up

`Remember me on this computer` option

Select the `Remember me on this computer` option if you wish to be automatically logged on to the computer in future. Your account will remain active for 45 days. Please do not use the `Remember me` option if using a computer with public access or that is used by more than one person.

banner campana

Customer testimonials

We are committed to our customers and their opinion is important, we know that if not for them we would not exist

David EscuderoDavid Escudero

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My experience was good, in my case it was somewhat cheaper than other stores. The order arrived without problems.

Juan EcheverzJuan Echeverz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Good place to buy and fast, good deals, thanks.

Carles NoguésCarles Nogués

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
They have fulfilled everything agreed. Very efficient and fast.

Chervalier ChristianChervalier Christian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I ordered a Shimano rod. The delivery was made within the established deadlines and the product perfectly packaged. I recommend it.

Nicola FulgieriNicola Fulgieri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The products are exactly as described.

Massimiliano FalangolaMassimiliano Falangola

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Perfect !!! item arrived on schedule, excellent sellers.

Paul KittyPaul Kitty

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great place to buy spare parts. Excellent service with fast delivery.

Mike BoernerMike Boerner

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Everything was perfect. Thank you.

More reviews

jeffjeff

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-08-2022, after an experience of 27-07-2022

Good service

HeikkiHeikki

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-07-2022, after an experience of 11-07-2022

Very good and fast service!

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-07-2022, after an experience of 06-07-2022

Very good app keeping you informed on your order very quick delivery from Spain would use every time.

Sebastian MihaiSebastian Mihai

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-07-2022, after an experience of 03-07-2022

Good prices, ordered item when promissed!

SueSue

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-07-2022, after an experience of 27-06-2022

All round good service

LindsayLindsay

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-07-2022, after an experience of 29-06-2022

Good products at competitive price. Well packaged. Unfortunately arrived 2 days later than expected. Not a problems for us as we’d left plenty of time before needing them tho

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-06-2022, after an experience of 11-06-2022

I have to say I was a little sceptical about ordering having read a lot of reviews, but I can't really fault them, quick delivery and exactly what I ordered.

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-05-2022, after an experience of 16-05-2022

Great service and excellent prices!!

CharalamposCharalampos

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-05-2022, after an experience of 18-05-2022

My order arrived on the designated date in excellent condition. Got prices on the products I ordered. Highly recommended site. I will definitely order again.

MichalMichal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-05-2022, after an experience of 04-05-2022

Superfast exped. I'll gladly buy again, thanx guys✌

PatrickPatrick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-05-2022, after an experience of 02-05-2022

best value and quick delivery

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-05-2022, after an experience of 03-05-2022

very good value and promptly delivered, product as neeed

JonnyJonny

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-05-2022, after an experience of 03-05-2022

Bästa priset på denna produkt och snabb frakt.

GrzegorzGrzegorz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-05-2022, after an experience of 04-05-2022

Perfect

VictorVictor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2022, after an experience of 29-04-2022

I was struggling to find the product in the Uk so ordered from WaveINN. 8 days from order to delivery, just in time for my fishing trip. Excellent service. I have already placed a 2nd order. Thank you.

TonyTony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-05-2022, after an experience of 25-04-2022

Great website easy to navigate. Prices also good and good reputable products like Nuova Rade.

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-05-2022, after an experience of 22-04-2022

Great prices backed up with good delivery.

MATTHEWMATTHEW

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-04-2022, after an experience of 08-04-2022

Arrived exactly when they said and a great price to ,, to only a week to arrive in the UK

johnjohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-04-2022, after an experience of 25-03-2022

Fantastic store I can't thank them enough

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-04-2022, after an experience of 16-03-2022

Again! Super price, product as described! Thank You!!!!....

KlaasKlaas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-04-2022, after an experience of 15-03-2022

top sevice

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-04-2022, after an experience of 07-03-2022

Superb service. Efficient and speedy.

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-03-2022, after an experience of 05-03-2022

Very fast and safe! Thanks

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-03-2022, after an experience of 27-02-2022

Super

LesLes

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-03-2022, after an experience of 15-02-2022

I ordered a lowrance hook reveal gps / fishfinder through waveinn kept me up to speed as to where my order was , arrived in the specified time that they predicted, and in perfect condition, not had chance to try it out yet , I would definitely purchase from waveinn again

VincentVincent

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-03-2022, after an experience of 13-02-2022

Very good well wrape up and rod in good condition

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-03-2022, after an experience of 14-02-2022

Delivery was much fast than expected and product was as described and very well packaged. Will not hesitate to use again!

GARYGARY

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-03-2022, after an experience of 12-02-2022

Goods arrived within the specified time frame. My Shimano reel is all okay straight from the box although I won’t be using it for a month or two. All supplied at a competitive price

Verified reviews
clouse menu Close