up

`Kom ihåg mig på denna dator` alternativ

Välj `Kom ihåg mig på denna dator` alternativ om du vill logga in automatiskt på denna dator i framtiden. Ditt konto kommer att vara aktivt i 45 dagar. Vänligen använd inte `Kom ihåg mig` alternativet på en allmänt tillgänglig dator eller en dator som används av mer än en person.

banner campana

Kundbedömningar

Vi är engagerade i våra kunder och deras åsikter är av största vikt, vi vet att om det inte vore för dem skulle vi inte existera.

KatharineKatharine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 23-01-2023

Great service was initially nervous as I had never used this company before. Nut my trousers arrived very quickly. Will definitely use them again.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 18-01-2023

Although the incorrect item was supplied . Snowinn quickly arranged the return note. I reordered the item and am waiting for a refund.z

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 14-01-2023

Excellent customer service and rapid delivery as always

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 12-01-2023

Great service from start to receipt of goods.

richardrichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 12-01-2023

Great service , fast delivary and informed of inability to deliver safely and local colection

FrankFrank

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 09-01-2023

fast delivery

TomasTomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 10-01-2023

Ok, quick delivery.

FrazerFrazer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 04-01-2023

Item as described at a good price and arrived on time. Good communication from them during delivery. Had no issues with boots so far.

AndyAndy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 03-01-2023

Very efficient, good pricing

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 29-12-2022

I am very happy about my order and almost arrived on time

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 30-12-2022

I am very happy about my order and almost on time arrived

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 28-12-2022

Quick service, good quality product, fair price.

RachelRachel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 28-12-2022

Item received promptly and as expected

JenniferJennifer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 12-12-2022

I was a bit worried after reading some reviews but my product arrived in perfect condition as advertised and quickly (ordered on the Sunday night and received in the UK on the Friday morning in the week before Christmas). I would (and have) use them again.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 19-12-2022

There was a mix up placing my order, and whilst I got it resolved. Trying to contact an actual person was not great and communication back also not great, but it was resolved and to my satisfaction, just without being properly informed. The product itself (Salomon Skis) looks great and came perfectly adjusted and fitted, I can't give feedback on the skis as I've not used them yet...but can't wait. Great price and pretty quick delivery - would use again.

TomaszTomasz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 04-12-2022

All good

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 26-11-2022

Product arrived on time and fits really well. Had been a bit concerned by other reviews but I had no issues at all. Would use again.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 13-11-2022

Great company, competitive prices and prompt delivery of product

AkkoAkko

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 22-10-2022

Good service, quick delivery

MinicaMinica

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 08-11-2022

Very good, clear price and fast delivery (from Spain!). No hassle with custom, etc.

BethBeth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 07-11-2022

Good quality product, good service, speedy delivery.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 03-11-2022

Great products at a great price. Item arrived quicker than expected

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 27-10-2022

great

EfstratiosEfstratios

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 26-10-2022

serious and reliable company

JacquelineJacqueline

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 20-10-2022

Product really good, as described. Well packaged and arrived as expected.

AnteroAntero

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 21-10-2022

Worked well and quickly👍

StuartStuart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 21-10-2022

Absolutely fantastic,, I placed an order for a new jacket,,, When I read some of the reviews I thought I had made a big mistake,, best online decision I’ve made, saved over £120 on first order and the same on second order. Give them a go, I’m pretty sure you won’t be disappointed. Just remember it’s coming from Girona in Spain,,, first order 8 days second order 7 days,, And they also use Royal Mail

JosephJoseph

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 20-10-2022

Great experience from beginning to the end. Kept informed while the parcel was in transit via the provided shipping info. Quick delivery too. Thank you people at Snowinn

BOGDANBOGDAN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 19-10-2022

Great online shop. Very easy to buy or return a product. Thank you.

ToonToon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 16-10-2022

I ordered a pair of ski boots on a Saturday evening. After completing my order I noticed a typo in my postal code, but I was able to correct this in my profile. In the confirmation e-mail this correction was already visible, meaning the back-office system of Snowinn is excellent! On Sunday evening I already received the shipping notification e-mail and I received the boots in good condition on Wednesday. Very quick, considering international shipping from Spain to The Netherlands. I have read a few bad reviews online, always due to customer service problems, but my shopping experience was very good. My advise: Just make sure you don't make mistakes when ordering, as the company is big and the customer service apparently is very busy. And if you notice an error in your shipping information, just correct it before the package is sent out and all will be good.

KathrynKathryn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 14-10-2022

Product arrived quickly in good condition. Delivery cost seemed expensive, but due to competitive price of the product this was still the least expensive place to buy

BrendanBrendan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 17-10-2022

I was nervous about ordering from Spain into the UK, with concerns over timescales and duties to pay. However, having read the other reviews I took the plunge and am very happy with the service. Skis arrived in just over a week, with the bindings fitted and setup, and any duties were included in the price I paid so I had no nasty surprises. Communication was also good, with regular updates from the courier too. Great service!

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 14-10-2022

Super service.

FranciscoFrancisco

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 13-10-2022

Great price, great variety

ADRIANADRIAN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 11-10-2022

All required has been well done.

TobyToby

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 13-10-2022

My order was processed and delivered promptly. It was also packaged well. Very pleased. I've bought from Snowinn twice now and would for again.

KrisztinaKrisztina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 07-10-2022

We love this webshop! Already several times used for buying things we need.

ChristopherChristopher

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 07-10-2022

I've picked up some excellent deals from snowinn. Prompt delivery and no hassle with customs, VAT and duty when shipping to the UK. Recommended.

AnneAnne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 29-09-2022

Fast delivery and easy to pay by Klarna

GlenGlen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 30-09-2022

Great quality item at a great price!

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 29-09-2022

All perfect, customer service. Best price on market. Delivery. Product as described. Size fits perfectly. give 100%. thnaks

HeidiHeidi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 30-09-2022

Arrive as expected, easy transaction, no problems, Thankyou

carlcarl

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 27-09-2022

Goods arrived in timely manner and as described

SanderSander

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 22-09-2022

Mooi product voor een scherpe prijs! Verzending uit buitenland verliep vlot. Tevreden.

ZachZach

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 09-09-2022

Boots were delivered pretty much in what the tracking website said. All in good condition.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 23-08-2022

Bought a set of Atomic skis. They were way cheaper than anywhere else on the market and we’re delivered to me in the UK in a few days from ordering. Very happy and would use again👍👍

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 16-08-2022

Having already been a customer of SnowInn and having experienced some delivery issues before I was interested to find out how the company was coping post Brexit. Well they seemed to have mastered all the additional, non-value add, paperwork and all the new customs charges etc were prepaid within the original price. Delivery took place exactly within the advised window and was trackable all the way (N.B. its a good idea to track early on the suggested app, and then later via Royal Mail tracking). The boots are exactly what my daughter wanted - so everything is good this time!

DazDaz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 10-08-2022

Very fast service and delivery - def recommend 👍🏼

Verified reviews
clouse menu Stänga