Please enter your E-mail address and we will send you a link to reset your password by email immediately.

Homepage Customer reviews

Customer reviews

We are committed to our customers and their opinion is important, we know that if not for them we would not exist

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-07-2024, after an experience of 02-07-2024

Very stable, but we gonna make a custom seat fot it, wife want it a little higher, but all good besides that.

DarrenDarren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-07-2024, after an experience of 01-07-2024

Great service and fast dependable delivery.

AdrianAdrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-07-2024, after an experience of 01-07-2024

brilliant communication and service - very happy thank you

CeciliaCecilia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-07-2024, after an experience of 01-07-2024

All good!

MadelonMadelon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-07-2024, after an experience of 01-07-2024

It is great that you can track your order through the website. Ordered twice and both times the items were well packaged and shipped in a timely matter

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-07-2024, after an experience of 29-06-2024

simple website, affordable prices, quick service

KimKim

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-07-2024, after an experience of 27-06-2024

Delivery was a bit confusing took a bit longer than what was said on ordering

LauraLaura

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-07-2024, after an experience of 25-06-2024

Happy with my hiking shoes

ColinColin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-07-2024, after an experience of 26-06-2024

Fast delivery and good comms. Thanks

HughHugh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-07-2024, after an experience of 22-06-2024

Easy to navigate website, great pricing and delivery in line with estimate. What's not to like? Will be ordering some more items

MavisMavis

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-07-2024, after an experience of 23-06-2024

Easy to order, good selection of clothes and shoes, very fast delivery (the delivery wasn't cheap). The sandals were packaged (originally I suppose) in their box in a loose plastic bag and in transport the sandals had fallen out of the box and were not protected. Luckily they weren't squashed or damaged and I am very happy with my purchase.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-07-2024, after an experience of 19-06-2024

First class service Thanks

HowardHoward

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-07-2024, after an experience of 20-06-2024

Good Product & Price, Well Packaged (Though don't know arrival date until postman rings).

LarsLars

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-07-2024, after an experience of 20-06-2024

My beautiful Adidas Free Hiking 2 Goretex came in even faster than expected. Great service and a great product! Thank you

NeilNeil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-07-2024, after an experience of 20-06-2024

Nice knife just what I was looking for

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-07-2024, after an experience of 18-06-2024

Clear website, easy ordering, delivery within timescales with tracking included.

AndyAndy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-07-2024, after an experience of 20-06-2024

Great price for product, quick delivery.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-07-2024, after an experience of 18-06-2024

Everything is fine, I recommend.

AngelaAngela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-07-2024, after an experience of 17-06-2024

Great Craghopper full zip fleece. Shipped promptly and arrived by Royal Mail (earlier than expected). I couldn't get this particular item anywhere else, I was so pleased to see it was available on trekk INN. Would definitely buy from this retailer again.

SuzieSuzie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-07-2024, after an experience of 17-06-2024

2 small items came in a huge box which meant the postie wouldn't leave it, so I had to get it redelivered and wait for it. Please reconsider your packaging.

NickNick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 14-06-2024

Received goods promptly and at a good price. Thanks!

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 14-06-2024

Excellent quick service

Rob WillemRob Willem

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 13-06-2024

Shoes came as quick as could be expected from Spain and in good shape.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 13-06-2024

Great price and product delivered earlier than notified, a good thing but will pay extra next time to help manage the delivery expectation. Web site looks very comprehensive so will buy more items. Satisfied of Reigate !!!

gzegorzgzegorz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 11-06-2024

very professional seller. Top quality goods, fresh, not a few years old from the warehouse. Very good contact. ongoing notifications about the progress of the delivery. I highly recommend, I will definitely only buy from them. Greg

adgeradger

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 11-06-2024

De bezorging duurde enkele dagen en gedurende het proces keurig geïnformeerd. Goed product tegen goede prijs. Bestel zeker weer een volgende keer

ClaireClaire

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 11-06-2024

Brilliant these are really good ruffwear harnesses at a reasonable price

BhaskerBhasker

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 10-06-2024

good price,well packaged and delivery received a day early, thanks

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 07-06-2024

Good price, delivery and communications. Recommended

Mehmet OnurMehmet Onur

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 09-06-2024

I received my order before the expected delivery date. I ordered two pairs of shoes and received the exact pairs I've ordered without any problem.

JaneJane

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 07-06-2024

Easy to order online, kept well informed on delivery, arrived on time and my purchase was exactly as described thank you!

JaneJane

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 06-06-2024

Delivery on the slow side, but goods as described and good price

CharlotteCharlotte

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-06-2024, after an experience of 07-06-2024

Happy with the item and delivery. Only issue was no tracking number so hard to keep track of where package was

RimmerRimmer

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-06-2024, after an experience of 06-06-2024

Goedkoop. Prima product. Snel geleverd.

NicolaNicola

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-06-2024, after an experience of 06-06-2024

Easy to order. A little slow on delivery as they seem to have come from Spain(?). Otherwise all good.

