Please enter your E-mail address and we will send you a link to reset your password by email immediately.

Homepage Customer reviews

Customer reviews

We are committed to our customers and their opinion is important, we know that if not for them we would not exist

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-06-2024, after an experience of 21-06-2024

Fast delivery, items arrived a day early. All items as described. Very good prices. Happy to purchase again. Thanks George

SarkaSarka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-06-2024, after an experience of 20-06-2024

Delivery in time

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-06-2024, after an experience of 16-06-2024

Great service

BaronBaron

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 16-06-2024

Excellent service Very good delivery time

OndrejOndrej

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 13-06-2024

Quick delivery to Czech Republic. Item came as ordered. Can recommend the seller.

SabinaSabina

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-06-2024, after an experience of 11-06-2024

I was quite happy with my purchase. Only the neoprene suit could be less wrinkled and perhaps the delivery could be faster.

gerardgerard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-06-2024, after an experience of 11-06-2024

Plenty of information about the product

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-06-2024, after an experience of 11-06-2024

Good price and great comms about delivery.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 07-06-2024

super

Rob EdwardsRob Edwards

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 07-06-2024

Easy to order wetsuit hood, useful sizing guides and competitive pricing

EduardEduard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 06-06-2024

everything was good, like usually

kennethkenneth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 06-06-2024

Mask delivered on time, and was exactly as ordered ,!!

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 06-06-2024

Very good received 1 say before scheduled

KarelKarel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 07-06-2024

Groot assortiment en altijd scherp geprijsd. Verzending snel en probleemloos.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 06-06-2024

Awesome as always

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 06-06-2024

Super

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 03-06-2024

The ordered item was delivered in a timely manner

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 03-06-2024

Excellent service delivered promptly and good value

GáborGábor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 02-06-2024

Blablabla

NatasaNatasa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 31-05-2024

Highly recommended!

MarcelMarcel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 24-05-2024

Good prices and fast delivery. Excelent !!!

DianaDiana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 29-05-2024

Everting was ok, Just DPD did not call obut the dispatch, they Just left things št the door. They migjt be Stolen

GakujiGakuji

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 28-05-2024

Good

WieslawWieslaw

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 27-05-2024

Website navigation, shipping and customer service are ok

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 25-05-2024

Good service

BarbaraBarbara

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-06-2024, after an experience of 21-05-2024

Excellent service well packed and good price

ValerieValerie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-06-2024, after an experience of 24-05-2024

I was very satisfied with the service but the parcel has not been opened yet because it is a birthday present for someone else so i cannot make further comment but everything looks ok thank you

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-06-2024, after an experience of 21-05-2024

I got what I ordered 🙂 and the product is nice ,not the fasted shipment 🚚

ThomasThomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-05-2024, after an experience of 20-05-2024

Great service great deal

KennethKenneth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-05-2024, after an experience of 20-05-2024

Great online store with very good search engine to find what your looking for. Fast delivery.

IgorIgor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-05-2024, after an experience of 17-05-2024

Very good, great service. I would recommend.

ZvonimirZvonimir

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-05-2024, after an experience of 17-05-2024

good

PhillipPhillip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-05-2024, after an experience of 16-05-2024

Fantastic service from start to finish.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-05-2024, after an experience of 16-05-2024

Great selection of the product to choose from. Ordering was simple and easy. Communication was good throughout the process and transaction. Delivery was fine. Product did exactly what I expected and needed. Highly recommended.

TommyTommy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-05-2024, after an experience of 13-05-2024

Excellent online store very competitive prices on good quality products.

EduardoEduardo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-05-2024, after an experience of 05-05-2024

Vvvv

GarethGareth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-05-2024, after an experience of 12-05-2024

All good. Delivery a bit slow,but not a problem

ZetaZeta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-05-2024, after an experience of 11-05-2024

Did what I needed it for

GordanGordan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-05-2024, after an experience of 09-05-2024

Just as described, excellent product.

MadelonMadelon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-05-2024, after an experience of 07-05-2024

Always quick to ship, good quality

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-05-2024, after an experience of 02-05-2024

The battery I ordered works perfect shame it came as far as it did but I would use the store again if needed

EusebiuEusebiu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-05-2024, after an experience of 02-05-2024

Excelent

GustavGustav

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-05-2024, after an experience of 01-05-2024

Delivered on time and carefully packaged. What an awesome piece of kit.

