Vul uw e-mailadres in en we sturen u meteen een link om uw wachtwoord te wijzigen.

Start Klantenbeoordeling

Klantenbeoordeling

Wij zijn begaan met onze klanten en hun mening is van het grootste belang, wij weten dat wij zonder hen niet zouden bestaan.

BenBen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-07-2024

Delivery took a while and the very expensive option for faster delivery was annoying, however came on the expected date and very happy with pricing, packaging and products versus competitors, will use again 100%

BrianBrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-06-2024

Easy to order, product was as expected and delivery time was was ok.

LornaLorna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 21-06-2024

Everything went very smoothly

JolantaJolanta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-06-2024

Super sprzedawca bardzo jestem zadowolona z zakupu

LinusLinus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-05-2024

Great!

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-05-2024

Excellent service from order to delivery.

EuanEuan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-04-2024

Excellent service. Hard to get product (tyr squat university shoes), good price, delivered quickly and kept up to date. Coming from Europe I expected it to take longer, took around 4/5 days

michaelmichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-04-2024

Great savings and speedy delivery

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-04-2024

Leuk cadeau om te geven of te krijgen ☺️

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-04-2024

Amazing fast service and loving the TYR Lifters. Definitely use site again 100%

NicolaNicola

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-04-2024

Ordered Nike socks from this website. I had not used this particular site before but reviews seemed ok. I had struggled to find the size I needed but found them here at a good price. I decided to place an order and see what happened. Delivery was maybe a little slow but the socks arrived a week later. Exactly what I wanted and I will be re-ordering more. Would definitely recommend.

MarvinMarvin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-04-2024

Product and delivery as described, happy customer

MaickelMaickel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-03-2024

Everything was great ! Price of product was very good en shipping was fast

DeeDee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-03-2024

Excellent service and product

DóraDóra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-03-2024

Easy navigation, appropriate information, great price.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-03-2024

Traininn.com - excellent site Product quality - excellent Delivery - unbelievably fast and precise. Thank you

EsterEster

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 14-02-2024

Good boots

AriAri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 07-02-2024

Just ok.

GeorgiGeorgi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 01-02-2024

The shorts are perfect. The delivery is not from the fastest, so there should be what can improved for it, despite there were 4 options. The item was dispatched pretty quickly.