up

`Remember me on this computer` option

Select the `Remember me on this computer` option if you wish to be automatically logged on to the computer in future. Your account will remain active for 45 days. Please do not use the `Remember me` option if using a computer with public access or that is used by more than one person.

Homepage

reviews

For more information concerning the features of review management and the possibility of getting in touch with the author of the particular review, kindly contact our GCU
- No compensation has been given in exchange for the reviews
- The reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
- Reviews cannot be modified: if a client wishes to change their review, they must contact Verified Reviews in order to delete the existing review and post a new one
- The reasons for the removal of reviews are available here
banner campana

Customer testimonials

We are committed to our customers and their opinion is important, we know that if not for them we would not exist

James ZapataJames Zapata

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Always very good prices, fast shipments and excellent customer service. I recommend it 100%.

Mauro BioagioliMauro Bioagioli

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thank you! Great product and fast shipping.

Guillermo Muñoz SanchezGuillermo Muñoz Sanchez

⭐⭐⭐⭐
Good service, very efficient customer support, zero problems. Wide variety of items.

Luís Alberto Barreñada AparicioLuís Alberto Barreñada Aparicio

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent items at great prices.

Aitor ArostegiAitor Arostegi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Everything is correct even the change of size due to my bad choice. Quick and I will repeat.

Antonio Portilla ValleAntonio Portilla Valle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Everything perfect and fast as always.

Justo RodríguezJusto Rodríguez

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very correct, excellent quality and great service. I will buy much more at Bikeinn, I recommend it to all my friends. Thank you for your magnificent work.

Emilio FernándezEmilio Fernández

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Everything perfect.

More reviews

BruceBruce

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-05-2022, after an experience of 28-04-2022

Very good service arrived when said it would ,would buy again

HamishHamish

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-05-2022, after an experience of 28-04-2022

Lovely leather look panniers for my wife’s bike, good price and quick delivery

MitrogeorgosMitrogeorgos

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-05-2022, after an experience of 27-04-2022

Fast shipping !!

VincentVincent

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-05-2022, after an experience of 28-04-2022

Excellentam amd very fast delivery

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-05-2022, after an experience of 28-04-2022

Great prices on all products, great selection available. Ordered with no fuss and took about a week to get to me (I’m in the UK) but everything came in good order. Will definitely use again.

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-05-2022, after an experience of 26-04-2022

Excellent service, delivered when promised

catherinecatherine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-05-2022, after an experience of 25-04-2022

Brilliant serive and product

TimTim

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-05-2022, after an experience of 25-04-2022

Amazing selection of goods. Fair prices. Fast delivery. Thanks!

FilipFilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2022, after an experience of 23-04-2022

Super doporučuji

GEORGEGEORGE

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-05-2022, after an experience of 24-04-2022

excellent cooperation. the delivery was made within the stipulated time.

AlexandruAlexandru

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-05-2022, after an experience of 21-04-2022

delivery as expected

KrzysztofKrzysztof

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-05-2022, after an experience of 22-04-2022

Excellent product, fast delivery

GlenGlen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-05-2022, after an experience of 21-04-2022

Good price, fast turnaround.

QuinnQuinn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-05-2022, after an experience of 21-04-2022

Great products, prices and service

TomTom

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-05-2022, after an experience of 20-04-2022

Excellent service and product, very quick delivery. Thanks.

J.J.J.J.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-05-2022, after an experience of 20-04-2022

Tradeinn is one of my to go to’s for sports clothing. They have nice pricing and good shipping. Although the time it takes to ship can occasionally take longer then expected. The transport it self is in most cases very fast considering it comes from Spain. It sometimes amazes me that a Tradeinn related package can go overnight within Europe as where some Dutch vendors take up to a week in country.

DanDan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-04-2022, after an experience of 19-04-2022

Great service

JiriJiri

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-04-2022, after an experience of 17-04-2022

Good service

CoreyCorey

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-04-2022, after an experience of 17-04-2022

This website has never let me down on price or speed of delivery. Yet again I'm more than happy with bikeinn service.

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-04-2022, after an experience of 17-04-2022

Vše o.k.

RufatRufat

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-04-2022, after an experience of 17-04-2022

It is a great product. High quality, fast delivery.

LukaszLukasz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-04-2022, after an experience of 12-04-2022

Great service and fast shipment. High quality items.

PiccolaPiccola

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-04-2022, after an experience of 16-04-2022

Clear website, fast delivery and very happy with everything aspect of the transaction.

