Vul uw e-mailadres in en we sturen u meteen een link om uw wachtwoord te wijzigen.

Start Klantenbeoordeling

Klantenbeoordeling

Wij zijn begaan met onze klanten en hun mening is van het grootste belang, wij weten dat wij zonder hen niet zouden bestaan.

LovroLovro

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 07-07-2024

One of the best shopping experiences ever! Fast, reliable and accurate!

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 02-07-2024

Fast delivery.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 23-06-2024

Great service and fast product dispatch/delivery cosnsidering that item is coming from mainland Spain..

poulinpoulin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-06-2024

Supper god

JoyJoy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-06-2024

Superfast delivery. Perfectly packed. Excellent communication. Thoroughly recommend.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-05-2024

Goods exactly as described. Good quality. Good communication.

HansHans

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-05-2024

Snel en goed verpakt geleverd .En de prijs is ook goed.👍

SerkanSerkan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-05-2024

Excellent delivery, good price.

E VE V

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-05-2024

Todo bien me parece un10

MarjoleinMarjolein

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 26-04-2024

Very pleasantly surprised by the speed my order was delivered. I got frequent updates on shipment so I could track the order, it was well-packed and arrived here within 3 or 4 days.

KristinaKristina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 23-04-2024

Extremely satisfied with the whole process. Easy to order, fast delivery. AND I saved a lot of money by buying a larger quantity of the goods.

AndréAndré

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-04-2024

Very good service, and fast delivery.

HansHans

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 14-04-2024

Hurtig levering. Super herfra

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-04-2024

Snelle levering voor een goede prijs. Goede communicatie via de mail

OleOle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 07-04-2024

As always. No problem here. Good price and info about delivery.

BirgittaBirgitta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-03-2024

Very good!

IvorIvor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-03-2024

Arrived on time, as described

gheorghegheorghe

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-03-2024

Fast and simple. Excellent!!

PasiPasi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-03-2024

Very good quality.

T.T.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-03-2024

fast delivery

NoelNoel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 01-03-2024

no problems with order and delivery pleased

ChristerChrister

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-02-2024

Quick and easy

RevecxaRevecxa

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 11-02-2024

Nice product, arrived 9n time.

STEPHENSTEPHEN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 06-02-2024

Very easy and straightforward to order. Delivery company used are very reliable and friendly.

FionaFiona

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 01-02-2024

Great service and great prices

AaronAaron

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-01-2024

Great service, hassle free and good quality items at a very competitive price. Delivery arrived ahead of time and I was kept well informed throughout. Only negative I can add was that there was conflicting information between the initial and final courier, but can't really fault Bricoinn for that.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-01-2024

as required

MarioMario

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 17-01-2024

It is a good store, the prices and items are good to. Shipping time is fine enough coming from Spain to Holland.

FernandoFernando

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-01-2024

Everything was perfect and very fast. Thank you very much. I am recommend this firm.