up

`Onthoud mijn gegevens op deze computer` optie

Als u kiest voor de optie `Onthoud mijn gegevens op deze computer`, zult u automatisch ingeloggt blijven in de toekomst. Uw account wordt voor 45 aktief gehouden. Maak geen gebruik van deze optie, als u aan een openbaar computer of netwerk bent, dat van meerde gebruikers gebruikt wordt.

banner campana

Klantengetuigenissen

Wij zijn begaan met onze klanten en hun mening is van het grootste belang, wij weten dat wij zonder hen niet zouden bestaan.

alanalan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-02-2024

Great website and prices. Quick and cheap delivery to the UK.

mark mathiasmark mathias

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 02-02-2024

My purchase from snowinn went very smoothly from the moment I placed my order. I was kept updated regularly on the process and the delivery date. Once my item arrived I was very pleased with it and glad to say it met my expectations. Have used it a few times on my dark night running sessions. Overall I’m very pleased with the PETZL Nao RL Headlight Black One Size and the results of my shopping experience with snowinn. I will be definitely looking at shopping again with this fantastic company and can’t help but recommend them to anyone. Thanks.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-02-2024

Good price, quick delivery, good communication.

PatricPatric

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 02-02-2024

Good stuff

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 01-02-2024

Was a little sceptical about ordering from this company as I have never heard of them before. Was a seamless process though for an international delivery. Item arrived inside a week. Very pleased and would recommend this company and also use them again.

DerekDerek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 21-01-2024

Excellent delivery with very good service, the Oakley flight deck ski goggles are first class..Derek

GrahamGraham

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-01-2024

Good communication throughout and best price I could find. Only drawback is they use Royal Mail as a courier who are truly awful

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 31-01-2024

Excellent service, fast delivery to the UK, no issues.

JaninJanin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 01-02-2024

The package late few days, but was ok.

PetrPetr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-01-2024

Fast and easy to buy

PenelopePenelope

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-01-2024

Made up, thank you!

ChristopherChristopher

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-01-2024

Quick and easy to order, and they kept me informed about every stage of delivery

VáclavVáclav

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-01-2024

Perfect service

IrenaIrena

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-01-2024

Polecam sklep,wszystko sprawnie,zgodnie z terminem

michael mitchellmichael mitchell

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-01-2024

Item arrived a couple days later than originally predicted but no drama really. Saved nearly £100 on a pair of boots I could have purchased off the shelf here on the uk so I’m happy, well worth the wait. Would recommend.

JonathanJonathan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-01-2024

My go to site for ski equipment at good prices.

JaneJane

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 21-01-2024

Excellent service, great prices, swift delivery. Will be ordering again.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-01-2024

delivery in time, goods in line with website. I keep it in in favorites

JanetJanet

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-01-2024

Easy to track parcel. Delivered in the stated time frame.

AdrianAdrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-01-2024

Good price, reasonable shipping time to the UK

SaskiaSaskia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 14-01-2024

Helemaal tevreden. Skihelm was snel binnen.

philipphilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-01-2024

Found exact ski helmet I wanted, not available elsewhere. Great price. Order arrived on day predicted, one day before ski trip! Very satisfied.

AshleyAshley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-01-2024

Fast delivery and good product

ColinColin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-01-2024

An easy to use site, that I've used several times now. The prices are awesome and I've never had to wait overly long for the items, plus you are kept up to date with a tracker. Good products at great prices.

gary andrewsgary andrews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-01-2024

Great prices and very fast delivery

JJ

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-01-2024

Order delivered neatly. Good communication about package delivery

KristenKristen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-01-2024

Very competitive pricing, prompt delivery to me in Ireland.

DóraDóra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-01-2024

I received the order, in due time, no issues whatsoever, at a great price. Absolutely satisfied.

wj netelenboswj netelenbos

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 07-01-2024

always some good deals for premium products

MichalMichal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-01-2024

Everything OK, great price👌👍

LONGBRIDGELONGBRIDGE

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-01-2024

Modern and reliable info on their www. The delivery estimation time and realization perfect, on time with no delays. Service at any stage perfect and info adjusted up-to date. The product exactly matching to the order and expectations.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-12-2023

Very quick delivery and extremely competitive prices, what more needs to be said, highly recommend.

AdamAdam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-12-2023

Great product and good delivery

HilaryHilary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-11-2023

Good product delivered exactly when expected.

