up

Opcja `Zapamiętaj mnie na tym komputerze`

Wybierz opcję `Zapamiętaj mnie na tym komputerze` Jeżeli chcesz w przyszłości automatycznie logować się na tym komputerze. Twoje konto będzie zapamiętane przez 45 dni. Proszę nie używać opcji `Pamiętaj mnie` jeżeli korzystasz z publicznego komputera lub z używanego przez więcej niż jedną osobę.

banner campana

Opinie klientów

Zależy nam na naszych klientach i ich zdanie jest dla nas najważniejsze, wiemy, że gdyby nie oni, nie istnielibyśmy.

DamionDamion

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 31-01-2024

All quite straight forward. Maybe a little slower to be delivered. But a good price and the product as expected

TracyTracy

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 29-01-2024

Delighted with my trainers from RunnerInn - great price and arrived earlier than expected!

AlisonAlison

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 29-01-2024

Ordered trainers with no problems. Trainers arrived within 6 days of ordering. Got exactly what I expected. Job done. No frills and where the cheapest according to price runner

PuvaPuva

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 26-01-2024

Delivery took longer than expected , apart from that, good.

StewartStewart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 26-01-2024

Arrived on time and very pleased with product.

GrzegorzGrzegorz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 24-01-2024

Quick order proceeding, fast delivery, generally IYou have my full RECOMMENDATIONS!

WazeehaWazeeha

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 24-01-2024

Fast and efficient service.

NatasjaNatasja

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 23-01-2024

great choice

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 24-01-2024

I was skeptical as many had said their parcels either took a longer time than expected to show up or they did not show up at all . I personally received my package on time and also with it containing the correct product . There was also constant communication through email about the status of my package it took 4 days to come with standard delivery.

GeorgeGeorge

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 16-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 22-01-2024

Good product and good price with acceptable delivery time

AdrianAdrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 16-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 21-01-2024

Trainers were perfect and arrived quickly. Great service.

SiobhanSiobhan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 20-01-2024

My order arrived very promptly and very happy with trainers

PetraPetra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 20-01-2024

Fast delivery

SandySandy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 21-01-2024

Arrived quickly and great shoes

RaivoRaivo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 19-01-2024

Very nice product and fast delivery

KevinKevin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 20-01-2024

Delivery took only 1 week which you'd expect coming from Spain, would 100% recommend them, plus the Speed 3 are definitely fit for any speed or distance

TheophilusTheophilus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 17-01-2024

Good price and prompt delivery

VladimirVladimir

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 16-01-2024

Everything fast and delivered ok. But it arrived in CZ by a different carrier than the one I chose

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 15-01-2024

Love it

ImreImre

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 11-01-2024

Quick, good product, all well, reccomend!

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 13-01-2024

Navigation of the website and the ordering process was easy. As expected delivery to the UK from Spain was a few days, and the seller kept me informed of shipping details so OK.

KoenraadKoenraad

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 10-01-2024

Super price and quick shipping to the Netherlands.

AbuAbu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 10-01-2024

Really happy with the prompt delivery

LuigiLuigi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 09-01-2024

Excellent service, good prices

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 09-01-2024

I have placed three orders with this company, and I simply cannot recommend them high enough

LewisLewis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 09-01-2024

Easy to order, package arrived on time

LukeLuke

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 08-01-2024

Absolutely Tip Top . Well done ✅ Ladies and Gentlemen. Happy Customer 😁 Luke F.G from Hampshire

HenrikHenrik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 08-01-2024

It was very easy and Quick, the system, homepage, order and delivering, thank you! Yours sincerly, Henrik, Denmark

MarekMarek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 08-01-2024

Perfect! including transport across the EU

BrianBrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 05-01-2024

God side, gode tilbud - især for en dansker 😅 Leveringstiden er også ok, med tanke på den lange transport (10-14 dage) Handler der jævnligt og det spiller bare!

IonescuIonescu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 07-01-2024

Very fast!

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 16-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 04-01-2024

Makkelijk besteld en sneller bezorgd dan aangegeven. Ik begrijp alleen de verschillende prijzen voor hetzelfde type schoen niet. Verder prima geregeld.

