up

Opcja `Zapamiętaj mnie na tym komputerze`

Wybierz opcję `Zapamiętaj mnie na tym komputerze` Jeżeli chcesz w przyszłości automatycznie logować się na tym komputerze. Twoje konto będzie zapamiętane przez 45 dni. Proszę nie używać opcji `Pamiętaj mnie` jeżeli korzystasz z publicznego komputera lub z używanego przez więcej niż jedną osobę.

Strona Główna

reviews

Aby uzyskać więcej informacji na temat funkcji zarządzania recenzjami oraz możliwości skontaktowania się z autorem danej recenzji, prosimy o kontakt z naszym GCU - W zamian za recenzje nie otrzymaliśmy żadnego wynagrodzenia - Recenzje są publikowane i przechowywane przez okres pięciu lat - Recenzje nie mogą być modyfikowane: jeśli klient chce zmienić swoją recenzję, musi skontaktować się z Verified Reviews w celu usunięcia istniejącej recenzji i zamieszczenia nowej - Powody usunięcia recenzji są dostępne tutaj
banner campana

Opinie klientów

Zależy nam na naszych klientach i ich zdanie jest dla nas najważniejsze, wiemy, że gdyby nie oni, nie istnielibyśmy.

BruceBruce

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-04-2022

Very good service arrived when said it would ,would buy again

HamishHamish

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-04-2022

Lovely leather look panniers for my wife’s bike, good price and quick delivery

MitrogeorgosMitrogeorgos

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-04-2022

Fast shipping !!

VincentVincent

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-04-2022

Excellentam amd very fast delivery

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-04-2022

Great prices on all products, great selection available. Ordered with no fuss and took about a week to get to me (I’m in the UK) but everything came in good order. Will definitely use again.

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-04-2022

Excellent service, delivered when promised

catherinecatherine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 07-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 25-04-2022

Brilliant serive and product

TimTim

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 25-04-2022

Amazing selection of goods. Fair prices. Fast delivery. Thanks!

FilipFilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 05-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 23-04-2022

Super doporučuji

GEORGEGEORGE

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 05-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 24-04-2022

excellent cooperation. the delivery was made within the stipulated time.

AlexandruAlexandru

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 21-04-2022

delivery as expected

KrzysztofKrzysztof

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-04-2022

Excellent product, fast delivery

GlenGlen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 21-04-2022

Good price, fast turnaround.

QuinnQuinn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 21-04-2022

Great products, prices and service

TomTom

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-04-2022

Excellent service and product, very quick delivery. Thanks.

J.J.J.J.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-04-2022

Tradeinn is one of my to go to’s for sports clothing. They have nice pricing and good shipping. Although the time it takes to ship can occasionally take longer then expected. The transport it self is in most cases very fast considering it comes from Spain. It sometimes amazes me that a Tradeinn related package can go overnight within Europe as where some Dutch vendors take up to a week in country.

DanDan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 19-04-2022

Great service

JiriJiri

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-04-2022

Good service

CoreyCorey

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-04-2022

This website has never let me down on price or speed of delivery. Yet again I'm more than happy with bikeinn service.

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-04-2022

Vše o.k.

RufatRufat

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-04-2022

It is a great product. High quality, fast delivery.

LukaszLukasz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 12-04-2022

Great service and fast shipment. High quality items.

PiccolaPiccola

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-04-2022

Clear website, fast delivery and very happy with everything aspect of the transaction.

JoepJoep

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-04-2022

Package wise could be better

MelvinMelvin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-04-2022

Quick delivery and good value.

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 09-04-2022

Best price by far, even with delivery cost.

JacobJacob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-04-2022

very satisfied with the total handling of my order also very satisfied with the competitive price

RoyRoy

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 05-04-2022

Longer than expected delivery, probably due to having to clear customs in the Netherlands as a result of brexit.

ColinColin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 05-04-2022

Good

LesLes

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 05-04-2022

Arrived 2days after given date and yes I do know there is delays but when I get given a date I expect it on the given time got what I ordered perfect

LorraineLorraine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 04-04-2022

Package arrived well packed and shipping details were communicated well. Very pleased with my purchase.

PatrickPatrick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-04-2022

Always prompt. Thank you.

