Wpisz swój adres e-mail, a my od razu wyślemy Ci link do zresetowania hasła przez e-mail.

Strona Główna Opinie klientów

Opinie klientów

Zależy nam na naszych klientach i ich zdanie jest dla nas najważniejsze, wiemy, że gdyby nie oni, nie istnielibyśmy.

BenBen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-07-2024, po doświadczeniu 05-07-2024

Delivery took a while and the very expensive option for faster delivery was annoying, however came on the expected date and very happy with pricing, packaging and products versus competitors, will use again 100%

BrianBrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 07-07-2024, po doświadczeniu 27-06-2024

Easy to order, product was as expected and delivery time was was ok.

LornaLorna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-07-2024, po doświadczeniu 21-06-2024

Everything went very smoothly

JolantaJolanta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-06-2024, po doświadczeniu 09-06-2024

Super sprzedawca bardzo jestem zadowolona z zakupu

LinusLinus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 21-05-2024, po doświadczeniu 10-05-2024

Great!

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 16-05-2024, po doświadczeniu 05-05-2024

Excellent service from order to delivery.

EuanEuan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 05-05-2024, po doświadczeniu 24-04-2024

Excellent service. Hard to get product (tyr squat university shoes), good price, delivered quickly and kept up to date. Coming from Europe I expected it to take longer, took around 4/5 days

michaelmichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-04-2024, po doświadczeniu 19-04-2024

Great savings and speedy delivery

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-04-2024, po doświadczeniu 16-04-2024

Leuk cadeau om te geven of te krijgen ☺️

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-04-2024, po doświadczeniu 15-04-2024

Amazing fast service and loving the TYR Lifters. Definitely use site again 100%

NicolaNicola

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 16-04-2024, po doświadczeniu 08-04-2024

Ordered Nike socks from this website. I had not used this particular site before but reviews seemed ok. I had struggled to find the size I needed but found them here at a good price. I decided to place an order and see what happened. Delivery was maybe a little slow but the socks arrived a week later. Exactly what I wanted and I will be re-ordering more. Would definitely recommend.

MarvinMarvin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-04-2024, po doświadczeniu 04-04-2024

Product and delivery as described, happy customer

MaickelMaickel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-03-2024, po doświadczeniu 20-03-2024

Everything was great ! Price of product was very good en shipping was fast

DeeDee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-03-2024, po doświadczeniu 18-03-2024

Excellent service and product

DóraDóra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 21-03-2024, po doświadczeniu 12-03-2024

Easy navigation, appropriate information, great price.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-03-2024, po doświadczeniu 03-03-2024

Traininn.com - excellent site Product quality - excellent Delivery - unbelievably fast and precise. Thank you

EsterEster

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 14-02-2024

Good boots

AriAri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 07-02-2024

Just ok.

GeorgiGeorgi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 01-02-2024

The shorts are perfect. The delivery is not from the fastest, so there should be what can improved for it, despite there were 4 options. The item was dispatched pretty quickly.