Indtast venligst din e-mail adresse og vi vil sende dig et link til at nulstille din adgangskode via e-mail øjeblikkeligt.

Hjem Kundeanmeldelser

Kundeanmeldelser

Vi er engageret i vores kunder, og deres mening er afgørende, for vi ved, at hvis det ikke var for dem, ville vi ikke eksistere.

FrankFrank

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 05-07-2024, efter en oplevelse af 24-06-2024

Quicker than expected😊

StefanStefan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 02-07-2024, efter en oplevelse af 21-06-2024

The products and price are very good. the delivery time is good and accurate.

ColinColin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 18-06-2024

Super service, don't hesitate in dealing with gaolinn, excellent purcahse £70 cheaper that elsewhere and delivered within 2 weeks

MarioMario

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 18-06-2024

Excellent communication and arrived when stated , slightly earlier which was a bonus , would definitely use again.

ThomasThomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 27-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 17-06-2024

Good and Quick delevery,Adidas shirt good Quality and verry cheap prices,bought aftershave the first, one more for my son .

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 26-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 16-06-2024

Super

EugenEugen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 05-06-2024

My son is over the moon, fit perfectly

PelinPelin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 14-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 04-06-2024

Heel goed service! Snelle levering!

BlythBlyth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 12-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 31-05-2024

Good-hopefully this football will last longer than most.Researched footballs online and the Select ball got good reviews.

NiiNii

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 13-05-2024

Simple to order, delivered in record time without any fuss.

AtiqAtiq

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 12-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 01-05-2024

Brilliant

GAVINGAVIN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 03-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 22-04-2024

Quick efficient service - competitive prices

KennethKenneth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 27-04-2024, efter en oplevelse af 19-04-2024

Delivered in the time promised top product

MichelMichel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 27-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 17-03-2024

Quality comes fast

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 07-03-2024

Extremely competitive pricing and very good delivery. I was informed of the progress of my order throughout.

TanjuTanju

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 02-03-2024

My package was delivered in 3 working days and it was packed nicely. I've ordered an Adidas trainings- equipment of Benfica. Happy me!

LouiseLouise

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 29-02-2024

Excellent

KrisztiánKrisztián

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 21-02-2024

¡Estoy completamente satisfecho! ¡Recibí el producto en cuatro días hábiles en Hungría! ¡Definitivamente lo compraré nuevamente!

StuartStuart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 21-02-2024

Over the moon with the t-shirt Would not hesitate to recommend To my friends and family excellent 👍

PETERPETER

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 22-02-2024

Great price, and quick delivery

RossRoss

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 20-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 09-02-2024

Great service and delivered promptly and good quality item.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 02-02-2024

Excellent service and product

CarolineCaroline

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 05-02-2024

Excellent company to deal with,great products,communication all the way,would recommend,would return.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 03-02-2024

Very good and quick delivery with no hassle at al with returns,excellent company to order from

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 14-01-2024

Fantastic service and product,arrived within time estimated. DEFINITELY will use the company again