이메일 주소를 입력하시면 즉시 비밀번호 재설정을 위한 링크를 보내 드립니다. 

리뷰

리뷰

우리는 고객에게 최선을 다하고 고객의 의견이 중요합니다. 고객이 없었다면 우리는 존재하지 않았을 것임을 압니다.

RadovanRadovan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 17-07-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Fast delivery. Absolute satisfaction. I recommend this store.

CristescuCristescu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 17-07-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Fast delivery. Professionals.

jerryjerry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 17-07-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Great price and quick delivery

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 17-07-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

The product arrived quickly and in order.I definitely recommend the store.

vedranvedran

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 17-07-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Everything like described even better big like !!!!!

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 17-07-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Excellent quality item, good communication and prompt delivery time

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 17-07-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Great value for great kit; prompt delivery and good communications!

ColinColin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 17-07-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Great products.Can't wait to my holidays now

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 30-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Fast delivery, items arrived a day early. All items as described. Very good prices. Happy to purchase again. Thanks George

SarkaSarka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 30-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Delivery in time

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 28-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Great service

BaronBaron

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 26-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Excellent service Very good delivery time

OndrejOndrej

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 26-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Quick delivery to Czech Republic. Item came as ordered. Can recommend the seller.

SabinaSabina

⭐⭐⭐⭐ 22-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

I was quite happy with my purchase. Only the neoprene suit could be less wrinkled and perhaps the delivery could be faster.

gerardgerard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 20-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Plenty of information about the product

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 20-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Good price and great comms about delivery.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

super

Rob EdwardsRob Edwards

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Easy to order wetsuit hood, useful sizing guides and competitive pricing

EduardEduard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

everything was good, like usually

kennethkenneth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Mask delivered on time, and was exactly as ordered ,!!

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Very good received 1 say before scheduled

KarelKarel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Groot assortiment en altijd scherp geprijsd. Verzending snel en probleemloos.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Awesome as always

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Super

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

The ordered item was delivered in a timely manner

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Excellent service delivered promptly and good value

GáborGábor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Blablabla

NatasaNatasa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Highly recommended!

MarcelMarcel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Good prices and fast delivery. Excelent !!!

DianaDiana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Everting was ok, Just DPD did not call obut the dispatch, they Just left things št the door. They migjt be Stolen

GakujiGakuji

⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Good

WieslawWieslaw

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Website navigation, shipping and customer service are ok

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Good service

BarbaraBarbara

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 03-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Excellent service well packed and good price

ValerieValerie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 03-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

I was very satisfied with the service but the parcel has not been opened yet because it is a birthday present for someone else so i cannot make further comment but everything looks ok thank you

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐ 02-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

I got what I ordered 🙂 and the product is nice ,not the fasted shipment 🚚

ThomasThomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 31-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Great service great deal

KennethKenneth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 30-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Great online store with very good search engine to find what your looking for. Fast delivery.

IgorIgor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 29-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Very good, great service. I would recommend.

ZvonimirZvonimir

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 28-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

good

PhillipPhillip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 27-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Fantastic service from start to finish.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 26-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Great selection of the product to choose from. Ordering was simple and easy. Communication was good throughout the process and transaction. Delivery was fine. Product did exactly what I expected and needed. Highly recommended.

TommyTommy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 24-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Excellent online store very competitive prices on good quality products.

EduardoEduardo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 23-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Vvvv

GarethGareth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 22-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

All good. Delivery a bit slow,but not a problem

ZetaZeta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 22-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Did what I needed it for

GordanGordan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 22-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Just as described, excellent product.

MadelonMadelon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 22-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Always quick to ship, good quality

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 22-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

The battery I ordered works perfect shame it came as far as it did but I would use the store again if needed

EusebiuEusebiu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 22-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Excelent

GustavGustav

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 22-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Delivered on time and carefully packaged. What an awesome piece of kit.

AndersAnders

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 22-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Great service, fast delivery and never any problems with anything.

MichaelaMichaela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 08-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

All was perfect :)

KennethKenneth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 07-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Good company to deal with and a great product,salvimar fin bag

JanisJanis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 07-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

The ordering process was very simple. The item arrived promptly and is great quality.

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 06-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Speedy delivery and according to order.

trevortrevor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 05-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Everything went smoothly

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 03-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Very happy with the pants and with very good servce. I have purchased a lot of kit from "diveinn" and will be using them again. Happy with delivery time and price.

IrisIris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 03-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Fast, product as promised. Good service, easy payment opportunities

RobinRobin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 02-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Good price and fast shipping!

GregorGregor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 02-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Prompt delivery.

ZsoltZsolt

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 01-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

The price is correct, and fast shipping. We will order from them again.

IwonaIwona

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 01-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

fast shipping, no complaints, great

MartinaMartina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 30-04-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Quick delivery, super goods

OkanOkan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 23-04-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Very happy with my order, got exactly what i wanted and even before the due date. Thank u

CiroCiro

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 23-04-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Arrived fairly quick Good product Great Price Would recommend

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 19-04-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Quite quick delivery to the door, item as described.