KimKim

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-06-2024, after an experience of 06-06-2024

Heel blij, fijne schoenen. Heel jammer dat ik voor het retourlabel alleen de keuze had voor paypal of creditcard 😔

AmyAmy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-06-2024, after an experience of 04-06-2024

Good value kit; never had an issue with a purchase.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-06-2024, after an experience of 05-06-2024

Great prices and great quality

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 04-06-2024

Found the item I was looking for very quickly on this site, with good sizing info and a full description. Delivery was a reasonable time period and I was kept informed throughout. Would use again.

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 03-06-2024

Precise, package arrived in a week (from Spain) I recommend this seller, especially they have many different sport or lifestyle related products/portfolio. It was not the first time when I chose them.

SandraSandra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 03-06-2024

Prima site, snelle verzending, producten zoals verwacht.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 28-05-2024

excelente

TomaszTomasz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 02-06-2024

Allt var perfekt 👌🏻

DiamaDiama

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 29-05-2024

Easy to order, delivery on time

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 31-05-2024

Bought a Swiss army knife and they where the cheapest around arrived before estimated time and plenty of emails to track item. Would definitely recommend to order from Trekkin̈n a top site

AngelaAngela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 29-05-2024

My son loved his trainers good value for money and very comfortable thank you ☺️

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 27-05-2024

Good value and delivered as promised .

MateuszMateusz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 23-05-2024

The product arrived, everything OK

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 28-05-2024

Proper tracking information should be provided. It's useless to advise a customer only that "your order has reached your country".

AnetaAneta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 28-05-2024

Ja i moja rodzina zamawiamy dość często i nigdy nie mamy problemu. Komunikacja jakość towaru bez zarzutów. Jedyny minus to koszty przesyłki zwrotnej.. Cała reszta Perfect.

PawelPawel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 26-05-2024

Wszystko Ok

CornelCornel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 25-05-2024

Very happy with the collaboration with the store ! Thank you !

DamienDamien

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 26-05-2024

Great selection of products and good value for money. Will definitely continue using the site.

CarolineCaroline

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 22-05-2024

No problems. Arrived as promised. Rucksack is great - exactly as described.

maciejmaciej

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 23-05-2024

Udało się sprawnie dokonać zakupu Dostawa zgodnie z podanym terminem Produkty zgodne z zamówieniem Co do oceny dopiero można coś powiedzieć po sprawdzeniu

JonathanJonathan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 23-05-2024

Well built amd.compact quality item.

MRMR

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 23-05-2024

Everything was oké. Complety satisfied.

MatMat

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 22-05-2024

Happy

JeroenJeroen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 21-05-2024

I was courteously assisted. I had a defect with a product and was then smoothly guided through the process. The warranty handling went well and smoothly, and I was kept well-informed throughout the entire process.

Adrian-PaulAdrian-Paul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 21-05-2024

Clean and straight Very much recommended

BevBev

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 20-05-2024

Straightforward , lovely reasonably priced sandals . I would have given 5 stars but postage a little slow but I received them . Thankyou

AlistairAlistair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 20-05-2024

Very efficient service

KurtKurt

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 23-05-2024

I receiver my packedge within the time and in good condition.

SallySally

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-06-2024, after an experience of 21-05-2024

Excellent value

NigelNigel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-05-2024, after an experience of 19-05-2024

Very good very efficient great prices.

AdamAdam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-05-2024, after an experience of 19-05-2024

Everything ok

MayaMaya

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-05-2024, after an experience of 17-05-2024

Snelle service, ook lopen de schoenen fijn en kwamen ze goed verpakt binnen

ZalánZalán

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-05-2024, after an experience of 17-05-2024

Quick, reasonable price

HollyHolly

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-05-2024, after an experience of 15-05-2024

Happy with purchase and postage

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-05-2024, after an experience of 16-05-2024

Took a number of days for the item to arrive. The Columbia shorts are excellent and exceptionally good value. The fit is exactly as expected.

PhilipPhilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-05-2024, after an experience of 15-05-2024

I was initially concerned about buying from a Spanish website in the post Brexit era but everything worked smoothly with Trekinn. Most UK stockists do not seem to stock half sizes of Merrell shoes but European sites seem to stock all sizes.

MarekMarek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-05-2024, after an experience of 15-05-2024

Really can recommend this eshop, buyed multiple times, returned some items, no problem. Great prices, great product range!

P.P.P.P.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-05-2024, after an experience of 13-05-2024

Nice price, fast delivery even before the scheduled data

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-05-2024, after an experience of 13-05-2024

Good pricing, clear delivery messaging and delivery on time

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-05-2024, after an experience of 13-05-2024

Cheap prices and I got my order in time without issues

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-05-2024, after an experience of 13-05-2024

I was very pleased with the article I ordered, which arrived safely and in excellent condition.

