이메일 주소를 입력하시면 즉시 비밀번호 재설정을 위한 링크를 보내 드립니다. 

리뷰

리뷰

우리는 고객에게 최선을 다하고 고객의 의견이 중요합니다. 고객이 없었다면 우리는 존재하지 않았을 것임을 압니다.

BenBen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 17-07-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Delivery took a while and the very expensive option for faster delivery was annoying, however came on the expected date and very happy with pricing, packaging and products versus competitors, will use again 100%

BrianBrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 07-07-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Easy to order, product was as expected and delivery time was was ok.

LornaLorna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 02-07-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Everything went very smoothly

JolantaJolanta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 19-06-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Super sprzedawca bardzo jestem zadowolona z zakupu

LinusLinus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 21-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Great!

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 16-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Excellent service from order to delivery.

EuanEuan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 05-05-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Excellent service. Hard to get product (tyr squat university shoes), good price, delivered quickly and kept up to date. Coming from Europe I expected it to take longer, took around 4/5 days

michaelmichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 29-04-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Great savings and speedy delivery

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ 26-04-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Leuk cadeau om te geven of te krijgen ☺️

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 25-04-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Amazing fast service and loving the TYR Lifters. Definitely use site again 100%

NicolaNicola

⭐⭐⭐⭐ 16-04-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Ordered Nike socks from this website. I had not used this particular site before but reviews seemed ok. I had struggled to find the size I needed but found them here at a good price. I decided to place an order and see what happened. Delivery was maybe a little slow but the socks arrived a week later. Exactly what I wanted and I will be re-ordering more. Would definitely recommend.

MarvinMarvin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 15-04-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Product and delivery as described, happy customer

MaickelMaickel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 30-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Everything was great ! Price of product was very good en shipping was fast

DeeDee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 28-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Excellent service and product

DóraDóra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 21-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Easy navigation, appropriate information, great price.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 14-03-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Traininn.com - excellent site Product quality - excellent Delivery - unbelievably fast and precise. Thank you

EsterEster

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 25-02-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Good boots

AriAri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18-02-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

Just ok.

GeorgiGeorgi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 13-02-2024, 의 경험 후에 {fecha compra}

The shorts are perfect. The delivery is not from the fastest, so there should be what can improved for it, despite there were 4 options. The item was dispatched pretty quickly.