EvieEvie

⭐⭐⭐⭐ 15-04-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

I ordered a wetsuit and fins, they came in and everything was good. When I ordered I got a mail that the order came in and that I would later on reveice a track and trace. I did get a track and trace, but it didn't work because i didn't have the right app. It didn't really matter because I got one from the delivery business. The box the order came is was really damaged. That didn't matter for my order, but it was not very neat. Overall I am happy and would deffinately order here again.

EthanEthan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 10-04-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Fantastic, fast deliveries and great customer service

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 05-04-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

FastFast delivery of goods, easy ordering, good quality of goods.

AlexanderAlexander

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 02-04-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Snabb leverans

AnkaAnka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 31-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Very good:)

JosephineJosephine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 31-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Bra paketerat, fint cyklop!.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 30-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Delivery from Italy to the UK took a few days but the parcel tracking was detailed at every step. Every other aspect of ordering, payment and notifications were just how you wish all online companies worked

BB

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 29-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Het bestel, betaal en levering traject verliep uitstekend. Bijna overvloedige informatie stroom van levering updates. Snelle levering en ongeschonden verpakking.

BrianBrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 29-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Placed order for a couple of different Cressi mesh bags. Positive experience. Kept informed via email of order progress. No issues. Goods are as described.

KathyKathy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 29-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

I am very pleased with this. The quality and price are excellent.

IyamboIyambo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 26-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Everything went smooth, and I really like the delivery process.

BrankoBranko

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 25-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

I was very impressed with the price, service and speed of delivery. I was also impressed how fast my delivery address was updated after I made a mistake. well done. Keep up the good work

SelinderSelinder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 25-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Have used them a couple om times and they are excellent. Good prices and fast delivery.

ZuzanaZuzana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 25-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Very happy with the service and product

JanineJanine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 25-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Perfect

DesmondDesmond

⭐⭐⭐⭐ 23-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

The item turned up, and seems in good order..... No receipt though, as far as I can see, and zero contact from the seller all the way through the process of ordering and then receiving the item....

AlexanderAlexander

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 23-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Snabb leverans.

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 19-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Placed an order; received it a few days later. Great service 👍

RupertRupert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 17-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

iteams a described and dispatched quickly thank you

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 16-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

As noted in previous orders, excellent stock holding, agressive pricing and timely deliveries from Spain to the UK, with no UK Customs issues.

ChantalChantal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 06-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Nicely package, products as described, delivered promptly

MarianMarian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 06-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

ChristosChristos

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 03-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

A

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐ 03-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

the scuba equipment suits perfect

DonDon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 03-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Product as described and very fast delivery. Super will definitely come back.

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 03-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Very prompt and great product.

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 03-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

All good mates heated jacket arrived when you said it would

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ 03-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

I cannot rate 5 stars because there was one problem with availability of product, in fact it was not available as described. Everything other - other products, delivery, price - was perfect

SylvesterSylvester

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 03-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Thank you very much The product was as described and work very well. Set of 2 means two of everything Battery , Seal and set of screws. I’m very happy. While delivery was good had item in 7 days. The est delivery was for 5 days.

PavelPavel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 16-02-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Great, fits everything I need. It fits freediving (long, 22cm wide) fins, wetsuit and accessories.

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 16-02-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

I ordered a mask and fins both were a good fit, The quality is great and delivery fast 👍🏻

RedmerRedmer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 15-02-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Delivered within the timeframe given at the moment of order.

BeataBeata

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 15-02-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Produkty zgodne z opisem. Obsługa na fajnym poziomie cały czas informują co się dzieje z zamówieniem. Terminowość godna pochwały. Zdecydowanie mogę polecić firmę. Jestem bardzo zadowolona z zakupu.

HermanHerman

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 11-02-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Good service

MinaMina

⭐⭐⭐⭐ 08-02-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Wetsuit came within a reasonable timeframe but the tracking did say it would come earlier than it did. Good service but would have liked more updates on when to expect delivery

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 05-02-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

item arrived promptly although it was from oversees, and item was exactly as described, and how it should be, which i was pleased about because i couldn't get this item in the UK so i was pleased as it was the item i wanted. cheers guys great job.

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 04-02-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Brilliant as always. Trustworthy too 🤿🫶🏼

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 03-02-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Good price, well packed, quick delivery.

ChristopherChristopher

⭐⭐⭐⭐ 01-02-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Very good service, took a little bit longer as it was sent from Spain

DominicDominic

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 01-02-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Ordered a Nares Smart dive computer for my daughters birthday. It arrived within a week and a half having g come from Europe to the UK. It was brand new and well packaged. And it was considerably cheaper than the other ones I found online. Very pleased!!

A.E.A.E.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 29-01-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Good priced wetsuit, fast delivery. Was well informed about the delivery proces. Recommend this shop.

PetrPetr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 27-01-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Great prices, fast delivery

RayRay

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 22-01-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Ordered on line and was very satisfied with the process.i was kept well informed as regards order status via email.the order arrived 4days earlier than the stated date. Everything intact and as ordered.

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 21-01-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Easy to find what I was looking for very good price too and quick delivery