up

`Husk mig på denne computer` valgmulighed

Vælg valgmuligheden `Husk mig på denne computer`, hvis du fremover ønsker, at blive logget på automatisk fra denne computer. Din konto vil være aktiv i 45 dage. Undgå venligst at bruge funktionen `Husk mig`, hvis du bruger en computer med offentlig adgang eller, som bruges at mere end én person.

banner campana

Kundevurderinger

Vi er engageret i vores kunder, og deres mening er afgørende, for vi ved, at hvis det ikke var for dem, ville vi ikke eksistere.

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 20-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 09-02-2024

Absolutely brilliant delivery was on time ,and communication were excellent. Will definitely buy again from you.

mr  rosselane djenkimr rosselane djenki

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 19-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 08-02-2024

Great item fast delivery. Thanks

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 04-02-2024

Excellent value for premium products.

MattMatt

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 03-02-2024

Excellent fast service

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 14-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 02-02-2024

Found this site looking for fishing rods. Rods were half the price compared to UK prices, delivery was a week, both rods arrived in perfect condition. Would recommend.

MR RMR R

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 13-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 31-01-2024

Smooth & easy transaction

IngemarIngemar

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 11-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 02-02-2024

I bought the 2023 Daiwa LT Legalis spinning reel.The delivery was just in time and the reel was quite nice.But to my surprise I found out that this reel is not identical to the Legalis that is marketed in Japan and USA.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 11-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 27-01-2024

Fast delivery. Very good product range.

EvgenyEvgeny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 11-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 24-01-2024

Very good bjob

NunoNuno

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 11-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 18-01-2024

Estoy muy contento. Llegó rápido y según la descripción del producto.

PanagiotisPanagiotis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 11-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 17-01-2024

Great prices, fast delivery.

StanleyStanley

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 10-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 16-01-2024

Prices for goods are the best by far. Delivery took up to three weeks to Ireland. I'm not sure whether the delay was caused by GLS or by Waveinn. I will continue on dealing with them.

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 14-01-2024

Excellent products at a good price, well packaged and quick delivery

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 13-01-2024

Took a while to deliver but apart from that completely satisfied

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 13-01-2024

Always reliable, fast shipping, a huge range of products and great communication.

MatevzMatevz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 14-01-2024

great vendor,fast shipping,reasonable prices,would buy again,highly recommended,...

CC

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 10-01-2024

Excellent service. I would definitely recommend this company. Kept us informed regularly on delivery.

RobRob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 09-01-2024

best price on the internet for this product and it arrived promptly and I was kept informed of delivery progress

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 10-01-2024

all good, national post deliver was a bit long, but that's nothing with waveinn.com to do.

AndreaAndrea

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 08-01-2024

Everything went smoothly. Ordering was easy and I was kept up to date on despatch and arrival within the UK and when the item was to be delivered and was notified when it had been delivered. Happy to recommend,

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 07-01-2024

Product as described - good service

KrzysztofKrzysztof

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 05-01-2024

I would highly recommend

DimitrisDimitris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 14-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 03-01-2024

My order came on time and when i need costumer service they contact me very soon.tnx for all.

MarjanMarjan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 13-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 05-01-2024

Very large selection, good description for selected, good packaging, solid prices. Unfortunately, delivery to Slovenia takes a little longer, but this is not the seller's problem. I definitely recommend it

alexander mcleodalexander mcleod

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 07-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 28-12-2023

Very happy would highly recommend

DonDon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 28-12-2023

But all my fishing needs here , saves you a lot of money compared to buying at home in the uk, been buying here for years never had a problem

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 04-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 14-12-2023

Wszystko zgodne z opisem. Spodnie bardzo fajne pożądny materiał

PatrickPatrick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 20-12-2023

Great service, easy to deal with and fast delivery.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 17-12-2023

Just perfect! On time and very clear progress reporting.

MarianMarian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 27-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 16-12-2023

Great

JohanJohan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 26-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 14-12-2023

Great price and faster delivery than expected!

DelDel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 13-12-2023

Considering that my item was sent from southern Spain all the way to me in the UK it was completely trouble free. Tracking information was perfect, all in all an incredible service.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 07-12-2023

Order came as described. Fast on time

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 08-12-2023

Ordered 2 spare spools for my reel. Shipping was fast and Iam satisfied with my purchase.

FransFrans

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 05-12-2023

I regularly order stuff from the Netherlands and I find the selection great, reasonable prices and shipping cheap and fast.

leslieleslie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 04-12-2023

the item is great the only problem I have is there are no fitting or user instructions there should be some basic instructions

BarryBarry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 30-11-2023

Great price, fast delivery.

PhilipPhilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 01-12-2023

Well I was pretty impressed there was a little delay but I contacted customer service's and they replied straight away postage isn't fast but I'm not sure where everything originates from But I will definitely use again

ZsoltZsolt

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 28-11-2023

Fast delivery ,Reliable store, good administration. Good prices.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-12-2023, efter en oplevelse af 21-11-2023

Great value - best price around as long as you are not in a hurry. Goods come from mainland Europe so as you would expect - goods take a few extra days to arrive. Great service though and excellent value.

paul frenchpaul french

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 16-11-2023

Product arrived on time. Packaging was wasteful which is why I gave it 4 and not 5 stars. Competitive pricing.

