Indtast venligst din e-mail adresse og vi vil sende dig et link til at nulstille din adgangskode via e-mail øjeblikkeligt.

Hjem Kundeanmeldelser

Kundeanmeldelser

Vi er engageret i vores kunder, og deres mening er afgørende, for vi ved, at hvis det ikke var for dem, ville vi ikke eksistere.

RadovanRadovan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-07-2024, efter en oplevelse af 04-07-2024

Fast delivery. Absolute satisfaction. I recommend this store.

CristescuCristescu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-07-2024, efter en oplevelse af 27-06-2024

Fast delivery. Professionals.

jerryjerry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-07-2024, efter en oplevelse af 28-06-2024

Great price and quick delivery

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-07-2024, efter en oplevelse af 25-06-2024

The product arrived quickly and in order.I definitely recommend the store.

vedranvedran

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-07-2024, efter en oplevelse af 28-06-2024

Everything like described even better big like !!!!!

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-07-2024, efter en oplevelse af 26-06-2024

Excellent quality item, good communication and prompt delivery time

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-07-2024, efter en oplevelse af 28-06-2024

Great value for great kit; prompt delivery and good communications!

ColinColin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-07-2024, efter en oplevelse af 21-06-2024

Great products.Can't wait to my holidays now

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 21-06-2024

Fast delivery, items arrived a day early. All items as described. Very good prices. Happy to purchase again. Thanks George

SarkaSarka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 20-06-2024

Delivery in time

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 16-06-2024

Great service

BaronBaron

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 26-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 16-06-2024

Excellent service Very good delivery time

OndrejOndrej

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 26-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 13-06-2024

Quick delivery to Czech Republic. Item came as ordered. Can recommend the seller.

SabinaSabina

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 11-06-2024

I was quite happy with my purchase. Only the neoprene suit could be less wrinkled and perhaps the delivery could be faster.

gerardgerard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 20-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 11-06-2024

Plenty of information about the product

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 20-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 11-06-2024

Good price and great comms about delivery.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 18-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 07-06-2024

super

Rob EdwardsRob Edwards

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 18-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 07-06-2024

Easy to order wetsuit hood, useful sizing guides and competitive pricing

EduardEduard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 18-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 06-06-2024

everything was good, like usually

kennethkenneth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 18-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 06-06-2024

Mask delivered on time, and was exactly as ordered ,!!

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 18-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 06-06-2024

Very good received 1 say before scheduled

KarelKarel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 18-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 07-06-2024

Groot assortiment en altijd scherp geprijsd. Verzending snel en probleemloos.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 18-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 06-06-2024

Awesome as always

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 18-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 06-06-2024

Super

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 18-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 03-06-2024

The ordered item was delivered in a timely manner

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 18-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 03-06-2024

Excellent service delivered promptly and good value

GáborGábor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 18-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 02-06-2024

Blablabla

NatasaNatasa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 18-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 31-05-2024

Highly recommended!

MarcelMarcel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 18-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 24-05-2024

Good prices and fast delivery. Excelent !!!

DianaDiana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 18-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 29-05-2024

Everting was ok, Just DPD did not call obut the dispatch, they Just left things št the door. They migjt be Stolen

GakujiGakuji

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 18-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 28-05-2024

Good

WieslawWieslaw

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 18-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 27-05-2024

Website navigation, shipping and customer service are ok

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 18-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 25-05-2024

Good service

BarbaraBarbara

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 03-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 21-05-2024

Excellent service well packed and good price

ValerieValerie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 03-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 24-05-2024

I was very satisfied with the service but the parcel has not been opened yet because it is a birthday present for someone else so i cannot make further comment but everything looks ok thank you

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 02-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 21-05-2024

I got what I ordered 🙂 and the product is nice ,not the fasted shipment 🚚

ThomasThomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 20-05-2024

Great service great deal

KennethKenneth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 20-05-2024

Great online store with very good search engine to find what your looking for. Fast delivery.

IgorIgor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 29-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 17-05-2024

Very good, great service. I would recommend.

