up

`Remember me on this computer` option

Select the `Remember me on this computer` option if you wish to be automatically logged on to the computer in future. Your account will remain active for 45 days. Please do not use the `Remember me` option if using a computer with public access or that is used by more than one person.

Homepage

reviews

For more information concerning the features of review management and the possibility of getting in touch with the author of the particular review, kindly contact our GCU
- No compensation has been given in exchange for the reviews
- The reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
- Reviews cannot be modified: if a client wishes to change their review, they must contact Verified Reviews in order to delete the existing review and post a new one
- The reasons for the removal of reviews are available here
banner campana

Customer testimonials

We are committed to our customers and their opinion is important, we know that if not for them we would not exist

Fina GonzalezFina Gonzalez

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Attention quickly

David Jimenez MorenoDavid Jimenez Moreno

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Whenever I get orders without any problems, fast, perfect and the service to the client works very well. I am always satisfied.

Isabel Gomez IglesiasIsabel Gomez Iglesias

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very happy with the service they offer. Web with very good prices. It was the first time I bought on this website and I guided by the size tables. I would have been done very well. The order arrives in perfect condition and meet the deadline indicating.

Fernando A. Marin Segura Fernando A. Marin Segura

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I´ve been doing orders for three years and the experience is highly recommendable. Competitive prices, adjusted deliveries to the estimated time and a variety of items to choose from.

Jose Antonio Jose Antonio

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very fast shipping and product as is specified in the overview. Totally reliable Trekkinn

Carmelo Calero MartínezCarmelo Calero Martínez

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very good buy, quality and a very good price. And quick delivery

Pedro González Pedro González

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
As always, no problems, everything right and fast shipping.

Silvia MigensSilvia Migens

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I´m delighted !!! I have made several orders and have met the deadline. And when I had to return a product without problem.

Google Reviews

MariusMarius

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-05-2022, after an experience of 12-05-2022

Everything was fine. The jacket was delivered very fast and in very good condition.

KrzysztofKrzysztof

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-05-2022, after an experience of 11-05-2022

Goods are OK, no complain. Long delivery.

EroldErold

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-05-2022, after an experience of 11-05-2022

Very good delivery and I’m extremely happy with the product. Will be doing busy with you again.

DarrenDarren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-05-2022, after an experience of 08-05-2022

Really great. Ordered in uk and arrived few days later. Really appreciated it coming quickly. Boots great. Recommend

AbelAbel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-05-2022, after an experience of 25-11-2021

Very good variety of products from various brands and good prices!

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2022, after an experience of 06-05-2022

Ordering was easy, item was dispatched quickly and arrived in a reasonable timeframe - no problems. As everything went well I didn't need to contact them so can't comment on their responsiveness.

Zsuzsanna NóraZsuzsanna Nóra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-05-2022, after an experience of 03-05-2022

I love the travel bag, I purchased. The international shipping was very quick. I would recommend the shop to anybody, I will order other stuff from this shop in the future as well.

GrantGrant

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-05-2022, after an experience of 01-05-2022

Yeah nice shoes £8 p and p not so good, still saved about £30.

DarrenDarren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2022, after an experience of 29-04-2022

Easily navigated site, good quality items delivered promptly and to schedule, couldn't recommend Trekkinn higher

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2022, after an experience of 27-04-2022

Always provides a good service

FloraFlora

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2022, after an experience of 27-04-2022

I'm very pleased with the jacket, that I've bought but delivery time should be shorter... Thanks! Best regards Flora/Sweden

LeonaLeona

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2022, after an experience of 26-04-2022

Amazing experience with this eshop. The order was processed very fast and parcel was delivered within one week.it was my second order in this eshop.

JeanJean

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2022, after an experience of 21-04-2022

Great service all round

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2022, after an experience of 21-04-2022

Good service and prices are good. Need to look at their postage costs as this seems higher than most.

DaveDave

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2022, after an experience of 20-04-2022

Everything was perfect, delivery took slightly longer than I though, as it came from outside of UK, but tracking info sent immediately

DouglasDouglas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2022, after an experience of 20-04-2022

Item delivered in timescales promised. Happy with the trainers and price was cheaper than elsewhere (with delivery costs).

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2022, after an experience of 20-04-2022

speed and correct e-shop

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2022, after an experience of 20-04-2022

Easy to buy and good Price, with a reasonably quick delivery. Recommended!

BalazsBalazs

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2022, after an experience of 19-04-2022

My shoe arrived after a week but it was worth waiting for it. Looks really nice and very comfortable.

