up

`Husk meg på denne datamaskinen` alternativ

Velg `Husk meg på denne datamaskinen` alternativet hvis du ønsker å bli automatisk logget inn på denne datamaskinen fremover. Din konto vil fortsette og være aktiv i 45 dager. Vennligst ikke bruk `Husk meg` alternativet ved bruk av offentlig tilgang eller den blir brukt av mer enn en person.

banner campana

Kundevurderinger

Vi er forpliktet til våre kunder og deres mening er viktig, vi vet at hvis det ikke var for dem, ville vi ikke eksistert.

AlexisAlexis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 31-01-2024

Great running vest! Partner loves it

MichelleMichelle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 30-01-2024

I was maybe a little concerned because the items weren't in the UK. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived; packed well, all the correct labels and looked exactly the way I expected. Great buy, very pleased with my purchase.

AnitaAnita

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 30-01-2024

Easy to use website, good quality coat at value for money price. Delivered on time, reasonable delivery cost.

JaneJane

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 30-01-2024

All good from start to finish. Delighted with purchase as expected

RhysRhys

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 29-01-2024

Very easy to use happy with my purchase in

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 27-01-2024

Easy site to identify what I was looking for & place on order. Order arrived within a few days as advised at time of order. Was kept up to date with all stages of delivery & the order was left where instructed as there was no one available to receive the order

KevinKevin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 25-01-2024

Good service

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 26-01-2024

Great prices, fast delivery and fantastic selection! 😎

AlexandraAlexandra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 26-01-2024

Only good to say. My order was shipped and delivered fast

EdwardEdward

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 19-01-2024

Great bit of equipment for my snow hikes and at a great price

GrigoriGrigori

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 25-01-2024

Я очень доволен вашим сайтом trekkinn.com Я еще буду делать заказы я хочу сказать спасибо вам🙏👍

IvoIvo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 24-01-2024

Clear communication, good price, shipping time as expected even though it was sent from Spain to the Netherlands.

EmilEmil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 23-01-2024

Fast delivery and great products! Thank you!

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 23-01-2024

Ordered snowboarding kit-prompt delivery and everything as ordered-all good.

PAULINEPAULINE

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 25-01-2024

Excellent piece of kit,delivered in good time,well packaged,would recommend

RoyRoy

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 21-01-2024

This would be 5 stars except the courier was Fastway. They did deliver to the right address this time (usually they don't) , if leaving in the road near the frint gate can be considered "delivering".

ErinErin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 12-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 19-01-2024

Quick delivery and very pleased with product. Would definitely use this site again.

RachaelRachael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 12-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 19-01-2024

Delivery date was accurate, and ability to track was good. Great product too

MARCUSMARCUS

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 12-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 20-01-2024

Great service quick delivery

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 12-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 18-01-2024

Great price and product

KevinKevin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 12-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 18-01-2024

A very simplistic transaction

StuartStuart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 12-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 18-01-2024

Easy to use and very happy with my purchase, would buy again from them

GerGer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 12-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 19-01-2024

Have used Trekkinn before and will again.

KurtKurt

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 12-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 19-01-2024

Very good service, this will not be the last time I shop with you

VjeranVjeran

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 12-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 18-01-2024

All good, clear, easy.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 12-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 17-01-2024

good prompt service

RobinRobin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 30-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 17-01-2024

Great piece of kit at great price.

FritsFrits

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 30-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 11-01-2024

Ordered a jacket at trekkin, it was my first order there. The product I wanted was sold out at many other websites. I was a little sceptic whilst reading the other reviews but decided to go for it. Delivery was within the given time frame. The tracking link was a bit unclear (kept saying it left Spain but not where it was next), but that also could have been me. I got a message that I could pick it up at the pick up point 2 days later. I did check reviews of the pick up points, that is something I would recommend. The package was in good shape and I have been using the jacket a lot without any problems. If the situation rises that I need to order here again, I would do it.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 30-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 16-01-2024

Trekking were able to provide exactly the items I wanted at a very keen price, despatch was fast and tracked delivery efficient - altogether a good service

StephSteph

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 30-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 15-01-2024

My order was as expected and arrived promptly - thank-you!