RoseRose

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 04-01-2024

Everything went smoothly, I received the correct order with no issues. Delivery took a while as shipped from Spain, but otherwise excellent.

PhilipPhilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 04-01-2024

I had not heard of runnerinn.com before and was pleasantly surprised by the superb service. Running shoes arrived before expected. Well done guys

JonnyJonny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 03-01-2024

Quick delivery and great price

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 03-01-2024

Had seen these trainers in a store but couldn't get the size. Found them on RunnerInn and they arrived within a couple of days. Great service, good communication and fast delivery.

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 02-01-2024

Very Good, Delivery as expected

MarianneMarianne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 27-11-2023

Found exactly what I wanted at the best price I could find on the web. Delivery was quick and efficient.

EmmanuelEmmanuel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 21-12-2023

The shoes are perfect and the shipping was pretty quick came way before the expected date!!

ShahrzadShahrzad

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 29-12-2023

Jag är nöjd. Mycket snabb leverans och hög kvalitet. Jag kommer att beställa igen.

MichelleMichelle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 29-12-2023

Great service, speedy delivery

FaridaFarida

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 29-12-2023

Happy with my new runningshoes. Took me approx 1 week for my package to reach Denmark.

JoopJoop

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 21-12-2023

Prima levering. Iets langer dan normaal maar heel acceptabel.

JeanJean

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 17-12-2023

Delivery was good garment bought as a present

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 17-12-2023

Excellent

PhilipPhilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 13-12-2023

Great experience, as always.

PhilipPhilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 09-12-2023

Ordering was straightforward, price was right and the shipment with track&trace from Spain to Denmark was smooth and problem-free.

QasimQasim

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 07-12-2023

Good customer service

TERCILIOTERCILIO

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 06-12-2023

Excelente loja de artigos esportivos, com excelentes opções e excelentes preços.

TraceyTracey

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 06-12-2023

I ordered a pair of trainers and was kept informed about progress even up to the day of delivery.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 06-12-2023

Excellent service (paid DHL delivery) and arrived on time. One of the shoes was loose in the packaging as it came out of the box but once the product was new, then I was happy. I bought the Brooks Glycerin Stealth. 5⭐ comfort all day and a wallet friendly price. I'll be back. Definitely.

ImeldaImelda

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 04-12-2023

Quick and speedy delivery, runners perfect

AndreeaAndreea

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 03-12-2023

Very good! I like your products!

KennyKenny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 04-12-2023

Excellent product. Great communication. Quick Delivery. Highly recommended

ThomasThomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 02-12-2023

I had read the reviews and was a little hesitant, so i used afterpay. But my shoes came in right on time and i really like them, the right size with the right feeling!

katie breezekatie breeze

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 02-12-2023

Trainers arrived as expected, correct size and within the time given. Was very easy to track if needed. Would order again.

PiotrPiotr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 01-12-2023

Quick delivery. All good.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 30-11-2023

Second time using Runnerinn for Altra … always have what I need and delivery is spot on

MaartenMaarten

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 01-12-2023

Good service

KarenKaren

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 25-11-2023

I received my order later than I should have, simply because I wasn’t home the twice when the Postman knocked. I was keep up to date with the status of the order.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 28-11-2023

Great products at a great price. Yes delivery a bit longer but worth the wait

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 27-11-2023

Ordered some trainers for my daughter. Price was great with extra discount. Was easy to order and communication was great. They were delivered in reasonable time. Would definitely use runnerin again.

VladimirVladimir

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 27-11-2023

nice and clear site, easy to find the model, lot of helpfull reviews, interesting prices and large selection, never has problem with delivery nor bad size or quality. I can just recommend

CraigCraig

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 26-11-2023

NB trainers were an excellent price, were exactly as ordered and came within a few days

JaroslavJaroslav

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 27-11-2023

TOP TOP

IrmaIrma

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 24-11-2023

Duidelijke communicatie en snelle levering! Ik kan deze site aanbevelen 👌🏻

KrijnKrijn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 25-11-2023

Often the best prices. If you can wait a few days for your shipment, this is a perfect shop

MaartenMaarten

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 23-11-2023

All good

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 22-11-2023

Good price and quick delivery

MalcolmMalcolm

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 21-11-2023

Order and delivery was good. Cannot comment on the trainers as bought for a Christmas present

AlenaAlena

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 20-11-2023

Very good

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 19-11-2023

Excellent

MikeMike

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 17-11-2023

2nd order I've placed now, no issues with product, delivery method or timeliness.