AndersAnders

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-05-2024, after an experience of 29-04-2024

Great service, fast delivery and never any problems with anything.

MichaelaMichaela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-05-2024, after an experience of 29-04-2024

All was perfect :)

KennethKenneth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-05-2024, after an experience of 27-04-2024

Good company to deal with and a great product,salvimar fin bag

JanisJanis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-05-2024, after an experience of 28-04-2024

The ordering process was very simple. The item arrived promptly and is great quality.

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-05-2024, after an experience of 25-04-2024

Speedy delivery and according to order.

trevortrevor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 25-04-2024

Everything went smoothly

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-05-2024, after an experience of 23-04-2024

Very happy with the pants and with very good servce. I have purchased a lot of kit from "diveinn" and will be using them again. Happy with delivery time and price.

IrisIris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-05-2024, after an experience of 22-04-2024

Fast, product as promised. Good service, easy payment opportunities

RobinRobin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-05-2024, after an experience of 22-04-2024

Good price and fast shipping!

GregorGregor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-05-2024, after an experience of 23-04-2024

Prompt delivery.

ZsoltZsolt

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-05-2024, after an experience of 23-04-2024

The price is correct, and fast shipping. We will order from them again.

IwonaIwona

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-05-2024, after an experience of 20-04-2024

fast shipping, no complaints, great

MartinaMartina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-04-2024, after an experience of 19-04-2024

Quick delivery, super goods

OkanOkan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-04-2024, after an experience of 13-04-2024

Very happy with my order, got exactly what i wanted and even before the due date. Thank u

CiroCiro

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-04-2024, after an experience of 13-04-2024

Arrived fairly quick Good product Great Price Would recommend

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-04-2024, after an experience of 09-04-2024

Quite quick delivery to the door, item as described.

EvieEvie

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2024, after an experience of 06-04-2024

I ordered a wetsuit and fins, they came in and everything was good. When I ordered I got a mail that the order came in and that I would later on reveice a track and trace. I did get a track and trace, but it didn't work because i didn't have the right app. It didn't really matter because I got one from the delivery business. The box the order came is was really damaged. That didn't matter for my order, but it was not very neat. Overall I am happy and would deffinately order here again.

EthanEthan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-04-2024, after an experience of 01-04-2024

Fantastic, fast deliveries and great customer service

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-04-2024, after an experience of 27-03-2024

FastFast delivery of goods, easy ordering, good quality of goods.

AlexanderAlexander

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-04-2024, after an experience of 24-03-2024

Snabb leverans

AnkaAnka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-03-2024, after an experience of 21-03-2024

Very good:)

JosephineJosephine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-03-2024, after an experience of 22-03-2024

Bra paketerat, fint cyklop!.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2024, after an experience of 20-03-2024

Delivery from Italy to the UK took a few days but the parcel tracking was detailed at every step. Every other aspect of ordering, payment and notifications were just how you wish all online companies worked

BB

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-03-2024, after an experience of 19-03-2024

Het bestel, betaal en levering traject verliep uitstekend. Bijna overvloedige informatie stroom van levering updates. Snelle levering en ongeschonden verpakking.

BrianBrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-03-2024, after an experience of 19-03-2024

Placed order for a couple of different Cressi mesh bags. Positive experience. Kept informed via email of order progress. No issues. Goods are as described.

KathyKathy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-03-2024, after an experience of 19-03-2024

I am very pleased with this. The quality and price are excellent.

IyamboIyambo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-03-2024, after an experience of 14-03-2024

Everything went smooth, and I really like the delivery process.

BrankoBranko

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-03-2024, after an experience of 14-03-2024

I was very impressed with the price, service and speed of delivery. I was also impressed how fast my delivery address was updated after I made a mistake. well done. Keep up the good work

SelinderSelinder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-03-2024, after an experience of 15-03-2024

Have used them a couple om times and they are excellent. Good prices and fast delivery.

ZuzanaZuzana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-03-2024, after an experience of 14-03-2024

Very happy with the service and product

JanineJanine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-03-2024, after an experience of 15-03-2024

Perfect

DesmondDesmond

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-03-2024, after an experience of 13-03-2024

The item turned up, and seems in good order..... No receipt though, as far as I can see, and zero contact from the seller all the way through the process of ordering and then receiving the item....