ZsoltZsolt

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 17-11-2023

Quick and accurate administration.Fast delivery, correct customer-friendly

KrzysztofKrzysztof

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 20-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 09-11-2023

lange levertijd, tot 5 dagen, de rest is ok

ElliottElliott

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 20-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 09-11-2023

Really pleased with my order , good product fast delivery

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 06-11-2023

Perfect service. Waveinn sent me my items to Denmark in just two days. Impressing. Will retur next time I ned stuff to a boat.

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 06-11-2023

Trainers arrived in seven days were cheaper than elsewhere

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 13-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 03-11-2023

Excellent fast service , communication and delivery of a top quality product.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 12-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 27-10-2023

Good price, good product, delivered promptly!

AnthonyAnthony

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 12-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 26-10-2023

The delivery was quick and the product is great. I would have liked the opportunity to tell the delivery company where to leave the package if we were out. They left it round the back of the house and it had just started raining when we arrived home. A fragile product may have been damaged.

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 12-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 25-10-2023

Excellent service, great communication and brilliant price.

alan talbotalan talbot

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 12-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 22-10-2023

Excellent service and fast delivery

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 12-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 25-10-2023

Found item easily, good price, communication good, prompt delivery. item exactly as described . Overall perfect transaction. thank you

TerryTerry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 12-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 23-10-2023

Fast delivery and items exactly as described a good price too. Very happy 👍🏼

graemegraeme

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 12-11-2023, efter en oplevelse af 23-10-2023

Good price and service

marion taylormarion taylor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 08-10-2023

great service delivery was quick and comunication excelent

LarsLars

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 05-10-2023

Easy & seriosly!

William Richard ScottWilliam Richard Scott

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 30-09-2023

Good product, well described and excellent delivery

JosephJoseph

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 05-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 24-09-2023

Excellent Service frm Waveinn, delivery updates could not have been better,item ordered was as good or better than the website description. I would use Waveinn again.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 05-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 25-09-2023

All good thanks

CarstenCarsten

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 04-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 23-09-2023

all ok

leslie hallleslie hall

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 04-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 23-09-2023

From navigation to delivery was top class, really liked the amount of communication by email throughout the shipping stages of the parcel 10/10.

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 03-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 22-09-2023

Excellent and quick service, and I was kept well informed on delivery info. Also great price on the products I ordered Many thanks

MarcMarc

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 02-10-2023, efter en oplevelse af 20-09-2023

Very quick delibereren, i am happywith the article

gerrit jan schultzgerrit jan schultz

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 27-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 18-09-2023

Nice price and on time

michael schmittmichael schmitt

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 21-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 09-09-2023

good

KarolKarol

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 21-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 10-09-2023

Everything was great.

nick wilcoxnick wilcox

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 18-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 07-09-2023

Really fault less..... Packaged really well..... I would buy from them again...

JosefJosef

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 08-09-2023

Excelent

chandraduth ramsurrunchandraduth ramsurrun

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 05-09-2023

It was easy to order. Quick and efficient delivery. It was well packed.

margaret marshmargaret marsh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 11-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 30-08-2023

excellent from ordering to delivering goods, so quick and arrived exactly as stated would recomend Waveinn

RaineRaine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 10-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 28-08-2023

Fast shipping and great service

JeremyJeremy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 09-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 28-08-2023

Excellent price and service

steven head whitingsteven head whiting

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 09-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 27-08-2023

Both orders arrived on time and in the expected condition. Good price too.....

brendan fitzpatrickbrendan fitzpatrick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 09-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 25-08-2023

5star service as usual received order very fast

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 09-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 25-08-2023

Really sceptical about the service provided reading some reviews but my own personal experience was excellent, item came a day early! Overall I was very impressed..

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 09-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 24-08-2023

Prima winkel

RayRay

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 09-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 24-08-2023

I ordered a 15' fishing rod and reel at a price that was almost half that for the very same set-up in other online shops. Top class product and I'm very happy with it, and to top it off it arrived early. Definitely use this site again

ScottScott

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 09-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 22-08-2023

Good product and quick delivery.

EdwinEdwin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 09-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 20-08-2023

Really great selection, good prices and very quickly sent!!

AdamAdam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 09-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 16-08-2023

The goods were delivered a little longer than in the offer, but arrived whole, as in the description, well packed, hence a very good rating

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 09-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 16-08-2023

Great service and pricing

RossRoss

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 09-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 15-08-2023

Can’t fault it and postage was tracked and updated all the way here

milanmilan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 09-09-2023, efter en oplevelse af 15-08-2023

Top bedrijf

KaterinaKaterina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 25-08-2023, efter en oplevelse af 14-08-2023

Hello, all is good. Thank you Waveinn

JeremyJeremy

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-08-2023, efter en oplevelse af 12-08-2023

Would use waveinn again

PetrPetr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-08-2023, efter en oplevelse af 12-08-2023

All good

richardrichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-08-2023, efter en oplevelse af 12-08-2023

good product ar sensible price

Verified reviews
pedidos

WhatsApp

+34 663 922 716

clouse menu Luk