up

Opcja `Zapamiętaj mnie na tym komputerze`

Wybierz opcję `Zapamiętaj mnie na tym komputerze` Jeżeli chcesz w przyszłości automatycznie logować się na tym komputerze. Twoje konto będzie zapamiętane przez 45 dni. Proszę nie używać opcji `Pamiętaj mnie` jeżeli korzystasz z publicznego komputera lub z używanego przez więcej niż jedną osobę.

banner campana

Opinie klientów

Zależy nam na naszych klientach i ich zdanie jest dla nas najważniejsze, wiemy, że gdyby nie oni, nie istnielibyśmy.

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 08-01-2023

All good so far - the trainers arrived and fit well. Good value from Trekkinn.

NickNick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 07-01-2023

Quick delivery

NealNeal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 02-01-2023

Received order very quickly in UK with no additional import charges or hassle. Would use again.

DarrenDarren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 04-01-2023

I love Fjallraven clothing although it is rather expensive but brilliant quality & Trekkinn are simply the cheapest place to buy from & although based in Spain delivery to the UK is very quick.Highly recommended.

RyanRyan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 02-01-2023

Brilliant

jonjon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 30-12-2022

excellent service, excellent product, surpassed expectations will definitely use again

MargaretMargaret

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 30-12-2022

Bought for a present they look good Delivered on time

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 29-12-2022

Really surprised. I read some bad and weird reviews but to be honest all my stuff arrived great and the price was 60£ than on adidas official site so deffo will buy again throught this site!

AlexandraAlexandra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 28-12-2022

Order arrived on time and in perfect condition.

marcusmarcus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 29-12-2022

This is my second purchase with them and always best prices .

P.P.P.P.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 29-12-2022

Quick deliverence. Great shoes. Thank you

JulianJulian

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 07-01-2023, po doświadczeniu 28-12-2022

It was quick and easy to order and came very quickly to the delivery point. Overall impressed with the whole experience.

W.J.M.W.J.M.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-12-2022

High quality products at very decent prices.

KannanKannan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-12-2022

A wide range of goods at great prices

AA

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-12-2022

I've ordered from them before and the boots I wanted were cheaper than other websites. Would buy again.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-12-2022

Very happy with item, although tracking could do with improvement, nevertheless would definitely order again

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-12-2022

Competitive price and delivery on time.

HegedusHegedus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-12-2022

Great site.

GrzegorzGrzegorz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 19-11-2022

Fast delivery, All items new and in perfect condition! Great experience!

RipaRipa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-11-2022

Professional seller: excellent presentation, packaging and shipping. The purchased item is of high quality and comes from a reputable manufacturer at a very good price. I strongly recommend.

OldrichOldrich

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-11-2022

Came on time and in quality as advertised

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-11-2022

I was kept informed of how my order was being processed and it arrived on the day and time expected.

SilSil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-11-2022

sunt excelente, dar la pulpa sunt putin cam largi.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-11-2022

Polecam Trekkinn - naprawdę warto !

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-11-2022

Very easy

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-11-2022

Best price. Simple, quick order/delivery process. Happy days 😎

JennyJenny

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-11-2022

With some misgivings (given mixed reviews) I ordered a tent that I couldn't find from UK firms. Happily arrived within a week and all seems to be in order.

EmmaEmma

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-11-2022

Great experience with you but the cost I bought said medium, it’s more like a small but still fine.

ColinColin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-11-2022

Item and delivery as described, very happy. Would recommend

K GK G

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 25-11-2022

Excellent service, kept informed on the whole journey.

HarryHarry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 25-11-2022

I received my parcel in good times and good condition. The tracking was helpful and useful. It was very easy to order on line.

MariuszMariusz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-11-2022

ok ok

W.A.W.A.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-11-2022

No complaints, website is OK, the delivery is quick and the customer service reacts very quick.

ColinColin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 04-11-2022

From ordering to delivery, the process was faltless, and keenly priced.

JonJon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-11-2022

Excellent service, easy to order and prompt delivery thank you

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-11-2022

This was all very good

KarinaKarina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-11-2022

Very happy with the service. And very happy shopping on trekkinnn.com. God prices, fast delevery and god service.