Marie ChantalMarie Chantal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-05-2024, after an experience of 13-05-2024

Great bag

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-05-2024, after an experience of 13-05-2024

As good as described.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-05-2024, after an experience of 10-05-2024

Fijn bedrijf. Koop al jaren bij hun schoenen. Zijn vaak stuk goedkoper, met vaak snelle en goede levering. Communicatie ook altijd goed. Vertrouwd!!!

AngelaAngela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-05-2024, after an experience of 10-05-2024

Excellent product bought at an excellent price and delivered as expected.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-05-2024, after an experience of 10-05-2024

Mooie schoen,past goed fijne steun. Kwaliteit moet nog blijken. Verzending en ontvangst oke.

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-05-2024, after an experience of 10-05-2024

Great product selection and price

EvaEva

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-05-2024, after an experience of 09-05-2024

This time it worked very quick and well

NicolaNicola

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-05-2024, after an experience of 10-05-2024

Excellent service, the shoes are excellent so comfortable and look fab too

KarelKarel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-05-2024, after an experience of 09-05-2024

lowest price and shipping date as promised.

RuthRuth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-05-2024, after an experience of 09-05-2024

Very easy and fast order process with good tracking and shipping! Love the backpack which was much cheaper to buy from here than anywhere uk based.

RiccardoRiccardo

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-05-2024, after an experience of 08-05-2024

Item received within expected time in good condition. Thanks

JoanneJoanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2024, after an experience of 06-05-2024

Had not heard of them before and was cautious but checked them out before hand, good communication, delivered quickly and as described, would use again

JohnstoneJohnstone

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2024, after an experience of 07-05-2024

Great service. Was very happy with the goods and the postage was very quick

DominicDominic

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2024, after an experience of 07-05-2024

Order arrived quickly, exactly as described, and very competitive pricing!

ElvisElvis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-05-2024, after an experience of 02-05-2024

great prices 👍

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-05-2024, after an experience of 04-05-2024

Competitive price and arrived quickly

antonyantony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-05-2024, after an experience of 01-05-2024

Great service and quick delivery to the UK 👍

NeilNeil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 30-04-2024

A good range of products and brands you don't see in average stores. The price is very competitive and ideal as long as you don't want it next day. That said the item arrived days before the tracking had predicted.

NigelNigel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 29-04-2024

Delivered in the time frame promised, excellent condition very pleased. Well definitely use again. Excellent value for money

WilliamWilliam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 29-04-2024

Good value purchase and timely delivery

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 28-04-2024

I needed some water-carrying accessories which had been discontinued by the manufacturer. These guys had the only stock I could find so I pounced on it, seeing as I really didn't want to replace a bunch of stuff I already own. I half expected the "in stock" indicators to be a ruse, but not only did they quickly report the order was accepted, it was shipped to me with all the VAT properly sorted and in quick time. Very impressed and would definitely use again.

KatherineKatherine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 27-04-2024

Excellent service, faster than expected, great product

JulieJulie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 27-04-2024

Easy ordering, delivery quicker than expected, good communication - was kept updated about order status, delivery dates etc. Item was exactly as described and around 30% cheaper than anywhere else.

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 27-04-2024

Lightweight comfort as described by TrekjiNN @ best price found. Thanks

HanneHanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 26-04-2024

Everything went well. The information was great all the way. The product is excellent. I'm a very happy customer 👍

J.J.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 25-04-2024

I got my package fast: signed, sealed and delivered. Great

JuliaJulia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 25-04-2024

Communication good and everything arrived!

TimTim

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 25-04-2024

It’s good but as a regular customer who bought for more then 250,- euro at once, it’s A shame they charge you with delivery costs.

DarrellDarrell

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 24-04-2024

Height recommended company 5*

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 18-04-2024

Great price, speedy delivery, perfect item - highly recommended

RyanRyan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 24-04-2024

Great price, great service, quick delivery. Definitely use again. Thank you.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 19-04-2024

Duidelijke website en snelle bestelprocedure. Een klein puntje: als je nog niet besteld hebt is de levertijd veel korter dan wanneer je besteld hebt.

MARKMARK

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 22-04-2024

Quick delivery, always kept updated on order.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 21-04-2024

good product and delivery - reccommended

VickiVicki

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 21-04-2024

Great value and fast delivery

GerbenGerben

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 20-04-2024

Good

ChristinaChristina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 21-04-2024

They did great.

BrianBrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 21-04-2024

Great selection at very reasonable price, fast delivery & lots of delivery update. Will definitely shop again

StevenSteven

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 20-04-2024

Great service again from Trekkinn couldn’t find the berghaus trousers anywhere else.would highly recommend .

AnthonyAnthony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-05-2024, after an experience of 19-04-2024

Site easy to use. The customer is informed when your parcel is to be delivered and a photo of the parcel is provided. Just make sure you follow the link to Royal Mail as the delivery date could be even sooner!

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2024, after an experience of 19-04-2024

All good.

