Please enter your E-mail address and we will send you a link to reset your password by email immediately.

Homepage Customer reviews

Customer reviews

We are committed to our customers and their opinion is important, we know that if not for them we would not exist

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-07-2024, after an experience of 21-06-2024

Takes a week to deliver..butt always in perfect condition..hood company

GAVINGAVIN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-06-2024, after an experience of 19-06-2024

Excellent selection at competitive prices. This was one of the few places I could find the shoes in the colour I wanted in my size. Postage was reasonable and fairly quick.

KennethKenneth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-06-2024, after an experience of 18-06-2024

Pretty quick delivery. Package in OK condition. Nothing to complain about at all.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-06-2024, after an experience of 18-06-2024

Apprehensive at first but all good and arrived 3 days early ready for comp.

FlavioFlavio

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 14-06-2024

Ik ben zeker tevreden en raad ik aan om bij Runner Inn alles wat je nodig hebt om te sporten 😃

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 14-06-2024

The store is excellent, but the logistics and contracted carriers are average!

RoxanneRoxanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 13-06-2024

Good quality and affordable would highly recommend to anyone

JakubJakub

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 12-06-2024

All perfect

SharonSharon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 11-06-2024

Thanks

KaterinaKaterina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 04-06-2024

fast delivery, thanks!

KristínaKristína

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 09-06-2024

Excellent

RobRob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 06-06-2024

Pair of Salomon trainers ordered and delivered with the timescale provided. Priced better than other companies, although site wasn’t overly clear to me that the company is based outside the UK and product is also dispatched from abroad.

CherylCheryl

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 07-06-2024

Great products when they eventually arrive. Definitely recommend Runnerinn but be patient on delivery :-)

LindaLinda

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 06-06-2024

Trainers where as shown on website. Arrived a day later than expected delivery date.

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 04-06-2024

New shoes for a good price and delivered as promised. I had exactly the same so i only had to order. That made it easy

Anthony JackAnthony Jack

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 03-06-2024

Everything was fine

PhilipPhilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 04-06-2024

Item as described and arrived with the stated delivery dated.

richardrichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 04-06-2024

I Bought a pair of LA Sportivia Bushido III running trainers. They were cheaper than anywhere else and they arrived to the UK within 5 days. Would recommend.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 01-06-2024

Trainers are a comfortable fit and look great on, the price was excellent at £40 cheaper than other suppliers too, just took a little longer to arrive but in no rush, so overall happy with the company and will use again, thank you.

TinoTino

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-06-2024, after an experience of 02-06-2024

....

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-06-2024, after an experience of 02-06-2024

All time more than 6-7 years I bought from this site a lot of products and I was very satisfying, fast delivery, perfect condition and very good quality. I highly recommend

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-06-2024, after an experience of 03-06-2024

very good

ShaneShane

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-06-2024, after an experience of 30-05-2024

Sadly I'm not a runner but my podiatrist recommended the Altra via Olympus shoes for my osteoarthritis .And I'm really happy with them very comfortable. A tip would be to have the delivery tracked so we know when it's going to arrive

MatsMats

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-06-2024, after an experience of 30-05-2024

Snabb leverans, bra information via mail, bra pris, ett par ASIC skor 200 sek billigare än tex Zalando

HampusHampus

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-06-2024, after an experience of 28-05-2024

Good prices and product. Cant complain.

VeraVera

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-06-2024, after an experience of 24-05-2024

Rychlé vyřízení objednávky, objednala jsem špatné číslo obuvi, ale ani to nebyl problém. Vrácení zboží i peněz proběhlo bez problémů.

DarrenDarren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-06-2024, after an experience of 24-05-2024

Excellent

TautvydasTautvydas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-06-2024, after an experience of 25-05-2024

Fast delivery, good communication

stevesteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-06-2024, after an experience of 24-05-2024

Runnerinn came up with the goods as far as I am concerned! A comprehensive range of running shoes at great prices. The ordering and delivery processes were faultless - I would highly recommend Runnerinn. (I had previous positive experience from the sister site Bikeinn so was confident in using Runnerinn)

ScottScott

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-06-2024, after an experience of 24-05-2024

Found the site easy to use and payment via PayPal easy to complete.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-06-2024, after an experience of 21-05-2024

Five stars, this company responded to questions via email promptly, they provided a very good product at a very good price and delivery was fast and on time.