ZvonimirZvonimir

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 17-05-2024

good

PhillipPhillip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 27-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 16-05-2024

Fantastic service from start to finish.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 26-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 16-05-2024

Great selection of the product to choose from. Ordering was simple and easy. Communication was good throughout the process and transaction. Delivery was fine. Product did exactly what I expected and needed. Highly recommended.

TommyTommy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 24-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 13-05-2024

Excellent online store very competitive prices on good quality products.

EduardoEduardo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 05-05-2024

Vvvv

GarethGareth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 12-05-2024

All good. Delivery a bit slow,but not a problem

ZetaZeta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 11-05-2024

Did what I needed it for

GordanGordan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 09-05-2024

Just as described, excellent product.

MadelonMadelon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 07-05-2024

Always quick to ship, good quality

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 02-05-2024

The battery I ordered works perfect shame it came as far as it did but I would use the store again if needed

EusebiuEusebiu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 02-05-2024

Excelent

GustavGustav

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 01-05-2024

Delivered on time and carefully packaged. What an awesome piece of kit.

AndersAnders

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 29-04-2024

Great service, fast delivery and never any problems with anything.

MichaelaMichaela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 08-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 29-04-2024

All was perfect :)

KennethKenneth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 07-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 27-04-2024

Good company to deal with and a great product,salvimar fin bag

JanisJanis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 07-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 28-04-2024

The ordering process was very simple. The item arrived promptly and is great quality.

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 25-04-2024

Speedy delivery and according to order.

trevortrevor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 05-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 25-04-2024

Everything went smoothly

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 03-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 23-04-2024

Very happy with the pants and with very good servce. I have purchased a lot of kit from "diveinn" and will be using them again. Happy with delivery time and price.

IrisIris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 03-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 22-04-2024

Fast, product as promised. Good service, easy payment opportunities

RobinRobin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 02-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 22-04-2024

Good price and fast shipping!

GregorGregor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 02-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 23-04-2024

Prompt delivery.

ZsoltZsolt

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 23-04-2024

The price is correct, and fast shipping. We will order from them again.

IwonaIwona

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 20-04-2024

fast shipping, no complaints, great

MartinaMartina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-04-2024, efter en oplevelse af 19-04-2024

Quick delivery, super goods

OkanOkan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-04-2024, efter en oplevelse af 13-04-2024

Very happy with my order, got exactly what i wanted and even before the due date. Thank u

CiroCiro

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-04-2024, efter en oplevelse af 13-04-2024

Arrived fairly quick Good product Great Price Would recommend

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 19-04-2024, efter en oplevelse af 09-04-2024

Quite quick delivery to the door, item as described.

EvieEvie

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-04-2024, efter en oplevelse af 06-04-2024

I ordered a wetsuit and fins, they came in and everything was good. When I ordered I got a mail that the order came in and that I would later on reveice a track and trace. I did get a track and trace, but it didn't work because i didn't have the right app. It didn't really matter because I got one from the delivery business. The box the order came is was really damaged. That didn't matter for my order, but it was not very neat. Overall I am happy and would deffinately order here again.

EthanEthan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 10-04-2024, efter en oplevelse af 01-04-2024

Fantastic, fast deliveries and great customer service

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 05-04-2024, efter en oplevelse af 27-03-2024

FastFast delivery of goods, easy ordering, good quality of goods.

AlexanderAlexander

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 02-04-2024, efter en oplevelse af 24-03-2024

Snabb leverans

AnkaAnka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 21-03-2024

Very good:)

JosephineJosephine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 31-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 22-03-2024

Bra paketerat, fint cyklop!.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 20-03-2024

Delivery from Italy to the UK took a few days but the parcel tracking was detailed at every step. Every other aspect of ordering, payment and notifications were just how you wish all online companies worked

BB

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 29-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 19-03-2024

Het bestel, betaal en levering traject verliep uitstekend. Bijna overvloedige informatie stroom van levering updates. Snelle levering en ongeschonden verpakking.

BrianBrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 29-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 19-03-2024

Placed order for a couple of different Cressi mesh bags. Positive experience. Kept informed via email of order progress. No issues. Goods are as described.

KathyKathy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 29-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 19-03-2024

I am very pleased with this. The quality and price are excellent.

