Vul uw e-mailadres in en we sturen u meteen een link om uw wachtwoord te wijzigen.

Start Klantenbeoordeling

Klantenbeoordeling

Wij zijn begaan met onze klanten en hun mening is van het grootste belang, wij weten dat wij zonder hen niet zouden bestaan.

MargusMargus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-07-2024

Well done, products and delivery like expected

LarsLars

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-07-2024

Fast delivery and competitive prices. Made a few orders with them and have not been disappointed yet.

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 01-07-2024

Again a satisfactory transaction. Well informed about delivery.

LouiseLouise

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 21-06-2024

All fine ; order came within timeframe promised and good communication throughout

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-06-2024

Pleased with my purchase

HughHugh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-06-2024

Excellent , quick delivery , great communication

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-06-2024

Great price. Great service

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-06-2024

Just excellent. Very easy to use their web site, great communication & great prices. Would definitely use again.

charlcharl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 02-06-2024

prima gegaan allemaal. En mooi product

JeroenJeroen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-05-2024

Ordered a padel racket. Was delivered very quickly. Communication around delivery completely on point.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-05-2024

On time , good product

MieczyslawMieczyslaw

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 02-05-2024

quickly, efficiently, as ordered

BenBen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-04-2024

I trusted this website because I bought inline skates from their sister website over a year ago and had a good experience. I also got a small discount for coins earned with the previous purchase even though it was a sister site. Good comms, reasonable postage, my new padel racket is excellent. Would recommend.

GinaGina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-04-2024

Recommended company. I’m really pleased with the adidas trainers. Well packaged and delivery was quicker than anticipated. Will definitely buy from you again.

AriAri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-04-2024

Nettipalvelutoimiierittäinhyvinkokonaisuudessaan-

HenrikHenrik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-04-2024

Great website and shop with qick delivery to Sweden.

FabioFabio

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-04-2024

I really like this shop, I can find good products with good prices

KarlKarl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 07-04-2024

Great looking product,arrived promptly very easy service

ShivaShiva

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-04-2024

Excellent service and help and products

JacekJacek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-03-2024

Polecam.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-03-2024

Smash inn had the tennis shoes in the right size that I wanted unlike many other sites and kept me informed of progress on my order which arrived exactly when they said it would. Recommended..

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-03-2024

Great value and prompt delivery with good communication

ArturasArturas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-03-2024

Fast delivery to European country. Padel racket as described. Smooth experience.

BibiBibi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-03-2024

Great shorts and a reasonable price. Cheaper to buy from here than in the UK. The quality is great.

ToniToni

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-03-2024

Good quality at a good prices, and fast shipping.

ClaireClaire

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-03-2024

Excellent product, fast delivery and very competitive price.

SimonasSimonas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-03-2024

best price, good service

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-03-2024

Very good, great service. I would recommend and will be using again.

LászlóLászló

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-03-2024

Super fast, great support, fast buy and delivery!

RohanRohan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 07-03-2024

Easy to buy, I was skeptical as it was such a good price, but arrived on time and exactly as ordered. Well packaged and secure. Can't fault the service.

WillemWillem

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-02-2024

Smashinn has an extended sales program for padel, good prices, good communicaion, and deliveries arrive on the promised day. What else can a man want?.... :-)

williamwilliam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-02-2024

Ordered Backpack and item arrived two days earlier than expected. Seamless transaction with no issues.

ThomasThomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-02-2024

Great service

StuartStuart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 23-02-2024

excellent

SzikszserSzikszser

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-02-2024

Everything perfect. Thanks

MadsMads

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 17-02-2024

Fast shipping. God prices.

DAVIDDAVID

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 14-02-2024

Order arrived

BrynBryn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 07-02-2024

PatriciaPatricia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-02-2024

Excellent service. Goods arrived on the date I was advised. Delivery driver followed instructions to deliver to side door. Ace!

Jan WillemJan Willem

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-01-2024

Good service

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-01-2024

DElivery took longer than expected 9 days

JoannaJoanna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-01-2024

Prompt, effecient, comms good.

TomTom

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-01-2024

Received order in a timely manner with regular updates, thank you

SharonSharon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-01-2024

All excellent and delivery prompt

EdEd

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-01-2024

Service is OK and you get what you've ordered in a good status

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-01-2024

Excellent service