Vennligst skriv inn din epostadresse og vi vil sende deg en link for å tilbakestille passordet ditt via epost umiddelbart.

Hjemmeside Kunde anmeldelser

Kunde anmeldelser

Vi er forpliktet til våre kunder og deres mening er viktig, vi vet at hvis det ikke var for dem, ville vi ikke eksistert.

FrankFrank

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 05-07-2024, etter en opplevelse av 24-06-2024

Quicker than expected😊

StefanStefan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 02-07-2024, etter en opplevelse av 21-06-2024

The products and price are very good. the delivery time is good and accurate.

ColinColin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-06-2024, etter en opplevelse av 18-06-2024

Super service, don't hesitate in dealing with gaolinn, excellent purcahse £70 cheaper that elsewhere and delivered within 2 weeks

MarioMario

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-06-2024, etter en opplevelse av 18-06-2024

Excellent communication and arrived when stated , slightly earlier which was a bonus , would definitely use again.

ThomasThomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 27-06-2024, etter en opplevelse av 17-06-2024

Good and Quick delevery,Adidas shirt good Quality and verry cheap prices,bought aftershave the first, one more for my son .

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 26-06-2024, etter en opplevelse av 16-06-2024

Super

EugenEugen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-06-2024, etter en opplevelse av 05-06-2024

My son is over the moon, fit perfectly

PelinPelin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 14-06-2024, etter en opplevelse av 04-06-2024

Heel goed service! Snelle levering!

BlythBlyth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 12-06-2024, etter en opplevelse av 31-05-2024

Good-hopefully this football will last longer than most.Researched footballs online and the Select ball got good reviews.

NiiNii

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 24-05-2024, etter en opplevelse av 13-05-2024

Simple to order, delivered in record time without any fuss.

AtiqAtiq

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 12-05-2024, etter en opplevelse av 01-05-2024

Brilliant

GAVINGAVIN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 03-05-2024, etter en opplevelse av 22-04-2024

Quick efficient service - competitive prices

KennethKenneth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 27-04-2024, etter en opplevelse av 19-04-2024

Delivered in the time promised top product

MichelMichel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 27-03-2024, etter en opplevelse av 17-03-2024

Quality comes fast

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-03-2024, etter en opplevelse av 07-03-2024

Extremely competitive pricing and very good delivery. I was informed of the progress of my order throughout.

TanjuTanju

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 16-03-2024, etter en opplevelse av 02-03-2024

My package was delivered in 3 working days and it was packed nicely. I've ordered an Adidas trainings- equipment of Benfica. Happy me!

LouiseLouise

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 16-03-2024, etter en opplevelse av 29-02-2024

Excellent

KrisztiánKrisztián

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 16-03-2024, etter en opplevelse av 21-02-2024

¡Estoy completamente satisfecho! ¡Recibí el producto en cuatro días hábiles en Hungría! ¡Definitivamente lo compraré nuevamente!

StuartStuart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 16-03-2024, etter en opplevelse av 21-02-2024

Over the moon with the t-shirt Would not hesitate to recommend To my friends and family excellent 👍

PETERPETER

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 16-03-2024, etter en opplevelse av 22-02-2024

Great price, and quick delivery

RossRoss

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 20-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 09-02-2024

Great service and delivered promptly and good quality item.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 16-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 02-02-2024

Excellent service and product

CarolineCaroline

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 16-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 05-02-2024

Excellent company to deal with,great products,communication all the way,would recommend,would return.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-02-2024, etter en opplevelse av 03-02-2024

Very good and quick delivery with no hassle at al with returns,excellent company to order from

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-01-2024, etter en opplevelse av 14-01-2024

Fantastic service and product,arrived within time estimated. DEFINITELY will use the company again