BramBram

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-12-2023

Excellent service

DeenaDeena

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-12-2023

Easy to navigate the website, competitive pricing. Acceptable delivery times, well packaged goods.

Dennis en AmbarDennis en Ambar

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-12-2023

perfectly easy to order . comes quickly but takes a while to update in the account purchaced good are of good quaity

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-12-2023

Great prices long delivery times but worth the wait!

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-12-2023

Very good, great service. I would recommend.

SYLWESTERSYLWESTER

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-12-2023

zamówieniem.tradeinn.com/snowinn/ łatwy zakup, można płacić nawet BLIK, nadanie na drugi dzień, przesyłka INPOST za 20zl szła 5 dni z Hiszpanii. Towar zgodny z zamówieniem. Polecam!

LeonLeon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-12-2023

Good product offerings Nice website

MICHAILMICHAIL

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-12-2023

Fast and the product you see on the page is what you get and constantly they give information for the status of your package. P. S. Keep up the good work😁

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 23-11-2023

web site easy payment simple, order delivered on time and contents correct well done

PelaPela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-11-2023

Best price in Europe for my Julbo snow Goggle and fast shipment.

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-11-2023

Easy to order, quick delivery, great price for Leki gloves.

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-11-2023

Well priced skiing gloves, excellent quality and much cheaper than sold by some famous ski outlets

RobinRobin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-11-2023

The delivery was on time and so I'm quite happy with that part of the service. However, I ordered the wrong size and had to return the item. The return label was expensive (£11) and with the return address being outside the UK you need to print a commercial invoice to put on the box.

JonJon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-11-2023

Great service, cheapest and fastest delivery. Awesome!

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-11-2023

Very reliable, would use again

angela killaangela killa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-11-2023

Easy to order, product arrived swiftly and is great quality.

GillianGillian

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-11-2023

Product & packaging great but slow delivery

PetrPetr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 23-11-2023

It was my first purchase at Snowinn, but I have already bought several times in the Tradeinn group. Rating - wide range of goods, fast delivery, good prices

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-11-2023

The prices (of ski boots) and selection are really good. SnowInn continues to irritate the traditional UK retailers who are more and more reluctant to help people fit boots that they've purchased elsewhere! The main consistent negative is the delivery estimate you get - my experience is that delivery to the UK actually happens 2 - 3 days after the delivery promise you get.

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-11-2023

My item was well priced and was delivered as described and in good condition. I was a little anxious about the reliability of the delivery chain when my package took a few more days to arrive than expected.

R.o.R.o.

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-11-2023

Clearly

MarekMarek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-11-2023

Ok !!!

FransFrans

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-11-2023

Quick delivery

MiroslavaMiroslava

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-11-2023

Som spokojná,rýchle dodanie.Super🙂

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-11-2023

Excellent seller, everything as described and speedy postage and communication.

BartBart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 14-11-2023

Good communication and fast delivery

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-11-2023

A lot of items in stock. Good prices . Fast delivery.

m l meehanm l meehan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 06-11-2023

Got immediate order confirmation with fast despatch. Full tracking information provided & the well packaged order was received in a few days. Very efficient service all round = very happy customer 👍

JosJos

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-10-2023

Goede en snelle levering (zoals aangekondigd) ; product precies zoals omschreven

heather wilsonheather wilson

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 31-10-2023

Speedy delivery and a great deal thrilled with the item :)

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-10-2023

Very quick delivery, excellent track and trace

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 23-10-2023

Competitive prices

chris crowhurstchris crowhurst

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-10-2023

Kept me informed throughout the process, arrived when expected, packaged well at a very good price.

JoanneJoanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-10-2023

Speedy delivery and well communicated. Love my bindings

jon bowdenjon bowden

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-10-2023

Turned up quickly (from abroad) and as described!

JelenaJelena

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-09-2023

Great prices, fast and precise delivery

jane gjertsenjane gjertsen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 21-09-2023

Very happy with purchase - great fit

paul elsampaul elsam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-09-2023

Easy to view, good product information, clear and transparent price and delivery details

ScottScott

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-09-2023

Prompt delivery, excellent value for money, quality product

SandraSandra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 25-08-2023

Perfect!!

Verified reviews
pedidos

WhatsApp

+34 663 922 716

clouse menu Afronden