Birgitte HolmBirgitte Holm

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-11-2022

Every step in the Process went smoothely

GuyGuy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-11-2022

Great choice of products throughout the “INN” stores

HuwHuw

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 12-11-2022

All as ordered, delivery was fine

AllanAllan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 12-11-2022

Good products but extremely expensive to return items

JacquieJacquie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-11-2022

Fantastic value, quality and service. Many Thanks

MaciejMaciej

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-11-2022

All good

JakubJakub

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-11-2022

Easy and fast. No complications. Will order again.

SuzanneSuzanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-11-2022

Very easy sales process kept up to date with purchase and postage, item arrived in perfect condition

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-11-2022

Great product and at a super price. Shall use again.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-11-2022

Great shoe, comfy and solid protection. Using as a daily during work as I'm on my feet outdoors all day and they've held up strong!

ElizabethElizabeth

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-11-2022

Good service and great product delivered on time X

PAULPAUL

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-12-2022, po doświadczeniu 04-11-2022

Product as described and delivery on day specified.

AshleyAshley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-11-2022

Great pair of trainer , waterproof fab quality, although didn’t arrive on expected delivery date and app said still in Netherlands once delivered a week later , fab service, I would definitely recommend.

MaureenMaureen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 06-11-2022

Bought the item for my brother and it was great,,service was great and delivery came quickly

MajMaj

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-11-2022

I am very satisfied with my new bag. It came fast and was well wrapped. I will buy from this shop again.

GJGJ

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-11-2022

Just GOOD !!

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 01-11-2022

Found what I wanted at a good price and love the boots. Good fit and waterproof so far

CristianCristian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-11-2022

Excellent price and prompt delivery

jackjack

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 31-10-2022

Veel aanbod, voordelige aanbiedingen. Artikelen snel verzorgd bezorgd

TomiTomi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 01-11-2022

Fast delivery.

simonsimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 31-10-2022

Great item at a great price

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 21-10-2022

Prompt delivery of quality goods

LiborLibor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-10-2022

good price, quality goods, fast delivery.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-10-2022

Very please.

RachelRachel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-10-2022

Great product!

ScottScott

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-10-2022

Excellent service

JuhaJuha

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 25-10-2022

Makuualusta tuli viikossa Suomeen.Ihan hyvä toimitus.

LinaLina

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 05-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 23-10-2022

Fast. Safe. Quality.

AndriiAndrii

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 05-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-10-2022

good

TargolTargol

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 24-10-2022

Everything was fine with my orders.and shipping time was exact.

LindaLinda

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 24-10-2022

Very smooth transaction, product exactly as described and delivered quickly. Very pleased with purchase overall and would recommend

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 23-10-2022

As often before, I have received a package from trekkinn.com, and as usual, they have been quick in processing my order, and getting it to me, from a different country than that in which I reside, in such a short amount of time, that it ensures my returning to them with a fresh order, time and again. Thank you, until next time ...

KrisKris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 23-10-2022

Absolutely perfect

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 19-10-2022

Ordered and delivered within 24hours, great service

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-10-2022

Great service! Regular delivery schedule updates. Accurate and on time!

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-10-2022

I ordered a pair of trainers. They arrived in a reasonable time and the quality was excellent. Trekinn kept me informed about deliver. I would recommend using them.

StevenSteven

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-10-2022

Item as described. Thank you

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 21-10-2022

Excellent service. Our order was dispatched and arrived quickly, and we were not charged any import duties as promised by TrekkInn despite living in Brexit Britain. Very pleased with the service and would order from them again.

TinaTina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 21-10-2022

Very happy with product and price. The criticism would be with the tracking as once it reached the Netherlands it seemed to go static and no more updates given.

AnaAna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-11-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-10-2022

Fast delivery very good products. Thank you!

sharonsharon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 31-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 19-10-2022

No problems, fast and efficient, good product, which I have had before, highly recommend.