JoepJoep

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-04-2022, after an experience of 15-04-2022

Package wise could be better

MelvinMelvin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-04-2022, after an experience of 10-04-2022

Quick delivery and good value.

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-04-2022, after an experience of 09-04-2022

Best price by far, even with delivery cost.

JacobJacob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-04-2022, after an experience of 11-04-2022

very satisfied with the total handling of my order also very satisfied with the competitive price

RoyRoy

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-04-2022, after an experience of 05-04-2022

Longer than expected delivery, probably due to having to clear customs in the Netherlands as a result of brexit.

ColinColin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-04-2022, after an experience of 05-04-2022

Good

LesLes

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-04-2022, after an experience of 05-04-2022

Arrived 2days after given date and yes I do know there is delays but when I get given a date I expect it on the given time got what I ordered perfect

LorraineLorraine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-04-2022, after an experience of 04-04-2022

Package arrived well packed and shipping details were communicated well. Very pleased with my purchase.

PatrickPatrick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-04-2022, after an experience of 03-04-2022

Always prompt. Thank you.

DanDan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-04-2022, after an experience of 02-04-2022

Initial am comandat McDavid 425 dar comanda a fost returnata (nu din vina mea !). Ulterior am refacut comanda pe care am primit-o, dar deoarece in pachet era o singura genunchera, am mai comandat in plus McDavid 429X. Acuma este OK! Urmeaza sa-mi returnati in contul cardului plata pentru prima comanda care a fost returnata din cauza curierului FanCurier. Va acord 5 * ***** Va salut!

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 31-03-2022

Easy process and order arrived on time and correct. Ideal

FrankFrank

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 01-04-2022

Correct description, good price, fast delivery.

CraigCraig

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 31-03-2022

Have ordered numerous times and have been absolutely flawless !! They answered queries in a professional and timely manner, offered alternatives, and kept me well informed !! Products are very competitively priced !! Definitely my go to online shop

GrzegorzGrzegorz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 29-03-2022

Jest ok

karlkarl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 30-03-2022

Great service, quality parts arrived within the time frame stated , have used on several occasions ub the past great prices and never let me down.will use again . Recommended.

SheilaSheila

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 30-03-2022

Excellent. Arrived within timeframe. Excellent quality. Good fit. Matches description. Would recommend

GlennGlenn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 30-03-2022

Best prices available and items received within a week.

MichalMichal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 29-03-2022

fast and reliable

TomTom

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 27-03-2022

Saw some mixed reviews and was a bit apprehensive but the price was great so gave it a go and would recommend. Parcel came really quickly and had a tracker to check updates throughout.

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 27-03-2022

Due to the pandemic causing huge problems within the bike industry it is really difficult now to get parts etc.Therefore it was great to find a company to not only have my required item in stock but it was also at a VERY competitive price including delivery to the uk from the continent. Thank you BikeInn,I will recommend you to others.👍

JJ

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 26-03-2022

Fully informed all along the way, my pannier arrived promptly, so far so good. Service was great

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 26-03-2022

Excellent service, the parts arrived promptly and well packaged.

László ZoltánLászló Zoltán

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 29-03-2022

Everything was OK with the order, one item does not fit to my bike. It will be good to change it.

BogdanBogdan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 24-03-2022

Exactly as planned! This is my second purchase, and everything went smoothly like first time.

BrianBrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 25-03-2022

Great service. Prompt dispatch of my items with a tracking code provided so I could watch it all the way here. Thanks!

BartoszBartosz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 24-03-2022

Everything was perfectly fine :). Thank you Bikeinn.

DarrenDarren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 24-03-2022

Excellent price great tracking arrived on time ,

TimoTimo

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 23-03-2022

Ordering and delivery was good.

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 24-03-2022

Fast delivery and great product. Thank you!

RemusRemus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 22-03-2022

Fast delivery (by airmail), product as described, arrived in perfect condition.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 22-03-2022

Good prices and wide stock range

LucaLuca

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 22-03-2022

Order received after quite a few days. Everything was inside as expected.

TomasTomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 22-03-2022

Reliable shop, fast delivery abroad. Very satisfied with the service in general.

DanDan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-04-2022, after an experience of 20-03-2022

All was OK.