HazelHazel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 30-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 16-01-2024

Very pleased with the sandals. Excellent quality at a better price than I could find elsewhere. Delivered on the day they said they would be

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 27-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 15-01-2024

Great product range and prices. Service to UK very good.

RonaldRonald

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 27-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 16-01-2024

Competitive pricing on a wide range of products and delivered well packaged and in good time.

AnaAna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 27-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 15-01-2024

Very good quality

AlexanderAlexander

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 27-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 15-01-2024

Footwear arrived as expected albeit slightly slow delivery.

JayJay

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 26-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 14-01-2024

A very good product at a competitive price, and the delivery was very prompt.

GrzegorzGrzegorz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 25-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 17-01-2024

Excellent service fast delivery highly recommended

RyanRyan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 25-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 13-01-2024

Very competitive pricing and quick delivery

TracyTracy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 25-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 14-01-2024

My order arrived fast and my husband loves his walking shoes

MarekMarek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 25-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 14-01-2024

Kolejne udane zakupy.Dobry kontakt ze sprzedającym,korzystne ceny i szeroka oferta.Kupiona kurtka damska przeciwdeszczowa Berghaus najwyższej jakości.

KatarzynaKatarzyna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 24-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 11-01-2024

Super

CharlesCharles

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 24-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 13-01-2024

Worried at first. Paying up front and hoping the international post system would work. No need to worry. The efficiency and communication throughout was excellent. OK had to wait longer than a UK delivery but at least they had stock!

JoyceJoyce

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 12-01-2024

Quick delivery, good prices and a broad assortment

robertrobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 11-01-2024

everything the best

ValdemarValdemar

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 11-01-2024

Good delivery good product.

JennyJenny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 08-01-2024

Got my order in time. Trekinn sent e-mails during my orders shipment from Spain to Sweden, so I knew it was on its way.

ChristianChristian

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 09-01-2024

Excellent price, took a while to arrive which is the only negative but not a complaint at all.

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 08-01-2024

Order delivered neatly and as agreed.

SamSam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 08-01-2024

Great service - the boots are great they are my second pair so I knew they would be - go up half a size for Salomon 😀

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 05-01-2024

Good product selection; competitive prices; clear shipping progress.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 08-01-2024

The product was a lot cheaper than other sites so I was nervous about ordering. But I needn’t have worried. The product arrived in good time, I was provided with tracking details etc and kept up to date on order progress. Will use them again.

franfran

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 07-01-2024

Brilliant. They have the best range of gear at best prices and delivery was no problem. You might wait a few days longer but worth it every time. I have 100% trust with trekkin

AnthonyAnthony

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 03-01-2024

Great product at the best price I could find online......delivery was a little slow, but I appreciate it was from Europe.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 05-01-2024

Competitive prices Good delivery

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 04-01-2024

Good value. No issues

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 03-01-2024

I have already ordered several times from the online store. Every time, every product arrived at the promised time. The products are original as described on the site. I recommend buying from the online store.

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 01-01-2024

Everything went smooth. My order got delivered even sooner than the tracking shipment said

antonyantony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 03-01-2024

Very useful site, good range of products and delivery was on time.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 02-01-2024

UK buyer: purchased Salomon shoes at reasonable price incl delivery. Arrived within timescale stated. Would definitely use again in the future.

KatkaKatka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 02-01-2024

Perfect ...

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 29-12-2023

Fast shipping ...........That´s OK ! Thanks

LindaLinda

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 29-12-2023

I found what I wanted with ease, ordered and arrived without any hassle and great product exactly as described on the site.

NicholasNicholas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 28-12-2023

For the time of year superb delivery

JesperJesper

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 28-12-2023

Everything went smooth. Would definitely recommend!

mark stewartmark stewart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 27-12-2023

Came very fast from Spain even tho it was the Xmas holidays

ElenaElena

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 21-12-2023

I like the product, the website is fine, I will probably order again, if I need it something else

GrzegorzGrzegorz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 20-12-2023

Super cena jak na tak dobre buty kolejny model merrella i coraz lepszy polecam

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 20-12-2023

As described and delivered quickly.

MichelleMichelle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 18-12-2023

Excellent communication and delivery by expected time. Great product.

