up

`Onthoud mijn gegevens op deze computer` optie

Als u kiest voor de optie `Onthoud mijn gegevens op deze computer`, zult u automatisch ingeloggt blijven in de toekomst. Uw account wordt voor 45 aktief gehouden. Maak geen gebruik van deze optie, als u aan een openbaar computer of netwerk bent, dat van meerde gebruikers gebruikt wordt.

banner campana

Klantengetuigenissen

Wij zijn begaan met onze klanten en hun mening is van het grootste belang, wij weten dat wij zonder hen niet zouden bestaan.

AshleyAshley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 07-11-2022

Great pair of trainer , waterproof fab quality, although didn’t arrive on expected delivery date and app said still in Netherlands once delivered a week later , fab service, I would definitely recommend.

MaureenMaureen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 06-11-2022

Bought the item for my brother and it was great,,service was great and delivery came quickly

MajMaj

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 07-11-2022

I am very satisfied with my new bag. It came fast and was well wrapped. I will buy from this shop again.

GJGJ

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-11-2022

Just GOOD !!

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 01-11-2022

Found what I wanted at a good price and love the boots. Good fit and waterproof so far

CristianCristian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-11-2022

Excellent price and prompt delivery

jackjack

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 31-10-2022

Veel aanbod, voordelige aanbiedingen. Artikelen snel verzorgd bezorgd

TomiTomi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 01-11-2022

Fast delivery.

simonsimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 31-10-2022

Great item at a great price

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 21-10-2022

Prompt delivery of quality goods

LiborLibor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-10-2022

good price, quality goods, fast delivery.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-10-2022

Very please.

RachelRachel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-10-2022

Great product!

ScottScott

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-10-2022

Excellent service

JuhaJuha

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 25-10-2022

Makuualusta tuli viikossa Suomeen.Ihan hyvä toimitus.

LinaLina

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 23-10-2022

Fast. Safe. Quality.

AndriiAndrii

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-10-2022

good

TargolTargol

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-10-2022

Everything was fine with my orders.and shipping time was exact.

LindaLinda

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-10-2022

Very smooth transaction, product exactly as described and delivered quickly. Very pleased with purchase overall and would recommend

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 23-10-2022

As often before, I have received a package from trekkinn.com, and as usual, they have been quick in processing my order, and getting it to me, from a different country than that in which I reside, in such a short amount of time, that it ensures my returning to them with a fresh order, time and again. Thank you, until next time ...

KrisKris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 23-10-2022

Absolutely perfect

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-10-2022

Ordered and delivered within 24hours, great service

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-10-2022

Great service! Regular delivery schedule updates. Accurate and on time!

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-10-2022

I ordered a pair of trainers. They arrived in a reasonable time and the quality was excellent. Trekinn kept me informed about deliver. I would recommend using them.

StevenSteven

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-10-2022

Item as described. Thank you

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 21-10-2022

Excellent service. Our order was dispatched and arrived quickly, and we were not charged any import duties as promised by TrekkInn despite living in Brexit Britain. Very pleased with the service and would order from them again.

TinaTina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 21-10-2022

Very happy with product and price. The criticism would be with the tracking as once it reached the Netherlands it seemed to go static and no more updates given.

AnaAna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-10-2022

Fast delivery very good products. Thank you!

sharonsharon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-10-2022

No problems, fast and efficient, good product, which I have had before, highly recommend.

StuartStuart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-10-2022

Happy with my order and delivery

JoanneJoanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 17-10-2022

The item arrived on time and I was kept up to date on progress of the shipment. The only thing I would have liked to have k own up front, is that the item was being shipped from Spain. I was lucky all went smoothly but I know others have had issues with their orders being delayed at the borders

HeatherHeather

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-10-2022

Very happy with the service. Based in the UK and this product arrived quickly and I'm very happy with it. Columbia Ski Salopettes.

richardrichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-10-2022

great pair of trousers,delivered by the postman at the door.Came in the specified timeThanks

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-10-2022

Excellent service, great products, very Happy 🔆👍🏻

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-10-2022

I was a little wary ordering from Europe, but there was no need. The order arrived swiftly, (earlier than expected!), the tracking was clear and easy, and the item perfect and well priced.

LianneLianne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 14-10-2022

Great service, goods arrived in the middle of the given time frame, would definitely order from them again.