LesleyLesley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-06-2024, after an experience of 20-05-2024

Excellent

HanaHana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-06-2024, after an experience of 18-05-2024

Fast delivery

AttilaAttila

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-06-2024, after an experience of 17-05-2024

Quick, ontime delivery, good communication

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-06-2024, after an experience of 17-05-2024

Site is easy to use and good range of products including some brands not easily found in the high street stores

RobRob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-06-2024, after an experience of 16-05-2024

Delevery post.nl was not good, but im happy with the cap!

sallisalli

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-06-2024, after an experience of 17-05-2024

Very easy to order. Product took longer to arrive than expected. But arrived in perfect condition.

LukaszLukasz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-06-2024, after an experience of 14-05-2024

super duper

RONALDRONALD

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-06-2024, after an experience of 13-05-2024

Excellent price and fast delivery to the Netherlands

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-06-2024, after an experience of 13-05-2024

Excellent service

CeriCeri

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 10-05-2024

Communication good. Item was as advertised. Price was lower than competitors.

JackJack

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 13-05-2024

Great selection of quality products at competitive prices, delivered quickly. Would definitely recommend.

RonaldRonald

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 10-05-2024

Top site met allerlei goede en mooie keus hardloop schoenen!!!

JanetJanet

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 08-05-2024

Hardloopschoenen voor een mooie prijs gekocht. Duurt een paar dagen voordat ze bezorgd worden maar prima van de status op de hoogte gehouden.

SaffronSaffron

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-06-2024, after an experience of 06-05-2024

Great running shoes, good value and delivered within timeframe specified. Will use again!

DannyDanny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-05-2024, after an experience of 08-05-2024

Order arrived in good time, plenty of communication. Very happy

BethBeth

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-05-2024, after an experience of 08-05-2024

Very satisfied, checked some of the reviews and was worried but really nothing to worry about! Just like buying from anywhere else

PavlínaPavlína

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-05-2024, after an experience of 07-05-2024

Problém byl pouze s delší dobou doručení, než bylo slíbeno, ale jinak super obchod s kvalitním zbožím.

PhilipPhilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-05-2024, after an experience of 06-05-2024

Just as described for good price

GrahamGraham

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-05-2024, after an experience of 29-04-2024

Excellent service

MikeMike

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-05-2024, after an experience of 25-04-2024

Great price. Reasonable delivery times. Shoes are great

DiDi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-05-2024, after an experience of 30-04-2024

Never used this site before, but found it to be very good. Kept me up to date with delivery times and dates. Actually came 3days early. Nice choice of items. Received my trainers and they were exactly what I thought they would be like. Very happy with the service

RonnieRonnie

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-05-2024, after an experience of 30-04-2024

Good ,delivery was a bit slow

WendyWendy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-05-2024, after an experience of 28-04-2024

Excellent

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-05-2024, after an experience of 29-04-2024

No order confirmation email or contact and slow delivery but cheaper than other places and shoes arrived and were as expected. So all in all satisfactory

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-05-2024, after an experience of 27-04-2024

Good price. Good delivery service.

BalazsBalazs

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-05-2024, after an experience of 25-04-2024

Everything was fine

LuchianLuchian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-05-2024, after an experience of 23-04-2024

GREAT

DerekDerek

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-05-2024, after an experience of 23-04-2024

Great product delivered on time.

TanjaTanja

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-05-2024, after an experience of 21-04-2024

Excellent

IvanaIvana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-05-2024, after an experience of 21-04-2024

Rychlé dodání a žádný problém. Botky, Altry, parádní.

EwaEwa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-05-2024, after an experience of 19-04-2024

Good quality products and fair prices. 100% satisfaction.

