Indtast venligst din e-mail adresse og vi vil sende dig et link til at nulstille din adgangskode via e-mail øjeblikkeligt.

Hjem Kundeanmeldelser

Kundeanmeldelser

Vi er engageret i vores kunder, og deres mening er afgørende, for vi ved, at hvis det ikke var for dem, ville vi ikke eksistere.

BenBen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 17-07-2024, efter en oplevelse af 05-07-2024

Delivery took a while and the very expensive option for faster delivery was annoying, however came on the expected date and very happy with pricing, packaging and products versus competitors, will use again 100%

BrianBrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 07-07-2024, efter en oplevelse af 27-06-2024

Easy to order, product was as expected and delivery time was was ok.

LornaLorna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 02-07-2024, efter en oplevelse af 21-06-2024

Everything went very smoothly

JolantaJolanta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 19-06-2024, efter en oplevelse af 09-06-2024

Super sprzedawca bardzo jestem zadowolona z zakupu

LinusLinus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 21-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 10-05-2024

Great!

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 05-05-2024

Excellent service from order to delivery.

EuanEuan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 05-05-2024, efter en oplevelse af 24-04-2024

Excellent service. Hard to get product (tyr squat university shoes), good price, delivered quickly and kept up to date. Coming from Europe I expected it to take longer, took around 4/5 days

michaelmichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 29-04-2024, efter en oplevelse af 19-04-2024

Great savings and speedy delivery

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 26-04-2024, efter en oplevelse af 16-04-2024

Leuk cadeau om te geven of te krijgen ☺️

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 25-04-2024, efter en oplevelse af 15-04-2024

Amazing fast service and loving the TYR Lifters. Definitely use site again 100%

NicolaNicola

⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 16-04-2024, efter en oplevelse af 08-04-2024

Ordered Nike socks from this website. I had not used this particular site before but reviews seemed ok. I had struggled to find the size I needed but found them here at a good price. I decided to place an order and see what happened. Delivery was maybe a little slow but the socks arrived a week later. Exactly what I wanted and I will be re-ordering more. Would definitely recommend.

MarvinMarvin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 15-04-2024, efter en oplevelse af 04-04-2024

Product and delivery as described, happy customer

MaickelMaickel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 30-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 20-03-2024

Everything was great ! Price of product was very good en shipping was fast

DeeDee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 28-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 18-03-2024

Excellent service and product

DóraDóra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 21-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 12-03-2024

Easy navigation, appropriate information, great price.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 14-03-2024, efter en oplevelse af 03-03-2024

Traininn.com - excellent site Product quality - excellent Delivery - unbelievably fast and precise. Thank you

EsterEster

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 25-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 14-02-2024

Good boots

AriAri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 18-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 07-02-2024

Just ok.

GeorgiGeorgi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på 13-02-2024, efter en oplevelse af 01-02-2024

The shorts are perfect. The delivery is not from the fastest, so there should be what can improved for it, despite there were 4 options. The item was dispatched pretty quickly.