ArturArtur

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 15-12-2023

ok ok ok ok super

HansHans

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 17-12-2023

Keurig proces van bestellen tot en met ontvangen.

AnaAna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 18-12-2023

Everything is perfect, excellent! Thank you very much!

LisaLisa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 16-12-2023

Great product, so light for walking and running poles. Fabulous value and delivery too.

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 15-12-2023

Item arrived on time, no damage and in a safe place. In spite of reading Nome negative reviews I have no complaints and will use again. Great value!

A.ShafrinA.Shafrin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 14-12-2023

The best shopping online, delivery on time and perfect. Item received in very good condition.

DuncanDuncan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 14-12-2023

All good

MichelleMichelle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 13-12-2023

Excellent experience all around..delivery, product and price. Thank you.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 13-12-2023

Good value

MichelMichel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 12-12-2023

I have been placing orders in the last view years. I’m by pleased with the service. Shipping is good. Returning Will cost you so Be sure to have the wright size. I recommend Trekkinn.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 04-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 11-12-2023

Speedy and accurate delivery

AndyAndy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 04-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 11-12-2023

Perfect transaction all the way through to delivery 👏

JolyonJolyon

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 04-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 12-12-2023

Grear Fjallraven coat. Really please with it at a good price too. Took a couple of days longer than expected to arrive, but it is nearly Christmas, so to be expected...

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 04-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 14-12-2023

Considering the fact that my order had to cross half of Europe during december, it was delivered extremely fast so that was a pleasant surprise since I was really in need of what I had ordered. The clothes that I ordered were in good condition, I have no complaints whatshowever.

FOTISFOTIS

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 04-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 09-12-2023

Trekkinn is one and only. Highly recommended !!!

MalcolmMalcolm

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 04-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 10-12-2023

This was a very smooth transaction. Trekkin had stock of a Camelbak item that even the manufacturer did not have. This saved my life because it was an item my daughter wanted for Christmas (no substitutes acceptable). Price competitive, delivery reasonably priced too. I was given a delivery date which was missed by one day but with tracking I knew it was en route. Satisfied customer.

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 04-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 13-12-2023

It is all ok.

MartineMartine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 04-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 10-12-2023

Great value saved a lot of money buying from here verses shops saved £30 doing so.

AndrejsAndrejs

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 10-12-2023

Pretty fast shipping. Very good price for high quality goods. Amazing black diamond legend gloves rrp £135 on official black diamond web shop, got them for £85.

StuartStuart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 23-11-2023

First time using Trekinn and very pleased with the service received.

LenkaLenka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 10-12-2023

vse ok

Leif MausonLeif Mauson

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 05-12-2023

hurtig levering, fornuftig pris

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 05-12-2023

The product I ordered was spot on but the delivery part of it was questionable,they left no card describing what they had done with the parcel,and it transpired they had left it on the doorstep in the rain and thankfully an honest neighbour, passing,took it in.all I got on returning from work was an email saying they'd delivered.

CristianCristian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 04-12-2023

Good price

TraceyTracey

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 04-12-2023

No problems. Great communication from start to finish. Item arrived in good time.

BjarneBjarne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 03-12-2023

hurtigt og nemt, tak for det

ijbeltjeijbeltje

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 04-12-2023

Super snelle verzending

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 03-12-2023

My online purchase was simple and dispatched the same day. The goods arrived the same week and in good condition. I will use trekkin again. Thanks

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 03-12-2023

As described in perfect condition with fast delivery thanks

J.S.J.S.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 02-12-2023

Fast processing of both orders and returns. Timely restitutions on returns. For the Netherlands mondial relay is no a first choice for logistics because of too limited avail of delivery points.

HowardHoward

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 02-12-2023

Very easy to order and purchase. Delivery on time.

ClaraClara

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 01-12-2023

Just on time delivery and perfect fit of the boots, I ordered. Very satisfied!

EmmieEmmie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 30-11-2023

Good price, decent shipment. Met my expectations.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 01-12-2023

Trouble free, excellent service

janet vattevjanet vattev

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 02-12-2023

Trekkinn offered a competitive price for the product in a choice of colours. Using the site to navigate and place the order was easy and I was kept up to date on the progress of dispatch. The item was suitably packaged and arrived in good time.

