Please enter your E-mail address and we will send you a link to reset your password by email immediately.

Homepage Customer reviews

Customer reviews

We are committed to our customers and their opinion is important, we know that if not for them we would not exist

DougieDougie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-07-2024, after an experience of 02-07-2024

V good

YvonneYvonne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-06-2024, after an experience of 19-06-2024

It was very quick after I ordered. Also the package was very good sealed. The site is easy to handle. Next time I will order again. I am content with Kiddinn

RuaridhRuaridh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 13-06-2024

Delivery was easy to check through the site, and the dolls I got were a good price, especially as they're not available in the UK. Delivery was also surprisingly quick, and everything arrived in good condition! Thank you!

SándorSándor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-06-2024, after an experience of 10-06-2024

Gyors és korrekt

DominikaDominika

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-06-2024, after an experience of 28-05-2024

wszystko poszło dobrze

RandallRandall

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-06-2024, after an experience of 30-05-2024

Goed verzorgd en fijn persoon. Ondanks mijn vergissing met het boeken, is er mij toch een hele fijne goede oplossing geboden en hebben mijn kinderen een echt vakantiegevoel gehad. Dank u wel!

LesleyLesley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-06-2024, after an experience of 29-05-2024

I ordered box of bluey stickers for my six year old granddaughter, she asked for a magazine while we were in the shops, When we got home she showed me her magazine then looked at my receipt and then realised it was a bluey stickers book, which cost £7, and she had also got a couple of packs of stickers which cost another Two pound, So seen how happy she was with her book and saying can't wait to get more stickers and telling me about the contents as she has watched a lot of bluey, I sat and reckoned up how much it was going to cost to fill it up, was not amused but couldn't let her down, there was a leaflet in the book so got my reckoning head on and it would have cost a small fortune and then still not fill it up, So I ordered a box of 36, and give her a couple of packs every time she comes to my house , she is really excited as her book is filling up nicely, I ordered these from kidd Inn and had no problem with the order took about two weeks to arrive,

AnnetteAnnette

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-06-2024, after an experience of 27-05-2024

Well packaged item and fast delivery.

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-04-2024, after an experience of 23-03-2024

Good product but a bit expensive

TinaTina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-04-2024, after an experience of 22-03-2024

Absolutely over the moon with my item brought a d the price . Will look on here again for future items .

OrhanOrhan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-03-2024, after an experience of 12-03-2024

It was the first time I ordered from this store. I was a little unsure whether the item would arrive. item arrived after 3-4 days and it was as it should be. I will buy again from here. there was no problem

AlexAlex

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-03-2024, after an experience of 07-03-2024

Received exactly what was ordered. Great price and super fast delivery ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-03-2024, after an experience of 29-02-2024

Søndergårdsvænget 2 5474 Veflinge Danmark Pakken lægges i UDE STUEN

RadkaRadka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-03-2024, after an experience of 23-02-2024

Jsem spokojená

HannaHanna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 12-02-2024

Very nice toys.

StepankaStepanka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-02-2024, after an experience of 06-02-2024

Total satisfaction fast delivery everything without problem amazing

OanaOana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-02-2024, after an experience of 07-02-2024

Very lovely costume....i am very happy with thw purchase and my child is happy with his hew cick costume.

JerryJerry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-02-2024, after an experience of 29-01-2024

Did exactly as expected loads of info and quick delivery no problems at all

DennieDennie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-02-2024, after an experience of 28-01-2024

Absolutely brilliant! Fast delivery really good item. Good quality. Definitely happy with what I received.

GemmaGemma

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-02-2024, after an experience of 28-01-2024

Excellent quality an superb shipping

MaryMary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-02-2024, after an experience of 26-01-2024

Costume is as expected.didnt cost a lot either.very pleased with the purchase.xx

KathrynKathryn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 22-01-2024

Arrived before time and packaged well. Product as described. Thanks

Eniko CsillaEniko Csilla

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-01-2024, after an experience of 15-01-2024

1week delivery that I think is very fair because the items arrive from another country. I am completely satisfied with the toys I ordered. Perfect quality, well packaged and cheaper than other websites.

JenniferJennifer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-01-2024, after an experience of 14-01-2024

Fast shipping, well packaged, everything arrived in perfect condition, many thanks!

SerdalSerdal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-01-2024, after an experience of 14-01-2024

Fast delivery

ElisabettaElisabetta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-01-2024, after an experience of 10-01-2024

As described, sent promptly, arrived on time with no issues

AnnaAnna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-01-2024, after an experience of 07-01-2024

Perfect

AliceAlice

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-01-2024, after an experience of 08-01-2024

Quick arrival