KarelKarel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-05-2024, after an experience of 19-04-2024

Comunication

EmmaEmma

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-05-2024, after an experience of 20-04-2024

....

OndrejOndrej

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-04-2024, after an experience of 18-04-2024

All OK, nice delivery tracking

TomTom

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-04-2024, after an experience of 17-04-2024

Site was very easy to access, very good selection of items and very competitive prices, bought what l was looking for at great price, kept informed on delivery, very happy customer

LenkaLenka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-04-2024, after an experience of 13-04-2024

Perfect!

AnduAndu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-04-2024, after an experience of 17-04-2024

Great range of products at competitive prices. Only downside is the somewhat slow delivery to the UK.

brianbrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-04-2024, after an experience of 15-04-2024

Reasonable delivery time, excellent product, good communication, would do business with this company again

VeronikaVeronika

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-04-2024, after an experience of 15-04-2024

everything was OK, fast delivery

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-04-2024, after an experience of 15-04-2024

Quick delivery, love the shoes

SasaSasa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-04-2024, after an experience of 14-04-2024

always good

AliakseiAliaksei

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-04-2024, after an experience of 11-04-2024

All is good, delivery on time

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-04-2024, after an experience of 09-04-2024

Easy order process, good communication and quick delivery. Perfect!

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-04-2024, after an experience of 08-04-2024

Good experience. Would order again.

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-04-2024, after an experience of 01-04-2024

A great service. Highly recommended.

MichelleMichelle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-04-2024, after an experience of 02-04-2024

Great service

PawelPawel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-04-2024, after an experience of 01-04-2024

Wszystko super. Polecam ten sklep.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-04-2024, after an experience of 03-04-2024

Had the trainers no one else at the time very pleased with the price and service would buy from again

A.M.A.M.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-04-2024, after an experience of 30-03-2024

they do what they promise

ORLINORLIN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-04-2024, after an experience of 27-03-2024

Best!

JPHJPH

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-04-2024, after an experience of 27-03-2024

Clear website, fair price, timely tracking data. Next time probably buying here again

MM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-04-2024, after an experience of 23-03-2024

nothing to add

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-04-2024, after an experience of 23-03-2024

No complaints at all. Order updates were great and trainers just as described/expected.

MathewMathew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-04-2024, after an experience of 21-03-2024

Great

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-04-2024, after an experience of 20-03-2024

Good communication and reliable delivery. Excellent range of products.

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-04-2024, after an experience of 20-03-2024

Quick easy purchase great product

Martin AndyMartin Andy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-04-2024, after an experience of 17-03-2024

Gode sko og hurtig levering

JaniceJanice

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-04-2024, after an experience of 19-03-2024

Great trainers

philipphilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-04-2024, after an experience of 17-03-2024

All good and thank you.

AngelaAngela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-04-2024, after an experience of 17-03-2024

Excellent service and good prices.

D.C.J.D.C.J.

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-04-2024, after an experience of 15-03-2024

Goede informatie, snel geleverd, betrouwbaar

LukaLuka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-04-2024, after an experience of 16-03-2024

Fast delivery & great value.

MartinaMartina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-04-2024, after an experience of 15-03-2024

all O.K:

GrahameGrahame

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-04-2024, after an experience of 15-03-2024

Good prices and a large variety to choose from. Order arrived within a few days and item was as expected. Very happy

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-04-2024, after an experience of 15-03-2024

Very reliable service - will consider future purchases.

BirolBirol

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-04-2024, after an experience of 14-03-2024

5 star seller

MiroslawMiroslaw

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-04-2024, after an experience of 11-03-2024

Good service

SamirSamir

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-04-2024, after an experience of 12-03-2024

Good

Hazel MaryHazel Mary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-04-2024, after an experience of 11-03-2024

Brilliant

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-04-2024, after an experience of 11-03-2024

Quick delivery

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-03-2024, after an experience of 06-03-2024

everything O.K.

