up

`Onthoud mijn gegevens op deze computer` optie

Als u kiest voor de optie `Onthoud mijn gegevens op deze computer`, zult u automatisch ingeloggt blijven in de toekomst. Uw account wordt voor 45 aktief gehouden. Maak geen gebruik van deze optie, als u aan een openbaar computer of netwerk bent, dat van meerde gebruikers gebruikt wordt.

banner campana

Klantengetuigenissen

Wij zijn begaan met onze klanten en hun mening is van het grootste belang, wij weten dat wij zonder hen niet zouden bestaan.

KrzysztofKrzysztof

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-01-2023

everything excellent

KatharineKatharine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 23-01-2023

Great service was initially nervous as I had never used this company before. Nut my trousers arrived very quickly. Will definitely use them again.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-01-2023

Although the incorrect item was supplied . Snowinn quickly arranged the return note. I reordered the item and am waiting for a refund.z

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 14-01-2023

Excellent customer service and rapid delivery as always

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-01-2023

Great service from start to receipt of goods.

richardrichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-01-2023

Great service , fast delivary and informed of inability to deliver safely and local colection

FrankFrank

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-01-2023

fast delivery

TomasTomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-01-2023

Ok, quick delivery.

FrazerFrazer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-01-2023

Item as described at a good price and arrived on time. Good communication from them during delivery. Had no issues with boots so far.

AndyAndy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-01-2023

Very efficient, good pricing

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-12-2022

I am very happy about my order and almost arrived on time

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-12-2022

I am very happy about my order and almost on time arrived

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-12-2022

Quick service, good quality product, fair price.

RachelRachel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-12-2022

Item received promptly and as expected

JenniferJennifer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-12-2022

I was a bit worried after reading some reviews but my product arrived in perfect condition as advertised and quickly (ordered on the Sunday night and received in the UK on the Friday morning in the week before Christmas). I would (and have) use them again.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-12-2022

There was a mix up placing my order, and whilst I got it resolved. Trying to contact an actual person was not great and communication back also not great, but it was resolved and to my satisfaction, just without being properly informed. The product itself (Salomon Skis) looks great and came perfectly adjusted and fitted, I can't give feedback on the skis as I've not used them yet...but can't wait. Great price and pretty quick delivery - would use again.

TomaszTomasz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-12-2022

All good

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 26-11-2022

Product arrived on time and fits really well. Had been a bit concerned by other reviews but I had no issues at all. Would use again.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-11-2022

Great company, competitive prices and prompt delivery of product

AkkoAkko

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-10-2022

Good service, quick delivery

MinicaMinica

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-11-2022

Very good, clear price and fast delivery (from Spain!). No hassle with custom, etc.

BethBeth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 07-11-2022

Good quality product, good service, speedy delivery.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-11-2022

Great products at a great price. Item arrived quicker than expected

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-10-2022

great

EfstratiosEfstratios

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 26-10-2022

serious and reliable company

JacquelineJacqueline

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-10-2022

Product really good, as described. Well packaged and arrived as expected.

AnteroAntero

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 21-10-2022

Worked well and quickly👍

StuartStuart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 21-10-2022

Absolutely fantastic,, I placed an order for a new jacket,,, When I read some of the reviews I thought I had made a big mistake,, best online decision I’ve made, saved over £120 on first order and the same on second order. Give them a go, I’m pretty sure you won’t be disappointed. Just remember it’s coming from Girona in Spain,,, first order 8 days second order 7 days,, And they also use Royal Mail

JosephJoseph

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-10-2022

Great experience from beginning to the end. Kept informed while the parcel was in transit via the provided shipping info. Quick delivery too. Thank you people at Snowinn

BOGDANBOGDAN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-10-2022

Great online shop. Very easy to buy or return a product. Thank you.

ToonToon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-10-2022

I ordered a pair of ski boots on a Saturday evening. After completing my order I noticed a typo in my postal code, but I was able to correct this in my profile. In the confirmation e-mail this correction was already visible, meaning the back-office system of Snowinn is excellent! On Sunday evening I already received the shipping notification e-mail and I received the boots in good condition on Wednesday. Very quick, considering international shipping from Spain to The Netherlands. I have read a few bad reviews online, always due to customer service problems, but my shopping experience was very good. My advise: Just make sure you don't make mistakes when ordering, as the company is big and the customer service apparently is very busy. And if you notice an error in your shipping information, just correct it before the package is sent out and all will be good.

KathrynKathryn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 14-10-2022

Product arrived quickly in good condition. Delivery cost seemed expensive, but due to competitive price of the product this was still the least expensive place to buy

BrendanBrendan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 17-10-2022

I was nervous about ordering from Spain into the UK, with concerns over timescales and duties to pay. However, having read the other reviews I took the plunge and am very happy with the service. Skis arrived in just over a week, with the bindings fitted and setup, and any duties were included in the price I paid so I had no nasty surprises. Communication was also good, with regular updates from the courier too. Great service!

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 14-10-2022

Super service.

FranciscoFrancisco

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-10-2022

Great price, great variety

ADRIANADRIAN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-10-2022

All required has been well done.

TobyToby

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-10-2022

My order was processed and delivered promptly. It was also packaged well. Very pleased. I've bought from Snowinn twice now and would for again.

KrisztinaKrisztina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 07-10-2022

We love this webshop! Already several times used for buying things we need.

ChristopherChristopher

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 07-10-2022

I've picked up some excellent deals from snowinn. Prompt delivery and no hassle with customs, VAT and duty when shipping to the UK. Recommended.

AnneAnne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-09-2022

Fast delivery and easy to pay by Klarna

GlenGlen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-09-2022

Great quality item at a great price!

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-09-2022

All perfect, customer service. Best price on market. Delivery. Product as described. Size fits perfectly. give 100%. thnaks

HeidiHeidi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-09-2022

Arrive as expected, easy transaction, no problems, Thankyou

carlcarl

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-09-2022

Goods arrived in timely manner and as described

SanderSander

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-09-2022

Mooi product voor een scherpe prijs! Verzending uit buitenland verliep vlot. Tevreden.

ZachZach

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-09-2022

Boots were delivered pretty much in what the tracking website said. All in good condition.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 23-08-2022

Bought a set of Atomic skis. They were way cheaper than anywhere else on the market and we’re delivered to me in the UK in a few days from ordering. Very happy and would use again👍👍

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-08-2022

Having already been a customer of SnowInn and having experienced some delivery issues before I was interested to find out how the company was coping post Brexit. Well they seemed to have mastered all the additional, non-value add, paperwork and all the new customs charges etc were prepaid within the original price. Delivery took place exactly within the advised window and was trackable all the way (N.B. its a good idea to track early on the suggested app, and then later via Royal Mail tracking). The boots are exactly what my daughter wanted - so everything is good this time!

DazDaz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-08-2022

Very fast service and delivery - def recommend 👍🏼

Verified reviews
clouse menu Afronden