NigelNigel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 14-10-2022

Product arrived promptly ,very smooth experience

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-10-2022

Quick delivery , well priced ,

JIMBOREANJIMBOREAN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-10-2022

Excellent product.

MarcoMarco

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-10-2022

Snel geleverd

jørgenjørgen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-10-2022

Exelent.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-10-2022

Excellent service, item arrived as per schedule and I am delighted with it.

KaterynaKateryna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-10-2022

Exellent!!! Thank you.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 06-10-2022

Good

dorin stefandorin stefan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 07-10-2022

Wonderful experience, as they are always at the highest level of professionalism and with the best products Stefan A.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-10-2022

All good, no complaints. Will use again.

Mrs SueMrs Sue

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-10-2022

Delivery was on time and good. Bed not yet slept in

Jens LudvigJens Ludvig

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 06-10-2022

good!

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 06-10-2022

I like the jacket, it’s original and very lightweight but I ordered a black one and I received a blue one so… this is the reason why I give only 4 stras, you should be more carefoul with what people order.

MalcolmMalcolm

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 06-10-2022

Website easy to use and order items from.

LucyLucy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-10-2022

items arrived in good order

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-10-2022

All good, quick delivery!

DamirDamir

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-10-2022

Super

DejanDejan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 07-10-2022

Original quality products, Best prices, Fast delivery

TATARANUTATARANU

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-10-2022

The best Market!👌

KARPATKARPAT

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 02-10-2022

Very Quick transport

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 01-10-2022

Good price. Fast delivery.

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-10-2022

Site was simple to use and great tracking on package, I have used before and will definitely use them again. Recommended. Thanks.

AdrianAdrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-09-2022

Very good shop with service

TeodoraTeodora

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 01-10-2022

Excellent products, speedy postage, great prices. Would be purchasing again. 10/10 would recommend.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-09-2022

Efficient retailer to deal with.

DawnDawn

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-09-2022

Customer service is quick to respond. Item took a while but I can see from tracking it’s come from Spain… items wasn’t great but that wasn’t fault or trekkinn it’s the sizing is way out, but trekkinn allow refunds. I’d use them again

BostjanBostjan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-09-2022

Exelent

RadomírRadomír

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-09-2022

Focused on Millet equipment. Nice products, good prices, quite fast delivery. I can recommend this store.

RasmusRasmus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-09-2022

Precise👍

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-09-2022

Ordered my Montane Super Flux jacket; was informed and kept upto date about when it was dispatched and delivery date. Arrived on the date stated. Very pleased with the coat; been out this week giving it a full test and it hasn’t diasappointed. Happy Customer - 5 stars ⭐️

BertBert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 26-09-2022

Fast, good and cheap.

TobiasTobias

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-09-2022

Great store fast shipping and cheep prices.

salehasaleha

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-09-2022

Excellent delivery cost excellent price and perfect fit

KozáriKozári

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 26-09-2022

Quick and correct.

KarinKarin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 25-09-2022

GLS is quite an unusual delivery agent in The Netherlands. Had to travel 24 km 2-ways to return parcel.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 25-09-2022

I ordered from Hungary, everything went fine.

WendyWendy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-09-2022

excellent

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-09-2022

Great item, came in a size I couldn't get anywhere else and was delivered earlier than expected

FlorinFlorin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 23-09-2022

Top quality, very good service.

AnaAna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 23-09-2022

I receive my jacket. Thank you!

AlinAlin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-09-2022

Very fast shipping, excellent price.

MihaelaMihaela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-09-2022

Perfect 🤌🏻

JuhaJuha

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 21-09-2022

Great shop and good stuff

JenniferJennifer

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-09-2022

Goods arrived as described, delivery was as expected and I was able to track the delivery and was kept well informed

MarijkeMarijke

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-09-2022

Tot nu toe heb ik twee bestellingen via deze site gedaan. Beiden waren binnen de beloofde tijd ontvangen en in goede staat. Ik ben een tevreden klant.

GilesGiles

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-09-2022

Very pleased with this neck warmer, thick enough to do its job and thin enough to go under the helmet, over ears and nose it’s long enough to cover all your neck.. spot on.

