Wpisz swój adres e-mail, a my od razu wyślemy Ci link do zresetowania hasła przez e-mail.

Strona Główna Opinie klientów

Opinie klientów

Zależy nam na naszych klientach i ich zdanie jest dla nas najważniejsze, wiemy, że gdyby nie oni, nie istnielibyśmy.

BrianBrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 07-07-2024, po doświadczeniu 27-06-2024

Easy to order, product was as expected and delivery time was was ok.

LornaLorna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-07-2024, po doświadczeniu 21-06-2024

Everything went very smoothly

JolantaJolanta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-06-2024, po doświadczeniu 09-06-2024

Super sprzedawca bardzo jestem zadowolona z zakupu

LinusLinus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 21-05-2024, po doświadczeniu 10-05-2024

Great!

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 16-05-2024, po doświadczeniu 05-05-2024

Excellent service from order to delivery.

EuanEuan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 05-05-2024, po doświadczeniu 24-04-2024

Excellent service. Hard to get product (tyr squat university shoes), good price, delivered quickly and kept up to date. Coming from Europe I expected it to take longer, took around 4/5 days

michaelmichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-04-2024, po doświadczeniu 19-04-2024

Great savings and speedy delivery

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-04-2024, po doświadczeniu 16-04-2024

Leuk cadeau om te geven of te krijgen ☺️

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-04-2024, po doświadczeniu 15-04-2024

Amazing fast service and loving the TYR Lifters. Definitely use site again 100%

NicolaNicola

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 16-04-2024, po doświadczeniu 08-04-2024

Ordered Nike socks from this website. I had not used this particular site before but reviews seemed ok. I had struggled to find the size I needed but found them here at a good price. I decided to place an order and see what happened. Delivery was maybe a little slow but the socks arrived a week later. Exactly what I wanted and I will be re-ordering more. Would definitely recommend.

MarvinMarvin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-04-2024, po doświadczeniu 04-04-2024

Product and delivery as described, happy customer

MaickelMaickel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-03-2024, po doświadczeniu 20-03-2024

Everything was great ! Price of product was very good en shipping was fast

DeeDee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-03-2024, po doświadczeniu 18-03-2024

Excellent service and product

DóraDóra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 21-03-2024, po doświadczeniu 12-03-2024

Easy navigation, appropriate information, great price.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-03-2024, po doświadczeniu 03-03-2024

Traininn.com - excellent site Product quality - excellent Delivery - unbelievably fast and precise. Thank you

EsterEster

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 14-02-2024

Good boots

AriAri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 07-02-2024

Just ok.

GeorgiGeorgi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 01-02-2024

The shorts are perfect. The delivery is not from the fastest, so there should be what can improved for it, despite there were 4 options. The item was dispatched pretty quickly.