StuartStuart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-10-2022

Happy with my order and delivery

JoanneJoanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-10-2022

The item arrived on time and I was kept up to date on progress of the shipment. The only thing I would have liked to have k own up front, is that the item was being shipped from Spain. I was lucky all went smoothly but I know others have had issues with their orders being delayed at the borders

HeatherHeather

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-10-2022

Very happy with the service. Based in the UK and this product arrived quickly and I'm very happy with it. Columbia Ski Salopettes.

richardrichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-10-2022

great pair of trousers,delivered by the postman at the door.Came in the specified timeThanks

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-10-2022

Excellent service, great products, very Happy 🔆👍🏻

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-10-2022

I was a little wary ordering from Europe, but there was no need. The order arrived swiftly, (earlier than expected!), the tracking was clear and easy, and the item perfect and well priced.

LianneLianne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 14-10-2022

Great service, goods arrived in the middle of the given time frame, would definitely order from them again.

NigelNigel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 14-10-2022

Product arrived promptly ,very smooth experience

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-10-2022

Quick delivery , well priced ,

JIMBOREANJIMBOREAN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-10-2022

Excellent product.

MarcoMarco

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-10-2022

Snel geleverd

jørgenjørgen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-10-2022

Exelent.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-10-2022

Excellent service, item arrived as per schedule and I am delighted with it.

KaterynaKateryna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-10-2022

Exellent!!! Thank you.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 06-10-2022

Good

dorin stefandorin stefan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-10-2022

Wonderful experience, as they are always at the highest level of professionalism and with the best products Stefan A.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 04-10-2022

All good, no complaints. Will use again.

Mrs SueMrs Sue

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-10-2022

Delivery was on time and good. Bed not yet slept in

Jens LudvigJens Ludvig

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 06-10-2022

good!

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 06-10-2022

I like the jacket, it’s original and very lightweight but I ordered a black one and I received a blue one so… this is the reason why I give only 4 stras, you should be more carefoul with what people order.

MalcolmMalcolm

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 06-10-2022

Website easy to use and order items from.

LucyLucy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 05-10-2022

items arrived in good order

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 05-10-2022

All good, quick delivery!

DamirDamir

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 04-10-2022

Super

DejanDejan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-10-2022

Original quality products, Best prices, Fast delivery

TATARANUTATARANU

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-10-2022

The best Market!👌

KARPATKARPAT

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-10-2022

Very Quick transport

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 01-10-2022

Good price. Fast delivery.

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-10-2022

Site was simple to use and great tracking on package, I have used before and will definitely use them again. Recommended. Thanks.

AdrianAdrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-09-2022

Very good shop with service

TeodoraTeodora

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 01-10-2022

Excellent products, speedy postage, great prices. Would be purchasing again. 10/10 would recommend.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-09-2022

Efficient retailer to deal with.

DawnDawn

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-09-2022

Customer service is quick to respond. Item took a while but I can see from tracking it’s come from Spain… items wasn’t great but that wasn’t fault or trekkinn it’s the sizing is way out, but trekkinn allow refunds. I’d use them again

BostjanBostjan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-09-2022

Exelent

RadomírRadomír

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-09-2022

Focused on Millet equipment. Nice products, good prices, quite fast delivery. I can recommend this store.

RasmusRasmus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-09-2022

Precise👍

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-09-2022

Ordered my Montane Super Flux jacket; was informed and kept upto date about when it was dispatched and delivery date. Arrived on the date stated. Very pleased with the coat; been out this week giving it a full test and it hasn’t diasappointed. Happy Customer - 5 stars ⭐️

BertBert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-09-2022

Fast, good and cheap.

TobiasTobias

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-09-2022

Great store fast shipping and cheep prices.

salehasaleha

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-09-2022

Excellent delivery cost excellent price and perfect fit

KozáriKozári

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-09-2022

Quick and correct.

KarinKarin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 25-09-2022

GLS is quite an unusual delivery agent in The Netherlands. Had to travel 24 km 2-ways to return parcel.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 25-09-2022

I ordered from Hungary, everything went fine.

WendyWendy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 24-09-2022

excellent

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 24-09-2022

Great item, came in a size I couldn't get anywhere else and was delivered earlier than expected

FlorinFlorin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 23-09-2022

Top quality, very good service.

