Please enter your E-mail address and we will send you a link to reset your password by email immediately.

Homepage Customer reviews

Customer reviews

We are committed to our customers and their opinion is important, we know that if not for them we would not exist

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-07-2024, after an experience of 02-07-2024

Fast delivery.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-07-2024, after an experience of 23-06-2024

Great service and fast product dispatch/delivery cosnsidering that item is coming from mainland Spain..

poulinpoulin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-06-2024, after an experience of 16-06-2024

Supper god

JoyJoy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-06-2024, after an experience of 04-06-2024

Superfast delivery. Perfectly packed. Excellent communication. Thoroughly recommend.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-06-2024, after an experience of 29-05-2024

Goods exactly as described. Good quality. Good communication.

HansHans

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-06-2024, after an experience of 27-05-2024

Snel en goed verpakt geleverd .En de prijs is ook goed.👍

SerkanSerkan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-05-2024, after an experience of 15-05-2024

Excellent delivery, good price.

E VE V

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-05-2024, after an experience of 09-05-2024

Todo bien me parece un10

MarjoleinMarjolein

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-05-2024, after an experience of 26-04-2024

Very pleasantly surprised by the speed my order was delivered. I got frequent updates on shipment so I could track the order, it was well-packed and arrived here within 3 or 4 days.

KristinaKristina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-05-2024, after an experience of 23-04-2024

Extremely satisfied with the whole process. Easy to order, fast delivery. AND I saved a lot of money by buying a larger quantity of the goods.

AndréAndré

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-04-2024, after an experience of 19-04-2024

Very good service, and fast delivery.

HansHans

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-04-2024, after an experience of 14-04-2024

Hurtig levering. Super herfra

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-04-2024, after an experience of 12-04-2024

Snelle levering voor een goede prijs. Goede communicatie via de mail

OleOle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-04-2024, after an experience of 07-04-2024

As always. No problem here. Good price and info about delivery.

BirgittaBirgitta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-04-2024, after an experience of 27-03-2024

Very good!

IvorIvor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2024, after an experience of 15-03-2024

Arrived on time, as described

gheorghegheorghe

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-03-2024, after an experience of 11-03-2024

Fast and simple. Excellent!!

PasiPasi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-03-2024, after an experience of 05-03-2024

Very good quality.

T.T.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-03-2024, after an experience of 04-03-2024

fast delivery

NoelNoel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-03-2024, after an experience of 01-03-2024

no problems with order and delivery pleased

ChristerChrister

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-03-2024, after an experience of 27-02-2024

Quick and easy

RevecxaRevecxa

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 11-02-2024

Nice product, arrived 9n time.

STEPHENSTEPHEN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 06-02-2024

Very easy and straightforward to order. Delivery company used are very reliable and friendly.

FionaFiona

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-02-2024, after an experience of 01-02-2024

Great service and great prices

AaronAaron

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-02-2024, after an experience of 30-01-2024

Great service, hassle free and good quality items at a very competitive price. Delivery arrived ahead of time and I was kept well informed throughout. Only negative I can add was that there was conflicting information between the initial and final courier, but can't really fault Bricoinn for that.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-02-2024, after an experience of 24-01-2024

as required

MarioMario

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-01-2024, after an experience of 17-01-2024

It is a good store, the prices and items are good to. Shipping time is fine enough coming from Spain to Holland.

FernandoFernando

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2024, after an experience of 12-01-2024

Everything was perfect and very fast. Thank you very much. I am recommend this firm.