DanDan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-04-2022

Initial am comandat McDavid 425 dar comanda a fost returnata (nu din vina mea !). Ulterior am refacut comanda pe care am primit-o, dar deoarece in pachet era o singura genunchera, am mai comandat in plus McDavid 429X. Acuma este OK! Urmeaza sa-mi returnati in contul cardului plata pentru prima comanda care a fost returnata din cauza curierului FanCurier. Va acord 5 * ***** Va salut!

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 31-03-2022

Easy process and order arrived on time and correct. Ideal

FrankFrank

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 01-04-2022

Correct description, good price, fast delivery.

CraigCraig

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 31-03-2022

Have ordered numerous times and have been absolutely flawless !! They answered queries in a professional and timely manner, offered alternatives, and kept me well informed !! Products are very competitively priced !! Definitely my go to online shop

GrzegorzGrzegorz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-03-2022

Jest ok

karlkarl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-03-2022

Great service, quality parts arrived within the time frame stated , have used on several occasions ub the past great prices and never let me down.will use again . Recommended.

SheilaSheila

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-03-2022

Excellent. Arrived within timeframe. Excellent quality. Good fit. Matches description. Would recommend

GlennGlenn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-03-2022

Best prices available and items received within a week.

MichalMichal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-03-2022

fast and reliable

TomTom

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-03-2022

Saw some mixed reviews and was a bit apprehensive but the price was great so gave it a go and would recommend. Parcel came really quickly and had a tracker to check updates throughout.

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-03-2022

Due to the pandemic causing huge problems within the bike industry it is really difficult now to get parts etc.Therefore it was great to find a company to not only have my required item in stock but it was also at a VERY competitive price including delivery to the uk from the continent. Thank you BikeInn,I will recommend you to others.👍

JJ

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-03-2022

Fully informed all along the way, my pannier arrived promptly, so far so good. Service was great

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-03-2022

Excellent service, the parts arrived promptly and well packaged.

László ZoltánLászló Zoltán

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-03-2022

Everything was OK with the order, one item does not fit to my bike. It will be good to change it.

BogdanBogdan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 24-03-2022

Exactly as planned! This is my second purchase, and everything went smoothly like first time.

BrianBrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 25-03-2022

Great service. Prompt dispatch of my items with a tracking code provided so I could watch it all the way here. Thanks!

BartoszBartosz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 24-03-2022

Everything was perfectly fine :). Thank you Bikeinn.

DarrenDarren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 24-03-2022

Excellent price great tracking arrived on time ,

TimoTimo

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 23-03-2022

Ordering and delivery was good.

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 24-03-2022

Fast delivery and great product. Thank you!

RemusRemus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-03-2022

Fast delivery (by airmail), product as described, arrived in perfect condition.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-03-2022

Good prices and wide stock range

LucaLuca

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-03-2022

Order received after quite a few days. Everything was inside as expected.

TomasTomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-03-2022

Reliable shop, fast delivery abroad. Very satisfied with the service in general.

DanDan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-03-2022

All was OK.

JakubJakub

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-03-2022

Altough the package was shipped by three companies, everything was Perfect. From spain to Poland in 6 days

FerencFerenc

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-03-2022

Korábban is rendeltem már a cégtől. Nagyon elégedett vagyok. Az árak jók, a rendelés egyszerű, a szállítás a jelzett időre, korrekt tájékoztatás mellet zajlik. Sok sok csillag!!!!

MariusMarius

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-03-2022

Best seller! Good delivery time and products! I enjoy to buy my parts from you guys!

KaradimitrasKaradimitras

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-03-2022

I have two garmin Very fast 2 to 4 days max to Greece.The price excellent the cheapest . I recommend to friends!! I have 3 cids and decently i will need you again. Giannis

MortenMorten

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 27-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-03-2022

TipTop

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-03-2022

Very pleased with purchase. Excellent quality and price. Quick delivery.

JOHNJOHN

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-03-2022

Good price for Sram front derailleur/brake lever. Good delivery time from Spain. Didn't bother to reply to a query I submitted prior to purchase.

TerryTerry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-03-2022

I found ordering my thule roofrack items quick and easy.All items were in stock, and at an excellent price. The delivery was quick, and very well packed. I will definitely use them again!

CraigCraig

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-03-2022

Excellent company and fast service, thank you

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-03-2022

Articles as described but not delivered within the indicated timeframe.