BarryBarry

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-03-2024, after an experience of 07-03-2024

Positive experience all satisfactory 👍

PAULPAUL

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-03-2024, after an experience of 08-03-2024

Excellent service, great priced running shoes.

AnnelieAnnelie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-03-2024, after an experience of 07-03-2024

Very Good it is perfect

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-03-2024, after an experience of 04-03-2024

Cant believe some of the negative reviews. Have ordered from this site before with no issues and orders always arrive earlier than what is stated. This site is encompassed with other sites (eg bikeinn) so the points earned are not just tied into 1 particularl sport/discipline. Prices are more thab reasonable and will keep on using this company for trainers and some cycling gear.

GarryGarry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-03-2024, after an experience of 29-02-2024

Ordering the items on their website was straightforward, reasonably priced compared to other sites. Was kept updated on delivery times, etc. Items arrived well on time(2 days early) and in excellent condition. Would use again.

AndreaAndrea

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-03-2024, after an experience of 01-03-2024

Great choice and quick service - thank you 🤩

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-03-2024, after an experience of 29-02-2024

Good price and a very rapid dispatch and delivery.

JaromírJaromír

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-03-2024, after an experience of 28-02-2024

Very good price and fast delivery.

KimKim

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-03-2024, after an experience of 27-02-2024

I was a bit worried about ordering on this website as I hadn’t heard of them before but actually I was really pleased with the service and with the item that I ordered. They were dispatched within a matter of hours and received a few days later. I will definitely be ordering from them again

WillemWillem

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-03-2024, after an experience of 27-02-2024

Website is great, prices even better and delivery excellent

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-03-2024, after an experience of 23-02-2024

Good

CarolineCaroline

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-03-2024, after an experience of 27-02-2024

Trainers were good quality and fit and arrived very quickly.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-03-2024, after an experience of 26-02-2024

good product at excellent price promptly delivered

FionaFiona

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-03-2024, after an experience of 24-02-2024

My son wanted a specific colour of trainer and he found them on RunnerInn. I was nervous, not knowing the company, but they arrived within the week, sooner than first suggested and are great. Good service, plenty of communication via email and good price

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 23-02-2024

Been out for a run. Looking forward to lots more.

JakeJake

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-03-2024, after an experience of 24-02-2024

I mean I don't have a bad word to say. Delivery took longer than I'd like but when you buy new trainers you are always impatient! But overall great comms.

GlennGlenn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-03-2024, after an experience of 21-02-2024

Good service, quick delivery and good quality-prize balance. Would recommend to others

BartBart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2024, after an experience of 16-02-2024

Often the best prices on the internet so waiting for it to be delivered from Spain to The Netherlands in 3-4 working days is fine by me!

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 12-02-2024

Quick delivery as described , packaged well and most importantly a very comfortable fit, true to size thankyou

HenriHenri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 14-02-2024

Schoenen zijn snel bezorgd voor een goede prijs. Ook al eens ski's laten bezorgen van snowinn. Het komt allemaal goed aan en is goedkoper dan Nederlandse webshops.

TonyTony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 13-02-2024

So easy, and kept informed all the way

JamieJamie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 13-02-2024

Always good prices and great value.

CarolCarol

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 12-02-2024

Excellent service

ShaunShaun

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 09-02-2024

Great value, perfect transaction. Photo of labelled package leaving distribution centre was unique and reassuring.

RachelRachel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 09-02-2024

Vast range of shoes and sizes on the website and my order arrived within the time specified.

AdamAdam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 08-02-2024

Good service

MarnieMarnie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 07-02-2024

All as expected

AdamAdam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 07-02-2024

Easy to find the product I was looking for and was for cheaper than in the UK. Also no issues with delivery, arrived super fast. Thank you!

SophieSophie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 05-02-2024

Great price, service, delivery and product.

GrahamGraham

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 06-02-2024

Great communication throughout the buying experience. And the most important thing is l really pleased with the Saloman trainers l purchased.

MariëlleMariëlle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 04-02-2024

My package came without any problems!