IyamboIyambo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 26-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 14-03-2024

Everything went smooth, and I really like the delivery process.

BrankoBranko

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 25-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 14-03-2024

I was very impressed with the price, service and speed of delivery. I was also impressed how fast my delivery address was updated after I made a mistake. well done. Keep up the good work

SelinderSelinder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 25-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 15-03-2024

Have used them a couple om times and they are excellent. Good prices and fast delivery.

ZuzanaZuzana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 25-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 14-03-2024

Very happy with the service and product

JanineJanine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 25-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 15-03-2024

Perfect

DesmondDesmond

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 13-03-2024

The item turned up, and seems in good order..... No receipt though, as far as I can see, and zero contact from the seller all the way through the process of ordering and then receiving the item....

AlexanderAlexander

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 23-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 14-03-2024

Snabb leverans.

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 19-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 09-03-2024

Placed an order; received it a few days later. Great service 👍

RupertRupert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 07-03-2024

iteams a described and dispatched quickly thank you

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 07-03-2024

As noted in previous orders, excellent stock holding, agressive pricing and timely deliveries from Spain to the UK, with no UK Customs issues.

ChantalChantal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 24-02-2024

Nicely package, products as described, delivered promptly

MarianMarian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 06-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 25-02-2024

👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

ChristosChristos

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 03-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 20-02-2024

A

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 03-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 19-02-2024

the scuba equipment suits perfect

DonDon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 03-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 16-02-2024

Product as described and very fast delivery. Super will definitely come back.

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 03-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 14-02-2024

Very prompt and great product.

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 03-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 12-02-2024

All good mates heated jacket arrived when you said it would

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 03-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 08-02-2024

I cannot rate 5 stars because there was one problem with availability of product, in fact it was not available as described. Everything other - other products, delivery, price - was perfect

SylvesterSylvester

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 03-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 06-02-2024

Thank you very much The product was as described and work very well. Set of 2 means two of everything Battery , Seal and set of screws. I’m very happy. While delivery was good had item in 7 days. The est delivery was for 5 days.

PavelPavel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 27-01-2024

Great, fits everything I need. It fits freediving (long, 22cm wide) fins, wetsuit and accessories.

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 05-02-2024

I ordered a mask and fins both were a good fit, The quality is great and delivery fast 👍🏻

RedmerRedmer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 04-02-2024

Delivered within the timeframe given at the moment of order.

BeataBeata

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 01-02-2024

Produkty zgodne z opisem. Obsługa na fajnym poziomie cały czas informują co się dzieje z zamówieniem. Terminowość godna pochwały. Zdecydowanie mogę polecić firmę. Jestem bardzo zadowolona z zakupu.

HermanHerman

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 11-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 02-02-2024

Good service

MinaMina

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 08-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 27-01-2024

Wetsuit came within a reasonable timeframe but the tracking did say it would come earlier than it did. Good service but would have liked more updates on when to expect delivery

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 05-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 25-01-2024

item arrived promptly although it was from oversees, and item was exactly as described, and how it should be, which i was pleased about because i couldn't get this item in the UK so i was pleased as it was the item i wanted. cheers guys great job.

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 04-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 23-01-2024

Brilliant as always. Trustworthy too 🤿🫶🏼

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 03-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 22-01-2024

Good price, well packed, quick delivery.

ChristopherChristopher

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 21-01-2024

Very good service, took a little bit longer as it was sent from Spain

DominicDominic

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 01-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 20-01-2024

Ordered a Nares Smart dive computer for my daughters birthday. It arrived within a week and a half having g come from Europe to the UK. It was brand new and well packaged. And it was considerably cheaper than the other ones I found online. Very pleased!!

A.E.A.E.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 29-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 17-01-2024

Good priced wetsuit, fast delivery. Was well informed about the delivery proces. Recommend this shop.

PetrPetr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 27-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 17-01-2024

Great prices, fast delivery

RayRay

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 22-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 12-01-2024

Ordered on line and was very satisfied with the process.i was kept well informed as regards order status via email.the order arrived 4days earlier than the stated date. Everything intact and as ordered.

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 21-01-2024, efter en oplevelse af 09-01-2024

Easy to find what I was looking for very good price too and quick delivery