PetraPetra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2022, after an experience of 19-04-2022

Clear communication, quick and safe delivery from Spain to Czech Republic.

AnnaAnna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2022, after an experience of 18-04-2022

Great boots, fab price, decent delivery time and very good tracking information. Very pleased and impressed with trekkinn. Thank you 5*

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2022, after an experience of 18-04-2022

Always find climbing gear and boots at a much better price than anywhere else online! Also amazing stock…my all in one go to website for sure

GrahamGraham

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2022, after an experience of 17-04-2022

Great product, competitively priced, excellent customer service!

SineadSinead

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-04-2022, after an experience of 08-04-2022

Shipped and received in no time online tracking of order. Excellent product would definitely buy from again.

AndrasAndras

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-04-2022, after an experience of 08-04-2022

I am satisfied, the ordered goods arrived quickly.

VAGGELISVAGGELIS

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-04-2022, after an experience of 08-04-2022

Ακριβά μεταφορικά αλλά σε δύο εργάσιμες παρέλαβα την παραγγελία και τα προϊόντα όπως ακριβώς τα περίμενα και σε πολύ καλές τιμές

AthinaAthina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-04-2022, after an experience of 05-04-2022

The best!!!

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-04-2022, after an experience of 06-04-2022

Nzjdms

NicholasNicholas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-04-2022, after an experience of 05-04-2022

Regularly use Trekkinn for outdoor gear, very happy with products, very prompt delivery.

TimTim

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-04-2022, after an experience of 06-04-2022

Fast delivery ,good service

TomazTomaz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-04-2022, after an experience of 06-04-2022

very fast response, good prices

WilliamWilliam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2022, after an experience of 31-03-2022

Great value ;speedy quality delivery

alanalan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2022, after an experience of 31-03-2022

Excellent Product, Quick Delivery. Highly Recomended

andrzejandrzej

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-04-2022, after an experience of 28-03-2022

super

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-04-2022, after an experience of 30-03-2022

Efficient service. No problems

CiprianCiprian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-04-2022, after an experience of 24-03-2022

Super ok

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-04-2022, after an experience of 25-03-2022

Great prices. Delivery is slow (a week) but you can track online.

jozefjozef

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-04-2022, after an experience of 22-03-2022

Order is ok

MatejMatej

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-04-2022, after an experience of 22-03-2022

excellent, everyting ok. Product is perfect, trekkinn service also.

LukasLukas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-04-2022, after an experience of 23-03-2022

great! to Czech republic 10 days. Goods prices !

MihaiMihai

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2022, after an experience of 18-03-2022

Excellent service and communication. Good prices. I strongly recommend it.

SusannahSusannah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-03-2022, after an experience of 18-03-2022

Good information on the site about the product, and good tracking info while it was being shipped.

AnnetteAnnette

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2022, after an experience of 18-03-2022

Items as shown, fast delivery, recommended

FlorinFlorin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-03-2022, after an experience of 13-03-2022

I've just completed my first order. Having seen so many negative reviews I had some concerns regarding this shop. For me, everything went well. The package was sent from Girona, Spania (within EU - not sure how it is outside EU when customs is involved). They said it will take 7-10 days. It took 7 days and I could track the package online. Happy with the purchase.

ErikaErika

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-03-2022, after an experience of 07-03-2022

Very guick service and Very reliable

AureliaAurelia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-03-2022, after an experience of 12-03-2022

I receive my order in one day, great experience.

FrantisekFrantisek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-03-2022, after an experience of 10-03-2022

Amazing maaan.

DeborahDeborah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-03-2022, after an experience of 11-03-2022

Quick dispatch and arrived quicker than expected. Will buy form this website again. 😊

TimothyTimothy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-03-2022, after an experience of 14-03-2022

Seemed to work fine once ordered, no issues with delivery. Postage was expensive I thought, but I was happy to pay as the discounted price was worth it. Product in new condition when arrived.

IngelaIngela

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-03-2022, after an experience of 03-03-2022

No problem with product or delivery.

NeilNeil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-03-2022, after an experience of 09-03-2022

Easy to use site, delivery is good, sometimes takes longer than others. Translation for description of some items is misleading so watch for that.

YvonneYvonne

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-03-2022, after an experience of 06-03-2022

I ordered northface walking shoes and they were delivered within 7 days which I was impressed with due to some of the reviews saying they take ages getting their order. I live in Scotland so not local to company. Everything as expected with shoes as I have had this type and brand a few times.

BrianBrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-03-2022, after an experience of 06-03-2022

....

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-03-2022, after an experience of 05-03-2022

Excellent price.!

