Please enter your E-mail address and we will send you a link to reset your password by email immediately.

Homepage Customer reviews

Customer reviews

We are committed to our customers and their opinion is important, we know that if not for them we would not exist

GeorgeGeorge

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-07-2024, after an experience of 06-07-2024

Best price on the market for equal quality products !

NiklasNiklas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-07-2024, after an experience of 04-07-2024

Great price. Rather swift delivery.

FionnFionn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-07-2024, after an experience of 04-07-2024

Excellent and easy to shop will definitely shop at waveinn in the future

stuartstuart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-07-2024, after an experience of 04-07-2024

Fast delivery very good communication genuine product thank you

StevenSteven

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-07-2024, after an experience of 21-05-2024

Impressive delivery time and accurate description. Will definitely use again

CatalinCatalin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-07-2024, after an experience of 03-07-2024

excelent

RogerRoger

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-07-2024, after an experience of 28-06-2024

Good value, swift and reliable despatch.

PetrPetr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-07-2024, after an experience of 27-06-2024

OK .....

TerryTerry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-07-2024, after an experience of 24-06-2024

Great prices, good delivery time from Europe. Easy to navigate website- what’s not to like. Happy customer 👍🏼

LeighLeigh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-07-2024, after an experience of 25-06-2024

Great service superb communication Products at sensible prices

GregGreg

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-07-2024, after an experience of 23-06-2024

Came as ordered would use again deffo

ArnoutArnout

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-07-2024, after an experience of 19-06-2024

Very good

LAURENTIULAURENTIU

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-07-2024, after an experience of 20-06-2024

I am very pleased with you.

michaelmichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 11-06-2024

Good price point, smooth transaction, Prompt delivery, One issue, you should protect rods as a rod rattling in box bends eyes, use bubble wrap... I've managed to fix this issue,

LukaszLukasz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 17-06-2024

GREAT

DanaDana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-06-2024, after an experience of 11-06-2024

all was in time and withou any problems

ChristineChristine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-06-2024, after an experience of 13-06-2024

Lovely looking ashtray, heavy and coveted perfect for the boat

ColinColin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-06-2024, after an experience of 12-06-2024

It took a few days but I received the item in perfect condition

MichalMichal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-06-2024, after an experience of 14-06-2024

Quick delivery.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-06-2024, after an experience of 13-06-2024

First class

NadiaNadia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-06-2024, after an experience of 11-06-2024

Excellent service, quick email response

ArmandoArmando

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-06-2024, after an experience of 03-06-2024

Good and quick delivery, from Spain to holland in about 4 days

leighleigh

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-06-2024, after an experience of 30-05-2024

Well wrapped and great price only minor complaint they said I would get items on Monday but sis not come till Thursday...good job I was not on a tight time line

petru horiapetru horia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-06-2024, after an experience of 29-05-2024

Best site ever I am from Roumania I find a lot of good products here Always the cost of transports are not expensive

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-06-2024, after an experience of 29-05-2024

Nice product, nice price and fast delivery

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-06-2024, after an experience of 28-05-2024

všechno v pořádku a rychlé dodání

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-06-2024, after an experience of 28-05-2024

Good price and delivered on time. Perfect.

DarrenDarren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-06-2024, after an experience of 26-05-2024

I was initially a bit concerned with using waveinn but everything was fine executed with ease. Many thanks

JonasJonas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-06-2024, after an experience of 22-05-2024

Exactly as described best price on net Shipping from Spain

SergheiSerghei

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-06-2024, after an experience of 21-05-2024

Great service. Fast delivery.

KaterinaKaterina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-06-2024, after an experience of 20-05-2024

All is o.k., shipping is very fast, price is good. Unfortunately, support sometimes does not respond to questions.

GyörgyGyörgy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-06-2024, after an experience of 20-05-2024

Everything is great and correct, best wishes, György J

UfukUfuk

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-06-2024, after an experience of 20-05-2024

Het was redelijk snel bezorgd goed ingepakt! En scherpe prijs.