SarahSarah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 05-02-2024

Very good product at great price and delivered quickly 👍🏻.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 04-02-2024

Best price. Easy order system. Chat worked ok. Delivered on time via post office and left with a neighbour as requested well done runnerinn

MICHAELMICHAEL

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 01-02-2024

Very quick delivery

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 02-02-2024

Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the service. Lots of communication and great tracking. Would use again.

mattiasmattias

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 01-02-2024

fast delivery..

JoseJose

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-02-2024, after an experience of 31-01-2024

Excellent genuine Joma Running products good quality and price . Delivery improvements been made as can be tracked all the time and giving updates by the company and carrier .

DamionDamion

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 31-01-2024

All quite straight forward. Maybe a little slower to be delivered. But a good price and the product as expected

TracyTracy

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 29-01-2024

Delighted with my trainers from RunnerInn - great price and arrived earlier than expected!

AlisonAlison

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 29-01-2024

Ordered trainers with no problems. Trainers arrived within 6 days of ordering. Got exactly what I expected. Job done. No frills and where the cheapest according to price runner

PuvaPuva

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 26-01-2024

Delivery took longer than expected , apart from that, good.

StewartStewart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 26-01-2024

Arrived on time and very pleased with product.

GrzegorzGrzegorz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 24-01-2024

Quick order proceeding, fast delivery, generally IYou have my full RECOMMENDATIONS!

WazeehaWazeeha

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 24-01-2024

Fast and efficient service.

NatasjaNatasja

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 23-01-2024

great choice

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2024, after an experience of 24-01-2024

I was skeptical as many had said their parcels either took a longer time than expected to show up or they did not show up at all . I personally received my package on time and also with it containing the correct product . There was also constant communication through email about the status of my package it took 4 days to come with standard delivery.

GeorgeGeorge

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-02-2024, after an experience of 22-01-2024

Good product and good price with acceptable delivery time

AdrianAdrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-02-2024, after an experience of 21-01-2024

Trainers were perfect and arrived quickly. Great service.

SiobhanSiobhan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 20-01-2024

My order arrived very promptly and very happy with trainers

PetraPetra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 20-01-2024

Fast delivery

SandySandy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 21-01-2024

Arrived quickly and great shoes

RaivoRaivo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 19-01-2024

Very nice product and fast delivery

KevinKevin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 20-01-2024

Delivery took only 1 week which you'd expect coming from Spain, would 100% recommend them, plus the Speed 3 are definitely fit for any speed or distance

TheophilusTheophilus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 17-01-2024

Good price and prompt delivery

VladimirVladimir

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 16-01-2024

Everything fast and delivered ok. But it arrived in CZ by a different carrier than the one I chose

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 15-01-2024

Love it

ImreImre

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 11-01-2024

Quick, good product, all well, reccomend!

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 13-01-2024

Navigation of the website and the ordering process was easy. As expected delivery to the UK from Spain was a few days, and the seller kept me informed of shipping details so OK.

KoenraadKoenraad

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 10-01-2024

Super price and quick shipping to the Netherlands.

AbuAbu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 10-01-2024

Really happy with the prompt delivery

LuigiLuigi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 09-01-2024

Excellent service, good prices

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 09-01-2024

I have placed three orders with this company, and I simply cannot recommend them high enough

LewisLewis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 09-01-2024

Easy to order, package arrived on time

LukeLuke

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 08-01-2024

Absolutely Tip Top . Well done ✅ Ladies and Gentlemen. Happy Customer 😁 Luke F.G from Hampshire

HenrikHenrik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2024, after an experience of 08-01-2024

It was very easy and Quick, the system, homepage, order and delivering, thank you! Yours sincerly, Henrik, Denmark

MarekMarek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-01-2024, after an experience of 08-01-2024

Perfect! including transport across the EU

BrianBrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-01-2024, after an experience of 05-01-2024

God side, gode tilbud - især for en dansker 😅 Leveringstiden er også ok, med tanke på den lange transport (10-14 dage) Handler der jævnligt og det spiller bare!

IonescuIonescu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-01-2024, after an experience of 07-01-2024

Very fast!