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-03-2022, after an experience of 04-03-2022

I was really impressed with the price, the hassle free service and being able to track the delivery right the way through. Love the boots, really comfortable, as all the reviews said they would be. First class product, first class price and first class delivery

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-03-2022, after an experience of 03-03-2022

M8les cheaper than anyone else. Postage is abit dear but more than compensated for by the price. It takes about 6=7 days to reach UK but you are kept upto date by the tracking info. Fantastic site to buy from.

DD

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-03-2022, after an experience of 28-02-2022

Great service

SaraSara

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-03-2022, after an experience of 03-03-2022

Brilliant Petzl torch, at night you can see every drop of water on every blade of grass. I can see my sharpei properly and stop her eating hedgehogs (yes, really!)

Andini AlyaAndini Alya

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-03-2022, after an experience of 13-02-2022

Trekkinn is the best. Cheap and fast

KathrynKathryn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-03-2022, after an experience of 16-02-2022

Very easy to use site, a very competitive price, quick delivery. I am very pleased with the service. I was a little cautious about using this site because I had not heard of them but I did not need to worry.

DickyDicky

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 14-02-2022

Snel besteld en snel geleverd. Ik kon mijn pakketje volgen en wist wanneer het geleverd zou worden. Top geregeld. Ik herken de negatieve reacties niet! Gelukkig. 👍

simonsimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 10-02-2022

Great service. Great range of kit. Excellent delivery.

LornaLorna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 08-02-2022

Not the first time I have used trekkinn. I like the great product and brand choice and really quick delivery to Ireland. This time was as described and good quality too.

FrancoFranco

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 08-02-2022

Finding a product on the site can sometimes be confusing, due to the same product with different Color’s being listed as different products. Nonetheless, the site has a good variety of products, and the paying and shipping processes were smooth.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 09-02-2022

Outstanding service. Great Goretex jacket, delivered within 7 days at a price I couldn't match in the UK. Will happily use Trekkin again.

CHRISTOPHERCHRISTOPHER

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 06-02-2022

Excellent service to Northern Ireland.Everything in stock and arrived perfectly packaged.Thankyou TrekInn.

IgorIgor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 30-01-2022

Very quick shipping, the product is same as advertised and high quality. Very satisfied!

SandorSandor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 01-02-2022

Everything was superb.

DamianDamian

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 03-02-2022

All very good except time taken for delivery was a little slow.

JakubJakub

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 03-02-2022

Safe shopping, quick delivery, product as expected, everything OK. Thank you

Maire TreasaMaire Treasa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 02-02-2022

Great product 👌

GethinGethin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 01-02-2022

took longer than was advertised, overall socks are great!

KieranKieran

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-02-2022, after an experience of 30-01-2022

fast delivery

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-02-2022, after an experience of 30-01-2022

All good As I advertised

TrevorTrevor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-02-2022, after an experience of 29-01-2022

Easy to use site. Found the perfect insulated coat and very reasonably priced. Well packaged and arrived sooner than expected. Love the coat, great fit and perfect for cold weather. Will use again.

MarkoMarko

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-02-2022, after an experience of 30-01-2022

Very satisfied with order and shipment!

JaromirJaromir

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-02-2022, after an experience of 29-01-2022

very satisfied with the store.

SørenSøren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-02-2022, after an experience of 28-01-2022

Super delivery to denmark

CodrinCodrin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-02-2022, after an experience of 28-01-2022

Was the first time when I ordered from this site. Easy to find the proper product, fast in answers and permanent support till delivery

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-02-2022, after an experience of 26-01-2022

Great prices and a great range of products combined with fast delivery. So far the service has been excellent. My only caveat is that I cannot comment on their post sales support as I have not needed to use it.

TeddyTeddy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-02-2022, after an experience of 26-01-2022

Always everything worked very fine. The site is very well organized (e.g. it is possible to quick preview different colors of the same product, it is possible to add to an existing order)

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-02-2022, after an experience of 23-01-2022

Snelle levering en product voldoet naar verwachting

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-02-2022, after an experience of 24-01-2022

Item was good quality and well priced. This company is based in Spain. It was dispatched quickly but took slightly longer to arrive due to this.

EddieEddie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-02-2022, after an experience of 24-01-2022

I was a bit dubious about placing an order with Trekinn as there seemed to be quite a lot of unhappy customers who left poor ones. However, despite my trepidations the process went very smoothly, I could track the package all the way to my door and it was delivered withing the time-frame stated. For this I can only leave an excellent review.