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2024, after an experience of 16-04-2024

all fine, as expected - but the delivery process was slow, for no real reason. I suggest re looking at this, as other similar suppliers seem to have this sorted

MauroMauro

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2024, after an experience of 17-04-2024

Straight forward to order on website. Best deal on this particular type of shoe that I wanted, including delivery. Although they’re based in Spain delivery was within a few days via Royal Mail.

LewisLewis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2024, after an experience of 16-04-2024

Good price and good delivery. Would happily shop again.

DaveDave

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2024, after an experience of 16-04-2024

Delighted with my new Solomon boots, the price was excellent a lot cheaper than some other sites I viewed and the delivery time was perfect for my needs.

JiriJiri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2024, after an experience of 07-04-2024

I was satisfied both with the e-shop design and with acceptable price for the delivery to the Czech Republic. My purchase was delivered even sooner than I expected!

OlgaOlga

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2024, after an experience of 18-04-2024

Like the fit and look. The're light weight but still give good support. Love that they're vegan!

KeithKeith

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2024, after an experience of 16-04-2024

I ordered a pair of Merrel Moab walking shoes which were significantly cheaper than anywhere else. They were exactly what I'd ordered and delivered to the UK without a problem or additional charges. As items are dispatched from Spain, delivery to the UK too longer than 'normal' but that delay is offset by the excellent price

ZbigniewZbigniew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-05-2024, after an experience of 15-04-2024

Everything ok

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-05-2024, after an experience of 14-04-2024

TrekInn, Schlekin’, freakin’, creakin’, Salewa in the Dolomites, yo-do-lay-he-ho! Up hill and down dale, climbin’ the pole.

MehranMehran

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-05-2024, after an experience of 13-04-2024

Good service & support. quality items &Value for money.

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-05-2024, after an experience of 14-04-2024

The service was very straightforward and my order came speedily. Appreciated the updates telling me when to expect the delivery.

FabriceFabrice

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-05-2024, after an experience of 13-04-2024

Great experience but wish more ethical choices detailed and promoted.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-05-2024, after an experience of 12-04-2024

Was a little dubious at first due to bad reviews to use trekkinn however, I originally ordered some trainers which I ordered in the wrong size and only noticed once I received my confirmation email. I cancelled this order and re ordered in the correct size now worrying about getting my money back . The money for the cancelled order was returned within 5 days as advised and the new order arrived earlier than expected. I received emails and updates throughout the process and personally can't complain or find fualt with My experience of using trekkinn. Will use them again

PatriciaPatricia

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-05-2024, after an experience of 12-04-2024

parcel came within about 8 days not a bad experience as some negative reviews say coming from Spain, they possibly should keep you more informed of delivery times .

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-05-2024, after an experience of 11-04-2024

Trekkin sell quality gear at the lowest price around. It takes a bit longer to arrive, and the delivery updates are a bit vague, but if you want cheap food gear then here's your place.

MarjoleinMarjolein

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-05-2024, after an experience of 11-04-2024

Snelle levering, wordt goed op de hoogte gehouden via de mail

RuneRune

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-05-2024, after an experience of 10-04-2024

Deliver faster than promised - excellent job! Good prices, good selection. Not so easy to navigate the website, but after some time you often find what you need at a good prices.

KarenKaren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-05-2024, after an experience of 09-04-2024

Very happy with my purchase of my first Julius K9 dog harness. Received on time and as described. My Show Cocker spaniel at 11 months old fitted nicely into a Medium with plenty of growing room left. He was weighing on the low end for this harness so I was a bit nervous, but it fits great.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-04-2024, after an experience of 08-04-2024

I found them to be the beat value online. The delivery was very fast and the communication was great. I ordered men’s Columbia sandals. I would highly recommend TrekkInn 5 STAR

HelenaHelena

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-04-2024, after an experience of 08-04-2024

Super

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-04-2024, after an experience of 08-04-2024

Excellent service. International delivery went smoothly and I was kept well informed throughout. Thank you!

RoryRory

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-04-2024, after an experience of 07-04-2024

All good

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-04-2024, after an experience of 04-04-2024

Located a pair of specific, favoured model of Salomon walking shoes with ease. Ordered without difficult and delivered promptly. Correct type and size delivered. Very satisfied customer.

KevanKevan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2024, after an experience of 05-04-2024

I found the website easy to navigate, my walking shoes were delivered a day early and are excellent, just what I was looking for.

LászlóLászló

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2024, after an experience of 05-04-2024

I m very satisfied with provided services. Thank you Best regards László

paulpaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2024, after an experience of 03-04-2024

A good range of products offered at competitive prices

DesireeDesiree

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2024, after an experience of 03-04-2024

Goede service. Snelle levering.

AndreiAndrei

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2024, after an experience of 02-04-2024

Fast, high quality, excellent and great,

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2024, after an experience of 31-03-2024

Lowest prices, quick shipment, i recomended.