AnaAna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 23-09-2022

I receive my jacket. Thank you!

AlinAlin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-09-2022

Very fast shipping, excellent price.

MihaelaMihaela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-09-2022

Perfect 🤌🏻

JuhaJuha

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 21-09-2022

Great shop and good stuff

JenniferJennifer

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-09-2022

Goods arrived as described, delivery was as expected and I was able to track the delivery and was kept well informed

MarijkeMarijke

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-09-2022

Tot nu toe heb ik twee bestellingen via deze site gedaan. Beiden waren binnen de beloofde tijd ontvangen en in goede staat. Ik ben een tevreden klant.

GilesGiles

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-09-2022

Very pleased with this neck warmer, thick enough to do its job and thin enough to go under the helmet, over ears and nose it’s long enough to cover all your neck.. spot on.

GurliGurli

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-09-2022

Fine contact and product. However I was worried because my parcel was still in NL from 23rd to 27th of September without any sign of moving

PhilipPhilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-09-2022

Used them numerous times now and have never had an issue. Well priced items, nothing hidden, it's as they say it. Only drawback is delivery takes a while due to location, but usually around a week so bear that in mind. Will definitely be using again when needed.

GregoryGregory

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 19-09-2022

Trek Inn is often the cheapest online for camping equipment. They also stock imported gear that is harder to find locally. This arrived quickly and was well packed.

sarahsarah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-09-2022

Great products. Fast delivery

RobRob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-09-2022

Very easy to find what I wanted on the site. Delivery was prompt. Product is as described.

SpencerSpencer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-09-2022

I`m always pleased to make purchases at trekkinn.com. They often have items that I cannot find anywhere else, and at a competetive price. Even though my purchases are sent from another country than that in which I live, they reach me surprisingly quickly. In my experience, trekkinn.com have completed my order and had it ready for shipping in a short amount of time, and I confidently wait for my parcel, not doubting that it will reach me as quickly as possible. trekkinn keeps me informed as to the status of my purchases.Thank you.

MatjazMatjaz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-09-2022

Wery got item and good price.

RoyRoy

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-09-2022

The boots arrived in good time considering they came from Spain, the boots ate lovely and comfortable my only criticism is on the left boot the stitching went wrong, the L is very faint, hardly there. maybe for the price they are seconds but it's a small fault I can live with.

BaldwinBaldwin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-09-2022

Fast and correct.

HelenaHelena

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-09-2022

very good service and fast delivery

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-09-2022

Top!

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-09-2022

Efficient, quick service. Very pleased.

SaidSaid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-09-2022

Ordered an Osprey Aether 85 BackPack not tried it out yet, but I most certainly checked it out. The product is exactly as descrbed. The tracking on the parcel was brilliant and to be honest I did not expect it to come on time, but it did. Would I recommend Trekkinn.com to other consumers in UK, most definitely. Thankyou Trekkinn.com you have made an old man happy!

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-09-2022

I bought a pair of walking shoes, and the price was very competitive. The RRP of the shoes I bought was around £120gbp and I paid £94gbp Inc delivery. The website has a great selection of walking boots, shoes and other apparel. The only issue I had was delivery time. I didn't realise the shoes I'd bought would be sent from Spain and that delivery would be several days from the date of purchase. However, I would say that the overall experience of shopping, paying and delivery was good. If delivery could be expedited, and arrive in a more timely fashion, this review would've been a 5* and not a 4*. On the whole, very pleased with my purchase, price, selection and product. Not sure how you'd get on if you had a problem and had to pay fur a return to Spain.

jamesjames

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-09-2022

Great price, shipping was efficient and kept informed, all good

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 14-09-2022

Reliable and fast delivery. The tent has not been tested.

RamonaRamona

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 12-09-2022

Great!!

WilliamWilliam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 12-09-2022

Very good service would use again

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-09-2022

All arrived safely. I would use them again.

EDWARDEDWARD

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-10-2022, po doświadczeniu 09-09-2022

100% operation

JudiJudi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 09-09-2022

Extremely satisfied. Online shopping was a breeze and my shorts were delivered on time.