JakubJakub

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-03-2022, after an experience of 18-03-2022

Altough the package was shipped by three companies, everything was Perfect. From spain to Poland in 6 days

FerencFerenc

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-03-2022, after an experience of 18-03-2022

Korábban is rendeltem már a cégtől. Nagyon elégedett vagyok. Az árak jók, a rendelés egyszerű, a szállítás a jelzett időre, korrekt tájékoztatás mellet zajlik. Sok sok csillag!!!!

MariusMarius

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-03-2022, after an experience of 17-03-2022

Best seller! Good delivery time and products! I enjoy to buy my parts from you guys!

KaradimitrasKaradimitras

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-03-2022, after an experience of 17-03-2022

I have two garmin Very fast 2 to 4 days max to Greece.The price excellent the cheapest . I recommend to friends!! I have 3 cids and decently i will need you again. Giannis

MortenMorten

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-03-2022, after an experience of 16-03-2022

TipTop

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-03-2022, after an experience of 15-03-2022

Very pleased with purchase. Excellent quality and price. Quick delivery.

JOHNJOHN

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-03-2022, after an experience of 03-03-2022

Good price for Sram front derailleur/brake lever. Good delivery time from Spain. Didn't bother to reply to a query I submitted prior to purchase.

TerryTerry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2022, after an experience of 13-03-2022

I found ordering my thule roofrack items quick and easy.All items were in stock, and at an excellent price. The delivery was quick, and very well packed. I will definitely use them again!

CraigCraig

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2022, after an experience of 13-03-2022

Excellent company and fast service, thank you

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2022, after an experience of 16-03-2022

Articles as described but not delivered within the indicated timeframe.

RobRob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-03-2022, after an experience of 12-03-2022

Fast dispatch, good price and an efficient service

KalmarKalmar

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-03-2022, after an experience of 11-03-2022

Professional!!!

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-03-2022, after an experience of 26-02-2022

Brand new Thomson Elite seatpost. Fantastic super low price. Excellent packaging. Speedy fast delivery. Great communication. Top sellers. Perfect upgrade also saving weight. Would definitely buy from again. Highly recommended.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-03-2022, after an experience of 02-03-2022

Great service 👍🏻 Fast shipping Happy with my sram groupset Thanks.....

SolonSolon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-03-2022, after an experience of 08-03-2022

Very quick delivery to Greece. Saddle as described

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-03-2022, after an experience of 09-03-2022

Good selection, fast delivery

AlastairAlastair

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-03-2022, after an experience of 06-03-2022

Good selection of parts. Way, way too much packaging for such a small item.

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-03-2022, after an experience of 05-03-2022

Excellent service, excellent product, many thanks

anneanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-03-2022, after an experience of 02-03-2022

Arrival date and product as expected.

JakubJakub

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-03-2022, after an experience of 27-02-2022

Fast and cheap.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-03-2022, after an experience of 07-02-2022

The Polar M430 is a slightly old fashioned heart rate monitor that has a GPS, in that it doesn't try to look like a watch. However, if you are looking for a monitor that you wear only whilst undertaking exercise it then it does a great job at a reasonable price. the Polar Flowsync software also provides you with lots of information on your exercise session, especially if you are using it to go running.

VieraViera

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2022, after an experience of 15-02-2022

Best shop, Fast delivery

LukasLukas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-02-2022, after an experience of 15-02-2022

Quick delivery. Good price

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-02-2022, after an experience of 14-02-2022

Item was dispatched quickly and was a good price.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-02-2022, after an experience of 13-02-2022

All good. Arrived on time, great price, timely updates. As described.

LukeLuke

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-02-2022, after an experience of 12-02-2022

Easy to navigate site. Massive selection decent prices. You can make a saving despite the expensive shipping costs. Get my Agu gear from here as not many/no UK stockists

henryhenry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-02-2022, after an experience of 12-02-2022

Great service! Have to fit shifters over the next week, They look great. Thanks bikeinn.

MikaMika

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-02-2022, after an experience of 09-02-2022

Very fine.

MichalMichal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-02-2022, after an experience of 11-02-2022

Very fast delivery. Everything as expected.

AlexanderAlexander

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-02-2022, after an experience of 13-02-2022

I searched online for the tyre size I needed and found this site. Ordering was very easy and simple. Delivery was very fast around a week or so. The items were well packaged and in perfect condition when I received them. I would definitely order from here again.

GeovannyGeovanny

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-02-2022, after an experience of 09-02-2022

Excelent service, highly recommend. Product just parfect for my Cube 500 Thank.

BartoszBartosz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-02-2022, after an experience of 09-02-2022

Everything as stated. Fast response&shippung.