AlexanderAlexander

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-03-2024, after an experience of 14-03-2024

Snabb leverans.

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-03-2024, after an experience of 09-03-2024

Placed an order; received it a few days later. Great service 👍

RupertRupert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-03-2024, after an experience of 07-03-2024

iteams a described and dispatched quickly thank you

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-03-2024, after an experience of 07-03-2024

As noted in previous orders, excellent stock holding, agressive pricing and timely deliveries from Spain to the UK, with no UK Customs issues.

ChantalChantal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-03-2024, after an experience of 24-02-2024

Nicely package, products as described, delivered promptly

MarianMarian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-03-2024, after an experience of 25-02-2024

👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

ChristosChristos

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-03-2024, after an experience of 20-02-2024

A

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-03-2024, after an experience of 19-02-2024

the scuba equipment suits perfect

DonDon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-03-2024, after an experience of 16-02-2024

Product as described and very fast delivery. Super will definitely come back.

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-03-2024, after an experience of 14-02-2024

Very prompt and great product.

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-03-2024, after an experience of 12-02-2024

All good mates heated jacket arrived when you said it would

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-03-2024, after an experience of 08-02-2024

I cannot rate 5 stars because there was one problem with availability of product, in fact it was not available as described. Everything other - other products, delivery, price - was perfect

SylvesterSylvester

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-03-2024, after an experience of 06-02-2024

Thank you very much The product was as described and work very well. Set of 2 means two of everything Battery , Seal and set of screws. I’m very happy. While delivery was good had item in 7 days. The est delivery was for 5 days.

PavelPavel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-02-2024, after an experience of 27-01-2024

Great, fits everything I need. It fits freediving (long, 22cm wide) fins, wetsuit and accessories.

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-02-2024, after an experience of 05-02-2024

I ordered a mask and fins both were a good fit, The quality is great and delivery fast 👍🏻

RedmerRedmer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-02-2024, after an experience of 04-02-2024

Delivered within the timeframe given at the moment of order.

BeataBeata

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-02-2024, after an experience of 01-02-2024

Produkty zgodne z opisem. Obsługa na fajnym poziomie cały czas informują co się dzieje z zamówieniem. Terminowość godna pochwały. Zdecydowanie mogę polecić firmę. Jestem bardzo zadowolona z zakupu.

HermanHerman

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-02-2024, after an experience of 02-02-2024

Good service

MinaMina

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-02-2024, after an experience of 27-01-2024

Wetsuit came within a reasonable timeframe but the tracking did say it would come earlier than it did. Good service but would have liked more updates on when to expect delivery

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-02-2024, after an experience of 25-01-2024

item arrived promptly although it was from oversees, and item was exactly as described, and how it should be, which i was pleased about because i couldn't get this item in the UK so i was pleased as it was the item i wanted. cheers guys great job.

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-02-2024, after an experience of 23-01-2024

Brilliant as always. Trustworthy too 🤿🫶🏼

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-02-2024, after an experience of 22-01-2024

Good price, well packed, quick delivery.

ChristopherChristopher

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-02-2024, after an experience of 21-01-2024

Very good service, took a little bit longer as it was sent from Spain

DominicDominic

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-02-2024, after an experience of 20-01-2024

Ordered a Nares Smart dive computer for my daughters birthday. It arrived within a week and a half having g come from Europe to the UK. It was brand new and well packaged. And it was considerably cheaper than the other ones I found online. Very pleased!!

A.E.A.E.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-01-2024, after an experience of 17-01-2024

Good priced wetsuit, fast delivery. Was well informed about the delivery proces. Recommend this shop.

PetrPetr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-01-2024, after an experience of 17-01-2024

Great prices, fast delivery

RayRay

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-01-2024, after an experience of 12-01-2024

Ordered on line and was very satisfied with the process.i was kept well informed as regards order status via email.the order arrived 4days earlier than the stated date. Everything intact and as ordered.

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-01-2024, after an experience of 09-01-2024

Easy to find what I was looking for very good price too and quick delivery

GG

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-01-2024, after an experience of 04-01-2024

Great products at great prices and delivery to UK was quick and not overly expensive.