up

Opcja `Zapamiętaj mnie na tym komputerze`

Wybierz opcję `Zapamiętaj mnie na tym komputerze` Jeżeli chcesz w przyszłości automatycznie logować się na tym komputerze. Twoje konto będzie zapamiętane przez 45 dni. Proszę nie używać opcji `Pamiętaj mnie` jeżeli korzystasz z publicznego komputera lub z używanego przez więcej niż jedną osobę.

banner campana

Opinie klientów

Zależy nam na naszych klientach i ich zdanie jest dla nas najważniejsze, wiemy, że gdyby nie oni, nie istnielibyśmy.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-09-2022

Great

VincentVincent

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 21-09-2022

I ordered a Lenovo think book and it arrived in time and was as ordered

NataszaNatasza

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-09-2022

Everything was fine, surprisingly

Helge BrydegaardHelge Brydegaard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 06-09-2022

I needed 2 SSD hard drives to upgrade a couple of older computers. I found the right ones at TechInn in terms of make and price. The order is placed and a few days later, the hardware is delivered to my mailbox. Delivery actually took a week, including 2 weekend days, which is fine in relation to the price and that the order is delivered in the mailbox. I will shop at Techinn again next time if the price of the product is attractive.

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-09-2022

Item arrived as described in good time. Very happy with the customer experience and would definitely recommend using them from this experience.

MattMatt

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 04-09-2022

My experience has been overall positive, although they did not have enough of what I ordered, I only found out after asking few days after order. I cancelled this order and ordered the quantity I was advised available and received them soon after.

SanderSander

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 07-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 31-08-2022

Good stuff! I wanted to buy a special controller for pc with Color’s. Couldn’t find it on the bigger sites, pop up here. Looks awesome and works how it should!

AaronAaron

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 07-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-08-2022

Good price, delivery slightly long due to item coming from Spain but price difference was worth the wait.

MargoMargo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-08-2022

Item arrived within days Really well wrapped

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 21-08-2022

Items arrived earlier than specified. Thanks for the speed of delivery

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-07-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-07-2022

After a lot of deliberation I took the chance and ordered a 6 burner bosch hob to the UK from TechInn. It was a much cheaper than could be found in the UK. Tracking remained in Spain for about 5 days then moved really quickly to the UK and was delivered by ParcelForce. Really good service, well packaged at a great price.

AlisonAlison

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-07-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-07-2022

All good

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-07-2022, po doświadczeniu 06-07-2022

Item as described and at a good price would definitely use again

PaulinePauline

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-06-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-05-2022

All good thank you.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-06-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-05-2022

I bought an antenna and clamp from tradeinn posting was actually quite quick especially when I realised wasn't uk based. Not a problem with tradeinn but the courier they used needs to keep tracking info update as my parcel was delivered but still says its in Netherlands!?!

ANDRZEJANDRZEJ

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-06-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-05-2022

Very good !!

BalazsBalazs

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-06-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-05-2022

Ordering and shipping were smooth and fast. After order placed the next day the package already despatched. in 5 days I received the package, well packed. Reccomend this site for sure!

RobRob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-06-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-05-2022

was initially sceptical due to low price and reddit reviews, have to say I received my robot vacuum cleaner in good time and perfect condition.

ParthibanParthiban

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-06-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-05-2022

Timely delivery, good service

DARIUSDARIUS

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-06-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-05-2022

Good for pricing, good service, just confusing with delivery tracking.

StephanieStephanie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 31-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-05-2022

Excellent quality product at unbeatable prices, fast efficient processing and delivery!!

RogerRoger

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 31-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 14-05-2022

Great service, delivered on time, recommended.

LukeLuke

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 31-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-05-2022

Fab service

AdilAdil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 31-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 12-05-2022

speedy delivery - great product - much cheaper than other suppliers

WayneWayne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 31-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-05-2022

Product is great

SusanSusan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 31-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 09-05-2022

First class service.