GurliGurli

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-09-2022

Fine contact and product. However I was worried because my parcel was still in NL from 23rd to 27th of September without any sign of moving

PhilipPhilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-09-2022

Used them numerous times now and have never had an issue. Well priced items, nothing hidden, it's as they say it. Only drawback is delivery takes a while due to location, but usually around a week so bear that in mind. Will definitely be using again when needed.

GregoryGregory

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-09-2022

Trek Inn is often the cheapest online for camping equipment. They also stock imported gear that is harder to find locally. This arrived quickly and was well packed.

sarahsarah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-09-2022

Great products. Fast delivery

RobRob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-09-2022

Very easy to find what I wanted on the site. Delivery was prompt. Product is as described.

SpencerSpencer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-09-2022

I`m always pleased to make purchases at trekkinn.com. They often have items that I cannot find anywhere else, and at a competetive price. Even though my purchases are sent from another country than that in which I live, they reach me surprisingly quickly. In my experience, trekkinn.com have completed my order and had it ready for shipping in a short amount of time, and I confidently wait for my parcel, not doubting that it will reach me as quickly as possible. trekkinn keeps me informed as to the status of my purchases.Thank you.

MatjazMatjaz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-09-2022

Wery got item and good price.

RoyRoy

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-09-2022

The boots arrived in good time considering they came from Spain, the boots ate lovely and comfortable my only criticism is on the left boot the stitching went wrong, the L is very faint, hardly there. maybe for the price they are seconds but it's a small fault I can live with.

BaldwinBaldwin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-09-2022

Fast and correct.

HelenaHelena

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-09-2022

very good service and fast delivery

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-09-2022

Top!

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-09-2022

Efficient, quick service. Very pleased.

SaidSaid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-09-2022

Ordered an Osprey Aether 85 BackPack not tried it out yet, but I most certainly checked it out. The product is exactly as descrbed. The tracking on the parcel was brilliant and to be honest I did not expect it to come on time, but it did. Would I recommend Trekkinn.com to other consumers in UK, most definitely. Thankyou Trekkinn.com you have made an old man happy!

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-09-2022

I bought a pair of walking shoes, and the price was very competitive. The RRP of the shoes I bought was around £120gbp and I paid £94gbp Inc delivery. The website has a great selection of walking boots, shoes and other apparel. The only issue I had was delivery time. I didn't realise the shoes I'd bought would be sent from Spain and that delivery would be several days from the date of purchase. However, I would say that the overall experience of shopping, paying and delivery was good. If delivery could be expedited, and arrive in a more timely fashion, this review would've been a 5* and not a 4*. On the whole, very pleased with my purchase, price, selection and product. Not sure how you'd get on if you had a problem and had to pay fur a return to Spain.

jamesjames

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-09-2022

Great price, shipping was efficient and kept informed, all good

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 14-09-2022

Reliable and fast delivery. The tent has not been tested.

RamonaRamona

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-09-2022

Great!!

WilliamWilliam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-09-2022

Very good service would use again

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 07-09-2022

All arrived safely. I would use them again.

EDWARDEDWARD

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-09-2022

100% operation

JudiJudi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-09-2022

Extremely satisfied. Online shopping was a breeze and my shorts were delivered on time.

GeoffGeoff

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-09-2022

Great service ,order arrived on time and in excellent condition Price was good too

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-09-2022

A very comfortable boot straight from the box. It is a struggle to put them on and take off but loosening the laces to the maximum makes it easier. I didn't really think when ordering that the boots, originating in Sweden, were being shipped from Spain via Holland to reach England, so this negates their "green" credentials somewhat.

SaraSara

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-09-2022

Ordered from the UK. product shipped from Spain. Arrived fast, in perfect condition diction. Very happy

JodyJody

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 07-09-2022

Fast, efficient delivery.

MariusMarius

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 07-09-2022

Great online store. You can be found, everything you need for leisure and sports.

ROBERTOROBERTO

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 06-09-2022

Hi, I'm only giving the 4 stars because the item arrived later than the date advertised on the site at the purchase time. Consequently I had to travel without the cases wich was very inconvenient. Other than that, I'm happy with every purchase I've made with Trekkinn. Thanks.

GarethGareth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-09-2022

I had a had a great shopping experience! Price was low, delivery within a week, item exactly as expected.