TimTim

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2024, after an experience of 28-03-2024

Fast delivery! Good product as described

DarrenDarren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2024, after an experience of 27-03-2024

Goods arrived promptly with information available at every stage of delivery. Great prices will buy again.

IngridIngrid

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2024, after an experience of 25-03-2024

The pen knife is perfect. Exactly what I wanted and promptly delivered. The reduction of one star is due to the packaging. I ordered the smallest available Victorinox penknife but it arrived in a massive bag. More thoughtful packing will make trekkin.com perfect.

HansHans

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2024, after an experience of 24-03-2024

The price was the best, the site worked as expected, after ordening there was plenty information and delivery was as agreed upon!

Ask RiisAsk Riis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2024, after an experience of 22-03-2024

Amazingly fast delivery and great stuff

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2024, after an experience of 23-03-2024

Great portfolio, good pricing, shipping costs and chargeable returns are a downside

DaveDave

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2024, after an experience of 22-03-2024

Great price, great product, could do with an e mail sent with tracking info but found it in my account.

JEREMYJEREMY

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2024, after an experience of 22-03-2024

v good service

GuyGuy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 22-03-2024

Very keen price for a great rucksack. Decent delivery time and extremely easy to track

IwonaIwona

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 23-03-2024

Wszystko zgodnie z oczekiwaniami. Trochę trzeba poczekać, bo paczka idzie z zagranicy, ale produkty w bardzo dobrej cenie.

TimothyTimothy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 21-03-2024

Excellent price/ service and delivered on schedule with regular updates

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 15-03-2024

First purchase. All good. Great sandals arrived by date given. Will use again.

GeoffGeoff

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 17-03-2024

Excellent supplier, good communication and delivery on time

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-04-2024, after an experience of 19-03-2024

End to end updates and tracking links. Delivered in the advised window. All you want, simple.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2024, after an experience of 20-03-2024

Best quality/price and excellent delivery

KeithKeith

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2024, after an experience of 15-03-2024

Great prices on quality products Delivery timescales as stated

TomTom

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2024, after an experience of 15-03-2024

Having read mixed reviews regarding Trekkinn I was a little apprehensive about ordering, however since the Fjällräven hiking trousers I wanted were approximately 30% cheaper than those offered by competitors, I decided to take the risk and order online. I was genuinely delighted by the prompt service and tracking Trekkinn provided. The package arrived within days and I was very happy with the quality of the product. I would have no problem ordering from this company again, and I would recommend their services to friends and family.

richardrichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2024, after an experience of 16-03-2024

No comment, just good service!

piotrpiotr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2024, after an experience of 12-03-2024

Good deal. Good service. Worth recommending

RobinRobin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2024, after an experience of 12-03-2024

No problems 🙂. Delivery was far quicker than stated

BOGDANBOGDAN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2024, after an experience of 14-03-2024

Very good

ClaudiaClaudia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2024, after an experience of 13-03-2024

Great experience, high quality products.

LisaLisa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2024, after an experience of 11-03-2024

Great price, great item and great service

GerardGerard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2024, after an experience of 11-03-2024

Good quality, good price and excellent communication.

AngelaAngela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2024, after an experience of 11-03-2024

Kept informed regarding my order. It took about a week before receiving my order but I knew this when I placed my order but for the price I paid for my walking trainers compared to other sites, I was happy to wait. Excellent, I would definitely use trekking again.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2024, after an experience of 11-03-2024

Wszystkie towary wysokiej jakości, świetnie działająca obsługa i logistyka. Polecam !

REUBENREUBEN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2024, after an experience of 11-03-2024

I had absolutely no issues with trekking. My item arrived from Spain to the UK in 4 days which was brilliant. The only downside was I didn't receive a email confirmation when I paid so I had no idea if it was paid for until it arrived

JolandaJolanda

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2024, after an experience of 10-03-2024

Great

HeatherHeather

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2024, after an experience of 08-03-2024

First purchase from “ Trekkinn “ and have to admit I was wary about purchasing what to me is an expensive item from outwith the U.K. However very pleased with the “ professionalism “ my order was handled from start to finish. Would certainly consider purchasing from “ Trekkinn “ again.

KristyKristy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2024, after an experience of 08-03-2024

Item exactly as ordered, great colour, did take a little long for the delivery though.

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2024, after an experience of 07-03-2024

Excellent service

JakeJake

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2024, after an experience of 06-03-2024

Kept updated, have ongoing issue with product but no fault of TrekInn

VivienneVivienne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2024, after an experience of 05-03-2024

Excellent service

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2024, after an experience of 07-03-2024

Everything was without trouble, only delivery time was a little longer as one is expecting in these days.

PrzemyslawPrzemyslaw

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2024, after an experience of 03-03-2024

Zamówienie doszło dzień przed wyznaczonym terminem. Jestem z tego powodu bardzo zadowolony. Zamówienia koszulka świetnej jakości,ale to przecież Lafuma. Gorąco polecam sklep trekkinn.com!!!!