GeoffGeoff

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 09-09-2022

Great service ,order arrived on time and in excellent condition Price was good too

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 09-09-2022

A very comfortable boot straight from the box. It is a struggle to put them on and take off but loosening the laces to the maximum makes it easier. I didn't really think when ordering that the boots, originating in Sweden, were being shipped from Spain via Holland to reach England, so this negates their "green" credentials somewhat.

SaraSara

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 09-09-2022

Ordered from the UK. product shipped from Spain. Arrived fast, in perfect condition diction. Very happy

JodyJody

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-09-2022

Fast, efficient delivery.

MariusMarius

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-09-2022

Great online store. You can be found, everything you need for leisure and sports.

ROBERTOROBERTO

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 06-09-2022

Hi, I'm only giving the 4 stars because the item arrived later than the date advertised on the site at the purchase time. Consequently I had to travel without the cases wich was very inconvenient. Other than that, I'm happy with every purchase I've made with Trekkinn. Thanks.

GarethGareth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-09-2022

I had a had a great shopping experience! Price was low, delivery within a week, item exactly as expected.

TomaszTomasz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 01-09-2022

Everything ok

AlexanderAlexander

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-09-2022

Best price around. Great service

StacyStacy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 31-08-2022

Really quick delivery and great product

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 31-08-2022

Shipped on time, goods great, shame DHL got delayed a day or two

JuliaJulia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-08-2022

Very pleased with Montane hiking backpack. Service great.

AraAra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 07-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-08-2022

Came quickly, I was able to track my order and product came in great condition.

JasminaJasmina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 24-08-2022

Even though the delivery arrived 2 days after estimation, I am very satisfied with the order and happy to be able to track the position of the parcel. Very good product!

ErikErik

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 23-08-2022

Excellent product . . .

JoannaJoanna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-08-2022

Great service

RomanRoman

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 21-08-2022

All OK

KittyKitty

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-08-2022

Great fast service and fab shoes

RimmerRimmer

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 19-08-2022

Good site, fast delivery

SeanSean

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 19-08-2022

Great product at a great price and delivery was faster than expected

RobinRobin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-08-2022

Great value for money and always delivered on time

KarstenKarsten

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-08-2022

Great product

DaleDale

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-08-2022

Item arivved on time and as described

MollyMolly

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-08-2022

As ordered and fast arrival. Excellent

Yuk-SanYuk-San

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 14-08-2022

Received the shoes fast. Thank you

macoveimacovei

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-08-2022

Good prices. Fast delivery. What could you want more?

DeeDee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-08-2022

Good Company and good prices

TonyTony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-08-2022

Excellent price and fast delivery.

STEWARTSTEWART

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-08-2022

Quality products at a good price.

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-08-2022

Great communication with regard to delivery, and product lived up to expectations, altogether I'm a very happy customer

richardrichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-08-2022

good product and arrived quickly.thanks!

JulianJulian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 09-08-2022

Great service. Very pleased.

JoopJoop

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 09-08-2022

Easy order and fast shipping

AleksandraAleksandra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-08-2022

all good

MarkoMarko

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-08-2022

Great!!!

PatrikPatrik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-08-2022

Fast and easy to order and fast delivery. Product as described. I love my shoes.

JessicaJessica

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-09-2022, po doświadczeniu 09-08-2022

Everything was really smooth from ordering to delivery. No problems at al. Thank you

MiroMiro

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-08-2022

Simple way to order and pay, wide choice of goods and fast delivery. I will order again from this site!

FredrikFredrik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 01-08-2022

Wow,simply perfect

cosmincosmin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 31-07-2022

excellent and fast retailer for quality products.

KatjaKatja

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 07-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-07-2022

Pari kertaa olen täältä tilannut, kaikki on sujunut hyvin ja toimitusajat pitäneet paikkaansa.

CathyCathy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-08-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-07-2022

Quick delivery. Kept updated. Product as described.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 31-07-2022, po doświadczeniu 19-07-2022

No problems with ordering and delivery.

OvidiuOvidiu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 31-07-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-07-2022

Very good product, prices and services!

Verified reviews
clouse menu Zamknij