Mick FairmanMick Fairman

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2022, after an experience of 22-01-2022

Easy ordering and delivered when they said it would come

JozefJozef

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2022, after an experience of 20-01-2022

Super

DominicDominic

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2022, after an experience of 19-01-2022

Found the item I was looking for easily, the best price in Europe. Great service - able to track order progress and transit on Aftership Package Tracker. BTW the tracking number is in your online account (it's not in your confirmation e-mail or the shipping notification for security reasons)

IOANNISIOANNIS

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2022, after an experience of 18-01-2022

excellent

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2022, after an experience of 18-01-2022

Great shoes, great value

JanetJanet

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2022, after an experience of 15-01-2022

Very pleased with my gilet.But made a mistake when ordering by ordering TWO. Unfortunately I am having a job to send it back as I do not have an account number so cannot print a return label out. Very disappointed with this as I don't need TWO.

NicholaNichola

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2022, after an experience of 16-01-2022

Order fulfilled in a timely manner with no issues

NikaNika

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2022, after an experience of 15-01-2022

Great service.

Einar IsakEinar Isak

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2022, after an experience of 14-01-2022

Fair price. Efficient handling. Good quality boots

BeatriceBeatrice

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2022, after an experience of 13-01-2022

Columbia crestwood mid boots are a pleasure to wear during long hikes or walks. They have good adherence even on wet stone and are warm enough for winter. The size is small, pick a number that is at least one size bigger than the size you usually wear. Trekking delivered fast, reliable and for the best price on the market.

kavehkaveh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2022, after an experience of 13-01-2022

Fast service, quality products

LeoLeo

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2022, after an experience of 07-01-2022

They had the best price on the shoes i was looking for. They were despatched promptly and arrived within the 5 days standard delivery.

FábiánFábián

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2022, after an experience of 07-01-2022

I am very satisfied with the teekking.com and fast delivery. Good products on good price. For sure I will order from you in future as well.

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2022, after an experience of 03-01-2022

Perfect transaction! The shoes I bought were shipped and received super quickly! They also cost 20 euros less than anywhere else. Win! Win!

MariusMarius

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2022, after an experience of 02-01-2022

Very happy with my order...and fully trust trekking....thanks guys

JakubJakub

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2022, after an experience of 02-01-2022

Perfect experience. Good price, very fast delivery and perfect quality of the product.

PhilipPhilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2022, after an experience of 02-01-2022

Cant fault the company. Being delivered from Spain I was worried it might take a while to arrive. Not the case arrived very quickly and at a really good price.

CiaranCiaran

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2022, after an experience of 31-12-2021

Excellent service and delivery

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2022, after an experience of 30-12-2021

great

niconico

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2022, after an experience of 29-12-2021

Good product fast delivered packet good to follow

ElveraElvera

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2022, after an experience of 30-12-2021

Although I ordered one day before the end of the year, my shoes were delivered within the 5 days promised. ( delivery from Spain to the Netherlands) I ordered Adidas Terexx shoes and they were, as usual, perfect. But I couldn't get them anywhere better priced as at TrekkInn! So, thank you for the super speedy delivery and the excellent price!

GalcaGalca

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-01-2022, after an experience of 29-12-2021

serious seller!

GabrielaGabriela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-01-2022, after an experience of 28-12-2021

I am always satisfated with this shop. I recommend it!

BalázsBalázs

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-01-2022, after an experience of 22-10-2021

Very good prices, wide selection, 1 week delivery.

PalPal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-01-2022, after an experience of 27-12-2021

Excellent, elegant, light but stable and comfortable shoes. Delivery was extra fast. A big thank you from an absolutely satisfied customer.

BlazBlaz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-01-2022, after an experience of 23-12-2021

Quick response and delivery, very satisfied with quality of product.

DaveDave

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-12-2021, after an experience of 19-12-2021

Fast delivery, no nonsense, Just good

AnitaAnita

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-12-2021, after an experience of 19-12-2021

Fantastic, a current season highly in demand coat sold out everywhere, for much much less, and arrived in super quick time. I know some reviews are negative but these are mainly on delivery time, which is similar with other providers who offer value. I am very happy and impressed with service, will be definitely buying again.