EdgarasEdgaras

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-06-2024, after an experience of 17-05-2024

super

ArkadiuszArkadiusz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-06-2024, after an experience of 10-05-2024

Wszystko ok, szybka dostawa do Polski

cliffordclifford

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-06-2024, after an experience of 09-05-2024

Excellent product quality, very competitively priced, staff very helpful with inquiries, would recommend

LyubomirLyubomir

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-06-2024, after an experience of 08-05-2024

very good company, the shipment was sent quickly, and the product is simply the best a customer could ask for. Thank you very much and for the future, I will continue to work with WAVEINN.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2024, after an experience of 06-05-2024

Great stuff,will use again.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-05-2024, after an experience of 03-05-2024

Good quick service decent pricing

KaterinaKaterina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-05-2024, after an experience of 30-04-2024

All is very fast, good shipping

JonJon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-05-2024, after an experience of 29-04-2024

I’m always a little wary when placing my first order with a mainland Europe based company. How long will delivery take? Will I get stung by import duties? Etc etc. But I am very pleased to state that not only did Waveinn offer the best price for my item, but delivery was quick and all duties had been taken into account. I will have no hesitation about placing a second order.

ThomasThomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-05-2024, after an experience of 27-04-2024

Good product

Henk  (MB22 BV)Henk (MB22 BV)

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-05-2024, after an experience of 26-04-2024

top service and fast delivery

chiforchifor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-05-2024, after an experience of 26-04-2024

very satisfied thanks

RobRob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-05-2024, after an experience of 26-04-2024

On time , for money and well packaged

StuartStuart

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 24-04-2024

When I ordered online everything worked fine. I thought £5.99 was a little steep for postage of a few plastic parts. But then it appeared to be sent from Spain when I got further emails. I did not get any tracking information with my first email. But had to use their WhatsApp bot to finally get information on my package. Package came in good time considering.its possible distance.

DesmondDesmond

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-05-2024, after an experience of 23-04-2024

Item as described and arrived on time. Big saving on item if I’d bought it in the UK. To be honest, I thought I was buying from a UK supplier but it was only after purchase that I looked at their reviews and did wonder whether I’d done the right thing, but everything turned out just fine.

MichelMichel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-05-2024, after an experience of 22-04-2024

good price

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-05-2024, after an experience of 24-04-2024

Excellent service

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-04-2024, after an experience of 19-04-2024

Quick service

chiforchifor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-04-2024, after an experience of 14-04-2024

happy with product and expedition very nice thks

CMCM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-04-2024, after an experience of 13-04-2024

The items I wanted were available. Shipping costs were reasonable, I was able to track my order and it was delivered on time.

chiforchifor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-04-2024, after an experience of 10-04-2024

i m very happy with my purchase an very good expedition thks Vale

NickNick

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-04-2024, after an experience of 11-04-2024

Easy purchase. Arrived in good time.

SjaakSjaak

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-04-2024, after an experience of 06-04-2024

Very good service and an very nice and good product! Thank you!👌👌👌

MarcelMarcel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-04-2024, after an experience of 06-04-2024

Goede service, snelle levering. Overzichtelijke website.

JanetJanet

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-04-2024, after an experience of 27-03-2024

Arrived on time, was the right price and what we wanted

ViktorViktor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-04-2024, after an experience of 22-03-2024

Thanks for the quick help

ViktorViktor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-04-2024, after an experience of 22-03-2024

*****

MarcusMarcus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2024, after an experience of 22-03-2024

Swift dispatch of a high quality product at a good price.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2024, after an experience of 22-03-2024

EXCELLENT A

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2024, after an experience of 21-03-2024

Used this site. For sailing and skiing always useful

zdzislawzdzislaw

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-03-2024, after an experience of 12-03-2024

wszystko ok

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-03-2024, after an experience of 13-03-2024

Excellent quality good price

GeorgGeorg

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-03-2024, after an experience of 07-03-2024

Easy to find the item. Easy to place my order. Easy to make the payment. Good and quick feed back. And finally a quick delivery. I am again very satisfied with shopping on “waveinn”.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-03-2024, after an experience of 07-03-2024

Excellent service

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-03-2024, after an experience of 28-02-2024

SUPER PRODUCT RANGE, COMPETITIVE PRICES, EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION, WITH A PROMPT DELIVERY SERVICE! I MOST CERTAINLY WILL BE PURCHASING FROM WAVEINN AGAIN!