RobRob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 12-03-2022

Fast dispatch, good price and an efficient service

KalmarKalmar

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-03-2022

Professional!!!

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-02-2022

Brand new Thomson Elite seatpost. Fantastic super low price. Excellent packaging. Speedy fast delivery. Great communication. Top sellers. Perfect upgrade also saving weight. Would definitely buy from again. Highly recommended.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-03-2022

Great service 👍🏻 Fast shipping Happy with my sram groupset Thanks.....

SolonSolon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 20-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-03-2022

Very quick delivery to Greece. Saddle as described

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 20-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 09-03-2022

Good selection, fast delivery

AlastairAlastair

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 06-03-2022

Good selection of parts. Way, way too much packaging for such a small item.

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 05-03-2022

Excellent service, excellent product, many thanks

anneanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 16-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-03-2022

Arrival date and product as expected.

JakubJakub

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-02-2022

Fast and cheap.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 07-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-02-2022

The Polar M430 is a slightly old fashioned heart rate monitor that has a GPS, in that it doesn't try to look like a watch. However, if you are looking for a monitor that you wear only whilst undertaking exercise it then it does a great job at a reasonable price. the Polar Flowsync software also provides you with lots of information on your exercise session, especially if you are using it to go running.

VieraViera

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 27-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-02-2022

Best shop, Fast delivery

LukasLukas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 27-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-02-2022

Quick delivery. Good price

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 14-02-2022

Item was dispatched quickly and was a good price.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-02-2022

All good. Arrived on time, great price, timely updates. As described.

LukeLuke

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 12-02-2022

Easy to navigate site. Massive selection decent prices. You can make a saving despite the expensive shipping costs. Get my Agu gear from here as not many/no UK stockists

henryhenry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 12-02-2022

Great service! Have to fit shifters over the next week, They look great. Thanks bikeinn.

MikaMika

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 09-02-2022

Very fine.

MichalMichal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-02-2022

Very fast delivery. Everything as expected.

AlexanderAlexander

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 21-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-02-2022

I searched online for the tyre size I needed and found this site. Ordering was very easy and simple. Delivery was very fast around a week or so. The items were well packaged and in perfect condition when I received them. I would definitely order from here again.

GeovannyGeovanny

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 21-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 09-02-2022

Excelent service, highly recommend. Product just parfect for my Cube 500 Thank.

BartoszBartosz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 20-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 09-02-2022

Everything as stated. Fast response&shippung.

NickNick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 20-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-02-2022

Very good value for money. Informative and accurate delivery times. I looked up bikeinn on various cycling websites and the reviews were good enough in my mind to proceed with ordering. Not disappointed.

DylanDylan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 06-02-2022

Excellent service! Very competitive prices and a very good delivery service! Items arrived before specified dates!

simonsimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 04-02-2022

Super happy with order as normal, fantastic to deal with , thankyou so much 👍🇬🇧

GirtsGirts

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-02-2022

To make an order was easy and it arrived in time.

MartijnMartijn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 04-02-2022

Snelle levering.

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-02-2022

The process from ordering to delivery was smooth. Tyres arrived quickly and of excellent quality.

philipphilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 01-02-2022

Great price and arrived quickly, great service

Paul DalePaul Dale

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 31-01-2022

Bought for my brother. Excellent value/performance and more speed and smooth riding (especially on road)! Thank You!

VLADISLAVVLADISLAV

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-01-2022

Rychlé doručení.Na mou výšku 176 a váha 71 kg velikost M

BurlyBurly

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-01-2022

Everything came as expected, great value.

HenkHenk

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-01-2022

correcte aanbieding, keurig op tijd geleverd. top.!

JoaoJoao

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-01-2022

Received my items on time with no problem. Good quality items, worth the purchase price. Would certainly recommend this website.

A RA R

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-01-2022

Excellent service

simonsimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-01-2022

Good price and delivery to UK pretty quick, had to return one item as I didn’t like it but it was a painless experience

DanDan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 25-01-2022

fair and reliable

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 25-01-2022

Everything great

GraemeGraeme

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 25-01-2022

Really pleased that I was able to buy a legacy item from BikeInn at a very reasonable price. The website was easy to use, purchase straightforward, and the tracking information was updated frequently. The item was very well packaged. The only reason that I have dropped a star is because the shipping took a few days longer than stated, which could be important to people that need something urgently. The shipping price itself however was very fair considering the journey the item took. Otherwise I have no complaints at all.