NIKOLAOSNIKOLAOS

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-12-2021, after an experience of 20-12-2021

Package was delivered 5 days earlier than estimation. In perfect condition and best price. Thank you so much. Very pleased

Poul ErikPoul Erik

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-12-2021, after an experience of 18-12-2021

Fast delevery

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-12-2021, after an experience of 17-12-2021

Ordered just before Christmas , tracked order and delivered on time , packaged ok and well pleased with the service , will definately use trekk inn again highly recommend

TileaTilea

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-12-2021, after an experience of 15-12-2021

Very good ! 👍

CHRISCHRIS

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 07-12-2021

EVERYTHIN WAS FINE BUT I WOULD LIKE A BIT BETTER PACKAGING

AnaAna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-12-2021, after an experience of 11-12-2021

Delivery was on time and item was as described. Prices are also ok in comparison to similar retailers. Definitely will purchase again and will recommend to others. Thank you

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-12-2021, after an experience of 14-12-2021

Fantastic service quick dispatch

francescofrancesco

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-12-2021, after an experience of 12-12-2021

Very wide selection of cloths, quick delivery, reasonable prices.

StephanieStephanie

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-12-2021, after an experience of 11-12-2021

Item received as described. Pleased with the quality and price substantially cheaper than other suppliers. Post a little slow but it was ordered around Christmas time. I would use Trekinn again.

AndreaAndrea

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-12-2021, after an experience of 08-12-2021

Bought for a gift so I can't comment on goods.Arrived promptly.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-12-2021, after an experience of 11-12-2021

Comprehensive site, fast delivery. Very pleased with my purchase. Many thanks.

MikeMike

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-12-2021, after an experience of 09-12-2021

Excellent prices, clear communication and prompt delivery. Will happily use again.

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-12-2021, after an experience of 08-12-2021

Took a while but it is Spain to England but all good

NeilNeil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-12-2021, after an experience of 09-12-2021

Ordered on line. Was provided immediately with a delivery estimate and tracking details. Product arrived as promised and is exactly as described.

WiolettaWioletta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-12-2021, after an experience of 08-12-2021

no problems, fast delivery.

StefanStefan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-12-2021, after an experience of 05-12-2021

Good experience, quick delivery and satisfaction with order.

EvelynEvelyn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-12-2021, after an experience of 03-12-2021

Great communication regarding my order which was delivered in the time frame stated. Would definitely use again

StevenSteven

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-12-2021, after an experience of 07-12-2021

Very competitive prices, good delivery timescales and product exactly as I expected. Will definitely use the site in future when I am looking for outdoor wear.

PERIKLISPERIKLIS

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-12-2021, after an experience of 03-12-2021

Excellent

DeborahDeborah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-12-2021, after an experience of 30-11-2021

Great prices, great service!

PiaPia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-12-2021, after an experience of 28-11-2021

Super and fast

mariomario

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-12-2021, after an experience of 28-11-2021

Easy to find exactly what I wanted. Good prices and quick delivery. Very happy with the service and will use again I'm sure

RossRoss

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-12-2021, after an experience of 26-11-2021

From beginning to end the whole process was smooth!

AnnemarieAnnemarie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-12-2021, after an experience of 26-11-2021

Right on time as promised. Size is as recommended.

LINDALINDA

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-12-2021, after an experience of 24-11-2021

Columbia Camp Henry ll arrived via Royal Mail . It was a medium size & fitted perfectly. Linen material so a warm weather shirt. It was half the price that Cotswolds were selling it for. Recommend Trekinn. Good service.

SándorSándor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-12-2021, after an experience of 23-11-2021

Everything was fine! The boots arrived very quickly.

MonikaMonika

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-12-2021, after an experience of 24-11-2021

everything was ok

LudovicLudovic

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-12-2021, after an experience of 20-11-2021

Fast delivery from Spain to Romania, great product.

RitaRita

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-12-2021, after an experience of 22-11-2021

Very fast shipping and quality products

ianian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-12-2021, after an experience of 19-11-2021

They have a wide selection of stock, which is easy to find on their website. The rucksack I ordered was a good price and was delivered in perfect condition and in good time.

KalidKalid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-12-2021, after an experience of 19-11-2021

Great prices, fast delivery and service!.... Trekkinn I my go to store!

BrudascaBrudasca

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-12-2021, after an experience of 18-11-2021

The order came in less than a week. The products are as described. I would recommend to everyone!

BojanBojan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-12-2021, after an experience of 18-11-2021

Perfect

BennyBenny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-12-2021, after an experience of 18-11-2021

Good absolute good 👍🏻

YvonneYvonne

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-12-2021, after an experience of 18-11-2021

The delivery was slightly slower than some, I had not realised the shipment was coming from Spain (via Netherlands for some reason). The tracking was a bit confusing; the shoes arrived while the tracking said it was still in Holland.

CiprianCiprian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-12-2021, after an experience of 16-11-2021

Foarte bun

DeclanDeclan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-12-2021, after an experience of 16-11-2021

Very happy with the service

Verified reviews
clouse menu Close