Jukka-PekkaJukka-Pekka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 04-05-2022

Right ok.

ShizaShiza

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 04-05-2022

Ordered a camera case that was sold out pretty much everywhere except at TechInn so I was a bit reluctant, however, I received a genuine product in brand new condition. Only thing is that it came a few days later than the estimated delivery day and that the packaging was damaged but that probably happened during the shipping process. Overall I’m happy with my order but if this was a gift the damaged packaging and late delivery could've been a problem.

ChristopherChristopher

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-05-2022

Great service as always.

ErikErik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-05-2022

Very good and fast delivery!

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 25-04-2022

Got exectly what Iordered, and quick

PhaedraPhaedra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-04-2022

Would definitely use them again.

MagdyMagdy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 25-04-2022

Very good price very good quality. Thank you

VictoriaVictoria

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 24-04-2022

Pleased with delivery and item . Good to have free delivery.

NatalliaNatallia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 24-04-2022

All good

jasonjason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 21-04-2022

Excellent service and the power supple was the current one brilliant!!

joakimjoakim

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-04-2022

Site is easy to use and my item was delivered with no problems

RONALDRONALD

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-04-2022

very helpful and sorted out any problems i had very responsive in answering my query

KevinKevin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-04-2022

Excellent service no complaints

HansHans

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 19-04-2022

Worked great, delivery on time!

ElaineElaine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-04-2022

Arrived quickly and product as exoected

T.F.T.F.

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-04-2022

Good delivery and value for money.

AndriaAndria

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 12-04-2022

Arrived in very good time with email updates upon ordering and shipment.

AnthonyAnthony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 12-04-2022

Found in Terchinn through search and they had exactly what I needed with a really easy site to navigate through…but best of all the pricing was very competitive. Ordering so easy and order arrived few days later well wrapped and secure. Great service. Great site. Great choices.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-04-2022

Genuinely impressed with tech inn.com. Price I paid for the item was significantly less than anywhere else I could find. I didn’t realise the item was going to be shipped from Spain and was a little concerned - it couldn’t have been any smoother. For the UK the price on the site is the price you pay so you don’t need to worry about duty / taxes of any kind once it arrives in the UK. The tracking was spot on and the item arrived exactly the day as advertised. In summary, very happy with tech inn and I wouldn’t hesitate to order from them in the future.

HOOGAKKERHOOGAKKER

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-04-2022

First class service. Ordered on Sunday, received on Tuesday.

StefanStefan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-04-2022

Very good and fast

ChiamakaChiamaka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-04-2022

Very quick delivery. Product works great. So far so good

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-04-2022

It takes a while for the order to arrive from Spain but I wasn't in a hurry so the cheaper price made it the idea purchase

IrfanIrfan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 05-04-2022

Great price and prompt delivery, highly recommended

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 01-04-2022

Dubious but unfounded, ordered, kept informed through tracking, delivery eta advised between 4th and 8th April - arrived 6th.

AlinAlin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-03-2022

Fast delivery, good product, I will order again when needed. Keep up the good job.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 31-03-2022

Great selection been waiting months for 4 pop vinyl heads from official website got them here straight away and same price 👍

MellanieMellanie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-03-2022

Great product as advertised and would definitely use them again

ClareClare

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 24-03-2022

Great price and delivery when expected - thank you

GarethGareth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-03-2022

Product working well. Excellent price and communications; delivery overland from Spain with good tracking and completely satisfied with the process. Good website, easy to use and navigate. Faster carrier delivery available at a higher price, if a priority. Happy to recommend and would certainly use again.

johnjohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-03-2022

Excellent. All expectations met.

OmidOmid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-03-2022

It was fast and pleasant to buy.

MM

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 31-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 23-03-2022

Geleverd volgens afspraak en in goede orde ontvangen

PedroPedro

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 23-03-2022

Good product quality and delivery within expected timeline

Opinie klientów
clouse menu Zamknij