up

`Kom ihåg mig på denna dator` alternativ

Välj `Kom ihåg mig på denna dator` alternativ om du vill logga in automatiskt på denna dator i framtiden. Ditt konto kommer att vara aktivt i 45 dagar. Vänligen använd inte `Kom ihåg mig` alternativet på en allmänt tillgänglig dator eller en dator som används av mer än en person.

banner campana

Kundbedömningar

Vi är engagerade i våra kunder och deras åsikter är av största vikt, vi vet att om det inte vore för dem skulle vi inte existera.

dotdot

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 20-09-2022

Good product. Looks very smart and I can easily hold the basket and tray with one hand. It also comes out easily and slides back in "home" easily too. Tray is small - only suitable for one or two people but if that is what you want it is perfect. Top half is white, pale grey on bottom half. As other reviewers have said the manual timer is hard to get spot on to the right duration.

lukeluke

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 22-09-2022

Fast delivery very good product

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 17-09-2022

Great

VincentVincent

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 21-09-2022

I ordered a Lenovo think book and it arrived in time and was as ordered

NataszaNatasza

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 16-09-2022

Everything was fine, surprisingly

Helge BrydegaardHelge Brydegaard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 06-09-2022

I needed 2 SSD hard drives to upgrade a couple of older computers. I found the right ones at TechInn in terms of make and price. The order is placed and a few days later, the hardware is delivered to my mailbox. Delivery actually took a week, including 2 weekend days, which is fine in relation to the price and that the order is delivered in the mailbox. I will shop at Techinn again next time if the price of the product is attractive.

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 03-09-2022

Item arrived as described in good time. Very happy with the customer experience and would definitely recommend using them from this experience.

MattMatt

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 04-09-2022

My experience has been overall positive, although they did not have enough of what I ordered, I only found out after asking few days after order. I cancelled this order and ordered the quantity I was advised available and received them soon after.

SanderSander

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 31-08-2022

Good stuff! I wanted to buy a special controller for pc with Color’s. Couldn’t find it on the bigger sites, pop up here. Looks awesome and works how it should!

AaronAaron

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 30-08-2022

Good price, delivery slightly long due to item coming from Spain but price difference was worth the wait.

MargoMargo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 22-08-2022

Item arrived within days Really well wrapped

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 21-08-2022

Items arrived earlier than specified. Thanks for the speed of delivery

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 15-07-2022

After a lot of deliberation I took the chance and ordered a 6 burner bosch hob to the UK from TechInn. It was a much cheaper than could be found in the UK. Tracking remained in Spain for about 5 days then moved really quickly to the UK and was delivered by ParcelForce. Really good service, well packaged at a great price.

AlisonAlison

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 11-07-2022

All good

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 06-07-2022

Item as described and at a good price would definitely use again

PaulinePauline

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 20-05-2022

All good thank you.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 20-05-2022

I bought an antenna and clamp from tradeinn posting was actually quite quick especially when I realised wasn't uk based. Not a problem with tradeinn but the courier they used needs to keep tracking info update as my parcel was delivered but still says its in Netherlands!?!

ANDRZEJANDRZEJ

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 20-05-2022

Very good !!

BalazsBalazs

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 18-05-2022

Ordering and shipping were smooth and fast. After order placed the next day the package already despatched. in 5 days I received the package, well packed. Reccomend this site for sure!

RobRob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 18-05-2022

was initially sceptical due to low price and reddit reviews, have to say I received my robot vacuum cleaner in good time and perfect condition.

ParthibanParthiban

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 17-05-2022

Timely delivery, good service

DARIUSDARIUS

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 18-05-2022

Good for pricing, good service, just confusing with delivery tracking.

StephanieStephanie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 16-05-2022

Excellent quality product at unbeatable prices, fast efficient processing and delivery!!

RogerRoger

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 14-05-2022

Great service, delivered on time, recommended.

LukeLuke

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 13-05-2022

Fab service

AdilAdil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 12-05-2022

speedy delivery - great product - much cheaper than other suppliers

WayneWayne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 11-05-2022

Product is great

SusanSusan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 09-05-2022

First class service.

