up

`Remember me on this computer` option

Select the `Remember me on this computer` option if you wish to be automatically logged on to the computer in future. Your account will remain active for 45 days. Please do not use the `Remember me` option if using a computer with public access or that is used by more than one person.

Homepage

reviews

For more information concerning the features of review management and the possibility of getting in touch with the author of the particular review, kindly contact our GCU
- No compensation has been given in exchange for the reviews
- The reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
- Reviews cannot be modified: if a client wishes to change their review, they must contact Verified Reviews in order to delete the existing review and post a new one
- The reasons for the removal of reviews are available here
banner campana

Customer testimonials

We are committed to our customers and their opinion is important, we know that if not for them we would not exist

David EscuderoDavid Escudero

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My experience was good, in my case it was somewhat cheaper than other stores. The order arrived without problems.

Juan EcheverzJuan Echeverz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Good place to buy and fast, good deals, thanks.

Carles NoguésCarles Nogués

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
They have fulfilled everything agreed. Very efficient and fast.

Chervalier ChristianChervalier Christian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I ordered a Shimano rod. The delivery was made within the established deadlines and the product perfectly packaged. I recommend it.

Nicola FulgieriNicola Fulgieri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The products are exactly as described.

Massimiliano FalangolaMassimiliano Falangola

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Perfect !!! item arrived on schedule, excellent sellers.

Paul KittyPaul Kitty

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great place to buy spare parts. Excellent service with fast delivery.

Mike BoernerMike Boerner

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Everything was perfect. Thank you.

More reviews

MichalMichal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-05-2022, after an experience of 04-05-2022

Superfast exped. I'll gladly buy again, thanx guys✌

PatrickPatrick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-05-2022, after an experience of 02-05-2022

best value and quick delivery

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-05-2022, after an experience of 03-05-2022

very good value and promptly delivered, product as neeed

JonnyJonny

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-05-2022, after an experience of 03-05-2022

Bästa priset på denna produkt och snabb frakt.

GrzegorzGrzegorz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-05-2022, after an experience of 04-05-2022

Perfect

VictorVictor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2022, after an experience of 29-04-2022

I was struggling to find the product in the Uk so ordered from WaveINN. 8 days from order to delivery, just in time for my fishing trip. Excellent service. I have already placed a 2nd order. Thank you.

TonyTony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-05-2022, after an experience of 25-04-2022

Great website easy to navigate. Prices also good and good reputable products like Nuova Rade.

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-05-2022, after an experience of 22-04-2022

Great prices backed up with good delivery.

MATTHEWMATTHEW

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-04-2022, after an experience of 08-04-2022

Arrived exactly when they said and a great price to ,, to only a week to arrive in the UK

johnjohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-04-2022, after an experience of 25-03-2022

Fantastic store I can't thank them enough

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-04-2022, after an experience of 16-03-2022

Again! Super price, product as described! Thank You!!!!....

KlaasKlaas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-04-2022, after an experience of 15-03-2022

top sevice

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-04-2022, after an experience of 07-03-2022

Superb service. Efficient and speedy.

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-03-2022, after an experience of 05-03-2022

Very fast and safe! Thanks

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-03-2022, after an experience of 27-02-2022

Super

LesLes

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-03-2022, after an experience of 15-02-2022

I ordered a lowrance hook reveal gps / fishfinder through waveinn kept me up to speed as to where my order was , arrived in the specified time that they predicted, and in perfect condition, not had chance to try it out yet , I would definitely purchase from waveinn again

VincentVincent

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-03-2022, after an experience of 13-02-2022

Very good well wrape up and rod in good condition

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-03-2022, after an experience of 14-02-2022

Delivery was much fast than expected and product was as described and very well packaged. Will not hesitate to use again!

GARYGARY

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-03-2022, after an experience of 12-02-2022

Goods arrived within the specified time frame. My Shimano reel is all okay straight from the box although I won’t be using it for a month or two. All supplied at a competitive price

PhillipPhillip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-02-2022, after an experience of 02-02-2022

Excellent. Used WaveInn a few times now, everything has arrived correct, undamaged and surprisingly quickly considering it's imported. Would definitely recommend and buy from again.

KeithKeith

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-02-2022, after an experience of 25-01-2022

Great hard case perfect for protection of rods and reels, rods strapped in so no movement and still room for other tackle, great value compared to other brands,

VincentVincent

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-02-2022, after an experience of 20-01-2022

Looks good i have not use the rod as yet

GarryGarry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-02-2022, after an experience of 17-01-2022

Excellent prices, reliable delivery, great website, a trustworthy company to do business with.

janjan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-01-2022, after an experience of 27-12-2021

Ik leef in Nederland en voor vissen is dit een fantastische winkel veel onbekende en bekende materiaal en molens en reels en betrouwbaar beter dan die groote discountzaken

JoakimJoakim

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-01-2022, after an experience of 21-12-2021

Easy to find the item at the website, easy to navigate through the purchase process. The size table matched perfect if you use the one from Helly Hansen. The sizes are a little big so there is room for clothes under it. I bought with DHL 2 days delivery but they didn’t match that, it got halted halfway and arrived after another two days.

PhilPhil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-01-2022, after an experience of 20-12-2021

Item arrived on time and as described

YvetteYvette

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-12-2021, after an experience of 23-12-2021

Came really quickly considering just before christmas and was what we expected

TUDORTUDOR

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 11-12-2021

Congratulations to the tem waveinn.com.Product received in good conditions. SHIMANO TORIUM16HGAL works very well.5stars

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 13-12-2021

Delivery is on time

mikemike

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-12-2021, after an experience of 29-11-2021

super fast tracked delivery from spain five days well done

JacekJacek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-11-2021, after an experience of 19-11-2021

Witam, miałem do wyboru abo AliExpress lub Twój sklep Waveinn, ale wybrałem Twój sklep, ponieważ przesyłka jest znacznie krótsza i została dostarczona na czas, myślę, że ponownie skorzystam z Twojego sklepu

LeandroLeandro

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-11-2021, after an experience of 19-11-2021

Really quick delivery, very nice curado 300

AndrzejAndrzej

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-11-2021, after an experience of 15-11-2021

Pokrowiec na wędki MIKADO zgodny z opisem. Krzesełko PRO STAFF MINI zgodne z opisem, bardzo poręczne. Dostarczone w zapowiedzianym terminie.

GersonGerson

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-11-2021, after an experience of 14-11-2021

Top Service !!!!!

Verified reviews
clouse menu Close