MoldoveanuMoldoveanu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 17-11-2023

Good prices! Fast shipping! Excelent!

SueSue

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 17-11-2023

Have ordered twice from runner inn, efficient delivery uses royal mail sensible decision, least I know it will be delivered unlike some other companies. Five stars

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 17-11-2023

Arrived on expected date. Six days from order. Good value and wide range of products.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 16-11-2023

Prompt Delivery

SharonSharon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 27-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 15-11-2023

Happy good price and quick delivery

VanessaVanessa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 21-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 10-11-2023

Fast delivery of exactly what I ordered

ROYROY

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 20-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 09-11-2023

Fast delivery and the best price

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 09-11-2023

Prima zaak; leveringen goed voor elkaar, aantrekkelijke prijzen.

AndyAndy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 09-11-2023

Great service and delivery

RenataRenata

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 09-11-2023

excelent shop, everything OK

KashifKashif

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 31-10-2023

Good service

simon bradysimon brady

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 30-10-2023

As always excellent service - Good communications. Good Product prices and Delivery options. Good website with clear navigation and good product descriptions, videos, photos and 360 views. Make and all round positive and enjoyable shopping experience.

JacobJacob

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 24-10-2023

I ordered the Saucony Endorphin Pro 3, and was a bit worried if this was going to work. I did not receive conformation of the order, only that I ordered the shoes was visible in my account. For some days no status changed but suddenly things were on the move. I ordered at a Sunday and Friday it was delivered. So on the communication side of things a bit vague, but the it arrived and at a whole lot lower price than other shops (EUR 259,- vs EUR 189,0!). I will order there again.

MiikaMiika

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 28-10-2023

The products were very good and the delivery was fast.

KamillaKamilla

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 28-10-2023

Good quality. Nice and like picture. Its not from DK so a little long delivery time.

ChristianChristian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 25-10-2023

Excelent!

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 25-10-2023

Excellent communications throughout. Quickly despatched and a good value pair of running shoes in mint condition.

WillWill

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 25-10-2023

Came within the time stated at a good price, better than anyone else at the time

MartinaMartina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 23-10-2023

Not my first shopping here, everything went ok, shipping fast. Recommend.

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 23-10-2023

Swift service as always.

KarelKarel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 22-10-2023

customer service exactly as I imagined, without reservations

paulpaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 19-10-2023

A good experience

HykinaHykina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 15-10-2023

It just went as it should.

ian colemanian coleman

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 14-10-2023

Great value great brands great service

stefanstefan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 11-10-2023

Thank you, very kind

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 04-08-2023

Quality product at a great price and delivered pretty quickly considering it's from overseas.

richardrichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 21-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 11-10-2023

Arrived on time and product exactly as described. Good price

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 08-10-2023

Greet products for a good price

MarcinMarcin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 09-10-2023

Fast delivery, no problem. I will definitely make new purchases!

anna marie caggianoanna marie caggiano

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 05-10-2023

Great prices and fast delivery…5* company!

RachelRachel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 07-10-2023

My parcel arrived quickly and without any issues

WillemWillem

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 04-10-2023

The cheapest SALOMON Xa Pro 3D V9 Goretex I could find on the web.Ordering was easy. Tracing of the package was excelent. Shipping was fast. Perfect.

lee emmettlee emmett

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 03-10-2023

Very quick delivery and good quality trainers.

jason blumbergjason blumberg

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 03-10-2023

Received exactly what I ordered within the specified timeframe, was much cheaper than anywhere else so I was concerned but everything was great

CharlesCharles

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 01-10-2023

All great, delivery came quickly

donna bremnerdonna bremner

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 01-10-2023

Prompt delivery and great pricing!

