up

Opcja `Zapamiętaj mnie na tym komputerze`

Wybierz opcję `Zapamiętaj mnie na tym komputerze` Jeżeli chcesz w przyszłości automatycznie logować się na tym komputerze. Twoje konto będzie zapamiętane przez 45 dni. Proszę nie używać opcji `Pamiętaj mnie` jeżeli korzystasz z publicznego komputera lub z używanego przez więcej niż jedną osobę.

banner campana

Opinie klientów

Zależy nam na naszych klientach i ich zdanie jest dla nas najważniejsze, wiemy, że gdyby nie oni, nie istnielibyśmy.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-06-2022, po doświadczeniu 04-06-2022

I just received calf supports from runnerinn. They arrived on time and I've tried them out and am very happy with them. This was my first purchase so I hope to be going back for more.

TeddyTeddy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-06-2022, po doświadczeniu 01-06-2022

Very good

RickardRickard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-06-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-05-2022

First time customer. Very happy with my purchase. Quick delivery with no hassle. Competetive prices. Will use again🙂

CatherineCatherine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-05-2022

Order was easy to track and arrived within the predicted dates. Actual product fits larger than expected but have decided to keep it

CeirionCeirion

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 21-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-05-2022

Havent a clue how it was delivered but it got here in the estimated time.thank you

AvanuAvanu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 21-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 09-05-2022

Super products i buy again sure

ScottScott

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-05-2022

Very good selection and price. Delivery was good but would be the one area that could be slightly improved compared to competitors. Would be more like 4.5 out of 5.

MilanMilan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-04-2022

Very fast delivery !

GethinGethin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-04-2022

Overall Good service. Delivery was a little slow especially considering you have to pay £7 for it.

amandaamanda

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 25-04-2022

Overall a good experience from ordering to receiving the trainers. However I was not sure about the size I had ordered (as European size was different than I had expected) and customer care were not helpful in this respect.

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 23-04-2022

Fast and great value, very happy with the service

KateKate

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 21-04-2022

Really pleased with the service I was given. Great prices and excellent delivery. You do have to wait a little longer to receive your order but arrived on my given delivery dates. Highly recommended!!

RON JEPSONRON JEPSON

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 27-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-04-2022

Delivered on time very happy with shoes

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-04-2022

Easy to navigate site if a little confusing with all the different 'inn's!!

DeirdreDeirdre

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 12-04-2022

I ordered Asics runners that were out of stock in other stores and got them at a lower price on runnerinn! Arrived on time, very happy with order

PaulaPaula

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-04-2022

Great service ,great price ,delivered promptly , no problems , tracking app brilliant can’t fault website and my ASICS gel foundation trainers £30 cheaper , win win 👍🏻

EmmaEmma

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-03-2022

Arrived very quickly, well packaged and product as advertised

JonathanJonathan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-03-2022

I ordered a pair of asics gel kayano 28, they came fairly quick considering they came from Spain. Overall I'm happy with the service. Thanks

StuartStuart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 14-03-2022

Very good service, came in a timely fashion. Thanks

MalcolmMalcolm

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-03-2022

Easy to use Good price Prompt delivery

MatjazMatjaz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 16-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 01-03-2022

Shipment was fast and shoes as expected.

ChintankumarChintankumar

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-02-2022

Super

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-02-2022

I´d like to see more special offers on running shoes and equipment;

MagnusMagnus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 27-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-02-2022

Great service

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-02-2022

ASICS shoes received on time and as ordered. Good price , good service.

PetrPetr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-02-2022

Absoulutely very good.

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-02-2022

Excellent! Online shopping how it is supposed to be! Searching, buying, paying and ... fast delivery! Very pleased with item and furthermore the good pricing! Will come back for sure ...

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-01-2022

Excellent service and product with great communication. Thanks

ThomasThomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-01-2022

All good

ZoltanZoltan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 07-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-01-2022

Fast shipping!

PHILIPPHILIP

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-01-2022

I have used "runnerINN" several times and have always been impressed with their prices and delivery of goods. Typically I shop around for running shoes and trail shoes. Usually I end up at runnerINN. Very happy and will continue to use them.

GabrieleGabriele

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 23-01-2022

Very nice and comfortable trainers it arrived in 9 days

KayKay

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 31-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 19-01-2022

Great price, great service and as always Asics are exactly what I wanted. Thank you

NatashaNatasha

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 19-01-2022

Easy to do. They were the only place that had the shoes I was looking for. Arrived in a few days via Royal Mail as promised. No issues for me.

AndersAnders

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 27-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-01-2022

Fast shipping No problem.

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-01-2022

Competitive, quality items rapidly delivered

MilanMilan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 20-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 09-01-2022

perfect servise

AleksandraAleksandra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-01-2022

Very good service.

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-01-2022

A hard to find shoe in the colour and size I wanted. It arrived in a reasonable time at a good price. A very comfortable shoe which is kind to my over pronation. Very pleased.

JeremyJeremy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-01-2022

Purchased Nike trainers from this company and found them to be the cheapest anywhere online. Item arrived within a week which was tracked all the way from Spain. Very pleased with quality and service. I won't hesitate to make further purchases from runner inn. In a nutshell, highly recommended.

GilesGiles

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-01-2022

I ordered a pair of Brookes at a bargain price, I received tracking info and after a few days discovered they were coming from Spain and were on tour around Europe. I then read up on Runnerinn and found some terrible reviews. I had no need to worry they arrived before the delivery date no import duty , I would use Runnerinn again, thank you

MikelMikel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-12-2021

All relevant brands on 1 site. Great!

VladimirVladimir

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-12-2021

Fast delivery / good price.

Verified reviews
clouse menu Zamknij