RenatoRenato

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 30-11-2023

I received the ordered article within a week in Slovenia, everything was OK.

GyulaGyula

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 01-12-2023

it is ok webshop

HedvikaHedvika

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 29-11-2023

Naprostá spokojenost... ráda budu objednávat dále

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 28-11-2023

right product delivered in a good time

IsilIsil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 28-11-2023

Received. Thank you.

AnnaAnna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 28-11-2023

Good value great service

StoyanStoyan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 27-11-2023

All good

DennisDennis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 27-11-2023

Delivered on time and looks great. Haven't had the chance to use it yet.

GrahamGraham

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 26-11-2023

Good website, good delivery, product as advertised, only let down was the post office service - but not their fault

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 26-11-2023

great service

StuartStuart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 24-11-2023

Ordered goods, delivery within the stated time. Goods in perfect condition. What more can you ask for.

Mikkel EngvangMikkel Engvang

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 25-11-2023

Good experience.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 22-11-2023

trekkinn have a great range of products at very competitive prices, the website was very easy to navigate through and the whole process of purchasing my item was smooth. Delivery was fast and efficient with good tracking communications. I would however have liked the tracking process to have continued to the actual delivery at the door. Unfortunately tracking seems to stop when the item reaches the country of destination, which is a shame. All in all though I would highly recommend using this company.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 22-11-2023

Very good shopping experience

LadislavaLadislava

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 23-11-2023

All OK

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 22-11-2023

Good website, excellent prices. I would have liked to know that the item was not actually in stock but had be imported from the EU thus delaying delivery but no problems. Delighted with the item.

SamanthaSamantha

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 22-11-2023

Thank you, walking boots and trail trainers arrived as promised. All for a great price.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 18-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 22-11-2023

Excellent price and value, good time frame to get to the UK considering customs etc

jose davisjose davis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 17-11-2023

Love these boots, this is my second pair. I can have trouble with my feet but I find these really comfortable.

JaneJane

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 22-11-2023

Supplied and delivered in a timely manner.

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 22-11-2023

Fantastic price and delivery

TerhiTerhi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 20-11-2023

Good!

PamelaPamela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 20-11-2023

Excellent service and goods arrived in a very timely manner.

AnnetteAnnette

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 21-11-2023

Product ordered was competitively priced and turned up very quickly. Excellent result !!

ChristerChrister

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 20-11-2023

Everything went well, except that I could not choose the option deliver to a pick-up place. I had to choose deliver to my home instead, which was slightly more expensive. The product seems fine and the delivery to my home went well. So overall a good experience.

StigStig

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 20-11-2023

Dom var precis som jag tänkte mig. Stämde enligt bild..

ErikaErika

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 20-11-2023

Simple to navigate site, good delivery time, excellent product. Thank you.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 19-11-2023

Fantastic product, service and delivery

RoelRoel

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 20-11-2023

prima producten, snelle levering,eenvoudig retourneren.

GillianGillian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 20-11-2023

Excellent service. Full tracking of item from purchase. Very impressive I will definitely use again.

YvonneYvonne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 20-11-2023

Very happy with the rucksack, which was bought for my son's Christmas present. It is lovely quality and had a very good delivery time. I would have no hesitation in buying from this company again. Thank you.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 19-11-2023

Product was what was advertised. I was well informed by email regarding the delivery.

RhysRhys

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-12-2023, etter en opplevelse av 19-11-2023

Ordered Smith ski goggles in the sale, great price and product was excellent. No issues with delivery.

AdamAdam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 17-11-2023

To be honest I came across trekk-inn by accident, I thought maybe it was one of those Internet scams you get this time of year.Way to much stock & fantastic prices, so I took a chance, I am so glad I did. I even went as far as buying a jacket I've not seen that size available pretty much anywhere (FYI x7XXL really is huge) I could send it back as trekk inn's returns procedure looks straight forward, but I won't. I've sent the link to the website to a few workmates and friends, not going to lie there's a few things I really really want, my inner kid is saying you've always wanted one of those but I'll listen to the adult me (it's not going to last, have you seen the stuff available.???) I was going thru items for three hours and I couldn't get thru all of it!? I'm going to have a happy 2024

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 16-11-2023

My item was despatched from Europe and arrived on the predicted date about 1 week after order. Progress of the package from despatch through the ports and into the hands of the Post Office was clear and up to date. Very pleased with the service.