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2024, after an experience of 01-03-2024

Ordered a new trail running vest for my wife which was easy enough and seemed like it was a decent price. My only negative would be the lack of delivery information. I received an email saying it was in transit and that it had arrived in the UK but there was no information on how to locate where it actually was. Thankfully I was in the day the postman delivered it unexpectedly. Overall though I wouldn't be massively put off by this and would likely order from here again.

SamSam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2024, after an experience of 03-03-2024

Value, arrived on time, thanks

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2024, after an experience of 03-03-2024

The product ordered was as described, and the delivery was faster than expected.

EvaEva

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2024, after an experience of 03-03-2024

Everything ok. Quick shopping. Nothing to complain about

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-03-2024, after an experience of 01-03-2024

Great service, good communication and quick delivery 👍😁

VILIAMVILIAM

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-03-2024, after an experience of 28-02-2024

Quick delivery, Excellent product, very satisfied

CarolCarol

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-03-2024, after an experience of 28-02-2024

Quick delivery and good price for these thermals. Love Icebreaker.

LyndaLynda

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-03-2024, after an experience of 28-02-2024

Better than expected, fabulous looking shoes

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-03-2024, after an experience of 23-02-2024

I was a bit dubious after ordering a pair of fahl raven walking trouser for ~ £158 GBP and then realising they were being sent from Spain. I needn't have worried, they took a week or so, but the tracking information was more or less daily emailed and they arrived in perfect condition as ordered. I was also pleased that the European fahl raven sizing of 48, corresponded to UK 32 inch waste. The short fahl raven sizing corresponded to 30 inch inside leg measurement and these trousers were a perfect fit. This has given me confidence to order more from TrekkInn in the future. Many thanks.

Mark RobertMark Robert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-03-2024, after an experience of 26-02-2024

Couldn’t believe some of the price for boots I was reviewing. Ended up getting two pairs for the same price I was to pay for one. There are a number of bad reviewing on here, but I checked my sizes first and width is important and within a week I had my two pairs delivered without a problem.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-03-2024, after an experience of 27-02-2024

Great experience and on time delivery. Great product. Saved £50 too. Highly recommend.

PhilipPhilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-03-2024, after an experience of 27-02-2024

Excellent delivery service, currently assessing the harness. The webbing is a little thin but the harness design is good and fits a wide range of sizes. Reasonably comfortable

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-03-2024, after an experience of 26-02-2024

Great service from start to finish and they were very competitive with the price, I would definitely recommend.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-03-2024, after an experience of 26-02-2024

Good fast service. Quick delivery and the product (Head Torch) is excellent

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-03-2024, after an experience of 26-02-2024

My items came before the due date and seem to be of decent quality. Time will tell but happy with everything so far

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-03-2024, after an experience of 25-02-2024

Exactly as requested and delivered on the estimated delivery date! Great boots as well!

JerryJerry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-03-2024, after an experience of 24-02-2024

Everything spot on.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-03-2024, after an experience of 21-02-2024

Everything OK, quite a quick delivery time

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-03-2024, after an experience of 22-02-2024

Quality products at keen prices and with speedy delivery. Who could ask for more? Keep up the great work!

AndreaAndrea

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-03-2024, after an experience of 21-02-2024

All is 👍🏼

SanneSanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-03-2024, after an experience of 22-02-2024

I ordered shoes. I paid money. I got shoes. 10/10 shop 👍

CraigCraig

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-03-2024, after an experience of 22-02-2024

Great service

PawelPawel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-03-2024, after an experience of 22-02-2024

Perfect

BoukeBouke

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-03-2024, after an experience of 21-02-2024

Where most shops offer 1 or 2 colors of an article, I only found Trekkin to have all the options. Ordering was easy and delivered within like 5 days from Spain. In perfect condition.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-03-2024, after an experience of 20-02-2024

Excellent service

TomasTomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-03-2024, after an experience of 20-02-2024

Well, I am returning customer. This time very fast delivery.

JenniferJennifer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-03-2024, after an experience of 20-02-2024

All came on time with no issues a d the prices are great!

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-03-2024, after an experience of 15-02-2024

Great satisfaction with the company and with the delivery. Keep it up.

HarryHarry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-03-2024, after an experience of 13-02-2024

Gregory rucksack 40L is the best daysack I've ever owned, the item arrived front Spain in 10 days, and the cheapest pn the Internet, Its the second time I've used Trekkinn absolutely amazing company, I can highly recommend.

JensJens

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-03-2024, after an experience of 13-02-2024

jeg handler hvert år med Trekkinn/ tradeinn 5-7 gange, jeg har aldrig misset en levering, der har aldrig være en skade på det leverede, og alt er kommet i henh til aftale, det skal dog siges at det er vigtigt at tjekke sin status da der nogle gange er lang intern levering, men så kam man afbestille den aktuelle "problemvare" , der mangler blot en funktion hvor man kan opdele det i flere forsendelser

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 13-02-2024

The price of my purchase was excellent, the website was easy to use, I was kept informed of the progress and delivery of my order and it arrived in good time. My first experience of using Trekkinn and I would use them again,

EdwinaEdwina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 12-02-2024

Items arrived well packaged and on time.