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 24-01-2022

Saved the day.. awesome.

stevesteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 23-01-2022

Cheapest on the internet, that I could find, super quick delivery, well packaged. No compaints, and will definitely use again.

JonathanJonathan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 23-01-2022

Fast service, good prices and no UK import problems.

AnargirosAnargiros

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 25-01-2022

Πολύ καλη εξυπηρέτηση

MattMatt

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-01-2022

Quick and quality service that delivered what it promised

AndyAndy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-01-2022

The Bikeinn website and product purchase was easy and straightforward. The tracking app for my product was awful. One product shipping from Spain to UK. I received 6 different tracking notifications all for different destinations. USA, Germany, Holland. I product was delivered to each of these locations and I was notified of this. It was not until I contacted Bikeinn that I was told where my purchase actually was. My product actually arrive two days later in the uk.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 21-01-2022

Great service, great prices and just a great shop

Ray GrantRay Grant

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 31-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-01-2022

Very quick and item is exactly what I ordered, comms and replies is 100%

TracyTracy

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 31-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-01-2022

Did not realise delivery was from Spain, so took a little longer than expected, but well packed and recieved in a decent amount ot time.

AndyAndy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 19-01-2022

No complaints. Good price. Quick delivery.

MiskoMisko

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-01-2022

The product came fast and is working perfectly.

SoniaSonia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 27-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-01-2022

Easy to order and options for payment

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-01-2022

Having been let down by another site, I found the same item for sale on bikeinn.com. This was a gift for my grand daughter at Christmas but having heard nothing from the suppliers for 30 days from ordering I decided to cancel the order and look elswhere. So bikeinn.com provided the bike much cheaper and managed to export and deliver from Spain in under 10 days!!. Obviously not in time for Christmas but none the less, one very happy grandchild. Thanks very much. I highly recommend.

MaciejMaciej

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 14-01-2022

Szybko, sprawnie, no i część, była po prostu dostępna

DaveDave

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-01-2022

Excellent service would highly recommend and will purchase again.

TomasTomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 14-01-2022

Everything worked perfectly: Website, delivery and above all, high-quality product.

GordonGordon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-01-2022

Good price and fast delivery, thanks

TessaTessa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 12-01-2022

Garmin horloge gekocht. Snelle levering en prima product. Lees veel slechte reviews over het moederbedrijf maar zowel met bikein als runnin goede ervaring en snelle levering.

michaelmichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-01-2022

The best half toe traps on the market. thank you

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 12-01-2022

Great price for item I was seeking to buy. Ordered, dispatched quickly and arrived in good time. Recommended.

MateuszMateusz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 12-01-2022

Very good, great service. I would recommend.

RobRob

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-01-2022

Good product . Low price . Shipping received in time

MariaMaria

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-01-2022

All right.

JezJez

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-01-2022

Great

LukeLuke

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 16-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 06-01-2022

✌️✌️✌️✌️

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-01-2022

The site has a broad variety of products delivery was very efficient lots of information as to where product was and upon delivery. Will be back buying from site at some stage

FergusFergus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-01-2022

Original product, dispatch and delivery is very quick and don’t have brexit taxes and charges. Really happy with orders and service to date

LeslawLeslaw

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-01-2022

Wszystko przebiegło prawidłowo i jestem zadowolony

RossRoss

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-01-2022

Not used this company before but will use again. Good website easy to navigate and some great bargains. I bought SRAM XC 38t chainring and a couple SRAM brake rotors. Arrived quickly and all good.

CallumCallum

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-01-2022

Easy website to use, nice packaging and nice emails telling me what’s happening with my parcel, great company overall

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 04-01-2022

I'm satisfied, good product and services

EoinEoin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-01-2022

Excellent service, great communication, no issues delivering to the uk. Will definitely be using again

ZdenekZdenek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 31-12-2021

Vše v poiřádku.

TamásTamás

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-12-2021

Good information, fast delivery.

MohamedMohamed

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-12-2021

Very fast shipping !

FelineFeline

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-12-2021

Quick delivery and good product.

AgnieszkaAgnieszka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 21-12-2021

Everything was ok, very quick delivery.

