Please enter your E-mail address and we will send you a link to reset your password by email immediately.

Homepage Customer reviews

Customer reviews

We are committed to our customers and their opinion is important, we know that if not for them we would not exist

BrianBrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-07-2024, after an experience of 27-06-2024

Easy to order, product was as expected and delivery time was was ok.

LornaLorna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 21-06-2024

Everything went very smoothly

JolantaJolanta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-06-2024, after an experience of 09-06-2024

Super sprzedawca bardzo jestem zadowolona z zakupu

LinusLinus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-05-2024, after an experience of 10-05-2024

Great!

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-05-2024, after an experience of 05-05-2024

Excellent service from order to delivery.

EuanEuan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2024, after an experience of 24-04-2024

Excellent service. Hard to get product (tyr squat university shoes), good price, delivered quickly and kept up to date. Coming from Europe I expected it to take longer, took around 4/5 days

michaelmichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-04-2024, after an experience of 19-04-2024

Great savings and speedy delivery

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-04-2024, after an experience of 16-04-2024

Leuk cadeau om te geven of te krijgen ☺️

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-04-2024, after an experience of 15-04-2024

Amazing fast service and loving the TYR Lifters. Definitely use site again 100%

NicolaNicola

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-04-2024, after an experience of 08-04-2024

Ordered Nike socks from this website. I had not used this particular site before but reviews seemed ok. I had struggled to find the size I needed but found them here at a good price. I decided to place an order and see what happened. Delivery was maybe a little slow but the socks arrived a week later. Exactly what I wanted and I will be re-ordering more. Would definitely recommend.

MarvinMarvin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2024, after an experience of 04-04-2024

Product and delivery as described, happy customer

MaickelMaickel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2024, after an experience of 20-03-2024

Everything was great ! Price of product was very good en shipping was fast

DeeDee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-03-2024, after an experience of 18-03-2024

Excellent service and product

DóraDóra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-03-2024, after an experience of 12-03-2024

Easy navigation, appropriate information, great price.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-03-2024, after an experience of 03-03-2024

Traininn.com - excellent site Product quality - excellent Delivery - unbelievably fast and precise. Thank you

EsterEster

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2024, after an experience of 14-02-2024

Good boots

AriAri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-02-2024, after an experience of 07-02-2024

Just ok.

GeorgiGeorgi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-02-2024, after an experience of 01-02-2024

The shorts are perfect. The delivery is not from the fastest, so there should be what can improved for it, despite there were 4 options. The item was dispatched pretty quickly.