NickNick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-02-2022, after an experience of 10-02-2022

Very good value for money. Informative and accurate delivery times. I looked up bikeinn on various cycling websites and the reviews were good enough in my mind to proceed with ordering. Not disappointed.

DylanDylan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2022, after an experience of 06-02-2022

Excellent service! Very competitive prices and a very good delivery service! Items arrived before specified dates!

simonsimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2022, after an experience of 04-02-2022

Super happy with order as normal, fantastic to deal with , thankyou so much 👍🇬🇧

GirtsGirts

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2022, after an experience of 03-02-2022

To make an order was easy and it arrived in time.

MartijnMartijn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2022, after an experience of 04-02-2022

Snelle levering.

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2022, after an experience of 03-02-2022

The process from ordering to delivery was smooth. Tyres arrived quickly and of excellent quality.

philipphilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2022, after an experience of 01-02-2022

Great price and arrived quickly, great service

Paul DalePaul Dale

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2022, after an experience of 31-01-2022

Bought for my brother. Excellent value/performance and more speed and smooth riding (especially on road)! Thank You!

VLADISLAVVLADISLAV

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2022, after an experience of 29-01-2022

Rychlé doručení.Na mou výšku 176 a váha 71 kg velikost M

BurlyBurly

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2022, after an experience of 27-01-2022

Everything came as expected, great value.

HenkHenk

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2022, after an experience of 30-01-2022

correcte aanbieding, keurig op tijd geleverd. top.!

JoaoJoao

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2022, after an experience of 27-01-2022

Received my items on time with no problem. Good quality items, worth the purchase price. Would certainly recommend this website.

A RA R

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2022, after an experience of 29-01-2022

Excellent service

simonsimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2022, after an experience of 28-01-2022

Good price and delivery to UK pretty quick, had to return one item as I didn’t like it but it was a painless experience

DanDan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2022, after an experience of 25-01-2022

fair and reliable

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2022, after an experience of 25-01-2022

Everything great

GraemeGraeme

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2022, after an experience of 25-01-2022

Really pleased that I was able to buy a legacy item from BikeInn at a very reasonable price. The website was easy to use, purchase straightforward, and the tracking information was updated frequently. The item was very well packaged. The only reason that I have dropped a star is because the shipping took a few days longer than stated, which could be important to people that need something urgently. The shipping price itself however was very fair considering the journey the item took. Otherwise I have no complaints at all.

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-02-2022, after an experience of 24-01-2022

Saved the day.. awesome.

stevesteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-02-2022, after an experience of 23-01-2022

Cheapest on the internet, that I could find, super quick delivery, well packaged. No compaints, and will definitely use again.

JonathanJonathan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-02-2022, after an experience of 23-01-2022

Fast service, good prices and no UK import problems.

AnargirosAnargiros

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2022, after an experience of 25-01-2022

Πολύ καλη εξυπηρέτηση

MattMatt

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-02-2022, after an experience of 20-01-2022

Quick and quality service that delivered what it promised

AndyAndy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-02-2022, after an experience of 20-01-2022

The Bikeinn website and product purchase was easy and straightforward. The tracking app for my product was awful. One product shipping from Spain to UK. I received 6 different tracking notifications all for different destinations. USA, Germany, Holland. I product was delivered to each of these locations and I was notified of this. It was not until I contacted Bikeinn that I was told where my purchase actually was. My product actually arrive two days later in the uk.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-02-2022, after an experience of 21-01-2022

Great service, great prices and just a great shop

Ray GrantRay Grant

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-01-2022, after an experience of 20-01-2022

Very quick and item is exactly what I ordered, comms and replies is 100%

TracyTracy

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-01-2022, after an experience of 20-01-2022

Did not realise delivery was from Spain, so took a little longer than expected, but well packed and recieved in a decent amount ot time.

AndyAndy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-01-2022, after an experience of 19-01-2022

No complaints. Good price. Quick delivery.

MiskoMisko

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-01-2022, after an experience of 18-01-2022

The product came fast and is working perfectly.

SoniaSonia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-01-2022, after an experience of 16-01-2022

Easy to order and options for payment

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 15-01-2022

Having been let down by another site, I found the same item for sale on bikeinn.com. This was a gift for my grand daughter at Christmas but having heard nothing from the suppliers for 30 days from ordering I decided to cancel the order and look elswhere. So bikeinn.com provided the bike much cheaper and managed to export and deliver from Spain in under 10 days!!. Obviously not in time for Christmas but none the less, one very happy grandchild. Thanks very much. I highly recommend.

