up

`Onthoud mijn gegevens op deze computer` optie

Als u kiest voor de optie `Onthoud mijn gegevens op deze computer`, zult u automatisch ingeloggt blijven in de toekomst. Uw account wordt voor 45 aktief gehouden. Maak geen gebruik van deze optie, als u aan een openbaar computer of netwerk bent, dat van meerde gebruikers gebruikt wordt.

banner campana

Klantengetuigenissen

Wij zijn begaan met onze klanten en hun mening is van het grootste belang, wij weten dat wij zonder hen niet zouden bestaan.

JorisJoris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-02-2024

Goooooddd

ron askewron askew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 31-01-2024

Good price. Fast delivery from Spain (1 week). Excellent comms regarding progress of delivery.

AndreAndre

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 01-02-2024

Easy to find the product I needed, easy to order and delivered. In time. Product was wellicht packed and storen in a box. Product,adapter, workshops great. I can recommend this compact.

EllenEllen

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-01-2024

Good.

tomitomi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 23-01-2024

palvelu oli hyvää

DaveDave

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-01-2024

Good and fast

LarsLars

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-01-2024

Nice

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-01-2024

Easy way to do business

EduardEduard

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-01-2024

everything met my expectations

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-01-2024

Good item, good price and fast shipping

stevesteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-01-2024

Excellent service .. delivered promptly.to the uk .. great selection of computer hardware

julie lennonjulie lennon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-01-2024

Really happy with the ‘ornament’, it wasn’t a planned purchase and so I was pleased it was on sale for a reasonable price . The item arrived several days after the order was placed but it was undamaged. Everyone who has seen it has chuckled, I just think it’s fun to have on display

VeikkoVeikko

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-01-2024

Nopea toimitus. Kaikki meni niinkuin pitikin!

ShamrajShamraj

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-12-2023

I was skeptical but the I ordered the item and it arrived 2 day earlier than expected.

AndreasAndreas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-12-2023

Fast shipping and great product! Great shopping experience!

ValentinaValentina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-12-2023

Amazing device...very convenient to use, This is a very useful thing for my family. I am very pleased that I purchased this!!. Delivery is on time, the seller tracks everything, everything is reliable!!!

RstomRstom

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 06-12-2023

Excellent delivery and thank you.

AndersAnders

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 07-12-2023

Perfect!

AmberAmber

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 06-12-2023

Good quality items at the right price. And we’ve received them soon and in good order.

LUCILLELUCILLE

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-11-2023

Item arrived promptly and as described.

TomTom

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-11-2023

Product is what it says, delivery was as expected.

alanalan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-11-2023

good price and tracking of order Was apprehensive about ordering from abroad but was no problem at all Very pleased with their service ,just got to get the appliance fixed and working in next few days

vinicius luzvinicius luz

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-11-2023

We were a bit preoccupied after reading so many reviews with delays and issues when cancelling, but all went well apart of 2 days delay on delivery which was not ideal for us, but no further issue

GeoffreyGeoffrey

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-11-2023

Great Product good Coms and decent delivery time Thank you

SamiyaSamiya

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-11-2023

I am satisfied with the product and also about the shipping service.

BB

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 21-11-2023

Fast delivery from spain to NL. Good support

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-11-2023

Was very dubious of ordering a bosch domino hob via a non-UK supplier, however the price was over £100 lower and seemed to be unavailable anymore in the UK so took the plunge and ordered. The ordering process was quick and easy, the item was despatched very quickly and arrived within a week. There are UK suppliers that can not deliver that quickly. Item arrived intact in OEM packaging. Will definately use Techinn again.

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 21-11-2023

Simple reliable shopping with competitive prices and reasonably fast delivery.

Susanne ManuelSusanne Manuel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-11-2023

Very efficient.

DianeDiane

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-11-2023

Great site fast delivery times

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-11-2023

Great service with great products.quick delivery

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-10-2023

Would have been 5 stars if it had come with a UK plug. but everything else was perfect. website was easy to navigate, order emails and information was good and accurate.

desmonddesmond

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 26-10-2023

very happy

CraigCraig

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-10-2023

Item purchased came when said it would , we’ll packaged , so no damage item is 10 out of 10

KeithKeith

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-10-2023

Excellent service. Good ordered online and delivered very quickly. Kept well informed of progress of order throughout. Item sent packaged very securely and safely (external hard drive).

AntonyAntony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-10-2023

The item that I ordered was despatched straight away and was delivered to me on the day that they said it was. I would recommend techinn to anyone, the service was First class.

CraigCraig

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-10-2023

competent but lack of info on tracking

carl warnescarl warnes

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-10-2023

Been looking for Bosch Gas Hob for about 2 days ordered on Saturday arrived on the Thursday. Given tracking details that did,nt exist until the Monday so was worried then read more reviews !!! So a bit concerned but once Carriers had item full tracking details was delivered on the Thursday. Excellent can not praise them enough brand new in the box all tape stating fragile also do not except if tape broken. Fitted and working on Friday registered with Bosch for warranty. Absolute bargain could not buy for less than £599.00 in the UK. Purchase price £337.00 Shipping £18 I did see on an invoice that i should expect import duty £58 but still a steel will be happy to use this company again. Some reviews did state that they were not made aware ref import duty but we are not in the EU any more we voted !!! So we should expect to pay for import duty. Very Happy customer

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 21-09-2023

Rather expensive postage charge long arrival time reduced rating

NicolaNicola

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-09-2023

I would highly recommend tech inn.com. Quick delivery and good communication.

ConnyConny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 07-09-2023

god service og gode vare

AndriyAndriy

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-08-2023

Tack

barry stainerbarry stainer

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 26-08-2023

Perfectly happy with service, costs and products. The only criticism would be that one of my items was folded to fit in packaging box which has left a crease in the backing card of the item. As a collector, I keep items maintained in the original box, so I would really like to receive them in as near perfect condition as possible. Overall happy

Klantengetuigenissen
pedidos

WhatsApp

+34 663 922 716

clouse menu Afronden