JakobJakob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-03-2024, after an experience of 27-02-2024

Great service. The goods i was looking for. 5*

GeorginaGeorgina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-03-2024, after an experience of 26-02-2024

Love the fishing rod, and great communication from seller

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-03-2024, after an experience of 22-02-2024

Have only ordered from Waveinn twice - never had a problem - items arrive as scheduled and always in top condition. Would recommend buying from them as they have a far greater selection than most - items I cannot get anywhere else have always been available here. Top stuff!

StuartStuart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-03-2024, after an experience of 22-02-2024

Excellent service & very pleased with product & the price 👍👍👍👍

AdrianAdrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-03-2024, after an experience of 21-02-2024

Great service & products

GyörgyGyörgy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-03-2024, after an experience of 20-02-2024

A very correct online store with professional products, I recommend it to everyone. hello György J

leelee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-02-2024, after an experience of 10-02-2024

very good service very fast delivery arrived before delivery date given , i would highly recommend

GÁBORGÁBOR

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-02-2024, after an experience of 13-02-2024

Köszönöm a gyors megbizható ügyintézést és szállitást

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-02-2024, after an experience of 09-02-2024

Absolutely brilliant delivery was on time ,and communication were excellent. Will definitely buy again from you.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-02-2024, after an experience of 04-02-2024

Excellent value for premium products.

MattMatt

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-02-2024, after an experience of 03-02-2024

Excellent fast service

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-02-2024, after an experience of 02-02-2024

Found this site looking for fishing rods. Rods were half the price compared to UK prices, delivery was a week, both rods arrived in perfect condition. Would recommend.

MR RMR R

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-02-2024, after an experience of 31-01-2024

Smooth & easy transaction

IngemarIngemar

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-02-2024, after an experience of 02-02-2024

I bought the 2023 Daiwa LT Legalis spinning reel.The delivery was just in time and the reel was quite nice.But to my surprise I found out that this reel is not identical to the Legalis that is marketed in Japan and USA.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-02-2024, after an experience of 27-01-2024

Fast delivery. Very good product range.

EvgenyEvgeny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-02-2024, after an experience of 24-01-2024

Very good bjob

NunoNuno

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-02-2024, after an experience of 18-01-2024

Estoy muy contento. Llegó rápido y según la descripción del producto.

PanagiotisPanagiotis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-02-2024, after an experience of 17-01-2024

Great prices, fast delivery.

StanleyStanley

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-02-2024, after an experience of 16-01-2024

Prices for goods are the best by far. Delivery took up to three weeks to Ireland. I'm not sure whether the delay was caused by GLS or by Waveinn. I will continue on dealing with them.

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-01-2024, after an experience of 14-01-2024

Excellent products at a good price, well packaged and quick delivery

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-01-2024, after an experience of 13-01-2024

Took a while to deliver but apart from that completely satisfied

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-01-2024, after an experience of 13-01-2024

Always reliable, fast shipping, a huge range of products and great communication.

MatevzMatevz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-01-2024, after an experience of 14-01-2024

great vendor,fast shipping,reasonable prices,would buy again,highly recommended,...

CC

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-01-2024, after an experience of 10-01-2024

Excellent service. I would definitely recommend this company. Kept us informed regularly on delivery.

RobRob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-01-2024, after an experience of 09-01-2024

best price on the internet for this product and it arrived promptly and I was kept informed of delivery progress

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-01-2024, after an experience of 10-01-2024

all good, national post deliver was a bit long, but that's nothing with waveinn.com to do.

AndreaAndrea

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-01-2024, after an experience of 08-01-2024

Everything went smoothly. Ordering was easy and I was kept up to date on despatch and arrival within the UK and when the item was to be delivered and was notified when it had been delivered. Happy to recommend,

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-01-2024, after an experience of 07-01-2024

Product as described - good service