

Very impressed with service. Ordered Salomon trail shoes. Arrived within in a week in UK. Will use again.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-08-2022

Very good product witg quick delivery and good communication.

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-08-2022

Easy to order and to track with prompt delivery

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-08-2022

Second purchase from Runner INN and great saving and service again. Would definitely recommend and will certainly use again.

LeeLee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 17-08-2022

I received my order as described and very promptly, thanks

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-08-2022

Great trail running shoes have been buying them for 10 years

NathanNathan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-08-2022

Shoes arrived on time and as advertised.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-08-2022

Good service. Product arrived as promised.

RuslanRuslan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-08-2022

Good

Ahmed JawidAhmed Jawid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-08-2022

Excellent price and belt arrived in good condition. Will use again

ArtoArto

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-08-2022

Everything went well. 5/5

BryanBryan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-08-2022

Came in a timely manner and was of good quality. What more can you ask.

SARAHSARAH

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-08-2022

Trainers ordered on 8/8/22 and received on 15/8/22 and they came from Spain. Great selection of colours which you can’t find in UK. Would definitely use runner inn again and would recommend to anyone looking for some great salomans

LindaLinda

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 02-08-2022

Thanks for the shoes didn’t take long to receive. Worth the money

DeanDean

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 02-08-2022

Excellent experience with the company, I would highly recommend this company.will be definitely be buying from them again.Thanks.

TuulaTuula

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 25-07-2022

Quick delivery. Sneakers fit perfectly!

TrevorTrevor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 31-07-2022

Great Service and great product

TerenceTerence

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-07-2022

Good price, great product.

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 26-07-2022

Great price. Pretty quick delivery

NigelNigel

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-07-2022

Excellent trainers and a decent price But Very very slow delivery considering it wasn't free delivery

TimoTimo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-07-2022

What can I say. Smooth and easy. Delivered about one week from spain to finland. Ordered items arrived when expected and in perfect condition and well packed. Very happy customer.

ZoltánZoltán

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-06-2022

Everything went smoothly, thank you RunnerInn! I am satiiesfied with the service and shoes!

CiprianCiprian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-06-2022

Super calitate si promptitudine

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-06-2022

I just received calf supports from runnerinn. They arrived on time and I've tried them out and am very happy with them. This was my first purchase so I hope to be going back for more.

TeddyTeddy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 01-06-2022

Very good

RickardRickard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-05-2022

First time customer. Very happy with my purchase. Quick delivery with no hassle. Competetive prices. Will use again🙂

Verified reviews
clouse menu Afronden