TomaszTomasz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 01-09-2022

Everything ok

AlexanderAlexander

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-09-2022

Best price around. Great service

StacyStacy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 31-08-2022

Really quick delivery and great product

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 31-08-2022

Shipped on time, goods great, shame DHL got delayed a day or two

JuliaJulia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-08-2022

Very pleased with Montane hiking backpack. Service great.

AraAra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-08-2022

Came quickly, I was able to track my order and product came in great condition.

JasminaJasmina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-08-2022

Even though the delivery arrived 2 days after estimation, I am very satisfied with the order and happy to be able to track the position of the parcel. Very good product!

ErikErik

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 23-08-2022

Excellent product . . .

JoannaJoanna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-08-2022

Great service

RomanRoman

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 21-08-2022

All OK

KittyKitty

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-08-2022

Great fast service and fab shoes

RimmerRimmer

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-08-2022

Good site, fast delivery

SeanSean

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-08-2022

Great product at a great price and delivery was faster than expected

RobinRobin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 17-08-2022

Great value for money and always delivered on time

KarstenKarsten

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-08-2022

Great product

DaleDale

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-08-2022

Item arivved on time and as described

MollyMolly

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-08-2022

As ordered and fast arrival. Excellent

Yuk-SanYuk-San

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 14-08-2022

Received the shoes fast. Thank you

macoveimacovei

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-08-2022

Good prices. Fast delivery. What could you want more?

DeeDee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-08-2022

Good Company and good prices

TonyTony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-08-2022

Excellent price and fast delivery.

STEWARTSTEWART

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-08-2022

Quality products at a good price.

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-08-2022

Great communication with regard to delivery, and product lived up to expectations, altogether I'm a very happy customer

richardrichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-08-2022

good product and arrived quickly.thanks!

JulianJulian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-08-2022

Great service. Very pleased.

JoopJoop

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-08-2022

Easy order and fast shipping

AleksandraAleksandra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-08-2022

all good

MarkoMarko

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-08-2022

Great!!!

PatrikPatrik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-08-2022

Fast and easy to order and fast delivery. Product as described. I love my shoes.

JessicaJessica

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-08-2022

Everything was really smooth from ordering to delivery. No problems at al. Thank you

MiroMiro

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-08-2022

Simple way to order and pay, wide choice of goods and fast delivery. I will order again from this site!

FredrikFredrik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 01-08-2022

Wow,simply perfect

cosmincosmin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 31-07-2022

excellent and fast retailer for quality products.

KatjaKatja

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 26-07-2022

Pari kertaa olen täältä tilannut, kaikki on sujunut hyvin ja toimitusajat pitäneet paikkaansa.

CathyCathy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-07-2022

Quick delivery. Kept updated. Product as described.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-07-2022

No problems with ordering and delivery.

OvidiuOvidiu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-07-2022

Very good product, prices and services!

JulieJulie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-07-2022

Brilliant service, quality items. Received in good time and am more than happy with my purchase.

CliveClive

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-07-2022

From order to receipt of goods everything worked well. Good prices for quality walking shoes. Very pleased with the service.

JurajJuraj

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-07-2022

the Shorts is bigger than classical size.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-07-2022

Excellent service and great price - my go to retailer & recommended

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 01-07-2022

The walking shoes are great in every way and delivery was on time . The initial postage is expensive because of where they are delivered from and takes a little longer for the same reason.

SandraSandra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-06-2022

Prima site. Vlotte levering. Goede communicatie.

DejanDejan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-06-2022

Perfect, fast delivery

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-06-2022

Five stars.

jessonjesson

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-06-2022

Delivered in good time and was trackable. Product was exactly as described.

LUCIAN CLUCIAN C

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-06-2022

Very fast and very good items

EniseEnise

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 17-06-2022

I love the colour 👌🏼.

NEILNEIL

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-06-2022

Used Trekkinn for the first time with the purchase of these Columbia hikeing shoes (a brand that I always wear) and thw price and delivery were spot on.

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-06-2022

Excellent experience and service

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 01-06-2022

Quick delivery, great price, recommend

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 21-05-2022

I found navigation of the website easy to find My way around. I was looking for a particular product and the price was fairly priced. The ordering process was also straightforward. Tracking information was provided which made it simple to follow step by step. With map provided. Easy to follow updates on the products travel to my door helped out. Highly recommended seller.

PetePete

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 21-05-2022

Price competitive, delivered as promised, everything good.

Verified reviews
clouse menu Afronden