Anna sähköpostiosoitteesi ja lähetämme sinulle linkin salasanasi nollaamiseksi sähköpostilla välittömästi.

Kotisivu Asiakasarvostelut

Asiakasarvostelut

Olemme sitoutuneet asiakkaisiimme, ja heidän mielipiteensä on ensiarvoisen tärkeä, sillä tiedämme, että ilman heitä meitä ei olisi olemassa.

EdwinEdwin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen01-07-2024

Ferry nice

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen13-06-2024

Phone is amazing, battery is outstanding and it was fast delivery

RMRM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen11-06-2024

Thrusted webshop with good tracking information.

AntoniaAntonia

⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen05-06-2024

Product arrived when expected, no issues except that I was sent a Spanish version rather than UK one so I need to use an adapter for the charger. Other than that, very happy

JackJack

⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen31-05-2024

Onderdeel besteld en netjes geleverd

PatrickPatrick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen28-05-2024

I found what I was looking for at techinn; placed my order; received my juicer with a prompt delivery. In future, if I find techinn has what I seek _ at a reasonable price _ I’ll gladly shop with them! This is one delighted customer!

NicholasNicholas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen28-05-2024

My ppurchase was a faultless, simple process from on-line order to receipt of goods. Delivery to UK was ahead of schedule, items received in perfect order. Communications were continuous and informative. All at a price that beat most of the alternative offers.

RAFALRAFAL

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen14-05-2024

Excellent service, item very good 👍

HansHans

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen14-05-2024

Good price, fast delivery from Spain, well packed.

Luis ClaudioLuis Claudio

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen08-05-2024

Very good.

ViktorViktor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen06-05-2024

Last piece of a product found, I am happy.

Admarcon ErwinAdmarcon Erwin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen05-05-2024

Good service. Quick delivery.

BarryBarry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen25-04-2024

everything went smoothly

NicholasNicholas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen24-04-2024

Delivered in the delivery window advertised. New product as described at a very good price.

AllanAllan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen17-04-2024

The Techinn website was really easy to navigate, the payment section was simple but clear to use. The delivery was very fast and the items arrived several days before the due date and all in a great condition. There was no problems at all with the products and all as described on the website.

VagnVagn

⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen17-04-2024

super

DariuszDariusz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen13-04-2024

Tak ogólne jest super

ShadiShadi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen10-04-2024

Recent een L'or barista koffieapparaat gekocht. Door een aantal slechte reviews had ik m'n twijfels, maar door dat ze Klarna pay aanbieden heb ik het toch geprobeerd. Binnen 1 week had ik het apparaat in huis en ben er heeeeel erg blij mee. Via de mail houden ze je goed op de hoogte van je bestelling wat heel fijn is! Ik zal er zeker vaker bestellen

RobinRobin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen10-04-2024

Good and fast delivery

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen04-04-2024

The quality of the goods is excellent the delivery was well tracked but a little slow

DawnDawn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen05-04-2024

My order came on time, well packed happy with my order.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen03-04-2024

Alles ging goed. Duurde alleen erg lang.

LisaLisa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen27-03-2024

I was really impressed with the on time arrival of the hob we ordered and with customer services . Thumbs up from me

AdrianAdrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen19-03-2024

Very easy to order. Very good communication. Delivered on stated date. Will order from them again.

JENTSENJENTSEN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen19-03-2024

Good prices and communicated very well regarding delivery of the product.

NellekeNelleke

⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen18-03-2024

It is not installaties jet

JosephineJosephine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen11-03-2024

Techinn had the exact coffee machine that I wanted at a good price. The buying process went smoothly and my coffee machine arrived in a few days. I would definitely purchase from them again.

JANJAN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen12-03-2024

Very good

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen11-03-2024

I received the phone as described and am perfectly happy with it: techinn offered the best price I could find and the packaging protected it well. The time taken to make the delivery was longer (about a week) than one might expect but that may be due to incomplete addressing of the parcel since it omitted my street name and placed other elements of the address in the wrong order. Luckily we have excellent local posties. Otherwise it would be five stars from me.

SarahSarah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen10-03-2024

Delighted with order - even arrived early!

SirihongSirihong

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen03-03-2024

Good value and excellent service.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen29-02-2024

Top seller. Highly recommended to everyone!

AdamAdam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen28-02-2024

Excellent service

ArturArtur

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen29-02-2024

Very Good.

RogerRoger

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen18-02-2024

I found the site where the hobs were and saw the technic site was over £200 cheaper than most of the other I checked the reviews to make sure it was compatible for fitting to natural gas in England.It was so I placed my order and I received it within 5 days so the delivery was very fast.

JeroenJeroen

⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen13-02-2024

So far good delivery... / no complaints (yet) / Bien entreja / no quejas (por el momento) Good that there is an alternative to Amazon !! Just wondering how returns will work. But so far dont need any

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen14-02-2024

Lovely item, and fast delivery from Spain.

DianeDiane

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen09-02-2024

Will order from this website again kept up to date with my order delivery was quite quick thank you

JorisJoris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen05-02-2024

Goooooddd

AndreAndre

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen01-02-2024

Easy to find the product I needed, easy to order and delivered. In time. Product was wellicht packed and storen in a box. Product,adapter, workshops great. I can recommend this compact.

EllenEllen

⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen27-01-2024

Good.

tomitomi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen23-01-2024

palvelu oli hyvää

DaveDave

⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen24-01-2024

Good and fast

LarsLars

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen10-01-2024

Nice

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen11-01-2024

Easy way to do business

EduardEduard

⭐⭐⭐⭐ osoitteessa , kokemuksen jälkeen12-01-2024

everything met my expectations