Please enter your E-mail address and we will send you a link to reset your password by email immediately.

Homepage Customer reviews

Customer reviews

We are committed to our customers and their opinion is important, we know that if not for them we would not exist

EdwinEdwin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-07-2024, after an experience of 01-07-2024

Ferry nice

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-06-2024, after an experience of 13-06-2024

Phone is amazing, battery is outstanding and it was fast delivery

RMRM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-06-2024, after an experience of 11-06-2024

Thrusted webshop with good tracking information.

AntoniaAntonia

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-06-2024, after an experience of 05-06-2024

Product arrived when expected, no issues except that I was sent a Spanish version rather than UK one so I need to use an adapter for the charger. Other than that, very happy

JackJack

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-06-2024, after an experience of 31-05-2024

Onderdeel besteld en netjes geleverd

PatrickPatrick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-06-2024, after an experience of 28-05-2024

I found what I was looking for at techinn; placed my order; received my juicer with a prompt delivery. In future, if I find techinn has what I seek _ at a reasonable price _ I’ll gladly shop with them! This is one delighted customer!

NicholasNicholas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-06-2024, after an experience of 28-05-2024

My ppurchase was a faultless, simple process from on-line order to receipt of goods. Delivery to UK was ahead of schedule, items received in perfect order. Communications were continuous and informative. All at a price that beat most of the alternative offers.

RAFALRAFAL

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-05-2024, after an experience of 14-05-2024

Excellent service, item very good 👍

HansHans

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-05-2024, after an experience of 14-05-2024

Good price, fast delivery from Spain, well packed.

Luis ClaudioLuis Claudio

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-05-2024, after an experience of 08-05-2024

Very good.

ViktorViktor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-05-2024, after an experience of 06-05-2024

Last piece of a product found, I am happy.

Admarcon ErwinAdmarcon Erwin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-05-2024, after an experience of 05-05-2024

Good service. Quick delivery.

BarryBarry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-05-2024, after an experience of 25-04-2024

everything went smoothly

NicholasNicholas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-05-2024, after an experience of 24-04-2024

Delivered in the delivery window advertised. New product as described at a very good price.

AllanAllan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-04-2024, after an experience of 17-04-2024

The Techinn website was really easy to navigate, the payment section was simple but clear to use. The delivery was very fast and the items arrived several days before the due date and all in a great condition. There was no problems at all with the products and all as described on the website.

VagnVagn

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-04-2024, after an experience of 17-04-2024

super

DariuszDariusz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-04-2024, after an experience of 13-04-2024

Tak ogólne jest super

ShadiShadi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-04-2024, after an experience of 10-04-2024

Recent een L'or barista koffieapparaat gekocht. Door een aantal slechte reviews had ik m'n twijfels, maar door dat ze Klarna pay aanbieden heb ik het toch geprobeerd. Binnen 1 week had ik het apparaat in huis en ben er heeeeel erg blij mee. Via de mail houden ze je goed op de hoogte van je bestelling wat heel fijn is! Ik zal er zeker vaker bestellen

RobinRobin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-04-2024, after an experience of 10-04-2024

Good and fast delivery

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-04-2024, after an experience of 04-04-2024

The quality of the goods is excellent the delivery was well tracked but a little slow

DawnDawn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-04-2024, after an experience of 05-04-2024

My order came on time, well packed happy with my order.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2024, after an experience of 03-04-2024

Alles ging goed. Duurde alleen erg lang.

LisaLisa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-04-2024, after an experience of 27-03-2024

I was really impressed with the on time arrival of the hob we ordered and with customer services . Thumbs up from me

AdrianAdrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-04-2024, after an experience of 19-03-2024

Very easy to order. Very good communication. Delivered on stated date. Will order from them again.

JENTSENJENTSEN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-04-2024, after an experience of 19-03-2024

Good prices and communicated very well regarding delivery of the product.

NellekeNelleke

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-04-2024, after an experience of 18-03-2024

It is not installaties jet

JosephineJosephine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-03-2024, after an experience of 11-03-2024

Techinn had the exact coffee machine that I wanted at a good price. The buying process went smoothly and my coffee machine arrived in a few days. I would definitely purchase from them again.

JANJAN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-03-2024, after an experience of 12-03-2024

Very good

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-03-2024, after an experience of 11-03-2024

I received the phone as described and am perfectly happy with it: techinn offered the best price I could find and the packaging protected it well. The time taken to make the delivery was longer (about a week) than one might expect but that may be due to incomplete addressing of the parcel since it omitted my street name and placed other elements of the address in the wrong order. Luckily we have excellent local posties. Otherwise it would be five stars from me.

SarahSarah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-03-2024, after an experience of 10-03-2024

Delighted with order - even arrived early!

SirihongSirihong

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-03-2024, after an experience of 03-03-2024

Good value and excellent service.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-03-2024, after an experience of 29-02-2024

Top seller. Highly recommended to everyone!

AdamAdam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-03-2024, after an experience of 28-02-2024

Excellent service

ArturArtur

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-03-2024, after an experience of 29-02-2024

Very Good.

RogerRoger

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-03-2024, after an experience of 18-02-2024

I found the site where the hobs were and saw the technic site was over £200 cheaper than most of the other I checked the reviews to make sure it was compatible for fitting to natural gas in England.It was so I placed my order and I received it within 5 days so the delivery was very fast.

JeroenJeroen

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-03-2024, after an experience of 13-02-2024

So far good delivery... / no complaints (yet) / Bien entreja / no quejas (por el momento) Good that there is an alternative to Amazon !! Just wondering how returns will work. But so far dont need any

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-03-2024, after an experience of 14-02-2024

Lovely item, and fast delivery from Spain.

DianeDiane

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-03-2024, after an experience of 09-02-2024

Will order from this website again kept up to date with my order delivery was quite quick thank you

JorisJoris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-02-2024, after an experience of 05-02-2024

Goooooddd

AndreAndre

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-02-2024, after an experience of 01-02-2024

Easy to find the product I needed, easy to order and delivered. In time. Product was wellicht packed and storen in a box. Product,adapter, workshops great. I can recommend this compact.

EllenEllen

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-02-2024, after an experience of 27-01-2024

Good.

tomitomi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-02-2024, after an experience of 23-01-2024

palvelu oli hyvää

DaveDave

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-02-2024, after an experience of 24-01-2024

Good and fast

LarsLars

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-01-2024, after an experience of 10-01-2024

Nice

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-01-2024, after an experience of 11-01-2024

Easy way to do business

EduardEduard

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-01-2024, after an experience of 12-01-2024

everything met my expectations