JeanJean

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 17-11-2023

Great price arrived on time, new style happy

WesselWessel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 16-11-2023

Ordered some small stuff because of the competitive price, it was quicky send out and delivered. With good communication during the steps.

SiSi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 15-11-2023

Great service,great prices,highly recommended. Will definitely use again.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 15-11-2023

Good e-shop for climbing gear. Delivery takes a few days, but I do not mind. Communication with them has also been good so far.

AllanAllan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 13-11-2023

Genuine products at competitive prices, delivered exactly on date given. Great service

ElizabethElizabeth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 13-11-2023

Quality goods. Delivery can be a little slow, but prices are usually very competitive.

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 11-11-2023

Bought Merrell MOAB 3 walking shoes, TrekkInn delivered very quickly even though they are based in Spain and I am in UK and were the cheapest I could find. Shoes arrived as specified and I am very pleased with them.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 10-11-2023

Trekking is great, lots of products for fair interesting prices. Search can be done better, feels a bit confusing. Product description is sometimes bad due to not grarte translations.

XeniaXenia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 10-11-2023

I love the trousers. Super nice and very comfortable.

S.K.S.K.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 09-11-2023

Fast!

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 09-11-2023

My order was only one day Late than promised

SamuelSamuel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 10-11-2023

Unbeatable price, fast delivery, well packaged goods. Never let down by Trekkinn

ThomasThomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 08-11-2023

Great website very happy with service and purchase !!

EgonEgon

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 08-11-2023

Every thing was to full satiesfaction. Will make new deal with trekk inn in the future.

MarionMarion

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 08-11-2023

Arrived on time as promised and appears in good order. Not yet had a chance to use the tent.

Mark LinleyMark Linley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 07-11-2023

Excellent service and product. I will shop here again.

AlojzAlojz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 06-11-2023

Everything perfect

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 06-11-2023

Excellent

xiaojiexiaojie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 26-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 06-11-2023

Reliable online shop, just need a week arrived in Ireland.

M.M.

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 26-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 05-11-2023

Delivered as it should be. It's ridiculous we now have to praise normal service. Normal service should be normal.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 26-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 05-11-2023

Read the reviews and got a little worried about an order I had placed. BUT only 1 day later than expected my order arrived, so seeming as it had come from Spain I don't think it was that too late

SarahSarah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 26-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 03-11-2023

My coat arrived and I was very pleased with it

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 26-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 02-11-2023

Fast delivery, and trusted seller

GeorgiosGeorgios

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 26-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 26-10-2023

I received my products on time…

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 20-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 02-11-2023

First class service

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 20-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 02-11-2023

Speedy service, good value, good communication.

JirkaJirka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 20-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 31-10-2023

Everything arrived as expected

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 20-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 30-10-2023

Came within a few days of ordering

FindFind

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 20-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 30-10-2023

Super tilfreds

MarionMarion

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 20-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 29-10-2023

Excellent service

JonathanJonathan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 20-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 29-10-2023

Great service , item came as described

JonathanJonathan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 20-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 28-10-2023

Super. Very well priced. Fast delivery.

MichalMichal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 20-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 30-10-2023

perfect

SamSam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 20-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 27-10-2023

Plenty of choice available. Quick delivery. Kept really well informed of order status and delivery status.

DebbieDebbie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 20-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 27-10-2023

quick, professional service, excellent product. Recommend.

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 20-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 26-10-2023

Best price, speedy delivery, goods exactly as advertised

security service att. anders larsensecurity service att. anders larsen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 26-10-2023

Great e-seller, highly recommended, one of the finest - AAAA

ShaayerShaayer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 25-10-2023

Good

MarcusMarcus

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 25-10-2023

Website and navigation was good, delivery was not particularly fast and delivery cost was high compared to other companies. Product was good.