MaciejMaciej

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 14-01-2022

Szybko, sprawnie, no i część, była po prostu dostępna

DaveDave

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 15-01-2022

Excellent service would highly recommend and will purchase again.

TomasTomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-01-2022, after an experience of 14-01-2022

Everything worked perfectly: Website, delivery and above all, high-quality product.

GordonGordon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-01-2022, after an experience of 13-01-2022

Good price and fast delivery, thanks

TessaTessa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-01-2022, after an experience of 12-01-2022

Garmin horloge gekocht. Snelle levering en prima product. Lees veel slechte reviews over het moederbedrijf maar zowel met bikein als runnin goede ervaring en snelle levering.

michaelmichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2022, after an experience of 11-01-2022

The best half toe traps on the market. thank you

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2022, after an experience of 12-01-2022

Great price for item I was seeking to buy. Ordered, dispatched quickly and arrived in good time. Recommended.

MateuszMateusz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-01-2022, after an experience of 12-01-2022

Very good, great service. I would recommend.

RobRob

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-01-2022, after an experience of 07-01-2022

Good product . Low price . Shipping received in time

MariaMaria

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-01-2022, after an experience of 07-01-2022

All right.

JezJez

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-01-2022, after an experience of 07-01-2022

Great

LukeLuke

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-01-2022, after an experience of 06-01-2022

✌️✌️✌️✌️

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-01-2022, after an experience of 03-01-2022

The site has a broad variety of products delivery was very efficient lots of information as to where product was and upon delivery. Will be back buying from site at some stage

FergusFergus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-01-2022, after an experience of 03-01-2022

Original product, dispatch and delivery is very quick and don’t have brexit taxes and charges. Really happy with orders and service to date

LeslawLeslaw

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-01-2022, after an experience of 03-01-2022

Wszystko przebiegło prawidłowo i jestem zadowolony

RossRoss

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-01-2022, after an experience of 03-01-2022

Not used this company before but will use again. Good website easy to navigate and some great bargains. I bought SRAM XC 38t chainring and a couple SRAM brake rotors. Arrived quickly and all good.

CallumCallum

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-01-2022, after an experience of 03-01-2022

Easy website to use, nice packaging and nice emails telling me what’s happening with my parcel, great company overall

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-01-2022, after an experience of 04-01-2022

I'm satisfied, good product and services

EoinEoin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-01-2022, after an experience of 02-01-2022

Excellent service, great communication, no issues delivering to the uk. Will definitely be using again

ZdenekZdenek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-01-2022, after an experience of 31-12-2021

Vše v poiřádku.

TamásTamás

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-01-2022, after an experience of 28-12-2021

Good information, fast delivery.

MohamedMohamed

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-01-2022, after an experience of 29-12-2021

Very fast shipping !

FelineFeline

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-01-2022, after an experience of 27-12-2021

Quick delivery and good product.

AgnieszkaAgnieszka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-01-2022, after an experience of 21-12-2021

Everything was ok, very quick delivery.

MarkoMarko

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-01-2022, after an experience of 23-12-2021

nice service

GeoffGeoff

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-01-2022, after an experience of 22-12-2021

Great service. BikeInn had shoes in the right style and colour which no other supplier had. Dispatch prompt and delivery right on time. Thank you

Sergiu PetruSergiu Petru

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-01-2022, after an experience of 20-12-2021

Fast shipping, fair prices and good products

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-01-2022, after an experience of 18-12-2021

Great bikeshop.

GIANNISGIANNIS

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-01-2022, after an experience of 17-12-2021

Εξαιρετικά όλα. Άψογα τα πάντα και η παράδοση.

EsterEster

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-12-2021, after an experience of 13-12-2021

Bbbbb

Oana-RalucaOana-Raluca

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-12-2021, after an experience of 09-12-2021

Fast delivery, product is as described, good quality. Happy with my purchase.

PhilPhil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-12-2021, after an experience of 08-12-2021

They had availability of the product I was after, and it was cheaper than anywhere else, despite coming to the UK from Spain. No customs charges either - impressed.

MikeMike

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-12-2021, after an experience of 10-12-2021

As a first time customer I easily found the winter MTB boots that I wanted at a competitive price. I think that the boots came from Spain so the delivery took a few days longer but not a problem. These Shimano boots are perfect thank you.