MartinaMartina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 12-02-2024

Item as described. Delivered on time

AdrianAdrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 08-02-2024

Quick & secure delivery! Very good item.

MathildeMathilde

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 29-01-2024

Zeer snelle verzending vanuit Spanje en zeer snelle levering. Product zoals omschreven en maat is prima. Zou zo weer bestellen.

VeronikaVeronika

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 09-02-2024

I got my package delivered very quickly and I love it 😍 so hanks

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 08-02-2024

Excellent service, delivered in super quick time, would highly recommend

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 08-02-2024

Very nice hiking shoes, delivered in good time and easy to use website. Was a bit worried because they came from Spain, but no need to in the end.

LiamLiam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 06-02-2024

Quick delivery great price

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 06-02-2024

Very fast delivery all items correct and working, all I wanted.

EmmaEmma

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 05-02-2024

Fantastic service. Great communication and super fast delivery. Would definitely use again

EvanEvan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 05-02-2024

Arrived on time and were as ordered

LauraLaura

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 03-02-2024

Prettige website, scherpe prijzen, keurig geleverd. Enig minpunt: kreeg 10 mails met status updates, dat was wel veel.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 04-02-2024

Item exactly as described, prompt delivery

PetraPetra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 04-02-2024

Excelent, everything ok

AlexandruAlexandru

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 30-01-2024

Legit website, serious people

TonyTony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 02-02-2024

I bought an EDM 4-ring gas hob. The product arrived promptly. It has a cunning design, allowing a low cost product to do the job effectively and look attractive at the same time. It works very well. And I've successfully checked that it doesn't leak with a bubble tester.

TomasTomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 03-02-2024

All went well.

BernardBernard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 31-01-2024

Very satisfied with product and quick delivery

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 27-01-2024

Bought a pair of Salomon shoes - the price was really competitive and delivery efficient.

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 01-02-2024

Quality product, at a good price, & quick delivery..

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 01-02-2024

Great price and kept informed of transit all the way through the process. Would use again.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 01-02-2024

Beautifully made and delivered. But as I don't read German I did struggle with understanding the information given. So perhaps a page in English would help.

BenBen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 31-01-2024

Great price, fast delivery

VaclavVaclav

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 01-02-2024

I like to buy in this shop. Very good service.

AlexisAlexis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-02-2024, after an experience of 31-01-2024

Great running vest! Partner loves it

MichelleMichelle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-02-2024, after an experience of 30-01-2024

I was maybe a little concerned because the items weren't in the UK. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived; packed well, all the correct labels and looked exactly the way I expected. Great buy, very pleased with my purchase.

AnitaAnita

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-02-2024, after an experience of 30-01-2024

Easy to use website, good quality coat at value for money price. Delivered on time, reasonable delivery cost.

JaneJane

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-02-2024, after an experience of 30-01-2024

All good from start to finish. Delighted with purchase as expected

RhysRhys

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-02-2024, after an experience of 29-01-2024

Very easy to use happy with my purchase in

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-02-2024, after an experience of 27-01-2024

Easy site to identify what I was looking for & place on order. Order arrived within a few days as advised at time of order. Was kept up to date with all stages of delivery & the order was left where instructed as there was no one available to receive the order

KevinKevin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-02-2024, after an experience of 25-01-2024

Good service

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-02-2024, after an experience of 26-01-2024

Great prices, fast delivery and fantastic selection! 😎

AlexandraAlexandra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-02-2024, after an experience of 26-01-2024

Only good to say. My order was shipped and delivered fast

EdwardEdward

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-02-2024, after an experience of 19-01-2024

Great bit of equipment for my snow hikes and at a great price

GrigoriGrigori

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-02-2024, after an experience of 25-01-2024

Я очень доволен вашим сайтом trekkinn.com Я еще буду делать заказы я хочу сказать спасибо вам🙏👍

IvoIvo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-02-2024, after an experience of 24-01-2024

Clear communication, good price, shipping time as expected even though it was sent from Spain to the Netherlands.

EmilEmil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-02-2024, after an experience of 23-01-2024

Fast delivery and great products! Thank you!

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-02-2024, after an experience of 23-01-2024

Ordered snowboarding kit-prompt delivery and everything as ordered-all good.

PAULINEPAULINE

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-02-2024, after an experience of 25-01-2024

Excellent piece of kit,delivered in good time,well packaged,would recommend

RoyRoy

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-02-2024, after an experience of 21-01-2024

This would be 5 stars except the courier was Fastway. They did deliver to the right address this time (usually they don't) , if leaving in the road near the frint gate can be considered "delivering".

