up

`Onthoud mijn gegevens op deze computer` optie

Als u kiest voor de optie `Onthoud mijn gegevens op deze computer`, zult u automatisch ingeloggt blijven in de toekomst. Uw account wordt voor 45 aktief gehouden. Maak geen gebruik van deze optie, als u aan een openbaar computer of netwerk bent, dat van meerde gebruikers gebruikt wordt.

banner campana

Klantengetuigenissen

Wij zijn begaan met onze klanten en hun mening is van het grootste belang, wij weten dat wij zonder hen niet zouden bestaan.

TuulaTuula

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 25-07-2022

Quick delivery. Sneakers fit perfectly!

TrevorTrevor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 31-07-2022

Great Service and great product

TerenceTerence

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-07-2022

Good price, great product.

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 26-07-2022

Great price. Pretty quick delivery

NigelNigel

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-07-2022

Excellent trainers and a decent price But Very very slow delivery considering it wasn't free delivery

TimoTimo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-07-2022

What can I say. Smooth and easy. Delivered about one week from spain to finland. Ordered items arrived when expected and in perfect condition and well packed. Very happy customer.

ZoltánZoltán

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-06-2022

Everything went smoothly, thank you RunnerInn! I am satiiesfied with the service and shoes!

CiprianCiprian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-06-2022

Super calitate si promptitudine

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-06-2022

I just received calf supports from runnerinn. They arrived on time and I've tried them out and am very happy with them. This was my first purchase so I hope to be going back for more.

TeddyTeddy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 01-06-2022

Very good

RickardRickard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 30-05-2022

First time customer. Very happy with my purchase. Quick delivery with no hassle. Competetive prices. Will use again🙂

CatherineCatherine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-05-2022

Order was easy to track and arrived within the predicted dates. Actual product fits larger than expected but have decided to keep it

CeirionCeirion

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-05-2022

Havent a clue how it was delivered but it got here in the estimated time.thank you

AvanuAvanu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-05-2022

Super products i buy again sure

ScottScott

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-05-2022

Very good selection and price. Delivery was good but would be the one area that could be slightly improved compared to competitors. Would be more like 4.5 out of 5.

MilanMilan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-04-2022

Very fast delivery !

GethinGethin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-04-2022

Overall Good service. Delivery was a little slow especially considering you have to pay £7 for it.

amandaamanda

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 25-04-2022

Overall a good experience from ordering to receiving the trainers. However I was not sure about the size I had ordered (as European size was different than I had expected) and customer care were not helpful in this respect.

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 23-04-2022

Fast and great value, very happy with the service

KateKate

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 21-04-2022

Really pleased with the service I was given. Great prices and excellent delivery. You do have to wait a little longer to receive your order but arrived on my given delivery dates. Highly recommended!!

RON JEPSONRON JEPSON

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-04-2022

Delivered on time very happy with shoes

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-04-2022

Easy to navigate site if a little confusing with all the different 'inn's!!

DeirdreDeirdre

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-04-2022

I ordered Asics runners that were out of stock in other stores and got them at a lower price on runnerinn! Arrived on time, very happy with order

PaulaPaula

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-04-2022

Great service ,great price ,delivered promptly , no problems , tracking app brilliant can’t fault website and my ASICS gel foundation trainers £30 cheaper , win win 👍🏻

EmmaEmma

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 26-03-2022

Arrived very quickly, well packaged and product as advertised

JonathanJonathan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 17-03-2022

I ordered a pair of asics gel kayano 28, they came fairly quick considering they came from Spain. Overall I'm happy with the service. Thanks

StuartStuart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 14-03-2022

Very good service, came in a timely fashion. Thanks

MalcolmMalcolm

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-03-2022

Easy to use Good price Prompt delivery

MatjazMatjaz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 01-03-2022

Shipment was fast and shoes as expected.

ChintankumarChintankumar

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-02-2022

Super

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-02-2022

I´d like to see more special offers on running shoes and equipment;

MagnusMagnus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-02-2022

Great service

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 07-02-2022

ASICS shoes received on time and as ordered. Good price , good service.

PetrPetr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 13-02-2022

Absoulutely very good.

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 07-02-2022

Excellent! Online shopping how it is supposed to be! Searching, buying, paying and ... fast delivery! Very pleased with item and furthermore the good pricing! Will come back for sure ...

Verified reviews
clouse menu Afronden