ChristopheChristophe

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 30-09-2023

only place where I can find these specific socks

johnnyjohnny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 24-09-2023

good service

AleksandrAleksandr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-10-2023, po doświadczeniu 22-09-2023

Perfect

FionaFiona

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 18-09-2023

Op tijd en goed geleverd

ian maclellanian maclellan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 18-09-2023

Love all these INN websites offering so many products at great prices.

TrevorTrevor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 18-09-2023

Order Process was simple and goods were shipped and delivered quickly. Would use again

dhr. naastepaddhr. naastepad

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 18-09-2023

All well with order, delivery and the product itself.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 17-09-2023

Good service apart from the delivery day , when ordering it said it would be delivered in 2 days but on confirmation it said 6

david williamsdavid williams

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 13-09-2023

Turned up exactly when they said they would..

RimtautasRimtautas

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 13-09-2023

Nice

david wilsondavid wilson

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 14-09-2023

The whole process from order placement to delivery went smoothly.

LauraLaura

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 11-09-2023

Fabulous service and fabulous item!

MártonMárton

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 20-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 05-09-2023

It arrived a little later than previously announced, but it did arrive.

KieronKieron

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 20-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 08-09-2023

Absolutely no problem ordering to the UK. My trainers actually arrived early than expected. Box was slightly battered on one corner but not a deal breaker for me.

ClaireClaire

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 08-09-2023

Took a little longer to be delivered than suggested at check out but still arrived quickly. Would recommend runnerinn

BrendaBrenda

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 06-09-2023

Great pair of shoes, prompt delivery, great price.

lukeluke

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 05-09-2023

Salamon running vest at good price took a week to arrive.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 04-09-2023

Excellent service

robert noblerobert noble

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 04-09-2023

Great price on products I bought and good delivery time

MelMel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 03-09-2023

Excellent service. Ordered runners Sunday, arrived following Friday. Second time using this site. Would recommend 👌

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 03-09-2023

Order came quickly. Product as described.

MathewMathew

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 30-08-2023

Very good service item arrived in fairly time

CharlottCharlott

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 27-08-2023

Snabb leverans. Inga problem.

BengtBengt

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 26-08-2023

Bra Service, Produkt och Pris

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 26-08-2023

Excellent and fast....

MattiasMattias

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 24-08-2023

Bought a pair of Altra Torin 6, received a couple of days later. 👍

AlbertAlbert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 22-08-2023

good

TomTom

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 19-08-2023

Product exactly as described and arrived around the time specified. Would definitely buy again

CostasCostas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 20-08-2023

Amazing deal on my Saucony Endorphin Pro 3’s. Best on the net by a country mile and arrived on time. Will use this site again for sure.

HannahHannah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 19-08-2023

Prompt delivery and good quality by the looks of things. Obviously we’ve not had time to try the product fully as yet.

SoporanSoporan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 20-08-2023

I order a pair of Adidas 4Dfwd for me and one for my son and the order arrived in Romania in just 5 days. Congrats RunnerInn team!

TrevorTrevor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 19-08-2023

Excellent product, great price, well packaged, delivered quickly, I'll use runnerinn again 👍

DavorDavor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 20-08-2023

Perfect.

MartinaMartina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 17-08-2023

Vše v pořádku

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 16-08-2023

Very happy with my purchase. Delivery was 2 days after the estimated delivery but that's not a big deal for me.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 16-08-2023

Delivery is from Spain so transport time is nearer a week than days as we normally expect, also just note cost of carriage. Saying all that the service is as expected and I could get items unavailable in the UK from other retailers.

jonathanjonathan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 16-08-2023

Quick and easy, always reliable service.

RussellRussell

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 15-08-2023

Excellent and efficient service, couldn’t have asked for a better place to pick up ny new gear

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-08-2023, po doświadczeniu 14-08-2023

great service and value fast and reliable service excellent on price and will reccommend to friends and family

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-08-2023, po doświadczeniu 14-08-2023

This was the third time I was buying on tradeinn and everything was smooth as usual.

HåkanHåkan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-08-2023, po doświadczeniu 14-08-2023

Speedy delivery and good information when the package was underway to me.

Verified reviews
pedidos

WhatsApp

+34 663 922 716

clouse menu Zamknij