Please enter your E-mail address and we will send you a link to reset your password by email immediately.

Homepage Customer reviews

Customer reviews

We are committed to our customers and their opinion is important, we know that if not for them we would not exist

MargusMargus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-07-2024, after an experience of 05-07-2024

Well done, products and delivery like expected

LarsLars

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-07-2024, after an experience of 03-07-2024

Fast delivery and competitive prices. Made a few orders with them and have not been disappointed yet.

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-07-2024, after an experience of 01-07-2024

Again a satisfactory transaction. Well informed about delivery.

LouiseLouise

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 21-06-2024

All fine ; order came within timeframe promised and good communication throughout

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-06-2024, after an experience of 13-06-2024

Pleased with my purchase

HughHugh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 08-06-2024

Excellent , quick delivery , great communication

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-06-2024, after an experience of 05-06-2024

Great price. Great service

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-06-2024, after an experience of 03-06-2024

Just excellent. Very easy to use their web site, great communication & great prices. Would definitely use again.

charlcharl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-06-2024, after an experience of 02-06-2024

prima gegaan allemaal. En mooi product

JeroenJeroen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-06-2024, after an experience of 29-05-2024

Ordered a padel racket. Was delivered very quickly. Communication around delivery completely on point.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-05-2024, after an experience of 11-05-2024

On time , good product

MieczyslawMieczyslaw

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2024, after an experience of 02-05-2024

quickly, efficiently, as ordered

BenBen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-05-2024, after an experience of 22-04-2024

I trusted this website because I bought inline skates from their sister website over a year ago and had a good experience. I also got a small discount for coins earned with the previous purchase even though it was a sister site. Good comms, reasonable postage, my new padel racket is excellent. Would recommend.

GinaGina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-04-2024, after an experience of 19-04-2024

Recommended company. I’m really pleased with the adidas trainers. Well packaged and delivery was quicker than anticipated. Will definitely buy from you again.

AriAri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-04-2024, after an experience of 12-04-2024

Nettipalvelutoimiierittäinhyvinkokonaisuudessaan-

HenrikHenrik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-04-2024, after an experience of 12-04-2024

Great website and shop with qick delivery to Sweden.

FabioFabio

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-04-2024, after an experience of 11-04-2024

I really like this shop, I can find good products with good prices

KarlKarl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2024, after an experience of 07-04-2024

Great looking product,arrived promptly very easy service

ShivaShiva

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2024, after an experience of 03-04-2024

Excellent service and help and products

JacekJacek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-04-2024, after an experience of 22-03-2024

Polecam.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-04-2024, after an experience of 22-03-2024

Smash inn had the tennis shoes in the right size that I wanted unlike many other sites and kept me informed of progress on my order which arrived exactly when they said it would. Recommended..

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-04-2024, after an experience of 22-03-2024

Great value and prompt delivery with good communication

ArturasArturas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-03-2024, after an experience of 20-03-2024

Fast delivery to European country. Padel racket as described. Smooth experience.

BibiBibi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-03-2024, after an experience of 11-03-2024

Great shorts and a reasonable price. Cheaper to buy from here than in the UK. The quality is great.

ToniToni

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-03-2024, after an experience of 15-03-2024

Good quality at a good prices, and fast shipping.

ClaireClaire

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-03-2024, after an experience of 11-03-2024

Excellent product, fast delivery and very competitive price.

SimonasSimonas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-03-2024, after an experience of 13-03-2024

best price, good service

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-03-2024, after an experience of 13-03-2024

Very good, great service. I would recommend and will be using again.

LászlóLászló

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-03-2024, after an experience of 09-03-2024

Super fast, great support, fast buy and delivery!

RohanRohan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-03-2024, after an experience of 07-03-2024

Easy to buy, I was skeptical as it was such a good price, but arrived on time and exactly as ordered. Well packaged and secure. Can't fault the service.

WillemWillem

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-03-2024, after an experience of 24-02-2024

Smashinn has an extended sales program for padel, good prices, good communicaion, and deliveries arrive on the promised day. What else can a man want?.... :-)

williamwilliam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-03-2024, after an experience of 29-02-2024

Ordered Backpack and item arrived two days earlier than expected. Seamless transaction with no issues.

ThomasThomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-03-2024, after an experience of 28-02-2024

Great service

StuartStuart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 23-02-2024

excellent

SzikszserSzikszser

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-02-2024, after an experience of 18-02-2024

Everything perfect. Thanks

MadsMads

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-02-2024, after an experience of 17-02-2024

Fast shipping. God prices.

DAVIDDAVID

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 14-02-2024

Order arrived

BrynBryn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 07-02-2024

PatriciaPatricia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 04-02-2024

Excellent service. Goods arrived on the date I was advised. Delivery driver followed instructions to deliver to side door. Ace!

Jan WillemJan Willem

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-02-2024, after an experience of 29-01-2024

Good service

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-02-2024, after an experience of 28-01-2024

DElivery took longer than expected 9 days

JoannaJoanna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 22-01-2024

Prompt, effecient, comms good.

TomTom

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-01-2024, after an experience of 19-01-2024

Received order in a timely manner with regular updates, thank you

SharonSharon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-01-2024, after an experience of 13-01-2024

All excellent and delivery prompt

EdEd

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-01-2024, after an experience of 13-01-2024

Service is OK and you get what you've ordered in a good status

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2024, after an experience of 10-01-2024

Excellent service