AilsaAilsa

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 25-10-2023

Fast turn around of a great product

MelissaMelissa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 25-10-2023

Quick delivery. Well informed regarding track & trace. Will use again.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 16-10-2023

Bought some Timberland boots at a price so good i was worried!!! Arrived on time via Royal Mail!! Will definitely be using trekinn.com for future purchases!! Brilliant price, brilliant service!!!

richardrichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 22-10-2023

Email was wrong about arrival date not so bad if postage cost hadn't been for tracked courier. The reviews made the light to be better than what it actually is.

gordongordon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 22-10-2023

Quality boots and fast delivery.

AlexAlex

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 21-10-2023

All went well with my order and I was very happy with trekinn, Cheers Alex

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 17-10-2023

Eerst wat huiverig om de Arva lawineset helemaal in Spanje te bestellen. Maar alles ging perfect, na een paar dagen werd mijn bestelling netjes in Nederland bezorgd, incl. dagelijkse track&trace updates.

ChloeChloe

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 18-10-2023

Very fast and efficient delivery, easy website with great options, great service and assistance. A great shopping experience

KarelKarel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 15-10-2023

Vše v nejlepším pořádku

IngridIngrid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 17-10-2023

Kept well informed during transport, well packaged and very happy with the product delivered

DenisaDenisa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 18-10-2023

The goods are in excellent condition, the delivery was quick.

TeddyTeddy

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 16-10-2023

Just a few days after the scheduled delivery, however no problems with this.

EddieEddie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 15-10-2023

Snel geleverd. En het eas wat ik besteld had. Wat wil je nog meer…

AlasdairAlasdair

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 14-10-2023

Keen price and good communication about my order, which arrived well packaged. The only negative was a bit of a wait to receive my purchase, as it is delivered from Spain.

john grahamjohn graham

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-11-2023, etter en opplevelse av 15-10-2023

Great selection of products offered at very competitive prices, intuitive website makes it easy to locate and order specific products. Items dispatched and delivered without delay to the UK. Everything carefully packaged and arrived in perfect condition. No hesitation to recommend 10/10

JwJw

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 24-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 15-10-2023

The best price and very quick..!

david   cavelldavid cavell

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 14-10-2023

Goods arrived as ordered.

DeanDean

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 13-10-2023

Good product and price, shame delivery was delayed almost one week.

maren mcglademaren mcglade

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 13-10-2023

Purchased Salomon boots, which are excellent and as advertised cheaper than elsewhere. Received emails, tracking info and delivery instructions that were accurate. I’ve seen people have had difficulty with delivery but it was no trouble at all for me, so defo 5*

LukaszLukasz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 12-10-2023

Its ok

EfyEfy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 07-10-2023

I've purchased good from this website and they always reward with a good overall experience. I recommend them and will purchase from them again.

KevinKevin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 08-10-2023

Arrived on time and very comfortable boots

GertGert

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 07-10-2023

Fine. Product as expected.

RodRod

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 04-10-2023

Great service quick and good price. Unfortunately once it’s in the Uk the postal service is slow

HettyHetty

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 04-10-2023

Quick delivery.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 30-09-2023

Good price, great selection.

ChristineChristine

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 29-09-2023

Satisfied. I ordered 3 items to be delivered to a pickup point which makes the postage much more reasonable. The prices are very attractive compared to other websites.

TomasTomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 30-09-2023

I purchased goods from trekkinn.com several times, every time good. This time compare to past experience very fast.

NeilNeil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 27-09-2023

Quick delivery and great communication.

AvoAvo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 28-09-2023

Trekkinn.com is one of the best netshops out there.Excellent choice and good prices 👍 👌 👏

KevinKevin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 29-09-2023

Easy to order, great shoes, good price.

colin grahamcolin graham

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 28-09-2023

Great service and speedy delivery, goods well packaged

sergeysergey

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 16-09-2023

good job

MariuszMariusz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 27-09-2023

Wszystko OK

Seckin VolkanSeckin Volkan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 26-09-2023

My wife loves these boots. Warm and soft. She says her toenails are feeling better after using these. Fast delivery (3 days to my apartment)

ChristianChristian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 24-09-2023

Fast delivery and return process. Fully transparent

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 24-09-2023

First class Prompt delivery and quality products

MireilleMireille

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 24-09-2023

Super quality - price balance. Good and quick delivery.

AndreiAndrei

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 14-09-2023

Very satisfied !

