up

`Husk mig på denne computer` valgmulighed

Vælg valgmuligheden `Husk mig på denne computer`, hvis du fremover ønsker, at blive logget på automatisk fra denne computer. Din konto vil være aktiv i 45 dage. Undgå venligst at bruge funktionen `Husk mig`, hvis du bruger en computer med offentlig adgang eller, som bruges at mere end én person.

banner campana

Kundevurderinger

Vi er engageret i vores kunder, og deres mening er afgørende, for vi ved, at hvis det ikke var for dem, ville vi ikke eksistere.

robertrobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-10-2022, efter en oplevelse af 25-09-2022

Excellent service. Order was delivered quickly and full tracking was available.

MereteMerete

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 04-10-2022, efter en oplevelse af 22-09-2022

Quick delivery.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 04-10-2022, efter en oplevelse af 23-09-2022

Goed verpakt en snelle levering 👍🏻

paulpaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 19-09-2022

I was concerned reading the reviews after I ordered, but it turned up in a few days with detailed tracking info available throughout. Item is as expected so pretty good in my opinion!

leifleif

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 16-09-2022

Great shopping the product as well....leaving in good safe.......

DaveDave

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 26-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 16-09-2022

Many thanks

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 15-09-2022

Super 😘

AurimasAurimas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 11-09-2022

Received we rod. All looks good. Good servise. Recommend

daviddavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 19-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 08-09-2022

Very professional great price delivery took 7 days from Spain packed very well first class company

ALINALIN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 18-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 07-09-2022

Well received.

jeffjeff

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 07-09-2022

Good service

williamwilliam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 06-09-2022

Found this site to be exceptionally good. I'm careful when ordering goods from abroad online but having read the reviews of Waveinn I ordered from Spain. It couldn't have gone better. The item was delivered on time and tracked all the way. I'm very pleased with my purchase and the ease with which I bought it. I also opted for 3 payments interest free. I have no hesitation in recommending this site.

OmerOmer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 14-08-2022

"Fast delivery and good service"

ChristopherChristopher

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 03-09-2022

Excellent service provided, promptly dispatched and delivered.

marcinmarcin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 01-09-2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ and good quality product recommended

PawelPawel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 01-09-2022

Everything was OK. The life jacket is what I wanted

AllanAllan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 31-08-2022

No problems with the order, got my item not exactly what I thought but that was my fault and did not know it was based in Spain.

GarryGarry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 01-09-2022

Great price and fast delivery considering their location.

BrianBrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 01-09-2022

Good fast delivery and the price was better than I could find elsewhere

MarcMarc

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 31-08-2022

Excellent product. Good price and kept well informed about delivery. Overall an excellent service.

StefanStefan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 29-08-2022

Quick delivery product as described nice people to deal with

DeanDean

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 25-08-2022

Great service and quality products

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 25-08-2022

Time order, good price. Delivered on time.

DmitryDmitry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 25-08-2022

Erittäin hyvä ostokset

GrahamGraham

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 25-08-2022

Top seller, speedy delivery and great comms. Well pleased and would definitely recommend.

GabrielGabriel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 23-08-2022

Easy steps to follow and lots of available options to pay.

JanezJanez

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 02-09-2022, efter en oplevelse af 23-08-2022

Very good

DieterDieter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 19-08-2022

Very fast on delivery and best price

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 29-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 18-08-2022

Easy site to use , plenty of options fairly quick delivery and i have used the site several times

GraemeGraeme

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 29-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 18-08-2022

Excellent service, thank you

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 19-08-2022

Faria gauge. Good price and prompt delivery.

KIERANKIERAN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 27-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 16-08-2022

Excellent service

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 25-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 17-08-2022

Great company. Great products. Great prices.

JamilJamil

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 25-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 10-08-2022

Bra kvalité på produkterna. Men leveransen är lite lång.

JoopJoop

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 25-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 09-08-2022

Easy ordering and fast shipping

valerijsvalerijs

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 25-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 10-08-2022

quality goods, good delivery. I recommend

HeinrichHeinrich

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 25-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 10-08-2022

Hurtig sikker levering til gode priser.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 25-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 31-07-2022

I ordered some fishing line from Spain to be delivered to me in the uk, at first I was a little worried as although my paypal said paid and gave me an order number the the order wasn't showing on my waveinn account, It took a couple of days to show but after that it was plain sailing, the items arrived as described and on time (about 10 days start to finish), I would recommend and I will use again.

AnthonyAnthony

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 25-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 30-07-2022

Less than 5 because of the delay in delivery. Otherwise excellent

jeffjeff

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 12-08-2022, efter en oplevelse af 27-07-2022

Good service

HeikkiHeikki

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-07-2022, efter en oplevelse af 11-07-2022

Very good and fast service!

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-07-2022, efter en oplevelse af 06-07-2022

Very good app keeping you informed on your order very quick delivery from Spain would use every time.

Sebastian MihaiSebastian Mihai

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-07-2022, efter en oplevelse af 03-07-2022

Good prices, ordered item when promissed!

SueSue

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-07-2022, efter en oplevelse af 27-06-2022

All round good service

LindsayLindsay

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 09-07-2022, efter en oplevelse af 29-06-2022

Good products at competitive price. Well packaged. Unfortunately arrived 2 days later than expected. Not a problems for us as we’d left plenty of time before needing them tho

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-06-2022, efter en oplevelse af 11-06-2022

I have to say I was a little sceptical about ordering having read a lot of reviews, but I can't really fault them, quick delivery and exactly what I ordered.

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 27-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 16-05-2022

Great service and excellent prices!!

CharalamposCharalampos

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 18-05-2022

My order arrived on the designated date in excellent condition. Got prices on the products I ordered. Highly recommended site. I will definitely order again.

MichalMichal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 04-05-2022

Superfast exped. I'll gladly buy again, thanx guys✌

PatrickPatrick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 14-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 02-05-2022

best value and quick delivery

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 14-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 03-05-2022

very good value and promptly delivered, product as neeed

JonnyJonny

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 14-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 03-05-2022

Bästa priset på denna produkt och snabb frakt.

GrzegorzGrzegorz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 13-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 04-05-2022

Perfect

VictorVictor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 10-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 29-04-2022

I was struggling to find the product in the Uk so ordered from WaveINN. 8 days from order to delivery, just in time for my fishing trip. Excellent service. I have already placed a 2nd order. Thank you.

TonyTony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 25-04-2022

Great website easy to navigate. Prices also good and good reputable products like Nuova Rade.

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 03-05-2022, efter en oplevelse af 22-04-2022

Great prices backed up with good delivery.

MATTHEWMATTHEW

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 21-04-2022, efter en oplevelse af 08-04-2022

Arrived exactly when they said and a great price to ,, to only a week to arrive in the UK

Verified reviews
clouse menu Luk