Пожалуйста, введите адрес вашей эл. почты, и мы тотчас направим вам ссылку для сброса пароля.

Главная страница Отзывы

Отзывы

Мы заботимся о наших клиентах, и их мнение имеет первостепенное значение, мы знаем, что если бы не они, мы бы не существовали.

FrankFrank

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 05-07-2024, после опыта 24-06-2024

Quicker than expected😊

StefanStefan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 02-07-2024, после опыта 21-06-2024

The products and price are very good. the delivery time is good and accurate.

ColinColin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 28-06-2024, после опыта 18-06-2024

Super service, don't hesitate in dealing with gaolinn, excellent purcahse £70 cheaper that elsewhere and delivered within 2 weeks

MarioMario

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 28-06-2024, после опыта 18-06-2024

Excellent communication and arrived when stated , slightly earlier which was a bonus , would definitely use again.

ThomasThomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 27-06-2024, после опыта 17-06-2024

Good and Quick delevery,Adidas shirt good Quality and verry cheap prices,bought aftershave the first, one more for my son .

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 26-06-2024, после опыта 16-06-2024

Super

EugenEugen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 15-06-2024, после опыта 05-06-2024

My son is over the moon, fit perfectly

PelinPelin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 14-06-2024, после опыта 04-06-2024

Heel goed service! Snelle levering!

BlythBlyth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 12-06-2024, после опыта 31-05-2024

Good-hopefully this football will last longer than most.Researched footballs online and the Select ball got good reviews.

NiiNii

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 24-05-2024, после опыта 13-05-2024

Simple to order, delivered in record time without any fuss.

AtiqAtiq

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 12-05-2024, после опыта 01-05-2024

Brilliant

GAVINGAVIN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 03-05-2024, после опыта 22-04-2024

Quick efficient service - competitive prices

KennethKenneth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 27-04-2024, после опыта 19-04-2024

Delivered in the time promised top product

MichelMichel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 27-03-2024, после опыта 17-03-2024

Quality comes fast

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 17-03-2024, после опыта 07-03-2024

Extremely competitive pricing and very good delivery. I was informed of the progress of my order throughout.

TanjuTanju

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 16-03-2024, после опыта 02-03-2024

My package was delivered in 3 working days and it was packed nicely. I've ordered an Adidas trainings- equipment of Benfica. Happy me!

LouiseLouise

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 16-03-2024, после опыта 29-02-2024

Excellent

KrisztiánKrisztián

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 16-03-2024, после опыта 21-02-2024

¡Estoy completamente satisfecho! ¡Recibí el producto en cuatro días hábiles en Hungría! ¡Definitivamente lo compraré nuevamente!

StuartStuart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 16-03-2024, после опыта 21-02-2024

Over the moon with the t-shirt Would not hesitate to recommend To my friends and family excellent 👍

PETERPETER

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 16-03-2024, после опыта 22-02-2024

Great price, and quick delivery

RossRoss

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 20-02-2024, после опыта 09-02-2024

Great service and delivered promptly and good quality item.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 16-02-2024, после опыта 02-02-2024

Excellent service and product

CarolineCaroline

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 16-02-2024, после опыта 05-02-2024

Excellent company to deal with,great products,communication all the way,would recommend,would return.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 15-02-2024, после опыта 03-02-2024

Very good and quick delivery with no hassle at al with returns,excellent company to order from

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ на сайте 28-01-2024, после опыта 14-01-2024

Fantastic service and product,arrived within time estimated. DEFINITELY will use the company again