Jukka-PekkaJukka-Pekka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 04-05-2022

Right ok.

ShizaShiza

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 04-05-2022

Ordered a camera case that was sold out pretty much everywhere except at TechInn so I was a bit reluctant, however, I received a genuine product in brand new condition. Only thing is that it came a few days later than the estimated delivery day and that the packaging was damaged but that probably happened during the shipping process. Overall I’m happy with my order but if this was a gift the damaged packaging and late delivery could've been a problem.

ChristopherChristopher

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 03-05-2022

Great service as always.

ErikErik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 02-05-2022

Very good and fast delivery!

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 25-04-2022

Got exectly what Iordered, and quick

PhaedraPhaedra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 27-04-2022

Would definitely use them again.

MagdyMagdy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 25-04-2022

Very good price very good quality. Thank you

VictoriaVictoria

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 24-04-2022

Pleased with delivery and item . Good to have free delivery.

NatalliaNatallia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 24-04-2022

All good

jasonjason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 21-04-2022

Excellent service and the power supple was the current one brilliant!!

joakimjoakim

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 22-04-2022

Site is easy to use and my item was delivered with no problems

RONALDRONALD

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 20-04-2022

very helpful and sorted out any problems i had very responsive in answering my query

KevinKevin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 17-04-2022

Excellent service no complaints

HansHans

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 19-04-2022

Worked great, delivery on time!

ElaineElaine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 16-04-2022

Arrived quickly and product as exoected

T.F.T.F.

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 17-04-2022

Good delivery and value for money.

AndriaAndria

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 12-04-2022

Arrived in very good time with email updates upon ordering and shipment.

AnthonyAnthony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 12-04-2022

Found in Terchinn through search and they had exactly what I needed with a really easy site to navigate through…but best of all the pricing was very competitive. Ordering so easy and order arrived few days later well wrapped and secure. Great service. Great site. Great choices.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 11-04-2022

Genuinely impressed with tech inn.com. Price I paid for the item was significantly less than anywhere else I could find. I didn’t realise the item was going to be shipped from Spain and was a little concerned - it couldn’t have been any smoother. For the UK the price on the site is the price you pay so you don’t need to worry about duty / taxes of any kind once it arrives in the UK. The tracking was spot on and the item arrived exactly the day as advertised. In summary, very happy with tech inn and I wouldn’t hesitate to order from them in the future.

HOOGAKKERHOOGAKKER

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 10-04-2022

First class service. Ordered on Sunday, received on Tuesday.

StefanStefan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 08-04-2022

Very good and fast

ChiamakaChiamaka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 08-04-2022

Very quick delivery. Product works great. So far so good

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 07-04-2022

It takes a while for the order to arrive from Spain but I wasn't in a hurry so the cheaper price made it the idea purchase

IrfanIrfan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 05-04-2022

Great price and prompt delivery, highly recommended

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 01-04-2022

Dubious but unfounded, ordered, kept informed through tracking, delivery eta advised between 4th and 8th April - arrived 6th.

AlinAlin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 30-03-2022

Fast delivery, good product, I will order again when needed. Keep up the good job.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 31-03-2022

Great selection been waiting months for 4 pop vinyl heads from official website got them here straight away and same price 👍

MellanieMellanie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 30-03-2022

Great product as advertised and would definitely use them again

ClareClare

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 24-03-2022

Great price and delivery when expected - thank you

GarethGareth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 28-03-2022

Product working well. Excellent price and communications; delivery overland from Spain with good tracking and completely satisfied with the process. Good website, easy to use and navigate. Faster carrier delivery available at a higher price, if a priority. Happy to recommend and would certainly use again.

johnjohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 26-03-2022

Excellent. All expectations met.

OmidOmid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 22-03-2022

It was fast and pleasant to buy.

MM

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på , efter en erfarenhet av 23-03-2022

Geleverd volgens afspraak en in goede orde ontvangen

Kundbedömningar
clouse menu Stänga