MarkoMarko

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 23-12-2021

nice service

GeoffGeoff

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-12-2021

Great service. BikeInn had shoes in the right style and colour which no other supplier had. Dispatch prompt and delivery right on time. Thank you

Sergiu PetruSergiu Petru

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-12-2021

Fast shipping, fair prices and good products

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-12-2021

Great bikeshop.

GIANNISGIANNIS

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-12-2021

Εξαιρετικά όλα. Άψογα τα πάντα και η παράδοση.

EsterEster

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 13-12-2021

Bbbbb

Oana-RalucaOana-Raluca

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 21-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 09-12-2021

Fast delivery, product is as described, good quality. Happy with my purchase.

PhilPhil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 19-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 08-12-2021

They had availability of the product I was after, and it was cheaper than anywhere else, despite coming to the UK from Spain. No customs charges either - impressed.

MikeMike

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 10-12-2021

As a first time customer I easily found the winter MTB boots that I wanted at a competitive price. I think that the boots came from Spain so the delivery took a few days longer but not a problem. These Shimano boots are perfect thank you.

PopPop

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 06-12-2021

I received the package quickly,in good condition. Thanks

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 07-12-2021

Very efficient

JakubJakub

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 07-12-2021

No issues at all. Great job

dannydanny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 16-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 19-11-2021

Electronic item is a present so untested yet but looks perfect .item arrived v fast and is exactly as advertised.

DarrenDarren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 16-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 06-12-2021

Tyres arrived in good time and well packaged.

CraigCraig

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 07-12-2021

Superb cycling kit, fast delivery and very competitively priced

BartoszBartosz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 02-12-2021

Bikeinn as usual. Jusr after placing order I got fast shipping. Thank you :)

RickRick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 01-12-2021

Good service, good price, thank you .

GaborGabor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 01-12-2021

Good price. Good service.

malcolmmalcolm

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 30-11-2021

I read some revues a lot of non favourable ones .i had no problems good company excelent prices

TullioTullio

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 29-11-2021

Ordering online from Bikeinn was straight forward with reasonable postage costs and I received the stem about a week later. The Progress stem is a beautiful piece of kit, I had something similar already, Omni Racer's race lite stem which is also CNC milled from a single billet of aluminium (silver finish) but after a couple years use I decided I wanted the same kind of thing but in blue. The Progress stem despite being 10mm longer than the Omni Racer is lighter by about 10gms and it is also lighter than the Tune Giles stem and less expensive. The stem is immensely stiff as you'd expect from machined aluminium and you would have to spend a vast amount of cash to get anything lighter the only exception to that would be Mt.Zoom's alloy stem but that is forged not milled and comes only in regulation black, and I'm so bored with black cycle components.

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 27-11-2021

Easy to order on the site & delivered on the date

Abram DiegoAbram Diego

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 07-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 26-11-2021

Cheaper prices, arrived as estimated. Excellent transaction.

NickNick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 26-11-2021

I had read a few very negative reviews but decided to order Tubus rack as it was a very good price. The rack arrived in 6 days in perfect condition. There were no UK import duties to pay and the tracking system was excellent. All in all a very positive experience.

DarylDaryl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 26-11-2021

Great Service

LeeLee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 22-11-2021

When some parts are scarce I always seem to find them here and at the right price

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 22-11-2021

Very good prices. Quick delivery. Proper communication about the delivery

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 19-11-2021

great products fast delivery

PavelPavel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 19-11-2021

Naprostá spokojenost s kvalitou zboží i termínem dodání.

DimitrisDimitris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 19-11-2021

Excellent service! Fast deliver as well

ChrisChris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 19-11-2021

Product availability - great. Shipping to UK - brilliant. Prices - up there... Reliable, trustworthy, and timely. Overall - a good experience

CHARLIECHARLIE

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 18-11-2021

My order came quickly, and the price was the cheapest around! Great website!

KonradKonrad

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 19-11-2021

Ok!!

DariaDaria

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 17-11-2021

I'm very satisfied with my order. It was the best price I've found. The real-time of arrival was a bit longer than estimated but that was what I would expect from an overseas shipment :)

GaborGabor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 27-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 16-11-2021

fast delivery - good price, no complaints!

MarianMarian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 27-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 16-11-2021

All good, with delivery across the continent.

EmanuelEmanuel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 20-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 09-11-2021

Excellent prices and service. Not to mention they have stuff you won't find in other places. Highly recommended!

Verified reviews
clouse menu Zamknij