DanijelaDanijela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 20-09-2023

Fast shipping, love the shoes

MikeMike

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 25-09-2023

Great products for a good prize. Shipping took a bit longer as aspected and the package was damaged but the goods where in good condition.

Michelle JeniferMichelle Jenifer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 21-09-2023

I’m very pleased with my purchase, really good quality 👍

A.M.A.M.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 22-09-2023

Very good. Competetive pricing, fast shipment, items received in perfect order

john elliottjohn elliott

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 21-09-2023

Excellent value, great service and very fast delivery. Superb garment exactly as described. Thank you.

chris cawleychris cawley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 17-09-2023

Excellent site, even better customer service.

RobinRobin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 22-09-2023

Excellent products restored my 20 year old tent, just took longer than expected to arrive. But alls well that ends well.

christopher whitechristopher white

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 19-09-2023

Item as described and delivered on time

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 17-09-2023

I was a bit nervous about ordering from a spanish based site but shouldn't have worried at all. I was kept informed about the delivery status and my order arrived bang on time.

doireann wallacedoireann wallace

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 16-09-2023

Great experience, zero hassle. Ordering was simple, items shipped quickly with tracking, arrived on time and no errors. Would shop with them again.

JuneJune

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 16-09-2023

Great product,, light for hiking, I’l test it on my upcoming trip.

NigelNigel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 16-09-2023

Good stock availability. Shoes arrived within a week. Excellent communication along the way. What's not to like.

KK

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 11-09-2023

Great service, kept me updated on progress with order and tracking details. Great product at a very good price

Roger LuizRoger Luiz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-10-2023, etter en opplevelse av 15-09-2023

Good store to find climbing equipment, excellent service staff, long wait for arrival 3 days later than expected.

vicvic

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 19-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 08-09-2023

Trainers at a good price and delivered within quoted time frame. Would use again.

GrzegorzGrzegorz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 19-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 08-09-2023

All good

TaraTara

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 07-09-2023

Ordered Regatta Rulford coat in Capulet green size 12, it arrived in good time and is a lovely warm coat. It's not too bulky, and just right for autumn.

paul greenhowpaul greenhow

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 16-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 05-09-2023

The petzl harness was completely priced even including the postage. Delivered on time and tracking notified.

FrantisekFrantisek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 04-09-2023

Great!

IneIne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 14-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 01-09-2023

Everything all right

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 02-09-2023

Excellent service

michaelmichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 02-09-2023

Excellent service Excellent jacket will definately use again

poppop

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 12-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 24-08-2023

Good prices and products.

brian groatbrian groat

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 12-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 01-09-2023

Good price, prompt delivery, great shoes

AnjaAnja

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 11-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 31-08-2023

Did deliver fast and the product was perfect.

RuudRuud

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 09-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 29-08-2023

It is complete , quality , service , delivery

MiroslavMiroslav

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 09-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 29-08-2023

Quality product

DerekDerek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 08-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 27-08-2023

Order came very quickly

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 08-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 28-08-2023

Fantastic service, delivery was super speedy and I was kept up to date with the process. Would should here again.

steen nielsensteen nielsen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 27-08-2023

No issues, quick and fast delivery.

EmmaEmma

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 27-08-2023

Very quicky delivery service and very happy with the rucksack

ToivoToivo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 26-08-2023

VERY GOOD!

LeszekLeszek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 25-08-2023

The shipment arrived on time. It was possible to track the ordered goods at all times

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 05-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 25-08-2023

Bit sceptical having never heard of them but bought £200 worth of clothing and received the service I'd expect from major retailers, even had a picture of my parcel sent to me after dispatch which is a first!

PhilipPhilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 03-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 20-08-2023

Very good to deal with, from the clarity of the website, to the speed of despatch

MikhailMikhail

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 03-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 20-08-2023

Everything is fine.

JohanJohan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 03-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 19-08-2023

Fast, quality and price - yes I am satisfied :)

DudiDudi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 03-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 16-08-2023

Very nice chairs - value for money. Quick delievery!

LynneLynne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 03-09-2023, etter en opplevelse av 14-08-2023

My package arrived on time with no issues. It was also cheaper than anywhere else.

Verified reviews
pedidos

WhatsApp

+34 663 922 716

clouse menu Lukk