ErinErin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-02-2024, after an experience of 19-01-2024

Quick delivery and very pleased with product. Would definitely use this site again.

RachaelRachael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-02-2024, after an experience of 19-01-2024

Delivery date was accurate, and ability to track was good. Great product too

MARCUSMARCUS

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-02-2024, after an experience of 20-01-2024

Great service quick delivery

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-02-2024, after an experience of 18-01-2024

Great price and product

KevinKevin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-02-2024, after an experience of 18-01-2024

A very simplistic transaction

StuartStuart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-02-2024, after an experience of 18-01-2024

Easy to use and very happy with my purchase, would buy again from them

GerGer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-02-2024, after an experience of 19-01-2024

Have used Trekkinn before and will again.

KurtKurt

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-02-2024, after an experience of 19-01-2024

Very good service, this will not be the last time I shop with you

VjeranVjeran

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-02-2024, after an experience of 18-01-2024

All good, clear, easy.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-02-2024, after an experience of 17-01-2024

good prompt service

RobinRobin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-01-2024, after an experience of 17-01-2024

Great piece of kit at great price.

FritsFrits

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-01-2024, after an experience of 11-01-2024

Ordered a jacket at trekkin, it was my first order there. The product I wanted was sold out at many other websites. I was a little sceptic whilst reading the other reviews but decided to go for it. Delivery was within the given time frame. The tracking link was a bit unclear (kept saying it left Spain but not where it was next), but that also could have been me. I got a message that I could pick it up at the pick up point 2 days later. I did check reviews of the pick up points, that is something I would recommend. The package was in good shape and I have been using the jacket a lot without any problems. If the situation rises that I need to order here again, I would do it.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-01-2024, after an experience of 16-01-2024

Trekking were able to provide exactly the items I wanted at a very keen price, despatch was fast and tracked delivery efficient - altogether a good service

StephSteph

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-01-2024, after an experience of 15-01-2024

My order was as expected and arrived promptly - thank-you!

HazelHazel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-01-2024, after an experience of 16-01-2024

Very pleased with the sandals. Excellent quality at a better price than I could find elsewhere. Delivered on the day they said they would be

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-01-2024, after an experience of 15-01-2024

Great product range and prices. Service to UK very good.

RonaldRonald

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-01-2024, after an experience of 16-01-2024

Competitive pricing on a wide range of products and delivered well packaged and in good time.

AnaAna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-01-2024, after an experience of 15-01-2024

Very good quality

AlexanderAlexander

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-01-2024, after an experience of 15-01-2024

Footwear arrived as expected albeit slightly slow delivery.

JayJay

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2024, after an experience of 14-01-2024

A very good product at a competitive price, and the delivery was very prompt.

GrzegorzGrzegorz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-01-2024, after an experience of 17-01-2024

Excellent service fast delivery highly recommended

RyanRyan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-01-2024, after an experience of 13-01-2024

Very competitive pricing and quick delivery

TracyTracy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-01-2024, after an experience of 14-01-2024

My order arrived fast and my husband loves his walking shoes

MarekMarek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-01-2024, after an experience of 14-01-2024

Kolejne udane zakupy.Dobry kontakt ze sprzedającym,korzystne ceny i szeroka oferta.Kupiona kurtka damska przeciwdeszczowa Berghaus najwyższej jakości.

KatarzynaKatarzyna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-01-2024, after an experience of 11-01-2024

Super

CharlesCharles

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-01-2024, after an experience of 13-01-2024

Worried at first. Paying up front and hoping the international post system would work. No need to worry. The efficiency and communication throughout was excellent. OK had to wait longer than a UK delivery but at least they had stock!

JoyceJoyce

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2024, after an experience of 12-01-2024

Quick delivery, good prices and a broad assortment

robertrobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2024, after an experience of 11-01-2024

everything the best

ValdemarValdemar

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2024, after an experience of 11-01-2024

Good delivery good product.

JennyJenny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2024, after an experience of 08-01-2024

Got my order in time. Trekinn sent e-mails during my orders shipment from Spain to Sweden, so I knew it was on its way.

ChristianChristian

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2024, after an experience of 09-01-2024

Excellent price, took a while to arrive which is the only negative but not a complaint at all.

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2024, after an experience of 08-01-2024

Order delivered neatly and as agreed.

SamSam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2024, after an experience of 08-01-2024

Great service - the boots are great they are my second pair so I knew they would be - go up half a size for Salomon 😀

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2024, after an experience of 05-01-2024

Good product selection; competitive prices; clear shipping progress.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2024, after an experience of 08-01-2024

The product was a lot cheaper than other sites so I was nervous about ordering. But I needn’t have worried. The product arrived in good time, I was provided with tracking details etc and kept up to date on order progress. Will use them again.

franfran

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2024, after an experience of 07-01-2024

Brilliant. They have the best range of gear at best prices and delivery was no problem. You might wait a few days longer but worth it every time. I have 100% trust with trekkin