PopPop

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-12-2021, after an experience of 06-12-2021

I received the package quickly,in good condition. Thanks

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-12-2021, after an experience of 07-12-2021

Very efficient

JakubJakub

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-12-2021, after an experience of 07-12-2021

No issues at all. Great job

dannydanny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-12-2021, after an experience of 19-11-2021

Electronic item is a present so untested yet but looks perfect .item arrived v fast and is exactly as advertised.

DarrenDarren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-12-2021, after an experience of 06-12-2021

Tyres arrived in good time and well packaged.

CraigCraig

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-12-2021, after an experience of 07-12-2021

Superb cycling kit, fast delivery and very competitively priced

BartoszBartosz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-12-2021, after an experience of 02-12-2021

Bikeinn as usual. Jusr after placing order I got fast shipping. Thank you :)

RickRick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-12-2021, after an experience of 01-12-2021

Good service, good price, thank you .

GaborGabor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 11-12-2021, after an experience of 01-12-2021

Good price. Good service.

malcolmmalcolm

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-12-2021, after an experience of 30-11-2021

I read some revues a lot of non favourable ones .i had no problems good company excelent prices

TullioTullio

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-12-2021, after an experience of 29-11-2021

Ordering online from Bikeinn was straight forward with reasonable postage costs and I received the stem about a week later. The Progress stem is a beautiful piece of kit, I had something similar already, Omni Racer's race lite stem which is also CNC milled from a single billet of aluminium (silver finish) but after a couple years use I decided I wanted the same kind of thing but in blue. The Progress stem despite being 10mm longer than the Omni Racer is lighter by about 10gms and it is also lighter than the Tune Giles stem and less expensive. The stem is immensely stiff as you'd expect from machined aluminium and you would have to spend a vast amount of cash to get anything lighter the only exception to that would be Mt.Zoom's alloy stem but that is forged not milled and comes only in regulation black, and I'm so bored with black cycle components.

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-12-2021, after an experience of 27-11-2021

Easy to order on the site & delivered on the date

Abram DiegoAbram Diego

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-12-2021, after an experience of 26-11-2021

Cheaper prices, arrived as estimated. Excellent transaction.

NickNick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-12-2021, after an experience of 26-11-2021

I had read a few very negative reviews but decided to order Tubus rack as it was a very good price. The rack arrived in 6 days in perfect condition. There were no UK import duties to pay and the tracking system was excellent. All in all a very positive experience.

DarylDaryl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-12-2021, after an experience of 26-11-2021

Great Service

LeeLee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-12-2021, after an experience of 22-11-2021

When some parts are scarce I always seem to find them here and at the right price

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-12-2021, after an experience of 22-11-2021

Very good prices. Quick delivery. Proper communication about the delivery

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-11-2021, after an experience of 19-11-2021

great products fast delivery

PavelPavel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-11-2021, after an experience of 19-11-2021

Naprostá spokojenost s kvalitou zboží i termínem dodání.

DimitrisDimitris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-11-2021, after an experience of 19-11-2021

Excellent service! Fast deliver as well

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-11-2021, after an experience of 19-11-2021

Product availability - great. Shipping to UK - brilliant. Prices - up there... Reliable, trustworthy, and timely. Overall - a good experience

CHARLIECHARLIE

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-11-2021, after an experience of 18-11-2021

My order came quickly, and the price was the cheapest around! Great website!

KonradKonrad

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-11-2021, after an experience of 19-11-2021

Ok!!

DariaDaria

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-11-2021, after an experience of 17-11-2021

I'm very satisfied with my order. It was the best price I've found. The real-time of arrival was a bit longer than estimated but that was what I would expect from an overseas shipment :)

GaborGabor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-11-2021, after an experience of 16-11-2021

fast delivery - good price, no complaints!

MarianMarian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-11-2021, after an experience of 16-11-2021

All good, with delivery across the continent.

EmanuelEmanuel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-11-2021, after an experience of 09-11-2021

Excellent prices and service. Not to mention they have stuff you won't find in other places. Highly recommended!

AnthonyAnthony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-11-2021, after an experience of 08-11-2021

Great service, ordered items arrived very quickly and very pleased with what arrived, especially the recyclable packaging!

NinoNino

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-11-2021, after an experience of 10-11-2021

Everything ok for now.

KeithKeith

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-11-2021, after an experience of 08-11-2021

Excellent, first class service.

geoffgeoff

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-11-2021, after an experience of 08-11-2021

Never have a problem with these people. Place the order and every time it's delivered early and at good price.

Verified reviews
clouse menu Close