up

Opcja `Zapamiętaj mnie na tym komputerze`

Wybierz opcję `Zapamiętaj mnie na tym komputerze` Jeżeli chcesz w przyszłości automatycznie logować się na tym komputerze. Twoje konto będzie zapamiętane przez 45 dni. Proszę nie używać opcji `Pamiętaj mnie` jeżeli korzystasz z publicznego komputera lub z używanego przez więcej niż jedną osobę.

banner campana

Opinie klientów

Zależy nam na naszych klientach i ich zdanie jest dla nas najważniejsze, wiemy, że gdyby nie oni, nie istnielibyśmy.

JorisJoris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 16-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 05-02-2024

Goooooddd

ron askewron askew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 31-01-2024

Good price. Fast delivery from Spain (1 week). Excellent comms regarding progress of delivery.

AndreAndre

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 01-02-2024

Easy to find the product I needed, easy to order and delivered. In time. Product was wellicht packed and storen in a box. Product,adapter, workshops great. I can recommend this compact.

EllenEllen

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 05-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 27-01-2024

Good.

tomitomi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 23-01-2024

palvelu oli hyvää

DaveDave

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 24-01-2024

Good and fast

LarsLars

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 21-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 10-01-2024

Nice

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 21-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 11-01-2024

Easy way to do business

EduardEduard

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 21-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 12-01-2024

everything met my expectations

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 16-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 04-01-2024

Good item, good price and fast shipping

stevesteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 05-01-2024

Excellent service .. delivered promptly.to the uk .. great selection of computer hardware

julie lennonjulie lennon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 05-01-2024

Really happy with the ‘ornament’, it wasn’t a planned purchase and so I was pleased it was on sale for a reasonable price . The item arrived several days after the order was placed but it was undamaged. Everyone who has seen it has chuckled, I just think it’s fun to have on display

VeikkoVeikko

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 05-01-2024

Nopea toimitus. Kaikki meni niinkuin pitikin!

ShamrajShamraj

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 29-12-2023

I was skeptical but the I ordered the item and it arrived 2 day earlier than expected.

AndreasAndreas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 29-12-2023

Fast shipping and great product! Great shopping experience!

ValentinaValentina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 13-12-2023

Amazing device...very convenient to use, This is a very useful thing for my family. I am very pleased that I purchased this!!. Delivery is on time, the seller tracks everything, everything is reliable!!!

RstomRstom

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 06-12-2023

Excellent delivery and thank you.

AndersAnders

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 07-12-2023

Perfect!

AmberAmber

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 06-12-2023

Good quality items at the right price. And we’ve received them soon and in good order.

LUCILLELUCILLE

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 20-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 30-11-2023

Item arrived promptly and as described.

TomTom

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 20-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 30-11-2023

Product is what it says, delivery was as expected.

alanalan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 20-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 27-11-2023

good price and tracking of order Was apprehensive about ordering from abroad but was no problem at all Very pleased with their service ,just got to get the appliance fixed and working in next few days

vinicius luzvinicius luz

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 20-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 19-11-2023

We were a bit preoccupied after reading so many reviews with delays and issues when cancelling, but all went well apart of 2 days delay on delivery which was not ideal for us, but no further issue

GeoffreyGeoffrey

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 24-11-2023

Great Product good Coms and decent delivery time Thank you

SamiyaSamiya

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 20-11-2023

I am satisfied with the product and also about the shipping service.

BB

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 21-11-2023

Fast delivery from spain to NL. Good support

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-12-2023, po doświadczeniu 20-11-2023

Was very dubious of ordering a bosch domino hob via a non-UK supplier, however the price was over £100 lower and seemed to be unavailable anymore in the UK so took the plunge and ordered. The ordering process was quick and easy, the item was despatched very quickly and arrived within a week. There are UK suppliers that can not deliver that quickly. Item arrived intact in OEM packaging. Will definately use Techinn again.

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 21-11-2023

Simple reliable shopping with competitive prices and reasonably fast delivery.

Susanne ManuelSusanne Manuel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 19-11-2023

Very efficient.

DianeDiane

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 16-11-2023

Great site fast delivery times

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 09-11-2023

Great service with great products.quick delivery

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 29-10-2023

Would have been 5 stars if it had come with a UK plug. but everything else was perfect. website was easy to navigate, order emails and information was good and accurate.

desmonddesmond

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 26-10-2023

very happy

CraigCraig

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 22-10-2023

Item purchased came when said it would , we’ll packaged , so no damage item is 10 out of 10

KeithKeith

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 22-10-2023

Excellent service. Good ordered online and delivered very quickly. Kept well informed of progress of order throughout. Item sent packaged very securely and safely (external hard drive).

AntonyAntony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 18-10-2023

The item that I ordered was despatched straight away and was delivered to me on the day that they said it was. I would recommend techinn to anyone, the service was First class.

CraigCraig

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 18-10-2023

competent but lack of info on tracking

carl warnescarl warnes

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-11-2023, po doświadczeniu 08-10-2023

Been looking for Bosch Gas Hob for about 2 days ordered on Saturday arrived on the Thursday. Given tracking details that did,nt exist until the Monday so was worried then read more reviews !!! So a bit concerned but once Carriers had item full tracking details was delivered on the Thursday. Excellent can not praise them enough brand new in the box all tape stating fragile also do not except if tape broken. Fitted and working on Friday registered with Bosch for warranty. Absolute bargain could not buy for less than £599.00 in the UK. Purchase price £337.00 Shipping £18 I did see on an invoice that i should expect import duty £58 but still a steel will be happy to use this company again. Some reviews did state that they were not made aware ref import duty but we are not in the EU any more we voted !!! So we should expect to pay for import duty. Very Happy customer

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 21-09-2023

Rather expensive postage charge long arrival time reduced rating

NicolaNicola

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 21-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 12-09-2023

I would highly recommend tech inn.com. Quick delivery and good communication.

ConnyConny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 07-09-2023

god service og gode vare

AndriyAndriy

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 29-08-2023

Tack

barry stainerbarry stainer

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-09-2023, po doświadczeniu 26-08-2023

Perfectly happy with service, costs and products. The only criticism would be that one of my items was folded to fit in packaging box which has left a crease in the backing card of the item. As a collector, I keep items maintained in the original box, so I would really like to receive them in as near perfect condition as possible. Overall happy

Opinie klientów
pedidos

WhatsApp

+34 663 922 716

clouse menu Zamknij